Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Барселона,
  • 08002
  • Испания
  • Карта
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Our stay at the Le Meridien Barcelona was enhanced by the pleasant and professional staff. In particular, Riccardo, the Concierge, deserves special recognition. Never before have we received such personal attention. He patiently addressed our questions, offered suggestions and mapped out a route which enabled us to make the most of our day. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Experience in SPG I have stayed in many SPG hotels for the past 5 years and this is the worst. We had some booking issues and the front desk manager was reluctant to help and his solution was to cancel our reservation and we shall look somewhere else. It was mid night and we just arrived from London with 2 little kids. Ended up had to go somewhere else for one night and come back the second day. Horrible experience. I am thinking about not using SPG all together! October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is very well located The most outstanding feature of the hotel is its location. It is great to be right where everything is happening and you can walk outside to La Rambla. The staff was excellent. The room was small and not as comfortable as one would expect from such a fine company, especially the built-ins. There were no drawers, in which to store one's clothes. October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my first choice and won't be a future choice I usually stay at the Sheraton in Barcelona. It was full this time around so I thought the Meridien would be fine. Phone line to operator was never answered, the WIFI was inconsistent and my air con was either too hot or too cold. Definitely not coming back. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and helppful staff. Excellent location in heart of historical old town and Le Ramble... staff very helpful and friendly! Concierges were particularly helpful and "went the extra mile". Room was nicely appointed... love the night light! Only drawback was the low beds and couches. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a prime location. We found the room spacious but the bed was 18 inches from the floor. This height was a challenge for us to rise from the bed. The hotel for the most part was well kept. The staff that we met were helpful and courteous. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed and Welcoming The casual but very helpful and considerate attitude of the staff was a delight after the initial surprise. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but very disappointed by the room We reserved a room in the "Meridien Hotel Barcelona" for our honeymoon. We were very satisfied by the location of the hotel (near the "Ramblas") which permits to be in the center of Barcelona. The quality of the food for the breakfasts was perfect. We were only very disappointed by the view of our room (Room n°125): one little window (so a very dark room) with a view on a metal gate/gratings and also on a wall. We asked the staff if it's possible to change for another room (indeed we expected better than a view on a wall for our honeymoon)!!! A receptionist told us that it would be complicated to change and told us that they would call us. Of course, nobody called us back. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superbly located Located in the middle of everything you will want to see in Barcelona - you can walk to almost everything or take a short taxi ride. Staff is very attentive and eager to help. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meridian Barcelona Overall the hotel was great. The shower was huge and all the fixtures first class and in good working order. Bathroom could have had more counter space. service in the lounge was a bit slow at night but the breakfast service was very good. Proximity to fun activity was excellent. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel on La Rambla - In the Center of It All! I stayed two nights at the Le Meridien and this was my first visit to the hotel. When you walk in it does have a long and narrow lobby which isn't necessarily inviting. However, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location of the hotel couldn't be more perfect on La Rambla. You are surrounded by restaurants and places to walk and the metro is only steps away if you want to explore the rest of the city. As a Starwood memeber I used some upgrades for my nights at this hotel. I was upgraded to a suite that in one word was AMAZING! There was one small bathroom located in the entry hallway of my room as you enter the living area. The views and windows all around were fantastic. There was a huge master bathroom separate tub and shower and a mirrored wall with a TV system installed in it. Very nice! The bed was beyond comfortable! It was difficult to wake up and get going in the morning. The hotel buffet breakfast is served in their restaurant on street level with a view of La Rambla that made for enjoyable people watching as I ate breakfast. They do have a small business center in the hotel which I used to print some tickets for tours. There was no charge. I did like that there was an iron and ironing board in the room. The air conditioning system was efficient and the pressure of the water in the shower was perfect. If I were to return to Barcelona I would stay here for the comfort, air conditioning, friendly staff, comfortable surroundings and perfect location. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay - Great Hotel, Staff, Location Just returned from 5 nights at the Le Meridien. Not only was the location PERFECT, but the staff and service was second to none. We took advantage of a suite upgrade and were booked in a Prestige Suite. It was well appointed with more than enough space. If there was any downside, it would be the bed. It seemed like two double beds pushed together. Plenty of room, but a big crack in the center. The front desk staff and bellmen could not do enough for us and the breakfast was probably the best European breakfast we have had in an SPG property. The location on La Rambla was great. Very energetic and close to the main square and shopping. I would recommend this hotel with no exceptions. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime location, decent room. Disappointment- subway rumbling woke us up repeatedly throughout our 4 days stay. As SPG member, understood that upgraded room would automatically be provided, if available, so we did not push. Then, at checkout, we were told we should have asked for a better room to avoid the subway noise! Room was also a bit tight, tho clean. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the Heart of Barcelona If you are looking for a wonderful experience and hotel in Barcelona, you must stay at the Le Meridien. Located right on The Ramblas, you can't go wrong with the convenience, location and wonderful service! I highly recommend this hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! 4th stay here! I love this hotel. I always stay here when in Barcelona. I am a vacation, not a business, traveller so do not have to stick to a particular hotel or hotel class. But I am an SPG Gold member. I think this hotel has the best location in the city! Vivian checked us in and was very pleasant and friendly. I was really hoping to get a room upgrade, but that didn't happen as the hotel was sold out. Leaving our husbands at home, I requested 2 beds for my girlfriend and myself. The room we were given was on the SPG floor overlooking the side (quiet) street. The room was quite large (442) so I was pleasantly surprised. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was large but only had 1 sink. I personally do not care for the new trend of glass walls in the bathrooms, but the glass frosted and only on 2 sides. The doormen, especially Alex, were very friendly and helpful. As I said... I love this hotel and I will surely return! September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by you made my day! @ Le Méridien Barcelona Thank you very much to Mònica Garcia for assisting with my reservation and arranging my transfer fron the airport. You made me feel welcome when I arrived the hotel. You made my day! Thank you very much to Vera at Front Desk for her kind assistance during my stay. Perfect comfort in room but glasses for water were missing. Modern hotel design and perfectly located. September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel has problems Small rooms, bad location, smells in corridor, outdated, too expensive, cannot open windows, very loud. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, perfect for experiencing all of the flavors of Barcelona We only had two nights in Barcelona , but the Le Meridien was perfect to get to almost anywhere in the city you wanted to go. The hotel is a great up scale designer type hotel. The staff is very friendly ,knowledgeable of the area , and very helpful. Vanessa at the front desk was very helpful getting our room for us before check in time as we arrived from the states 8:30 am after traveling all night and wanted to freshen up to start our vacation. Much thanks to her and her helpful manner. We are looking forward to a future trip to Barcelona for a much longer stay and will be staying at the Le Meridien. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by would stay again The hotel is modern, clean and well located. the staff were exceptional. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect stay, everything good, nice room, friendly staff. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Hotel is in a perfect location...the staff was wonderful and so accommodating. Praises to the concierge staff they really know their stuff! my only complaint was the bathtub/shower...very awkward how you have to step into the shower and tub...too high and could be very dangerous for elderly guest...but besides that all was perfect. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review good place and location. no outdoor terrance /roof top or pool a limitimg factor September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and location Great location Pleasant hotel environment Responsive and friendly staff, including front desk concierge, bell staff and bar staff. Few amenities for SPG members but would definitely stay again. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona week end Very nice hotel and good location, central, all amenities, spa, fitness and coffee lounge Special mention to Vanessa at front desk August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location We were in town on vacation, so the review is focused mainly from that front. The location of this hotel is absolutely fantastic. That coupled with the attentiveness of the staff, the modern decor, the paintings throughout the hotel makes this place an absolutely fantastic choice. As mentioned by others, the rooms are what I would classify as decent but compact. However, we weren't here to spend time in the room. All platinum amenities were accorded - points, free breakfast option (which was very good), free internet, green choice, etc. Upgrades were not available due to high occupancy, which I don't mind as its never guaranteed. We ate breakfast every morning and the spread was top notch. The wait staff too was very attentive and extremely pleasant. The only not so good experience I would say was that the check in process was a bit of a disarray. We were given a room that was already occupied which was understandably slammed on our face (with expletives) when we tried to open the door. We were then given an alternate room which had smoke smell even though the hotel has a non smoking policy. This was then addressed by housekeeping spraying the room, a security sign off for fully opening the window and a maintenance person coming in to open the window. After a long trip to get there, this isn't something you look forward to. That said, the staff was very apologetic and did everything possible to take care of things quickly. Once past this, the rest of the stay was impeccable. And I'd like to repeat again, you cannot beat the location of this hotel - on the La Rambla.... perfect. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disorganized Very disappointing experience ..we are travelling for the month of August and are staying in several Starwood properties..the room smelt of cigarettes ..we found a shower cap on the smoke detecter in our room ... The manager was somewhat helpful but as an spg gold member I was really disappointed August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location The hotel is located in the heart of Las Ramblas which was great for tourism. There were many restaurants near by and shopping stores. The staff assisted with a map which was very helpful. The room has a very nice layout, comfortable king size bed. Not much great of a view from our room. The bathroom was the best of the room. Nice shower, and there was a TV in the bathroom too. The hotel has its own floor for SPG guest which I guess takes back on offering better rooms with greater view. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is average Some staff is frendly others are not Avergae service Not very clean excellent location August 22, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:41:55.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>