Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90405
  • USA
  • Karte
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This has been a great place. Its location is very good - near to the beach and third street promenade and at the same time giving you a quiet location like a resort feel. Staff are exceptional. Breakfast is very disappointing October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Friendly Except for one day when they forgot to clean our room, it was a very enjoyable stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel stay Hotel was very nice. Great location. Accommodating hotel staff. Nice rooms. We would definitely stay in the hotel another visit. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never dissappointed For us it starts with Brenda Coykendall, she's the best. It doesn't stop there though. From Patrice & Haley at the front desk to Pedro and Jimmy , Bobby with valet services, Rene in maintenance, Brenda with my breakfast every morning and Maria in housekeeping. All making my stay at my "west coast" home away from home stress free. Sure location & amenities are important but people drive the service industry and you have some good ones. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service the staff was so accomodating and friendly September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix Gym Equipment please The weight machine has been broken the last 3 visits (cable broken). Please fix. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem A perfect boutique blend of sophistication, style and warmth, Le Meridien Delfina Santa Monica exemplifies what hospitality should be. From our arrival until we bid farewell, our experience was pure class. Although this was our first stay, we were welcomed like old friends. Haley at the front desk made sure our needs were met beyond expectation and the hotel manager was ever so charming as well as his team who genuinely seemed happy to work there. The food was fresh and amazing. Stop by the bar for a Cocojito and talk football with star bartender Rebecca. Enjoy the tuna tartare or outstanding taco plate while you soak up the sun poolside with a private but just enough posh guest crowd. Rent bikes and cruise down to the Santa Monica boardwalk just blocks away. Return to your pristine room just in time for a nap on the cloud like beds. Pop a bottle of champagne on your balcony overlooking the sunset views before you're off on your next adventure. Of all the hotels I've stayed in Los Angeles, this was by far the best! A hidden gem. I can't wait to book my next stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 Issue Everything was satisfactory except I was supposed to get 500 Starpoints for checking out before 9:00 AM. I checked out around 7:30 and never received the Starpoints. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Jessica and Sonia went out of their way to make my stay and birthday visit memorable. The room, balcony and ocean view added to the experience. The restaurant recommendations were very helpful and met our expectations. The porters/doormen were exceptional throughout my entire stay. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff the staff is accommodating like no other. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! The staff was so nice at the hotel - from the valet gentlemen, check-in/check-out staff and gentlemen that was roaming the lobby (not sure what his job was but was always opening the door for me and saying hello). My last stay at this hotel was over three years ago (travel patterns had changed due to work), since then they have gotten even nicer (remembering my name) and redecorated. I loved the new colors. My only complaint was the coffee maker. I was able to make my first cup without a problem, but my second was less successful - it "ate" my k-cup and won't brew another cup. It's a European coffee maker and too complicated for American business travelers. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My recent stay I stayed here for business, otherwise I think it would have been out of my price range. The men at the front desk were very friendly and professional, and my room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint it that I stayed in a room on the Mezzanine floor, which is right above the lobby where they play LOUD music until about 10 PM. It was the middle of the week, I don't see why that was necessary. Otherwise, great. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade This is the first time staying at this hotel and from the outside it isn't anything to call home about. We drove up and wanted to self park but they have about 20 spots and it was full. Of course with the number of self parking spots they made available it's convenient for the hotel to charge you $30+ dollars to now valet. The inside has been remodeled and is nice. The room that I upgraded to was a junior suite but the room was in the front of the hotel and the street noise was terrible. You couldn't open the doors and enjoy the balcony. Even on the weekend the traffic noise was bad. Not sure why they offer an upgrade and you accept and pay for it and they put you in a room like that. The room was also smoked in. The smell was still in the bathroom when we arrived. They brought an air cleaner and put it in the bathroom. You could still smell the smoke even after they removed it. Crazy! If you are cleaning the rooms daily wouldn't the maids have smelled someone smoking? They didn't offer to move us but only gave the option of the air cleaner. Not sure they want repeat customers at this hotel. I would have moved the customers to a new room. I wouldn't have offered an air cleaner for an obvious room with smoking issues. I should have demanded to be moved but then again what room would we have been moved to? August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The location of this hotel was great, and made walking Santa Monica quite easy. Also good access to highways for getting farther distances. My room was quite comfortable, and early check-in was accommodated. The only real negatives I experienced were the coffee maker in my room (wouldn't work properly to brew a cup), and that my room service tray was never removed from outside my door for the 2-night duration of my stay (I was a bit removed in a cabana room...maybe no one noticed it??). Food quality was good, though, and parking staff were helpful late at night when spots were no longer available (allowed me to park in a reserve spot for the night so I could conveniently leave early to catch my flight home). August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lacked personal connection I looked this hotel for 5 days out of a 8 day vacation to the LA area. We were celebrating my daughter's graduation from high school and our 25th wedding anniversary! I specfically mentioned this as I made the reservation and was told this hotel has excellent recognition and service. I was disappointed that the staff did not provide any special service. I read other reviews and I am not sure what it takes to get an upgrade or over the top service. Disappointed with this property, lacked the connection with its guests. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay The mattresses need upgrading... both queen beds were very worn and uncomfortable. Also, each time you dialed "0" for hotel assistance, it took a long time for someone to answer. Location is excellent! August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Stay Really disappointed! Staff unresponsive to Starwood members. But that comes from GM he was the same way. Cold food and rude employees in restaurants. I was not expecting this type of environment at a La Meridien. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Power The day we arrived the power was out at the hotel. No advance notice of the power outage which the hotel new because the city turned it off. Basically paid for a night and could not use the facilities at the hotel until after 8:00 pm. Was disappointed that nothing was offered for the inconvenience except for a glass of sparkling wine. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mistreated I am writing to you today, to express my disappointment with my stay at the Le Meridien Delfina this past weekend. I arrived to check in at the hotel on August 02 at 14:30PM and was provided room number 324. Upon arrival to my room, I noticed that I was provided a different room than what I had booked. My reservation was suppose to be for a Suite room with the Outdoor whirlpool tub on the balcony. I noticed no such tub on the balcony. I called down to the front desk and spoke with the MOD. He told me that they were completely sold out and that the room I had booked, was not available, due to the previous guests had damaged it the day before. On any other day, I would not have minded so much, but given this was my WEDDING DAY, I told him that I would NOT settle for a downgraded room. Keep in mind, I was trying to prepare for my wedding ceremony which was 4 hours away. I waited for about 10 minutes and finally I received a call from the MOD and he reiterated that there was simply nothing he could do. I was extremely upset at this point, and went downstairs personally to talk with him. I explained that I also work in the industry and on any other day, I would not have minded so much, but it just didn’t seem like he tried anything to rectify the situation. I also told him that it was not even 15:00PM, so most guests had not even checked in yet at this time, but he kept insisting that he could not open up any rooms. I told him to keep searching and after waiting for him patiently for about 10 minutes, and having no one come back out to update me, I went back upstairs to continue preparing for my wedding. After another 20 minutes, he finally called back up to the room and told me the most he could do was offer either connecting rooms, or a room with an ocean view. I was livid, but being that this was my wedding day, I did not want to let this ruin my special day. Finally I opted to take the connecting rooms, and was provided 820 and 822. Room 822 was not ready, due to cleaning, so I basically prepared in 1 room, smaller than the suite that was originally assigned (room 324). As I have mentioned multiple times, on any other day, I would not have minded…but given the fact that this was my wedding day, and also the fact that the MOD, upon my check-in did not even mention anything about the damaged room, but thought it would be fine just to assign me an alternative room without disclosing any information to me, just does not sit well with me. I had initially planned to return back to your property at a later date, perhaps on an anniversary, but given the treatment that was provided to me, I now have a sour taste in my mouth. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The extra step When I checked in on Monday, I told the desk person I was expecting a package the next day. Guy says, "Ok, we'll be sure to send it to you when it arrives." What he DIDN'T do, was make any note of it in the system. Next day comes, I speak with the evening clerk asking about my package who says it hasn't arrived. The next morning (Wednesday), I call down asking again. Again, I hear no. After verifying the address and the arrival of the package online, I go to the lobby. I speak in person to a lady who again tells me nothing has arrived after looking halfheartedly. I tell her I have confirmed it is here. Find it. She checks again. Oh guess what! Here it is! Oh, well the writing was a little smudged so we couldn't tell. Well guess what? If you had written down that I was expecting a package maybe you could have put two and two together that it was mine, since special delivery, overnight packages don't just magically appear. The laziness of the staff almost led to me not receiving my driver's license which could have prevented my return flight home. Your hotel also has the slowest check-in process I've ever seen. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Work Confernce 8/4 - 8/6 My main point of feedback is for the management of the hotel. I believe the issues are systemic and due to poor training and lack of communication. I don't blame the staff at all. They were nice. I noticed several times while I was checking in an out that other guests were very angry and complaining of several items. I was never told where the elevators were when I check in, any details on internet, and as a platinum member wasn't told about any water/amenities. The ATM didn't work and the staff knew this was a problem based on their reaction of having the ATM phone number available. The power went out for most of the day and although we were warned we were told generators would work. The elevators took forever to work and people were very upset. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by T Swimming pool too small, breakfast does no exist nor restaurant. No facilities to reach beach August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach getaway This hotel had a 5 star service all the way from arrival, quality of room and hotel property. The staff made us very happy when they accomodated an early check in on a Sunday morning. This made it a pleasant day for us to go explore the beach, Santa Monica Pier and Third Street Promenade which were all within walking distance. Would definitely return and wished we had booked more time there!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with some issues to improve The hotel is excellent. Good rooms. Staff is very helpful and service oriented. Nice view from our room. An exception was our experience with breakfast at the Zest restaurant. Long waiting and poor service. Breakfast in the lobby was excellent. Another minor issue is the Parking based on first come first served.There are limited places. If it's full, the only option is valet parking for $32 a night. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ms. Great bed. Food and drinks overpriced. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work. Although most of the employees were helpful, it only took a few to impact our visit. The maid appeared perturbed that she had to wait to clean our room although we explained that we were getting dressed for a wedding and would be out of the room shortly. The next day as we were checking out, one of the workers mentioned that the maids would be at our room soon. It felt as though we were being told to "hurry up" and get out of the room. We had to call for help to have our air conditioner adjusted the first night. Instead of it cooling the room as we wished, the temperature was increasing into the 90's. Luckily, it got fixed. Lastly, you might as well plan on paying for parking since the self-parking is full most of the time and we even got stuck in the self-parking area when cars were parked in in/out lanes. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Needs improvement We are Platinum members and expect the best from Starwood. This is not a category 5 hotel. The bathrooms are small. Only two towels were provided per room. The "Balcony" only had room for one chair. The coffee machine was hard to use. The staff was wonderful and the location is convenient to everything. Mildly disappointed. We have stayed at many category 4 hotels that have better amenities. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay but expected more For a Le Meridian property I was a little surprised at room quality. Nice decor but bathroom in particular seemed dated in need of molding touch ups, etc. Overall infrastructure seemed a bit dated and in need of touch ups. Besides that comfortable hotel in a good location with attentive staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work work work stayed here for work but this would be a good hotel for tourists as well. walking distance to Santa Monica Pier and 3rd street Promenade. Also can get to other areas of LA pretty easily by highway or side roads. though I did have an issue with wakeup call and never received as scheduled August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night to remember! We had our son's wedding reception at the hotel. Stayed the weekend here as well. Was a fabulous event. Staff was amazing. The concierge and bell men were nothing short of outstanding. They couldn't do enough for us and our guests. Attentive, courteous and professional. They are a true asset to your establishment. July 31, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:45:58.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>