Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • Espanha
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful If i had something to ask, they were very kindly and helpful. Only the headsupport of the chair in my room was falling down March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features Nice hotel but small rooms March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent location Excellent hotel with an excellent location. One thing I would change is the uniform of reception staff - it was dirty and really old! March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Wonderful Staff This was a wonderful hotel located in the heart of Las Ramblas where everything is happening. The rooms were beautiful, beds were super comfy and everything was spotless. I would especially like to thank "Tonke' for her smile and helpfulness as she was the first person we saw each morning. I would most certainly recommend and stay here on my next visit! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff exceeded our expectations! We had a wonderful stay at Le Meridien Barcelona while we visited our son who is studying abroad in Barcelona. The staff was courteous, welcoming, and responded to our questions and requests. The concierge staff was exceptional - we were assisted with booking reservations for a theater show. No request or question was left unanswered. The daily buffet breakfast was delicious and the staff very welcoming and attentive to our needs each morning. The staff provided us with a power converter which was a life saver for us. We highly recommend the Le Meridien! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona The city of Barcelona is amazing, and this Hotel is in the middle of it all. The staff is amazing, and was there within minutes of any request. I recommend this Hotel without reservations. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! Wonderful, friendly staff who went above and beyond expectations! Great location with a beautiful room. Any trip to Barcelona will include a stay in this hotel. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by car park very handy to get off the car and give the key to someone don't need to park, you get it back when you want March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic week at Le Meridien I was in Barcelona for a business meeting and was staying at another hotel for several nights. My wife flew out to join me and I moved us to the Le Meridien for a week using SPG points. I notified the staff I was there for a romantic anniversary weekend. The room and staff could not have been more pleasant. We had a beautiful room with a Juliet balcony overlooking the more quiet street. (I would recommend this as Ramblas can be noisy). Upon return from dinner, we found a complimentary bottle of champagne waiting. Thank you SPG for a great week in a beautiful city. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel in a great location with high level of service and fantastic food As the title states, Le Merirdien Barcelona is: * a classy hotel (beautiful old building, tastefully appointed) * in a great location (on the rambla) * with a high level of service (friendly, attentive, super-responsive staff that will proactively help you) * and fantastic food! (Jean-Georges Vongerichten, the French chef in NY, designed the menu and dishes) March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features but staff issues We just spend 3 nights at the Meridien Barcelona which is the best location you can have in Barcelona near la Rambla. The room and more precisely, the bathroom was just great, for a 5 starts it’s nice but not unforgettable. The biggest weakness and it’s a shame for this kind of hotel is the staff. I booked and pay for two rooms, when I checked in I was on my own. They told me they were just having one room for me. As I was saying that I was having two ... it took 10 minutes to the person at the desk (after clearly showing me some irritation) to find that indeed I had two rooms booked with my reservation number, anyway not such a big deal. The main issue was the person coming into our room every day! We were not that often in the bedroom but EVERYDAY the staff (cleaning or whatever) after a really quick knock on the door was rushing into the room... realizing that the room was either...already cleaned or with guest inside... leaving straight away with no apologies. The last day we were really annoyed and we informed the lady who just entered our room... She apologizes indeed but she also told us that she had too many rooms to check she was in a hurry... This is why she was knocking but not even waiting for an answer! She was even laughing and telling us that in order to not be disturb we had to put the sign outside.... I am really surprised, I am used to hotels from 4-5 stars... sometimes it can happen, but when you are complaining and the person is telling you that it’s your fault and that she is pretty busy... I think this is just unacceptable. The day we checked out we told about that issue at the front desk because in the two rooms we booked, we had the same issue. The person at the front desk just didn’t t give a "sh..." of that complain... So the hotel was indeed really nice, we a really good breakfast and really nice waiters, but the staff of the hotel.... just useless and rude. The Starwood hotel had use to provide us a much better whole customer experience. I will for sure pick another hotel in the group but not because of the Meridien Barcelona. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I was expecting that due to the Mobile World Congress, the staff would not be responsive and the hotel standards would fall. However, I was very pleasantly surprised. Staff were great ! friendly, helpful and eveyrthing was simply perfect. Food was also very good at the hotel. Keep it up ! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Birthday Ever We decided to spend my birthday at LeMeridien Barcelona based on a very positive previous stay in December 2011. We were not disappointed! We were upgraded to a recently redecorated suite which was perfect in every way A bottle of cava and a small delicious birthday cake were sent to our room with compliments of the staff. Thank you to all staff who made this a most memorable stay. We will definitely be back! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere The hotel has a really good and tasteful breakfast, and in all positions a nice staff with high ambitions and top customer service. Slow and nice background music in the breakfast room. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spain Adventure The only problem we had was trying to figure out the lights, how to turn them off and on, which we were never able to. We just unplugged them at night. The heating was a bit confusing, but other than that our stay was most enjoyable, and your staff was excellent. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great The service was of the standard you would expect from a 5 star hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful with interesting excursions we wanted to go on. The only thing I thought was bizarre was the city tax you have to pay on top of you bill, but that must be a government initiative which is out of the hotel's hands. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and efficient A fantastic hotel right in the center of Barcelona, with access to many of its tourist features. The food was great and the staff very friendly, welcoming and helpful. My son's birthday was acknowledged by a free bottle of champagne sent to the room, which was a lovely, thoughtful touch! We felt very indulged. Would definitely recommend. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Birthday City-Break Hotel The reception, bar and restaurant staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room (Deluxe) was clean, spacious and had everything we required. Our room overlooked the side of the hotel and had a good view so this meant it was not as noisy as a room would have been facing La Rambla. The breakfast was excellent and had a wide variety of food and drinks available. I would use this hotel again if I returned to Barcelona. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location In the heart of the city,near great attractions,tapas bars and restaurants.enjoyed our stay,will return February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but could try a little harder to please. The hotel has a great location right in the middle of La Rambla. Facilities are a little limited with quite a small but well equipped and clean gym. Check in staff are either abrupt or very helpful depending who you get! Bruno the concierge is worth of mention. Very helpful and responsive but not easy to get hold of him as he is very much in demand. But don't settle for the front desk acting as concierge. We did and ended up walking from one end of Barcelona to the other based on wrong info. All in all a comfortable stay and the location earns the hotel it's 4 out of 5 rating. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff The hotel is well located in the Ramblas, easy walking distance to many great shops and sites in Barcelona. We had a 3 day business conference in the hotel and all facilities were excellent. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - perfect stay The Hotel was perfect in all ways - especially for non Spanish speakers - all staff were excellent in their English in addition to performing their job in an excellent manner. Nothing was a problem. Very convenient location. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Modern, clean & very comfortable This 5 star hotel met all expectations. The modern art makes it feel like a cool place whilst not alienating the guests. My room and bathroom were clean and of generous sizes and felt very comfortable. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABOVE EXPECTATIONS Perfect overall, especially the staff. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely hotel, grate location grate locatioan! rooms are a bit small. our dlx room on the 5th floor has poor view out of the window. grate shawoer, no tubs. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs to get rid of the carpet The hotel needs to get rid of the carpet Rooms do not have better natural light conditions Bathrooms and breakfast were great January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BCN 25 - 27 Jan You can't really beat the location of Le Meridien Barcelona - adjacent to Las Ramblas and yet just on a quiet side street so that it doesn't seem crowded or loud. And yet all that the old city has to offer is surrounding the hotel. If you're like me and you like to work out, the gym is a bust... a real disappointment...a really small and uninviting space. But other than that flaw, this is a solid choice in BCN. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I stayed at Le Meridien 3 nights in January 2013. The hotel is very well located (50mts from La Rambla) but even that is very quiet. The breakfast is very good with a very large of assorted food. The room is very confortable and clean, but the TV some times didn't worked well. The staff was very polite and kind. For sure I recommend this hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Trip The hotel was in a great location and exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the Las Ramblas area of Barcelona. From the decor, the front desk staff, the restaurant, and the room - everything was awesome and made our trip very enjoyable. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service hands down. I'd like to start by thanking the hotel staff and especially the concierge for making my stay at Le Méridien Barcelona one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. I do not take those word lightly, as a world traveler and photographer I spend many days away from home indulging at some of the best hotels the world over. Immediately while on the premisses you are greeted and doors are opened whole heartedly. Staff member are courteous, and extremely helpful all the while maintaining complete professionalism. The concierge at this hotel was extremely helpful in answering my questions and my arrangement needs, and that will not be forgotten anytime soon. I had an opportunity to indulge myself for a 90 minute massage session following an exhausting day tramping all over the city which was a perfect end to my recent stay in Barcelona. The hotel is situated within close proximity to nearly all must see attraction in Barcelona; those that are not are but only few minutes away via taxi or bus. January 20, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T22:23:01.936Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>