Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 574 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and extreamly friendly staff We really enjoyed our stay at the Le Meridian Barcelona! The room was very nice, as expected, but he absolutely BEST thing about our stay was the staff. This made such a difference. Everyone we met made sure we were happy and had everything we needed. People make the difference! February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location. Only small problem if your room is facing the street you get a lot of the street noise February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Friendly Staff Front desk always greeted us, which was several times a day, every day. Lazaro was particularly helpful during check-in, offering a variety of suggestions for activities day and night, and even mapping them out. This was all before we got a room key! It was really great to have apples available on our floor all the time, as we otherwise had very little in the way of fruits or vegetables whilst in Barcelona (not a complaint... iberico is awesome!). Room was spacious, bathroom was well appointed, even had a bit of a view on to the side street. Right in the middle of the action of La Rambla, but still kind of feels secluded. The bar, which we visited a couple times, was enjoyable for a drink or two. The coffee bar in the morning was also appreciated and the coffee itself was good. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located, kind staff Located in the city center, staff very kind and helpful, breakfast with variety in assortment and great service Rooms are comfortable, however a little bit cold in the ambiance. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great , central location Le Meridien Barcelona, was a home away from home for our extended stay in Barcelona. Hotel staff were always welcoming and eager to help, in particular Salvador who ensured we had a memorable stay. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place At the heart la lambla, close to entartainment and public transformation. great breakfast, nice staff and clean rooms. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom need renewal I stayed in room 516. Bathroom is not very new... The washbasin is a little bit old, having small pieces broken... When I wash my hands there is water coming down to my feet somehow. Thus, this room needs a little bit renewal. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location This was a very comfortable and secure feeling hotel in a great location with delightful staff and a very good restaurant using local produce, but we found the music in the public areas, especially in the lifts, too loud. We would happily stay at Le Meridien again. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay A great hotel, Very friendly staff, fantastic food. We stayed in the newer part of the hotel and it was stunning. Our suite was beautiful and extremly comfortable. We had a beautiful terrace as well. They give the guests a glass of cava in the evening to mark the change from day to evening. This is a very nice thing. Stay here, you will enjoy it. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice location and friendly stuffs It's a really good hotel, with friendly people. Someone stole my wallet at the airport, and when the front desk found out, she would like to offer me some cash to stay in Barcelona. I was so moved. :) There is only mistake happened, they couldn't verify my SPG gold status. I have to come back to the front desk to tell them I am actually gold member. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GlobeTrotter786 Lover our stay here! Got upgraded to an excellent room with lavish bathrooms and a great view. Great location right on La Rambla and great breakfast too. Highly recommended. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona Le Meridien We stayed in the Junior Suite for 4 nights. Found the decor to be dated, and illumination levels inadequate. Staff were helpful and informative. The hotel lacked a pool. There was good security in the lobby. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Le Merdien Barcelona is very centrally located in the heart of town, within walking distance to most attractions; Old Port, New Port, Tourist Attractions....etc January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Very helpful staff - concierge staff is great January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, and breakfast The staff made me feel very welcome. The room was wonderful. Concierge was very helpful and recommended great tapas restaurants as well as other helpful information. The breakfast was wonderful and the hostess was very welcoming each morning. I highly recommend this location. It is close to the metro, beach, gothic area, and much more. They went out of their way to make guests feel special during the Christmas holiday! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excelent location This Hotel offers you a very warm welcome , it makes you feel at home. The rooms are very quiet , althought the located area is quite busy. It is in the middle of the city , walking you can se the nice areas of Barrio Gotico, Arrabal, Shopping area , Paseo de Gracia. And there is a nice walk to the Port. Breakfast : good food and nice place. And the attention is really friendly and efficient. I have been there twice and it is highly recomended. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Le Meridien ever Only plusses: - friendly staff - amazing location - respect for SPG members (always great upgrade) - really good food December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location staff was great and friendly location was super. center of many attractions, including starbucks. room was very quiet despite being in the hustle of town December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for seeing BArcelona Excellent location on La Rambla, next to great shopping and great food places. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & excellent service Very convenient location. All the staffs especially the front desk reception really done a very very good job to satisfy the customer. Highly recommend this hotel! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is perfect if you want to walk to places of interest (Ramblas 10 seconds; Gothic area 10-15 mins; Harbour 15 mins) or just a short taxi ride. Most of the rooms have been refurbished, which makes it a more modern experience whilst retaining the cultural feel. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a place! The location is fantastic and the staff very friendly. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WHERE WAS THE GENERAL MANAGER - -I have had the pleasure of staying here many times and this weekend was upgraded to one of the newly refurbished suites overlooking the Ramblas. Following my stay i had a meeting with management to exchange views. Attention to detail leaves much to be desired ! How could the GM sign off on my suite bearing in mind there are so many issues or was the GM not involved. The suite colours were morbid----totally depressing----a lack of electrical power points in the correct areas----for the person sleeping on the right side of the bed -no switch to put on a light-so the guest has to crawl over their partner or get out of bed and walk about the bed . In the area of Internet desk no plugin available unless you disconnect the radio. Water in the shower is being wasted based on the enormous pressure--money money !! Very expensive electrical lights have been installed in the both bedroom/living area which simply are a waste of money-they are SPOT LIGHTS-as a result you are unable to read a book-newspaper in the living area with the awful lighting system. Why oh why do some GMs sign off -on something like this without clearly seeing the issues by day and NIGHT. Breakfast was standard however dinner was wonderful with a most delightful young German lady being charming and efficient. - December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Receptions Friendly Assistance On Arriving I must say that for some reason I forgot that the hotel was part of the Starwood Group and on noticing a sign at the reception and then informed the young lady I have been a member for many years was so impressed with her ability to assist us in booking in and helpful advice as we had been driving by car for the last 8 hours from France we were made to feel welcome before we even went to our room, I woold only stay at this hotel in future if we return to Barcelona. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We experienced an initial maintenance problem during the first night of our stay. The staff rectified the problem and went out of their way to ensure that our stay was unaffected by any inconvenience we might have experenced. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very easy check in. We got upgraded to a suite. Excellent rain head shower Very attentive staff both the front desk staff and the concierge. Will definitely stay again. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Loved our stay at the Le Meridien - the rooms were nice and updated. Very comfortable size and amenities. Great location just off La Rambla (near Barrio Gothic and the farmers market). Would stay here again in a minute. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona Vacation My wife and I had a great stay at this location. Everyone was very very nice. I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone traveling to Barcelona. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautifull hotel well situated i'd hope a balcony but maybe it's only after 5th floor. good situation, quiet, very good breakfast. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect city hotel The hotel has a perfect location at La Rambla, close to all points of interest; culture, architecture, shopping, restaurants etc. Hotel staff is very friendly and professional, always taking the extra step too meet guests needs. Special thanks to Daniel (FO Trainee) and Christian (Concierge). November 25, 2013
  • 2015-07-04T13:54:18.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_574
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 20 next>>