空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録とお部屋のご予約は、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・デルフィーナサンタモニカ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90405
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンタモニカ
  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • マップ
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work. Although most of the employees were helpful, it only took a few to impact our visit. The maid appeared perturbed that she had to wait to clean our room although we explained that we were getting dressed for a wedding and would be out of the room shortly. The next day as we were checking out, one of the workers mentioned that the maids would be at our room soon. It felt as though we were being told to "hurry up" and get out of the room. We had to call for help to have our air conditioner adjusted the first night. Instead of it cooling the room as we wished, the temperature was increasing into the 90's. Luckily, it got fixed. Lastly, you might as well plan on paying for parking since the self-parking is full most of the time and we even got stuck in the self-parking area when cars were parked in in/out lanes. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Truth in Advertising? We stayed at this hotel a few weeks ago while it was still the Sheraton. In fact, I was very surprised that the property was being rebranded as there was nothing on the site or in my reservation to indicate the change. A small sign by the valet station tipped us off but everything else said 'Sheraton'. One of the many reasons that I book here is the Club Lounge. This no longer exists and had closed a week prior to the changeover. So, this Sheraton was advertising Club rooms and attendant rates the day I arrived even though there was no lounge. Not good; I would have been upset had I actually paid the higher price for a Club room. We were provided a very good continental breakfast but nothing for the evening before. Illy coffee was available in our room and was decent but there were no instructions for the new machine. I got it to work but it was a little messy. We arrived a little early and hoped to check in before 3 p.m. No such luck; in fact, I received a call about our room being ready after 4 p.m. Overall, the staff was very friendly and the hotel is comfortable. The only real change between the previous Sheraton and the new Le Meridien is likely the bedding, the coffee and the food. Of course, the prices will be higher for a similar product. While I am a loyal Platinum guest and will return to this property, I will take a hard look at some of the beachfront options in Santa Monica. I certainly wouldn't pay $400/night for this hotel when there are some great hotels on/near the sand for that price or less. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was loud, bad customer service During my stay, I woke up super early in the morning because of the construction outside my window. I tried to take a photo of the view (the ocean), but the construction was in the way. Not very relaxing. Room was clean, bathroom was clean. Front desk service was great and valet was great. The bad customer service part comes in later. I phoned in to get a copy of receipt and they emailed me my Folio, which does not show the hotel name on it. If you're a business traveler, you know your expense reports require the name of the hotel you stay at. Eventually after 2-3 transfers, I was transferred to a lady named Vanessa. She said she would fax it. 2 hours later, no fax. So we called again. She said she would scan and email it, we did not receive it. 2 hours after that, we called again, and said she will email it again to a different email address. We finally received the email with the receipt copy and the name of the hotel. Here was the problem: Written on the receipt was our fax number (which she wrote down wrong). My SPG account has my email address, which she didn't send the email to, we had to provide a different email. I could only come to the conclusion that spelling is not her strongest suit, as the last email came in and she described her job title as "ACCOUNTS RECIVABLE". It's Accounts Receivable. It shouldn't take me an entire day and multiple phone calls to get a receipt with the name of the hotel on it. I originally had asked they email it when I check out and the Folio emailed did not have hotel name.S September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In need of some tender loving care. I arrived a little early for check-in but was given a room within 30 minutes of arrival. The room that I was checked-in to was a corner room, and had a view of the beach/pool. The location is pretty decent, it's a short 10 or so minute walk to the beach. The only downside is the ageing of the rooms. The furniture was outdated, and the curtains were cut to allow room for an old-school air con vent which allowed a lot of light in from the minute the sun was up. Other than that, I was well looked after and the bar, restaurant, pool rival many places in Cali. Good for business and pleasure. April 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade This is the first time staying at this hotel and from the outside it isn't anything to call home about. We drove up and wanted to self park but they have about 20 spots and it was full. Of course with the number of self parking spots they made available it's convenient for the hotel to charge you $30+ dollars to now valet. The inside has been remodeled and is nice. The room that I upgraded to was a junior suite but the room was in the front of the hotel and the street noise was terrible. You couldn't open the doors and enjoy the balcony. Even on the weekend the traffic noise was bad. Not sure why they offer an upgrade and you accept and pay for it and they put you in a room like that. The room was also smoked in. The smell was still in the bathroom when we arrived. They brought an air cleaner and put it in the bathroom. You could still smell the smoke even after they removed it. Crazy! If you are cleaning the rooms daily wouldn't the maids have smelled someone smoking? They didn't offer to move us but only gave the option of the air cleaner. Not sure they want repeat customers at this hotel. I would have moved the customers to a new room. I wouldn't have offered an air cleaner for an obvious room with smoking issues. I should have demanded to be moved but then again what room would we have been moved to? August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! The staff was so nice at the hotel - from the valet gentlemen, check-in/check-out staff and gentlemen that was roaming the lobby (not sure what his job was but was always opening the door for me and saying hello). My last stay at this hotel was over three years ago (travel patterns had changed due to work), since then they have gotten even nicer (remembering my name) and redecorated. I loved the new colors. My only complaint was the coffee maker. I was able to make my first cup without a problem, but my second was less successful - it "ate" my k-cup and won't brew another cup. It's a European coffee maker and too complicated for American business travelers. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA Get A Way Living in West Los Angeles who would think we'd find ourselves in Santa Monica celebrating our 49th wedding anniversary. Well, it happened when we stayed at the Sheraton Delfina a Starwood Property, sexy, open, airy, clean, delicious food, surprisingly for hotel dining, pool facility with nooks and lounges, cabanas and outdoor chef. What's not to like! Walking distance to the beach and many restaurants in the surrounding environment to enjoy. Can't wait to do this again! July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully renovated location with a great view I loved the modern decor and the excellent service provided by the staff. I liked the small touches such as the loofah provided along with the toiletries in the bathroom, which I haven't seen at other hotels. The fitness center was one of the nicest I've seen with its quantity and quality of machines (including a power plate!). If you get an ocean view room, the view is amazing, and you're a short walk from the beach as well as Main St. and the Third St. Promenade. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service the staff was so accomodating and friendly September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but some issues I chose this hotel because I was traveling with my 85 year old mother for a few "getaway" days and we love Santa Monica. We did not want to rent a car and the hotel Website indicated the hotel had shuttle service locally to Santa Monica. However, when we checked in we were told that the hotel had stopped this service. The room was fine and we had a great ocean view. But we had to call guest services everyday to get coffee in our room. The restaurant food was sub-par (don't order the Caesar salad) and there are not a lot of restaurants closeby within easy walking distance. I left my earrings behind (my fault), but after repeated calls to housekeeping and their promises to call me back (which they did not do) and the offering of a reward, I never did recover the earrings. In summary, the hotel is OK, there are some issues with service that need to be fixed. November 24, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Nice Property. Bar and pool service were sub par all week but overall a good stay. Someday I hope your organization realizes no one considers free wifi a perk. It's a basic expectation, period. I find it extremely offensive even the idea of someone trying to charge $15 day for wifi. You know we all have wireless routers and pay for a connection at our homes and offices right? January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient and Nice Geataway The room is small but very nice, heavenly bed and welcoming. We got accomodated for a free water bottle in replacement of the coffee for the 1st day and a free valet parking on our 2nd day of stay since the the self parking is full. Great Staff! LA is now on my getaway list. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by need renovation! Staff and service at all levels are good. Location is great. Amenities are OK. However, the hotel reminds me of OLD "London" hotels without the afternoon tea and biscuits!! All is well except for the rooms that need a MAJOR renovation endeavor. Club is worth it. Good luck. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location. Staff needs improvements Staff never called me to inform me when room was ready. I left my cell number and kept waiting from1pm until 5pm then i decided to drive back to the hotel and check if room was available. Check out took too long due to incorrect payment transaction that was voided. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to beach The sidewalk outside is under construction so it is hard to walk to the beach, which is 3 blocks away. The room is nice. It's strange that there is no breakfast buffet. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor customer service as an SPG Platinum member, you expect some level of service. This hotel has a nice location and that is it. The service is awful - their response to every request is no. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by delfina hotel Great hotel! Staff very helpful! Rooms very small but balcony huge and great views. Rooms need full length mirrors in them. July 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected but enjoyed breakfast Stayed 2 nights at Meridien during our trip to California. I picked Meridian because I received an e mail for a special rate because it was a new hotel (switching from Sheraton to Meridain) I expected a newly renovated hotel, but was disappointed. There are nicks and dings in the furniture, the bathroom looked old/minimal amenities, and furnishings still looked outdated, although lobby was nice. The first night we had dinner in the bar area and the music was really loud. We could have eaten at the pool area but was told told there was a party out there and it would be too loud and crowded. There must have been a party the next night because as we tried to get to our room on the 7th floor, there were crowds have 20s to 30 year olds trying to get on the elevator holding their drinks and obviously drunk. We enjoyed our breakfast. Food/staff were very nice and experienced. There's a souffle I wanted to try but it took 20-25 min. to make and we didn't have the time. Although the location is 10 min. from the beach it's not in a very nice area. It's off a very main road and there is lots of traffic. If I ever stay in Santa Monica again I would stay closer to the beach. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great features Sheraton Delfina Santa Monica Hotel very Lovely Place, very Kind. but F&B not good March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff Hotel was off the beach but never felt as if it was too far off. Staff was attentive and kind. December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectations small akward room; 2 star hotel October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really comfortable bedding Great linens. Staff is very friendly and helpful. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is an excellent location Staff is very welcoming and accomodating. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Perfect stay in Santa Monica December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Icardo Feb 20,2012 Beautiful hotel. Very current presence. At check in clerk gave us room 742. We attempted to enter to find that the room was occupied. Both guests were more than a little schocked. Clerk assigned us room 738. Offered us complimentary dinner and cocktails for the inconvenience. Too late in the evening for that. The reassigned room we were given had twin beds instead of the King reserved. The room and beds were excellent. Newly remodeled, the sink in the bathroom barely drained. Next day in the Fitness Center I found that the only two eliptical machines were either totally not functioning or partially. No bathroom in the facility. My wife wanted to use the pool and did but had to change in a side area next to the pool. No pool changing rooms ! Strange. We enjoyed the look and feel of the hotel. The rooms were excellent decor and had a decent view and very quiet. Had we not been on a tight schedule I would have discussed all of this with the appropriate staff. How many other guest experienced mishaps and unusual cicumstances ? I have been an SPG member for a long time and would like to be recognized in some fashion for this mis adventure. How about adding back the 10,000 pts I redeemed for this stay ? Not jsut a letter of regret. I have choices wheer to use my travel dollars. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great West Coast Visit Upon Check-in DJ did an excellent job making sure my arrival needs were met and that my Platinum rewards benefits were honored in the form of my desired room upgrade. The service staff was attentive and kind. Kevin (Bartender) did an EXCELLENT job making my parents feel at home and providing recommendations of local activities and restaurants. The hotel seems to be going through phased renovations. What has been completed is beautiful and meets my Starwood expectations. While there was construction noise that was disturbing during the day, the staff made sure to appropriately address my concern. I will definitely be staying at this location again! March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix Gym Equipment please The weight machine has been broken the last 3 visits (cable broken). Please fix. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The location of this hotel was great, and made walking Santa Monica quite easy. Also good access to highways for getting farther distances. My room was quite comfortable, and early check-in was accommodated. The only real negatives I experienced were the coffee maker in my room (wouldn't work properly to brew a cup), and that my room service tray was never removed from outside my door for the 2-night duration of my stay (I was a bit removed in a cabana room...maybe no one noticed it??). Food quality was good, though, and parking staff were helpful late at night when spots were no longer available (allowed me to park in a reserve spot for the night so I could conveniently leave early to catch my flight home). August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but hotel needs to "step up" to its name I liked this hotel but it's a renovated Sheraton, not a Le Méridien. It is also ( in July 2014) still in a state of transition. For example, we found no cups in our room, nor the Illy coffee service I had read about on Tripadvisor in other reviews. Don't get me wrong: coffee was there, bottled water was there, but there was no machine to make the coffee. The hotel is beautiful, the staff is very nice and helpful, but it's the attention to the small details that sets apart a Le Méridien from a Sheraton. As a hotel guest, you expect more from a Le Méridien experience, so in that sense it was a bit disappointing. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Stay! My husband and I stayed here for the weekend. It is a 10-min walk straight down Pico to the beach and then another 5-10 min. walk north to Santa Monica Pier or south to Venice Beach area. I liked our location, the walking gave us our daily exercise! The only downsides were: 1. There is supposedly a complimentary shuttle to the Pier, but it was broken down (For the convenience of guests, maybe mgmt should consider renting a van?). I personally love to walk, but it would have been a nice option for when my husband was tired of walking to/from the beach. 2. One of the two elevators was broken on both Saturday and Sunday. Minor annoyance. 3. Parking is $25/day. Limited Free self-park spots in garage. The positive: 1. Staff is very friendly and very helpful. I personally get annoyed when the front desk staff is 'grumpy/acting annoyed with my questions' when i am checking in - remember that I am on a guest on vacation and don't want to encounter grumpy. DID NOT encounter that at all, from the valet greater to the housekeeping staff - everyone was friendly! 2. Check-in was quick and my early check-in request of 2pm was done. We were given an ocean view room with a very spacious balcony with two lounge chairs. I was able to enjoy the afternoon sun laying out in the privacy of my balcony - very nice. 3. The room is spacious, very clean and the pillows are soft and fluffy. We had a mini fridge and standard coffee maker w/Starbucks coffee. Every morning I was able to catch housekeeping on our floor and they willingly gave me two more coffee packets. 4. Bonus: I asked concierge for help to get reservations at The Lobster that night for 7:45pm (after I called the restaurant direct at 4pm and was told no availability until 9:15pm.) and Andrew was able to get us a table with a view. Thank you very much Andrew!! Overall, I recommend this hotel and will stay here again on my next visit to Santa Monica (which I hope is soon!) Room Tip: Ask for an ocean view room - the balconies are larger and the view of the distant ocean/boats is nic... June 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>