Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se aplican tarifas para las camas plegables. Las cunas son sin cargo. Cada suite familiar cuenta con un sofá cama donde pueden dormir 2 niños de hasta 12 años sin cargo adicional.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • España
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable experience in a unique city A memorable experience in a unique city. A fantastic location in Barcelona, where all mixes are possible.A cosy luxury comfort and tons of art&design to live in. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed - IMMENSELY From the time I entered, not one of the many staff members standing around in the lobby greeted me. I found my way to check-in which went smoothly. Looking at the front desk area was an omen of what was to come (needing repair and repainting, cleaned up, employees groceries should be placed out of sight). I went up to the room I was assigned (419) and could not believe my senses. I walked into an interior room which overlooked a woman hanging laundry from her balcony. The room was hot and stale, obviously the air was not on and the room was, quiet, harsh and uninviting. It look as though the room was an extra that they were not expected anyone for. I went down to check-in and asked for a different room and explained that what I was given was nothing like any other Starwood experience I have had (they didn't really seem to care or inquire, they referred to it as a "patio view". Really?). They gave me a new room (420) and even though it was still FAR below my expectations of a Starwood property, at least the lights were on, the air was on and the tv was playing the hotel channel. Even though the finishing of the tile and painting were amateurish and the floors and walls were all scuffed and marked up, it was more welcoming, as if they were expecting a guest. Nothing about this stay, or this hotel, stood out as being anything but average. Not once did I feel like a valued guest. I was there as a preferred member using points which should translate to being treated better than someone off the street. I really appreciated having the security guard giving me the evil eye and watching me like a hawk every time I walked through the lobby, I almost lost it. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone using Starwood points or paying their rates. In my option this hotel was on par with a Run of the mill hotel chains. Nothing luxurious or stand out about it. At best, "average". I am not likely to stay a Starwood Member and will re-consider Starwood when doing my meeting planning events. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much for too little To spend over $1,200 U.S. for two nights, one would at least expect cotton sheets on the beds maybe even Egyptian 100% Cotton. It was one of the worst nights I have ever had--I was perspiring all night long with their polyester sheets. The 2nd night I had to wear the all cotton bathrobe to enjoy a rest. Never again. Yes location is # 1. However no place in front of the hotel to park opon arrival. went into the parking garage--could not continue since another car was coming out-Traffic jam in one lane garage. No elevator from garage to room. Concierge was Fantastic-( 5 stars) .Dining room staff not the friendliest. Would consider someplace else next time. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything met my expectations PErfect location. Great and clean interiors. Fully equipped room. Kind and smart staff. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Front desk people were wonderful. On-site Princess staff were very helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Beautiful lobby and excellent location. Very modern. Great bathroom. TV stations very limited. Meal in hotel restaurant was poor and overpriced and service very poor (only real complaint about the hotel was this problem - we noticed oters have complained about the restaurant as well.). We returned the porr tasting iced tea for replacement and the waiter ignored us the rest of the evning. Had to ask another waitress for help for remainder of our meal and check delivery. Would stay there again, but would eat elsewhere. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My wife and I stayed at Le Meridien Barcelona after a 12 day Mediterranean cruise. Little did we know that our time there was going to be the highlight of our trip. Le Meridien is located at the heart of Las Ramblas, making it ideal to access the best of what Barcelona has to offer. From the moment we stepped-in we experienced superb customer service and recognition as loyal SPG members. Our room was nicely decorated, well appointed and had a modern vibe as did the entire hotel. In fact, this property exudes modernism and class. Above all, however, what made our stay so remarkable was the attentiveness of the staff, which made our time there unforgettable. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is conveniently located in the most central part of Barcelona. Great, professional staff. Room size adequate- could have used a second comfortable chair. Bathroom well appointed. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in all aspects. I don't know what to start with: location or staff friendliness or room decoration or, or.. everything was more than perfect. From Elisa Barral, the General Manager, to Ana Miguel, the PR Manager to Salvador Battle, the Assist. Front Office Manager, to the concierge Christian, they were all so kind and professionals that they made our stay an unfogettable one. I really thank them all, especially Salvador who convinced me to make a very good deal through an upgrade. I look forward to coming back to Le Merdien Barcelona as soon as I can. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed Maybe I have been spoiled by other SPG properties and or other hotels on my European trip but this hotel does not come close to what I expected. It is decent, but had nicer room in Paris and Venice. When I used my Starwood points last year in Rome the suite they gave me exceeded any expectation. It is a shame this trip did not live up to what I perceived as a Starwood Difference. The hotel feels generic. The walls and floors in the room are scuffed up. The first room I was given overlooked a "patio" (no view unless you like looking at neighbors laundry hanging out to dry). I would recommend the hotel as long your expectation are not high (definately not my idea of luxury). June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location, excellent concierge For the second time this year we stayed at the Meridien. Rooms are either small and we missed a bath but the bed is very convenient . Two years ago we received a large room with view on the street. Despite our Gold status we didn't receive any recognition, no extra drink, no Wifi or extra points. Even for the whole stay we only received 615 SPG points for a bill over the 2000 euro. In february the room wasn't clean, in june the fitting was O.K. The concierge is really excellent, all the time: very efficient and compliant. We really enjoy to stay in the Meridien but we miss some details for the price we have to pay. The location is the top but we miss a feeling of hospitality. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and very friendly staff Good location of hotel for my first time visit to Barcelona. Very friendly and attentive front desk staff. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gréât features Very good room . Personal very professional and helpfull April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 great nights in Barcelona My wife and I just returned from Barcelona and found the Le Meridien to be a great choice. It is located in the heart of everything Barcelona has to offer. All of the employees were helpful and guided us to some great choices for our limited time. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location 1-Bed not comfortable. 2- cleaning room not on time we have to call room service to come. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice staff but room a little noisy Well located hotel (on Las Ramblas pedestrianised area) with comfortable, spacious rooms. Figuring out how to turn on/off various lights was a bit bewildering but I got the hang of it. The one negative was that my room was situated on a side street (Carrer del Pintor Fortuny) which seemed to be a staging area for taxis and sanitation vehicles. It was thus a little noisy in the late evenings and early mornings. However, the staff was particularly helpful, with Tonke taking time away from her other responsibilities to search for my Starwood Preferred Guest number when I couldn't place mine. Thank you! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Excellent - Excellent Location . - Very nice room - Staff was very good ! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constance (front desk check in) Constance was professional and helpful. As a senior executive with a large corporation I constantly watch for the attitudes and demeanor of my employees and managers. Are they simply going through the motions or are they truly committed to our customers and the quality of their own work product. Constance poise and friendly style took the stress and tedium out of the check-in and check-out process. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement I was very specific about my request for a quiet room, in both my email to the Hotel weeks before our stay and at the front desk upon check in. Although the Hotel is beautiful and the room was equally so, we were placed in a room directly above the trash pick up on a busy street corner, which was noisy from 1:00 am until well after 2:00 am. Additionally, the maid service cart was parked in front of our room at 7:00 am, wherein conversations in the hallway directly in front of our room started at 7:00. Very poorly done, mostly because the person at registration did not listen to my needs. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location Entrance just off La Rambla making access very convenient. All staff we were in contact with were very pleasant and helpful. We had some problems with our flight home and hotel's phone system was sporadically not working so that was quite a frustration, but we got it worked out in the end. Cost of local phone calls of 1 Euro/per minute a bit exhorbitant in my opinion. Although the bathroom is beautifully appointed, we were not fans of the glass doors accessing it. Loved the restaurant Luzia across the street - we wound up going there twice over the course of our 1-night stay after our cruise. July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations - Weighing scale in the bathroom off by at least 10 kg, even with nobody standing on it. Useless. - Leg press machine out of service in the gym. One could tell it had been like that for quite some time. - No TV channels. Whatsoever. Phoned reception at 1 am and was informed that there was a problem affecting all rooms and it would be sorted in the morning. Problem was still there at 9:30 am. Amazed they could just say that and keep their cool. But then again people don't watch TV, do they? - Long check-in process despite being the only one at the desk. Check-out was OK though November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Property This has been one of my favorite hotels so far, and my first time in a Le Meridien. The location of this property can't be beat for a tourist trip to Barcelona. Close to transportation, right on La Rambla. We were upgraded to a suite facing La Rambla which was always interesting to watch all the people and enjoy the views. For those who speak English, the employees of this hotel are beyond fluent. My only complaint was the bed wasn't overly comfortable. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but could try a little harder to please. The hotel has a great location right in the middle of La Rambla. Facilities are a little limited with quite a small but well equipped and clean gym. Check in staff are either abrupt or very helpful depending who you get! Bruno the concierge is worth of mention. Very helpful and responsive but not easy to get hold of him as he is very much in demand. But don't settle for the front desk acting as concierge. We did and ended up walking from one end of Barcelona to the other based on wrong info. All in all a comfortable stay and the location earns the hotel it's 4 out of 5 rating. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location We stayed at this hotel after Christmas and through New Years. We were celebrating our 15 wedding anniversary and the hotel graciously provided a bottle of Cava the night of our arrival. The location is convenient to everything and the staff was extremely accomodating. They worked hard to find a location for New Year's Eve dinner even though we waited until the last moment to ask. The rooms were very well appointed, an upgrade would have been nice due to platinum status but we realize it was very full due to the holiday. Overall great experience and we would certainly go back! January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, elegant, and very comfortable We traveled to Barcelona in the off-season, so there were lots of great deals. We could have gotten a very nice room for half of what we spent at Le Meridien. But we liked the location and didn't want to risk having even one thing go wrong with the room. SPG took care to make sure it was a perfect trip. The room was immaculate, and with Gold status we were upgraded generously. We felt we got the royal treatment, with so many perks that I'll just name our favorite: free daily passes to the Holmes Place fitness center. If you've been to Equinox in the US, this is the Equinox of Europe, and in many ways even better. Amazing lap pool too. Some construction noises audible from the room, but other than that no issues. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a cut above... I have traveled a lot, especially on business. My expectations of hotels is high, as I have stayed in many of the very best. This hotel met & exceeded my expectations. I arrived early and they managed to find my room fairly quickly. Every member of the staff that I encountered during my stay really seemed willing to go out of their way to accommodate me. A dozen little things which can mean so much. Also, the room was just delightful. I have stayed at other Meridian hotels, but, this one, in both service & quality of the facilities, was a meaningful cut above the rest. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location We chose this hotel over the W because of its location in the heart of the city, and for the purpose of our trip (since this wasn't a beach trip), I think it worked out great. The one major downside is the size of the rooms. I know we're supposed to expect smaller rooms in Europe, but it's one thing to be said and another to stay in it. So while small, the rooms were tidy and the bathroom, while also small had one of those rain showerheads, which makes showering a pleasure. The breakfast food was also delicious, although their buffet was a little pricy, so we opted out of that. Next time I'm in Barcelona, I might check out the W for a change, although it's off the beaten path and geared more towards a beach vacation. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic week at Le Meridien I was in Barcelona for a business meeting and was staying at another hotel for several nights. My wife flew out to join me and I moved us to the Le Meridien for a week using SPG points. I notified the staff I was there for a romantic anniversary weekend. The room and staff could not have been more pleasant. We had a beautiful room with a Juliet balcony overlooking the more quiet street. (I would recommend this as Ramblas can be noisy). Upon return from dinner, we found a complimentary bottle of champagne waiting. Thank you SPG for a great week in a beautiful city. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Stay the staff was very pleasant and nice people April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My heart belongs to Barcelona Had a wonderful time here after staying a week in Marbella. Celebrating my birthday and my mother's. Daniel at reception was probably the most pleasant front desk person I've ever encountered...such a warm and friendly disposition. A young lady also helped make my mother's actual birthday special by arranging to have a bottle of champagne and fresh fruit waiting in her room after our day out sightseeing; nice touch. My only negative comment relates to the Internet and wifi not working in one of the rooms I reserved. Other than that, we'll definitely return. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay during our Europe Vacation We stayed in the Presidential suite for 5 nights. We were very pleased with the 300 degree spectacular views of Barcelona from this room. The size and cleanliness of the room were more than adequate. SPG guest recieve high speed internet access for free.There were adequate power points with i-phone/-ipad chargers available. In addition there was complimentary coffee and a few bottles of water everyday.The La Ramblas area location is fantastic being very close to shopping and walking distant to the port where fabulous local seafood can be purchased. The staff was so kind to us from the start of our stay to the finish and we are so thankful to them for making our visit to Barcelona one that we will treasure for years to come. October 8, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>