Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Un supplément vous sera facturé si vous souhaitez bénéficier d'un lit d'appoint. Les lits bébé sont gratuits. Chaque suite familiale dispose d'un canapé-lit qui peut accueillir deux enfants jusqu'à 12 ans sans frais supplémentaires.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelone,
  • 08002
  • Espagne
  • Carte
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel and location, superb SPG recognition I've stayed at this hotel 4-5 times and it's one of my all-time favorites. Not only does it have an outstanding location in one of the world's greatest cities, the hotel itself is top-notch. As an SPG Platinum member, I have always been upgraded. On a stay last year, I was upgraded to a corner suite overlooking Las Ramblas, given an enormous candle that I loved so much I went back and asked how to buy one, and also invited to a modern dance performance at the hotel. Any time I need a hotel in Barcelona, this will be my first choice, even though I am tempted to try the W! October 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by As gold and platinum guests it is disappointing Conceirge service was either not on (Thurs afternoon and night), gave insufficient information ( venue over sells tickets for show, therefore you must go early or you have to stand), too general on directions, not upto SPG standards by a long shot. No significant emmenities for SPG guests June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 stars at best Staff was very professional, accommodating and polite. However, as we entered the hotel we noticed classless behavior by the patrons which continued throughout our stay. Patrons were lying done on waiting are couches with their feet on the arm rests, no shoes on rubbing their feet on the pillows... grown adults, I thought I was going to throw up. The rooms were aged, beds low to the ground with limited comfort. Double hinge shower door is a great concept but does not function properly as you step into a wet floor when exiting the shower. The complimentary kettle to brew coffee or tea smelled of sea water (I have now IDEA what was last brewed int he kettle prior to my arrival, something terrible). The elevators often smelled of feet and people who don't wear deodorants. This hotel needs years of work before it could ever reach 5 stars, I will have to be in a hardship to stay in Le Meridien again and never in the Le Meridien Barcelona August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by features very nice but front room on 1st front floor has noise & subway problems August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location can't be beat right in middle of Rambla . Staff were helpful in recommending nearby restaurants and places to visit. Bar area is great people watching location . Small gym and spa . August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Staff always actioned any request with prompt curteous service. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff ever I have stayed at many hotels with a few great staff members, but I have to say that this entire staff is the best I have ever seen, anywhere in the world. From the bell hops, to the large staff in the lobby, the concierge, the dining room staff, and room service, every one of them was extremely attentive to our every question and need. They all spoke English or grabbed someone near them to understand us quickly. An example - my wife had a bad cold and they quickly offered to run to the pharmacy, take food to the room, anything she needed. The food was excellent, too. The location was wonderful - on La Rambla near everything. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied We arrived at 11 and no room was ready. As we had been travelling for 24 hours, we asked if the room could be ready before our 2:00 tour. They said it could not. When we returned to the hotel at 6:00, they informed us the room was still not ready. After asking for a manager, a room was available. The hotel confirmed a king bed but when we got to the room, there were 2 twin beds. We complained and were told they'd give us 500 starpoints. A small candle is 750 points. We would not have booked a room with twin beds and would have paid less if we had. Even after complaining, no attempt to satisfy was made. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Amazing Hotel Location, Location, Location....they don't disappoint at Le Meridien. My husband and I travelled for the first time to Barcelona in January. This Hotel is without a doubt the best location of any in the city. Right in the middle of it all....but still quiet enough to let us enjoy sleep each evening. Our room was very clean, spacious, comfortable and relaxing. All of the associates were pleasant, courteous and helpful. Most particularly Conchi in the Bar, and a very sweet young man who worked as a Bellman on several of our evenings. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Barcelona. January 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service The hotel did not inform my partner and I that they were under construction. Upon arrival, we asked for a quiet room, and were told that if we wanted a quiet room we would have to wait at least an extra hour to check in, even though we arrived at the correct check in time. We decided to wait the extra hour for a quiet room. At 7am in the morning, we were woken up to the sound of very loud construction. We called down to inform them that our room was not in fact quiet. The man at reception stated that he did not believe us. We told him that he could come up to our room to hear the loud noise if he did not believe us. He then said that he would move us to a quieter room. Upon entering our second room, which he guaranteeed would be noise free, and allbeit upgraded room, we noticed that he placed us in a room with two twin beds (when we requested a king)...not very romantic when celebrating an anniversary. In addition, he placed us right above the service enterence for trucks and from midnight-6am we heard people outside yelling, cars honking, deliveries being made, etc. The hotel advertises that their windows are sound proofed. This is inaccurate. You can hear everything. When we stated again, that the room was still noisy, the man at the front desk stated that he still did not believe us and that it was impossible for us to hear noise and that we must be lying. He was extremely rude and acted as if we were wasting his time. I am a travel agent, and would never recommend this hotel to my clients and will not put them in this hotel,based on the quality of service that I received. December 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet photos are deceiving The room was like a cave. We booked a suite and they gave us what they call the family suite. A bedroom and a separate living room. The bedroom had a tiny window overlooking the roof. Terrible view and hardly any light. The living room had no window at all. It was claustrophobic and depressing. We were very tired when we arrived so I didn't complain right away; when I did complain they told me the manager was in a meeting and I would have to try to contact her later, rather than simply having the manager contact me when she was available. The website has beautiful pictures, this isn't necessarily what you're going to get. Beware. I avoided the room for three days it was so depressing July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else Service is poor. Rooms are dirty. Guarantees and promises are not met. Food is poor. Just way too many negatives to list. The staff does nothing to make you feel welcome actually just the opposite. Stay somewhere else. This is the opinion of our entire family who paid well to stay here in three suites. There are much better places in Barcelona. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location! It was my first visit to Barcelona. This hotel is an easy walk from the aerobus if you are coming from the airport and close to the metro for getting all around Barcelona. You are also right next to the Gothic village and just a few min walk to the boqueria market. This place is an oasis! And besides breakfast, I also had lunch and dinner here. The meals were outstanding and a great bargain if you chose the menu del dia, way better than I found on the Rambla. Also easy walk to the opera house, the Liceu. I loved it and wouldn't hesitate to return. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Substandard for 5 star It is a mystery as to how this hotel gained or maintains 5 stars. The reception staff and housekeeping are substandard and do not perform at any acceptable rating level. With the exception of the exotic bathroom the room is poorly appointed at this level of hotel, the cleanliness of the room is poor e.g. mirrors not cleaned dirty towels left lying on floor. The drink facilities are not replenished, bed linen is not changed unless specifically requested, in the guise of being environmentally friendly or perhaps just pennypincing. Information display on the second floor was not functioning for three days due to a simple but unresolved computer error. The corridors were cluttered with dirty bed linen for most of the day. The free Wifi does not exist and is charged at 6 euro for 30 minutes. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable hotel Professional, friendly and helpful service all round July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Everyone at the Meridien was super helpful and friendly. Although requests sometimes took a few extra minutes, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the convenient location of the hotel to all of the major attractions in Barcelona. Our room was attractive and very pleasant. The light switches were confusing but manageable. This was our honeymoon and our stay here added to a great trip, although the absence of a pool was mildly disappointing. The hotel did not disappoint us at all. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed at this property with my family during this summer. We really enjoyed the location of this hotel alongwith amenities, free breakfast and an excellent staff. They gave us 2 rooms connected with each other and with a private passage area. I couldn't ask for anything better. Highly recommend for people visiting Barcelona for vacation. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location My mother's first experience in Europe left her in awe. Thank you to Vivian at the desk for assisting us so pleasantly. Clean, comfy, with a window on the action, our room was a hit. All that Barcelona has to offer, can be found outside your door,at Le Meridien. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Within walking distance to many Gaudi buildings, and other sites. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The reception experience was awful We came for one night. We arrived on an overnight flight from NY to learn that check in was at 3 pm, which is very late in my experience. In any event by 3:45 we were exhausted and still did not have a room. After that nothing mattered. It ruined our one-night stay. I will never use this hotel again and will tell my travel agent never to recommend it. It was torture for an overnight traveler. At this price one expects pampering, not sitting around exhausted in a hotel lobby being told over and over by an obviously inexperienced and overwhelmed staff that your room is not ready. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paul Nador The first two rooms I was given were so poor, compared to my expectation - for the money I was paying (and the Internet picures) that I sent you a message and a complaint. In response I was given a Junior Suite with modern furnishings, which was in line with my expectations, based on my previous experience in Meridien in Monte Carlo - Monaco and the price I was paying. The standard rooms need urgent renovation - please, drop the teak furniture, which was fashionable 40 years ago! Get more space for the reception, which is very crowded in peak times and the lines blocks the passage of guests. Clean the inferior stone part of the outside of the building. The top part seems to have fresh, or at least fresh looking, paint. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is its best asset. Title says it all. Querky rooms. # 609 very dark and very noisy. Heard water running all night. Request for an upgrade not honored. Bedroom tv set didn't work. Phone kept blinking message waiting, but could not retrieve it, even with staff assistance. Finally told by staff, it probably wasn't for you but for a previous guest. Turned out, it was for me. Front desk staff is over rated, not helpful at all. Breakfast was nice. Luckily it was included in room price. Room price was excessive at 449 Euros for what the room is. Staff has an attitude that is not customer friendly. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAST DAYS IN SPAIN GREAT LOCATION AND STAFF GAVE GREAT INFORMATION ON FOOD AND TOURS WAS SO NICE TO STAY SO CLOSE TO EVERYTHING THAT WAS HAPPENING ALL AROUND US May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot and uncomfortable The room's air conditioner was not working properly and it took 3 trys before it was fixed and even then the temperature was just tolerable. The staff offered to change rooms if it was not fixed, but that involved such a hassle we decided to just bear with it. The location was good, but also noisy at night from the crowds on La Rambla. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freindly, professional staff! We've stayed in other Meridian hotels in the past, but Le Maridian Barcelona is by far the best! The hotel was spotlessly clean, the breakfasts outstanding and the location couldn't be better. Mosty impressive were all of the staff. They were most friendly, helpful and professional. They made our stay a delightful experience! July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing We arrived early Monday morning, on an overnight flight from the US. The room wasn't available, and we had to wait 4 HOURS!! for a room. When we finally got a room, it was extremely small, on a low floor and overlooking the street with non-stop noises from car traffic. As a Starwood platinum member, I am accustomed to getting an upgraded room, and our profile lists us as preferring a high floor. I could understand not waiting, and getting such a room. But, if I'm being asked to wait 4 hours, I would expect to get a room that recognizes my platinum status. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff I travel quite frequently and rarely do I run into such a wonderful experience from the moment I stepped into the hotel to when I left. My husband and I flew to Barcelona for Thanksgiving break. The room was on the third floor and overlooked the Ramblas and was very quiet too. The staff helped with everything from Metro to dining to a day trip to Girona. We were so comfortable and so welcome. We liked a particular restaurant a lot and the desk staff told us of another one owned by the same person. That was also great. Everything was just so wonderful the entire stay. Congrats on running a very top of the line, beautiful and friendly facility. I would enthusiastically encourage friends and family to stay at the Meridian in Barcelona. Thank you November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service It was the nicest room I have ever stayed in. There was, however, one problem. - the bed was too low to the ground. That being said, it was a minor inconvenience. I cannot say enough positive things about the staff - outstanding! The exercise facility was very complete. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a very convenient location. The hotel was very comfortable and very accessible to Las Ramblas and shopping. The staff was very friendly and responsive. We would stay there again when visiting Barcelona. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for exploring Barcelona The hotel is conveniently located right by the main drag in Barcelona called La Rambla, which is literally a river of people, activity and energy. Yet our room, on the 2nd (spg) floor, was quiet. Although the room is a bit small, the bed is comfortable, AC works well, WIFI is pretty fast, and the bathroom is well stocked with extra shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel. The hotel staff is courteous, funny, and welcoming. My wife appreciates the strong hair dryer and in-room iron/iron board. We had an overall great experience and very happy that we stayed in this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central and high standard hotel Both central and quiet (room not facing La Rambla). Extremely well situated. Wonderful staff!!!! Bit of a shame that the bed was slightly over-aged. July 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>