Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Le Méridien Chambers Minneapolis

  • 901 Hennepin Avenue
  • Minneapolis,
  • Minnesota
  • 55403
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Luxury suite was awesome! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed here when we went to the Orpheum Theater, which is right across the street !! The room was quiet and very comfortable. The bathroom was huge with both a tub and a rain shower. And the staff seemed to be very concerned about our enjoyment. I'll be returning. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whats Old Is New Again It had been decades since I had been in this area of Minneapolis and it is quite amazing how an former flop-house/hotel could have been re-imagined into such a contemporary property. Mind you this old building was saved and everything in the inside is entirely new. The guest rooms was fine; but, I have never see so many light switches in one room. While designed to allow for virtually any lighting mode desired, you have to be sure to check to see if there is a tiny dimmer switch you slide just to the side of each switch. The best feature of all was the heated bathroom floor. There could be no nice amenity than this during the windy and very cold night of my stay. The guestroom itself does not really allow for veiwing TV other than from desk or the bed. The side chair placed under the wall-mounted TV is not useful to TV viewing. If you have not been to the hotel, the hotel entrance is not on the corner of Hennepin Avenue. Rather you will find a dark side door on 9th Avenue. The entrance way was poorly lit and there was no sense of arrival. I figure the coldnest of the night was the reason the doorman was standing indoor next to the gas fireplace that separates the hotel lobby from the restaurant. I would suggest improved (increased) lighting under the small canopy that covers the hotel's main entrance. Infrared heaters would be nice in the winter and certainly make for a warmer welcome. Additionally, signage on the east side of the 9th Avenue canopy announcing the hotel would be useful for guests and visitors. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We had a wonderful time. We called ahead to ask for an early arrival and the staff was great and got us in as soon as we arrived. The room was fantastic. The service was wonderful. We will stay hear again and again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SNOWY ADVENTURE WE DROVE TO MINNEAPOLIS EARLY IN THE AFTERNOON TO AVOID AN IMPENDING SNOW STORM AND THE TRAFFIC PROBLEMS THAT WOULD INVOLVE. WE CHECKED IN TO AN UPGRADED SUITE WHICH WAS DIRECTLY ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE THEATER WHERE WE WOULD ATTEND "MAMMA MIA" LATER IN THE EVENING. AFTER A GREAT MEAL IN THE MARIN RESTAURANT ON SITE, WE WALKED TO THE THEATER. THE SHOW WAS GREAT! WE STAYED LATER THE NEXT MORNING SO I COULD USE THE FITNESS CENTER, WE COULD HAVE A DELICIOUS BREAKFAST IN OUR ROOM AND WE COULD DRIVE HOME WITHOUT RUSH HOUR INSANITY. GREAT HOTEL! WONDERFUL STAFF! WE'LL BE BACK FOR MORE! February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great bathroom; actual room felt like a budget hostel With a view of a wall and a stark feel, the room itself was tiny and comparable to a budget hostel you'd stay at in Europe. The bathroom was lovely - blue tile shower with a rain showerhead - and a nice sink. It was a little disappointing overall for our anniversary getaway. Toilet was impossible to flush. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property for business or pleasure I now frequent this SPG property in Minneapolis because of the great rooms, the affordable rates and the restaurant. The gym could use some updating but besides that, a gem in the heart of Minneapolis. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little getaway We always have a wonderful time when visiting the cities and enjoy staying at Le Meridian. The staff are wonderful and very helpful. The bed is extremely comfortable and the bathroom is nicely appointed. It even has a heated floor. If you like modern decor such as glass, chrome and leather then this is your place. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite in the area Love the property and always feel welcome and comfortable. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Le Meridien... Superior interior design, better service at check-in and in the restaurant. Good food and extensive nutritional info on menu...on so many levels so much better than other good hotels. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely go back to Le Meridien! Nice boutique hotel. Quiet and trendy. Because the floors in the bathroom are heated, the room stayed too warm, so be aware. Other than that, it was excellent! I will go again. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and exceptional staff We look forward every year to our annual trip to Minneapolis and a Vikings' game. This trip was made extra special by the exceptional staff and beautiful accommodations at the Le Meridien! Whatever we needed (even ear plugs to block the snoring of my son!) the staff would rush to provide. Surrounding restaurants were friendly and served great food at great prices. We will make the Le Meridien part of every trip to Minneapolis. Highly recommend! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get New Year Eve We selected this hotel for location to the play and restaurant that we would be celebrating at for New Year's Eve. We were very pleased with the staff and the accommodation and could not have made a better choice for a hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to have a great get away downtown Minneapolis, Thank you. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but watch out for extra costs When I made my reservations I made it with parking included. However, when I got there the sign said it would be $15 dollars a night for hotel guest. I stayed 2 nights and they charged me $60. I still don't understand that. My daughter and I ordered room service of two bowls of ice cream and some veggies and it cost $40. For that much I was expecting a bowl, not to small scoops. While the staff was friendly, and the place was nice but being somewhat limited on cash the unforeseen charges were not good. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great City Location and Comfort Felt immediately at home because of great staff! Everyone was very friendly and helpful "above and beyond" duty. Restaurant staff was fantastic also--great service and attitudes all around. Even though I am not a great tipper, they STILL treated me with outstanding courtesy and service. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but... The staff was wonderful. From the valet to the front desk and out again. However I was disappointed with the décor (very plain and stark) and the lack of standard amenities that I get in other hotels. There was no in-room coffee maker, the TV by the bed was not easy to see while lying in bed, room was small, showerhead had a slow water flow. Overall the bathroom was not well organized. I may be a bit critical but I expected more. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very comfortable in evert regard, location couldn't be better and restaurant was top-notch. All-in-all, a hotel experience that was a 10! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in the Twin Cities Le Meridien Chambers Minneapolis is outstanding when compared to other hotels in MN, and is also outstanding when compared to other Le Meriden properties. If you want a fantastic room and you want to interact with a professional and genuine staff, then this is the place for you. The associated restaurant, Marin, is a great spot for drinks in the downstairs lounge. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique hotel in the heart of the arts district If you’re looking for a small, modern, clean, quiet, and stylish hotel that gives each guest individual attention. The staff have been well trained with attention to every detail. This is truly a high end boutique hotel. The staff are helpful and want cater to your every need and are genuine, friendly and are the panicle of high end hospitality. The Hotel is conveniently located downtown, within walking distance of most arts organizations and venues, and fantastic restaurants and bars. This location also offers guest a quick few block walk to the cheap, clean, and fast light rail system. (Airport or mall of America) The Hotel is one of this country’s first art hotels which offer original pieces of art throughout the hotel. Love this hotel and Minneapolis so we can’t wait to return. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique hotel in the heart of the arts district If you’re looking for a small, modern, clean, quiet, and stylish hotel that gives each guest individual attention. The staff have been well trained with attention to every detail. This is truly a high end boutique hotel. The staff are helpful and want cater to your every need and are genuine, friendly and are the panicle of high end hospitality. The Hotel is conveniently located downtown, within walking distance of most arts organizations and venues, and fantastic restaurants and bars. This location also offers guest a quick few block walk to the cheap, clean, and fast light rail system. (Airport or mall of America) The Hotel is one of this country’s first art hotels which offer original pieces of art throughout the hotel. Love this hotel and Minneapolis so we can’t wait to return. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We miss D'Amico Kitchen We are so sad that D'Amico Kitchen is no longer the restaurant. Marin is not good! Very disappointing. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff was very professional and nice. They were timely with requests. we were very pleased and surprised with our upgraded room at no extra charge. it made our postponed first wedding anniversary that much more special. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary/Theater Trip When we want to celebrate by driving up to the Cities and taking in a performance at the Hennipen Theater District, we like to stay at the Le Meridien Chambers. It is a very short walk to many dinning and entertainment venues. The vibe of the hotel is soothing, from the lobby to the rooms. Surprisingly quiet, given the location in the center of action. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is truly beautiful and gets the details right. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened to the chambers? The jewel of the city has lost it's shine. From the first impression to the last. The valets stood under the awning protecting themselves from the rain while my husband and i lifted our bags out of the trunk and carried them in. They did the same on our exit. The water had been shut down in the hotel and they failed to inform us of this upon checkin so were unable to prepare for the event we needed to attend. They then sent a poor inexpensive bottle of wint to the room to apologize. Slow room service. No one answered the phone when calling room service or housekeeping. Mediocre coffee and juice. Room not replenished with tissues when out. THe bright stars where a very few people like Gretchen, Celestine and a sharp young bartender at Marin and the food at Marin. Were it not for these people and the food we would have checked out earliier than we did. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price For over $400, this hotel did not deliver anything above and beyond what you can find for half the price. Not really sure what size the "king-size" bed really was but it didn't feel much larger than a queen. Room had uncomfortabl robes and did not have slippers (which it advertised). Our room had a view of a brick wall with loud trucks unloading in the alley below. Definitely overpriced. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suggestions Check in at reg counter could be faster and more friendly. The hotel seemed to be under staffed. Great rooms, valet service and food. Room service seems limited. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the MSP area I have never felt this well cared for by a property before. The staff were very attentive and despite a minor issue with the heated floor not working, the service recovery was appropriate for a property of this caliber. This hotel is modern and same can be said about the room. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept on in hotel in a long time. The Platinum breakfast was appropriate and the food in the restaurant is amazing, so tasty I would stop for breakfast just driving by next time. I will definitely try to stay here again on my next visit to the Minneapolis area. Awesome, awesome, awesome! September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Very disappointed for $300+/night This hotel came as a recommendation from a friend but honestly if I would have known what I do now I would never have stayed there. I was expecting more amenities as this was a chic place. There isn't a pool, the rooms were not clean (we found private hairs everywhere in our room), bathroom/shower were worse than a 2-star hotel/motel. The bed was harder then a rock, there was "used" pillows and comforters that had love activities remaining on it. Overall, we hated this hotel. Our 5 year anniversary was still special but we just ensured not to be at the hotel. Very disappointed and will probably never recommend a this hotel again. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend at The Chambers My wife was in the wedding party and we used most of the hotel. Highlight was Marie in the bar stayed Friday night after she was cut to take care of us!! Staff was on top of everything. Great Weekend Great Stay . August 12, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:52:45.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>