Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good business hotel The hotel is on wireless road, in a business district. It is perfect to meet up for business in this property as they have plenty of good restaurants and meeting facilities. Its even just a short walk from BTS. The style is more like a mix of Le Meridien and Westin. It's an older hotel, but I heard they did some renovations. Frequently visited by asian business men. Good business stopover pick. October 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Home away from Home The level of services and attention by the staffs makes you feel at home from the time you check in to check out. I was here for 2-weeks stay and was very happy with the level of service provided. Rooms has been refurbished and provide a nicer touch. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotels I stayed 17-19th, August, 2015. Hotel was loated near BTS, walking distance. Staff was nice and very kind. I and my sister stayed at club athene room After renovation, room was clean and new. The club lounge staffs, esp, Chantiwa and Nitaya, were very nice & pleasant. They gave us fantastic caffe latte & cocktail cosmopolitan in happy hour. unforgettable memory. I' September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent hotel and service. This was my fourth stay at this Starwood property in the last three years. The property is currently in the late stages of a full renovation and update. However, the work was unobtrusive and not an issue. The gym and pool areas have been nicely redone and look great. The rooms are fully updated with elegant bathrooms, great beds and beautiful televisions. The hotel is in an ideal location in central Bangkok. The metro system is only a few minutes walk, as well as the best streets for nightlife and eating. The food was very good, and the Le Royal Club Lounge was a welcome respite for relaxation from tiring business travel. The service was what made the stay better than expected. The entire staff was very accommodating and helpful. In particular, Anton at the front desk, Pattamon in the Le Royal Club Lounge and Furkorn the concierge went far above standard to help me with various needs during my trip. Thank you all! August 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Part of Starwood and a long way to go !! Hotel has great location... June 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wait for the construction to be over This was the second business trip I have made to Bangkok. Both times, I have stayed at this hotel. I am on the 15th floor. Maintenance happens every day of the week. It is right now, Sunday 1050 and there is so much noise in the room next to me that I can not even concentrate on my business for tomorrow's delivery. The noise does not let up until about 8 pm. For those of us who are jet lagged, this is quite a problem. Right now and due to all the noise, I do not believe I should have to pay full price (non-construction) price for my room. There has been no relaxing in my room at all except from 8 pm to about 9 am. I, however, have to be up and out of here by 7 am in order to get to my daily destination by 8 am. Just not worth the money to put up with all this noise. June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Hotel is undergoing major refurbishment, so I made allowances for that. It's a pity this information isn't so obvious when booking via the website (not the fault of the hotel). Regarding the breakfast, I didn't think it was as good on 3rd floor as it had been previously at the Rain Tree Cafe on the ground floor. Staff as a whole were excellent, from lobby to restaurants on 3rd floor. I'd especially like to praise the staff in the club lounge - they make a point of remembering you and work to accommodate various requests e.g. I asked to extend my 4pm checkout since my flight was late in the evening, and I couldn't use Your24 since I had arrived early morning for this stay. After I checked out, I was able to stay in the lounge for cocktail hour before leaving for the airport, which was a great aid to relaxation. I'm looking forward to the refurb work being finished so I can enjoy the hotel to its fullest in the future. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous.....again How can this be? Despite/in spite of major renovations being conducted at this property , once again it shines. From the relocated Raintree Cafe for breakfast, mouthwatering and wonderful buffet, have to reiterate, best ever . Club Lounge excellent in every aspect, Punnurat once again, as always leads a stellar team. Staff all over , attend to guests with a smile and a seemingly genuine attitude. Cannot believe that a Hotel is so dependably good. May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected UNICEF donation After I returned home, I noticed there is a 35 baht donation posted to my account that I am not aware of. I think the hotel should ask instead of sneaking the charge on. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Shortest Stay Here I was in at 8am and left at 1pm just came in for a nap and shower. The staff here took care of my needs as always the service at this hotel is amazing and has been since I have been coming here. I am looking forward to coming back and enjoying one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Rooms, Pool, and Decent Gym/Location I stayed here for quite a few days during my vacation in Bangkok. I would gladly stay here again for many reasons. One of them is that the rooms are amazing. They are large in size, the slippers are comfortable, the robe is just heaven, and the bathroom is very large. It's also extremely clean, the beds are comfortable, and very high class. Upon walking into the hotel, you just go "Wow" with all the decor. The staff were friendly to greet me and placed one of those flower bracelets on my hand. They were quick to check me into my room, offered me chocolate in my room, and a welcoming note. Now that is excellent service for a Platinum member. When we needed items, we phoned downstairs and they were delivered quickly. The breakfast is also top notch. Probably the best breakfast for SPG I have eaten at buffet-wise (I've probably tried 20+ SPG hotels). The pool is also very comfortable. Spacious, great view, and relaxing. The gym is mediocre. Not bad for a SPG hotel, but not the best either. Could use improvement, but then again, most of the SPG gyms in Asia are sub-par compared to the states. Would gladly put this SPG hotel as #1 for my Bangkok travel. February 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing hotel I arrived after my stay in Koh Samui the Plaza Athenee. Run through the half Hotel, cause the taxidriver let me out at a Backform. No one World help me how to come to the recepition. After arriving at the recepition I was asked if I would depart. Then I got my key And come to the room. Disappointing! 8. Floor, Noice from the Street, TV completly in the Wall, so you can't see from the bed. I found the only german Channel and Fond out, that it was the english Branche of DW. All other European channels in nativ Language only DW in english. My ask at the next day gave no result.. A very disappointing experiance after a great stop in Koh Samui. Both Le Meridien but completly differente. If I had know this I better had stayed in the Island and sägend the trouble in Bangkok. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with open arms The hotel provides excellent and courteous staff, fabulous concierge service, welcoming environment and first class facilities and comfort. The breakfast offered carries an array of mouthwatering food. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another 8 nights in Bangkok 2015 It has become a tradition this is 3 years in a row that I have spent my New Years in one of my favorite Hotels. What can I say that I have not said before just Awesome a great hotel in a great location. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG property in Bangkok If you are an SPG elite, this is the hotel to stay in Bangkok. I've stayed at all of the SPG properties that are in it's "level" like the Royal Orchid, Le Meridien, etc. They all cost about the same, but the service and quality pale in comparison to this property. I had three nights here which bookended a trip to Cambodia. Each time I checked-in, I was whisked away to the Club Lounge where registration was handled while I had a free drink and snacks delivered to me. After consuming my drink, I was given a list of upgrade options and was able to select a room from the options. The rooms were slightly dated, but the service and quality of the staff was impeccable. Other: -Very convenient BTS stop is about two blocks away. -Breakfast is in the first floor restaurant and had a great variety of quality food. -Pool is one of the nicer ones in Bangkok (better style and bigger than Le Meridien property). December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Athénée Bangkok This is a great SPG Bangkok hotel. The front desk staff are efficient and friendly . The breakfast in the Rain Forrest cafe is my personal favorite out of all SPG properties in Bangkok. The club lounge is well staffed and catered. Another favorite SPG benefit in Bangkok. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a place I'd like to visit again Staying at the hotel made my stay in Bangkok very pleasant and the staff were very accommodating and helpful, giving me what I need even before I asked for them. November 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Impressions are very important Prior to my arrival, I received an email from the hotel requesting my arrival time. I arrived at 1pm (in my email, I said I would be there around 12-12:30). I checked in downstairs but since I am a Platinum member, they recommended I proceed to the Royal Club where they would facilitate my checkin. Coming off of an international flight, I just wanted to get into the room and grab a shower. I was surprised and disappointed when the agent said my room would be ready at 4pm as the other guest had a late checkout. Given that I had emailed my response AND check in is 2pm, I was quite disappointed with the response I was given. When I pushed back, I got a response that I could get a room by 2pm. I was confused, why would I be made to wait until 4pm if there was a room by 2pm???? I was also surprised when the agent said there were too many Platinums. It is a sad day when a hotel employee suggests that elite members are an issue. While I waited in the lounge, there were no drinks offered (a customary thing in Bangkok) and when I used the lounge later that evening, it was disappointing that the staff did not ask a large and very loud group of guests to keep it down (despite a big sign in front of the lounge requesting guests respect others by keeping the volume down. The room I had was a bit dated, though the hotel is going through a total redo. I was also disappointed with the slow internet and the green rusty water filling the bathtub and lack of hot water in the afternoon. Its too bad this was such an underwhelming experience, SPG has been a program I have used since it began (Lifetime Gold) and I have read many good things about this hotel (I have stayed at a few other SPGs in Bangkok). For me, the first impression was very bad and from then on, nothing was done to salvage my opinion. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful overnight We got an upgrade to a beautiful room on the 27th floor which was very welcomed as the hotel is undrgoing some renovations and only smoking standard room were available. The room was very spacious and well decorated and with right light ( so many hotel rooms are often too dim). The bed was extremely comfortable. The pool is great with nice surroundings and trees. The morning breakfast is outstanding! November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent food We had a fabulous dinner at the Reflexions, Bistro formulae. The whole staff was fantastic. We were greatly treated and the whole experience exceeded our expectations. We have been recommending the Bistro to all our friends. November 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating I could hear noises in my room from "machinery"?? not exactly sure what it was. Had to keep holding the toilet lever down to get the toilet to flush Had trouble getting internet access. Requested help. Person was able to help with one device but not the other. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Level of service The level of service remains high , despite some noise during the renovations . The attention to detail ,is one of my main reasons for returning when in Bangkok November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good staff. Your staff are well mannered and polite. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel in great location. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Briliant Stay This hotel is brilliant I just cant say enough nice things. Where to start I have know eaten in all there restaurant's and have just enjoyed them so much. There service is always top notch wont find much better anywhere. The lounge amazing if you stay here you would understand. Cant wait to come back. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in all its ways It is the second time, I stay in a Meridien hotel and again the experience was great. The staff was very friendly, helpful and Professional and everything was just perfect. I highly recommend that hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent stay Excellent experience as usual, top facilities and wonderful staff October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Super Hotel in an excellent location Whenever my wife and I, or I on my own, come in Bangkok we stay at this hotel. it is luxurious, comfortable, in a cenrtral location and has very courteous and friendly staff. I have never been disappointed. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and easy location The hotel is located in the convenient location where the guests just walk few minutes to Ploen Chit BTS station. The BTS station links to Siam Paragon and Central world shopping center where we can enjoy fashion shopping.. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very hospitality and has all we need for functions and leisure I am impressed with the hospitality of the staff in the hotel. The food and facilities is great for function. The location of this hotel is very strategic and convenient. Good for conference and leisure stay if you plan to extend your stay! August 23, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:10:32.734-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>