空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall review. All is good,staff are excellent, facilities are good, although some not available due to upgrading, but now i find very expensive, especially food and drinks, needs reviewing. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This is the Eleventh time I have stayed in Dubai and the forth different hotel, I found it a 5 star hotel with all the comforts I required, and will visit again October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect Hotel This was our second time here and it was absolutely wonderful. Services & responsible staffs are really the best point of this hotel beside the perfect garden & pools area. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5star service A great family hotel and great space for young children, the staff are always helpful and great with the kids. You have a good choice of Restaurants and food is excellent. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay and satisfied with the service. Friendly service Our stay is much enjoyed and we could highly recommend this Hotel. Though the weather is so hot and during Ramadan, the hotel personnels made our stay a comfortable one. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We arrived at this hotel to find on check in we had been upgraded on our rooms staff were very attentive we simply could not have asked for more of this hotel excellent. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool, beach & great out doors I have always stayed there with my family & the team at Royal Meridien Jumeriah makes our holidays truly memorable. Thank you all for your kind hospitality. Cheers, AJ July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend. Had a fantastic time and would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff were friendly, very helpful. The beach was to die for, the hotel palatial and weather glorious February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Exceeded our expectations. Staff very friendly and attentive.Club room worth the extra cost. Sea view room was fantastic overlooking the gardens, pools and the sea. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Immaculate Hotel Our second stay in this hotel did not disappoint! Staff service is amazing, hotel setting is perfect and cleanliness is beyond any other 5* hotel we've stayed in. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was second to none! When we arrived after long trip in Africa, the staff made us feel like royalty. We were greeted by fresh squeezed lime juice and exceptional smiles and service. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 day stay, with boyfriend and parents Lovely hotel, with friendly staff and really good service. Excellent location and a great outside area, will for sure come back to the hotel next time in Dubai. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful haven of peace ,food,sea,sand excellent service The title says it all, the staff and food and location make it a perfect place for winter sun, seeing Dubai yet having a peaceful place to return to relax in!! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Third time we stayed As expected ,but surprised that the club had been mowed to the Tower, we were not avare of that. It lived up to our expectations and it is a very good hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great expérience overall We particularly enjoyed the variety and quality of the restaurants, the great facilities (pools, gardens, beach, spa) and a nice and family-friendly staff. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice facilities and family friendly Very nice facilities. Kids club is fascinating. Nice food and variety of restaurants. Receptionist attitude and knowledge about the hotel to be enhanced. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent, easy t go around dubai and around the city this is a second time i stayed at hotel and it was excellent great service, haapy people great food and quiter environment, facillity for all ages.great August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence overall Very good hotel, good facillities, extremely helpfull and friendly staff. One small point of critisism: hot food in the brasserie buffet not warm enough November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet and food The Internet was painfully slow compared to other places I have stayed in Dubai. The food prices were very expensive while the quality was fair at best. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel More than 7 times we stay in this hotel,nothing to say just excellent!!! Hope to return next year! Thanks to the whole staff. What a good management. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel The royal meridian is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in ,staff can't do enough for you it's like going home every time we go back October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed We were met by poor reception staff, had a leak in the room, loud music played outside the room and the half board arrangements re not as advertised! April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 5 star This hotel has beautiful grounds but the food and beverage service and quality with the exception of Rhodes 20 is well below par for a 5 star hotel. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel for a great break Could not fault anything here, great service, food, staff and cleanliness - would thoroughtly recommend the hotel and look forward to my next visit March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location My daughter and I had a marvellous holiday with you it fulfilled all our expectations . Thank you to all the staff we hope to return one day . May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities and service From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the service and experience was fantastic, I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We have been to this hotel nine times now and it only gets better and better excellent staff and management always make this a momentous stay October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable but lacks warmth More of a business hotel...also did not get my Starwood points because my reservatio n had been booked through a travel agent...very mean ! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value Amazing location with a warm and friendly environment for all the family, fantastic services for business too and staff where magnificent September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect poolside break While recovering from jetlag this is a good spot for down time. The facilities are excellent , stff at friendly and service orientated, June 11, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 next>>