Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Fees apply for rollaway beds. Cribs are free of charge. Each Family Suite features a sofa bed, which can accommodate two children up to 12 years old at no additional charge.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcellona,
  • 08002
  • Spagna
  • Mappa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paul Nador The first two rooms I was given were so poor, compared to my expectation - for the money I was paying (and the Internet picures) that I sent you a message and a complaint. In response I was given a Junior Suite with modern furnishings, which was in line with my expectations, based on my previous experience in Meridien in Monte Carlo - Monaco and the price I was paying. The standard rooms need urgent renovation - please, drop the teak furniture, which was fashionable 40 years ago! Get more space for the reception, which is very crowded in peak times and the lines blocks the passage of guests. Clean the inferior stone part of the outside of the building. The top part seems to have fresh, or at least fresh looking, paint. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS SO CONVENIENT; GREAT CONCIERGE! We had a wonderful stay in Barcelona, largely because of the excellent help we received from Bruno, the concierge. His suggestions, directions, and explanations guided us to great destinations in the city, delicious meals on and off the beaten path, and understanding the subway service. Our entire stay included rain, but the hotel made sure we had umbrellas when needed, and a taxi within seconds. The location of this hotel made it easy to reach what we wanted to see and do, and was also well situated when a leisurely stroll or a gelato were in order. We hope to return to Barcelona and would definitely stay at Le Meridien. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional in all ways! My husband and I celebrated Christmas and New Years in Barcelona at this wonderful hotel. Even before we arrived, the concierge staff was very helpful. Once there, we found everyone from the front desk to housekeeping to the cafe staff to be incredibly warm and gracious. Each day a cart on our floor was supplied with fresh fruit and bottled water. On the evenings when we happened to be in the lobby (where guests enjoy free WiFi), we enjoyed the evening ritual hosted by the hotel-- a glass of cava. At Le Meridien Barcelona, every day a celebration! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location in Barcelona city. We didn't enjoy the food because we had spend just 1 night with some friends. Totally recommended. Thank you for the special present, to be honest we appreciate so much. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by to spend attention, please ! Reception desk at our arrival: only trainees available, with a very very poor knowledge. They didn't recognize me as an SPG. The room booked the 4th december wasn't the suite I've asked for. Answer: the 8th floor is on works....... As you may know, I've booked 1 suite for myself and 3 more Luxury rooms for my family,arriving one day later. At their arrival big big confusion, the trainees wern't able to respect my written consignements: ALL ROOMS and EXPENSES ARE at my personal charge.... They asked my guests for their Credit Cards. This is inadmissible and I can't understand how it could happen. I'am very upset about this disagreement and the staff on duty, a young lady was very agressive to my mother in law.... Not a happy experience at all. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by he hotel has great amenities and location. Stayed at The LeMerdien Baceleona 9/17-9/21/2013. We had a wonderful stay. The hotel room was quiet and very clean. My husand had been at the store looking for a cork screw, only to find when we returned to the room that there was one in the room as a part of its regular amenities. I particulary appreciated the towel warming rack in the bathroom and the TV screen embedded in the bathroom mirror. Great stay, would definately stay again the location was ideal and the staff first rate. emonitor on the bathroom room creguarlalrel theaotwl September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona LeMeidien We stayed at this this hotel for 8 nights. The staff at this hotel is a 5-Star quality. I can't say enough good things about the staff at this hotel, they are very responsive and helpful. For example: Gil who was one of the concierge staff was perfect, everything he helped us with was awesome. That is also true for the dinning staff. Our only problem was our room. The room was very cold the whole time and they could not fix the problem, the window to our room also opened to the main tourist passage which made it very noisy. The TV also was less than perfect. It only offers 24-hour news in English and no entertainment channels in English. The hotel Gym is also very basic. Overall, the staff at the hotel is a 5-Star quality but the hotel is about 3 or 4-Star level. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Check in was a breeze. The front desk staff was friendly yet professional and their English was excellent. The concierge staff was awesome not only did Lolana know the city; she took her time to explain what my options were in sight-seeing, concerts, restaurants, how to get around, etc. Better than any tour guide or book. Rooms were clean and well appointed. I noticed some members complained of it being noisy in their rooms; however, with being at city center (on the Rambles), I was amazed at how quiet it was in my room. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Service From when we arrived to when we left, the staff and service were beyond exceptional. Walter and Vera the front desk manager took great care of us upon arrival and Kitty and Jon in the restaurant were just fantastic. Paula at night was wonderful with restaurant reservations. The upgraded room was just magical with a grand balcony and a bottle of champagne was delivered to our room!! The fitness facilities were great for a hotel and the lounge area was very comfprtable. the best stay of our two week trip to Europe. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We traveled as a family to Barcelona and had an incredible experience. The LeMeridien is centrally located and you can walk to everything. The staff were exceptionally nice and provided great guidance on non-tourist type locations for meals and outings. The breakfast was delicious each morning and prepared us for each day long adventure. The rooms were well appointed and comfy. We would definitely stay again at the LeMeridien. As a platinum member, I was pleased with our upgrade and the breakfast. Thank You! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably my best SPG experience I loved everything about the hotel. The suite was big, yet comfortable and cozy. It met and exceeded all of my expectations. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is located right in the center of La Rambla, which is where most of the action in Barcelona takes place. The staff even sent me a champagne bottle for my birthday! I have been to a lot of SPG hotels, and this stay has probably been my favorite. If I were to go back to Barcelona, I would definitely stay at the Meridien June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was recommended by friends. We were extremely disappointed with the impersonal staff and the service we recieved. On our first night we had to move rooms because our door wouldn't lock. This caused us to miss our dinner reservation and not eat until 11:30pm. I thought the staff would have seemed a bit more concerned with this issue. It took two day later for a manager to finally touch base with me. When we finally moved back to another room it was smaller than the first. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We had an absolutely wonderful two-day stay at Le Meridien. The hotel is beautiful and extremely comfortable. We were able to check in early, after storing our luggage, taking a walk, and eating breakfast, important given our early morning arrival from the States. The concierge was very helpful, with advice and acquiring tickets to museums. Dinner at Centonze was fabulous. The hotel is excellently located, on La Rambla, an oasis in the middle of the city. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Our stay at the Le Meridien Barcelona was enhanced by the pleasant and professional staff. In particular, Riccardo, the Concierge, deserves special recognition. Never before have we received such personal attention. He patiently addressed our questions, offered suggestions and mapped out a route which enabled us to make the most of our day. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we had stayed longer Great hotel in a great location. From the moment we checked in the staff met our requests and could not have been more helpful throughout the stay. Reception staff and concierges were excellent. Restaurant staff were great and the food was fantastic for a very good price (breakfast expensive though, but very nice). Location could not have been more perfect for visiting this beautiful city. Will definitely return to this hotel when back in Barcelona. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is very well located The most outstanding feature of the hotel is its location. It is great to be right where everything is happening and you can walk outside to La Rambla. The staff was excellent. The room was small and not as comfortable as one would expect from such a fine company, especially the built-ins. There were no drawers, in which to store one's clothes. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location We had heard the personnel in this hotel could be pretty aloof if you weren't famous and found the opposite to be true. The staff was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed everyone we encountered. The coffee bar was a great place to start the day. The location is perfect. Just outside the front door is the heart of the city where all the action is and there are lots of small outdoor cafes with delicious food and and fun people watching. MJ&RCR November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, and breakfast The staff made me feel very welcome. The room was wonderful. Concierge was very helpful and recommended great tapas restaurants as well as other helpful information. The breakfast was wonderful and the hostess was very welcoming each morning. I highly recommend this location. It is close to the metro, beach, gothic area, and much more. They went out of their way to make guests feel special during the Christmas holiday! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by you made my day! @ Le Méridien Barcelona Thank you very much to Mònica Garcia for assisting with my reservation and arranging my transfer fron the airport. You made me feel welcome when I arrived the hotel. You made my day! Thank you very much to Vera at Front Desk for her kind assistance during my stay. Perfect comfort in room but glasses for water were missing. Modern hotel design and perfectly located. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is in a perfect location as far as convenience. Located on La Rambla but tucked in far enough to be quiet. Convenient to Plaza Catalunya where all the transportation was accessible to the airport, city tours, and metro. A great central location to the entire city of Barcelona. Walking distance to good shopping, restaurants and many landmarks for the city. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and cons The location was wonderful for access to sights and tours. Breakfast was amazing and staff was great to me as SPG Gold/Platinum for life so did not have problems of other SPG reviewers. Wifi reception is a huge problem at this hotel especially for iPhones and they admitted that and that they were looking into another server. Rooms were average and what is with those uncomfortable red pseudo leather chairs. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and helppful staff. Excellent location in heart of historical old town and Le Ramble... staff very helpful and friendly! Concierges were particularly helpful and "went the extra mile". Room was nicely appointed... love the night light! Only drawback was the low beds and couches. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime location, decent room. Disappointment- subway rumbling woke us up repeatedly throughout our 4 days stay. As SPG member, understood that upgraded room would automatically be provided, if available, so we did not push. Then, at checkout, we were told we should have asked for a better room to avoid the subway noise! Room was also a bit tight, tho clean. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at your hotel in Barceloma The hotel was in the best location on La Rambla near the a main square, the metro and Aero bus which takes you direct to the airport. It was soacious, very clean and had a comfortable bed! Lastly, the shower was amazing! The staff was very helpful with everything from directions, to making us a reservation for dinner, to removing a spot of oil from my blouse. They were all very kind and efficient! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meridian Barcelona Overall the hotel was great. The shower was huge and all the fixtures first class and in good working order. Bathroom could have had more counter space. service in the lounge was a bit slow at night but the breakfast service was very good. Proximity to fun activity was excellent. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Mile from Reservations We made a last minute change in our booking and decided not to transfer to another hotel. The Reservations staff made all efforts to accommodate us although the hotel was fully booked. That is service over and beyond expectations. The hotel is right at the heart of La Rambla where everything is located - shopping, restaurants, tours. Perfect for tourists. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a prime location. We found the room spacious but the bed was 18 inches from the floor. This height was a challenge for us to rise from the bed. The hotel for the most part was well kept. The staff that we met were helpful and courteous. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Barcelona The Le Meridian was a delightful hotel with spacious rooms, an excellent bathroom, and comfortable bed. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The hotel was centrally located and it was easy to get around on foot to a lot of the local attractions (the sea, shopping, restaurants, etc). We would highly recommend this lovely hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very classy The Hotel's facilities were clean. Thea space was appropiate distributed. I didn't get a good impresion checking inn for some reason I was informed that my room was ready however it wasn't. The gentlemen that we registered at the hotel needs more training with SPG guest. I will like to thank Vanessa at the front desk for her help to rescue us from the first clerck. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located on La Rambla and within walking distance of many attractions. The staff is well versed in English and happy to help. The food was quite good as well. The room is well accomodated and luxurious. Docking station for iphone, etc. TV included English speaking channels. The free wifi was quite slow at times, but is quite adequate for casual travel. May 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:14:23.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>