Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se aplican tarifas para las camas plegables. Las cunas son sin cargo. Cada suite familiar cuenta con un sofá cama donde pueden dormir 2 niños de hasta 12 años sin cargo adicional.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • España
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Front desk people were wonderful. On-site Princess staff were very helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Beautiful lobby and excellent location. Very modern. Great bathroom. TV stations very limited. Meal in hotel restaurant was poor and overpriced and service very poor (only real complaint about the hotel was this problem - we noticed oters have complained about the restaurant as well.). We returned the porr tasting iced tea for replacement and the waiter ignored us the rest of the evning. Had to ask another waitress for help for remainder of our meal and check delivery. Would stay there again, but would eat elsewhere. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My wife and I stayed at Le Meridien Barcelona after a 12 day Mediterranean cruise. Little did we know that our time there was going to be the highlight of our trip. Le Meridien is located at the heart of Las Ramblas, making it ideal to access the best of what Barcelona has to offer. From the moment we stepped-in we experienced superb customer service and recognition as loyal SPG members. Our room was nicely decorated, well appointed and had a modern vibe as did the entire hotel. In fact, this property exudes modernism and class. Above all, however, what made our stay so remarkable was the attentiveness of the staff, which made our time there unforgettable. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for exploring Barcelona The hotel is conveniently located right by the main drag in Barcelona called La Rambla, which is literally a river of people, activity and energy. Yet our room, on the 2nd (spg) floor, was quiet. Although the room is a bit small, the bed is comfortable, AC works well, WIFI is pretty fast, and the bathroom is well stocked with extra shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel. The hotel staff is courteous, funny, and welcoming. My wife appreciates the strong hair dryer and in-room iron/iron board. We had an overall great experience and very happy that we stayed in this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 stars at best Staff was very professional, accommodating and polite. However, as we entered the hotel we noticed classless behavior by the patrons which continued throughout our stay. Patrons were lying done on waiting are couches with their feet on the arm rests, no shoes on rubbing their feet on the pillows... grown adults, I thought I was going to throw up. The rooms were aged, beds low to the ground with limited comfort. Double hinge shower door is a great concept but does not function properly as you step into a wet floor when exiting the shower. The complimentary kettle to brew coffee or tea smelled of sea water (I have now IDEA what was last brewed int he kettle prior to my arrival, something terrible). The elevators often smelled of feet and people who don't wear deodorants. This hotel needs years of work before it could ever reach 5 stars, I will have to be in a hardship to stay in Le Meridien again and never in the Le Meridien Barcelona August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for Sightseeing The Las Ramblas location is a great base for sightseeing though out Barcelona. Most sightseeing tours leave from a plaza that is a very short walk from the hotel. The rooms are very nice, great bathrooms with tv to watch from the bathtub. The only disappointment in the room was the beds - two singles pushed together for form a king. Not very comfortable and not great sheets. I have to say I was on the 2nd floor and was worried about noise, but it was not an issue at all. Staff were helpful, but it is a crowded hotel and you often need to wait to get any attention. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Everyone at the Meridien was super helpful and friendly. Although requests sometimes took a few extra minutes, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the convenient location of the hotel to all of the major attractions in Barcelona. Our room was attractive and very pleasant. The light switches were confusing but manageable. This was our honeymoon and our stay here added to a great trip, although the absence of a pool was mildly disappointing. The hotel did not disappoint us at all. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed Maybe I have been spoiled by other SPG properties and or other hotels on my European trip but this hotel does not come close to what I expected. It is decent, but had nicer room in Paris and Venice. When I used my Starwood points last year in Rome the suite they gave me exceeded any expectation. It is a shame this trip did not live up to what I perceived as a Starwood Difference. The hotel feels generic. The walls and floors in the room are scuffed up. The first room I was given overlooked a "patio" (no view unless you like looking at neighbors laundry hanging out to dry). I would recommend the hotel as long your expectation are not high (definately not my idea of luxury). June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb location boasting super staff. Within an easy walk of numerous sites and tourist buses, the gracious staff offer superior service, and the rooms are of an ample size. From checkin to checkout the staff proved up to a variety of service issues from cashing travelers checks to fixing a faulty TV in the early morning. Special thanks to Salvador Batlle, Asst. Front Office Manager, and his staff for a wonderful room upgrade, numerous directions and help with timing our activities. The bar and dining room were such bargains we enjoyed two fantastic dinners in a row featuring delectable regional cuisine. We cannot wait to return sometime soon. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location, excellent concierge For the second time this year we stayed at the Meridien. Rooms are either small and we missed a bath but the bed is very convenient . Two years ago we received a large room with view on the street. Despite our Gold status we didn't receive any recognition, no extra drink, no Wifi or extra points. Even for the whole stay we only received 615 SPG points for a bill over the 2000 euro. In february the room wasn't clean, in june the fitting was O.K. The concierge is really excellent, all the time: very efficient and compliant. We really enjoy to stay in the Meridien but we miss some details for the price we have to pay. The location is the top but we miss a feeling of hospitality. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel !!!!! This was my first trip to Barcelona and my first stay at a Le Meridian despite being an SPG gold member since 1999. I was very impressed with the hotel and their staff, especially the front office manager Walter Rijkers. I was recognized as a gold member and given an amazing room with a great view. The front office staff and concierge were all very helpful. The location proved to be ideal and I was very happy in my choice of this hotel. I would absolutely recommend this hotel and if my travels bring me back to Spain this is where I will be staying. Thank you for making my recent visit even more memorable. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location can't be beat right in middle of Rambla . Staff were helpful in recommending nearby restaurants and places to visit. Bar area is great people watching location . Small gym and spa . August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by features very nice but front room on 1st front floor has noise & subway problems August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Staff always actioned any request with prompt curteous service. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice staff but room a little noisy Well located hotel (on Las Ramblas pedestrianised area) with comfortable, spacious rooms. Figuring out how to turn on/off various lights was a bit bewildering but I got the hang of it. The one negative was that my room was situated on a side street (Carrer del Pintor Fortuny) which seemed to be a staging area for taxis and sanitation vehicles. It was thus a little noisy in the late evenings and early mornings. However, the staff was particularly helpful, with Tonke taking time away from her other responsibilities to search for my Starwood Preferred Guest number when I couldn't place mine. Thank you! May 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room Our room was dingy and sparse. The bed had two cots placed together and the metal legs extended outside the beds causing us to stumble over them many times. There was a metal strip separating the carpet from the bare floor. it had a sharp edge standin up in the middle which proved to be another hazard when walking across it. The water in the bathroom sink backed up whenever we turned the taps and barely went down the drain. This was far from the elegant accomodations that we expected. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location My mother's first experience in Europe left her in awe. Thank you to Vivian at the desk for assisting us so pleasantly. Clean, comfy, with a window on the action, our room was a hit. All that Barcelona has to offer, can be found outside your door,at Le Meridien. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Within walking distance to many Gaudi buildings, and other sites. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed at this property with my family during this summer. We really enjoyed the location of this hotel alongwith amenities, free breakfast and an excellent staff. They gave us 2 rooms connected with each other and with a private passage area. I couldn't ask for anything better. Highly recommend for people visiting Barcelona for vacation. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constance (front desk check in) Constance was professional and helpful. As a senior executive with a large corporation I constantly watch for the attitudes and demeanor of my employees and managers. Are they simply going through the motions or are they truly committed to our customers and the quality of their own work product. Constance poise and friendly style took the stress and tedium out of the check-in and check-out process. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleep Comfort A very high priced hotel to pay for in-adquate sleep comfort. The bed was so close to the floor I felt I was sleeping on the floor. It appears all the rooms are all the same as they do not incorporate a box spring in any of their beds. For anyone that is disabled it is very difficult to get out of bed. I personally went 3 days without sleep. I believe on the 3rd day a sheet of plywood was put under my mattress to stiffen it. Can you imagine! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location Entrance just off La Rambla making access very convenient. All staff we were in contact with were very pleasant and helpful. We had some problems with our flight home and hotel's phone system was sporadically not working so that was quite a frustration, but we got it worked out in the end. Cost of local phone calls of 1 Euro/per minute a bit exhorbitant in my opinion. Although the bathroom is beautifully appointed, we were not fans of the glass doors accessing it. Loved the restaurant Luzia across the street - we wound up going there twice over the course of our 1-night stay after our cruise. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement I was very specific about my request for a quiet room, in both my email to the Hotel weeks before our stay and at the front desk upon check in. Although the Hotel is beautiful and the room was equally so, we were placed in a room directly above the trash pick up on a busy street corner, which was noisy from 1:00 am until well after 2:00 am. Additionally, the maid service cart was parked in front of our room at 7:00 am, wherein conversations in the hallway directly in front of our room started at 7:00. Very poorly done, mostly because the person at registration did not listen to my needs. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot and uncomfortable The room's air conditioner was not working properly and it took 3 trys before it was fixed and even then the temperature was just tolerable. The staff offered to change rooms if it was not fixed, but that involved such a hassle we decided to just bear with it. The location was good, but also noisy at night from the crowds on La Rambla. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freindly, professional staff! We've stayed in other Meridian hotels in the past, but Le Maridian Barcelona is by far the best! The hotel was spotlessly clean, the breakfasts outstanding and the location couldn't be better. Mosty impressive were all of the staff. They were most friendly, helpful and professional. They made our stay a delightful experience! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is great Excellent staff responsiveness and professionalism; the hotel offers high quality services and it's in the best location in town. Attendance both at the front desk and room service was always quick and efficient. Cleaning was extremely accurate as well as all other services offered by the hotel. All of the above made my stay a very pleasant and relaxing experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent service and location. The staff is extremely friendly, and the location for Barcelona could not be better centrally located for a Hotel. The street noise is well insulated by the room glass. The only thing I would to suggest to improve on is the bed comfort, as the pillows and mattresses are worn out, so the beds are not comfortable after all in the morning!.. Perhaps consider using other SPG beds known for bed comfort would fit best.. Also no room upgrade for gold members, only for platinum, based on availability! Otherwise Excellent stay! Will go back again.. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations - Weighing scale in the bathroom off by at least 10 kg, even with nobody standing on it. Useless. - Leg press machine out of service in the gym. One could tell it had been like that for quite some time. - No TV channels. Whatsoever. Phoned reception at 1 am and was informed that there was a problem affecting all rooms and it would be sorted in the morning. Problem was still there at 9:30 am. Amazed they could just say that and keep their cool. But then again people don't watch TV, do they? - Long check-in process despite being the only one at the desk. Check-out was OK though November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable hotel Professional, friendly and helpful service all round July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable rooms We enjoyed our weeklong stay at Le Meridien. Our rooms were in a very good location but could use updated furniture, new wallpaper and new rugs. Other rooms in the hotel have been updated more recently. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were very quiet, even the one facing La Rambla. Concierge service was great most days but occasionally inconsistent. Front desk staff was helpful and responded quickly to any requests. The hotel is in a very central location. The shape and layout of the rooms are unusual due to the shape of the hotel, but we had great views. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location We stayed at this hotel after Christmas and through New Years. We were celebrating our 15 wedding anniversary and the hotel graciously provided a bottle of Cava the night of our arrival. The location is convenient to everything and the staff was extremely accomodating. They worked hard to find a location for New Year's Eve dinner even though we waited until the last moment to ask. The rooms were very well appointed, an upgrade would have been nice due to platinum status but we realize it was very full due to the holiday. Overall great experience and we would certainly go back! January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but could try a little harder to please. The hotel has a great location right in the middle of La Rambla. Facilities are a little limited with quite a small but well equipped and clean gym. Check in staff are either abrupt or very helpful depending who you get! Bruno the concierge is worth of mention. Very helpful and responsive but not easy to get hold of him as he is very much in demand. But don't settle for the front desk acting as concierge. We did and ended up walking from one end of Barcelona to the other based on wrong info. All in all a comfortable stay and the location earns the hotel it's 4 out of 5 rating. February 15, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 18 next>>