客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童

巴塞罗那艾美酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • 兰布拉大道 111 号
  • 邮政编码 08002
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always In the heart of Barcelona,the only place to stay! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel 5 stars hotel very close to all the attraction of the city November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location, nice ambience We were upgraded to an excellent room with a balcony overlooking La Ramblas. It was our 35th wedding anniversary and a complimentary bottle of bubbly and strawberries covered with chocolate awaited us, a nice touch. The room was very stylish, spacious and comfortable. We stayed four nights and the room was always clean on our return each day and replenished with plenty of towels and toiletries so housekeeping did a good job. The location is excellent. Service was generally good and the Concierge was helpful in booking tickets for us. Good cocktails in the bar. We had an enjoyable dinner one evening in the restaurant but the one time we had breakfast it was a disappointment. Check out was quick and easy and a taxi to the airport was quickly arranged. Check in, however, was not a good experience. We arrived at 2pm for a 3pm check in and told that we were being upgraded to a nicer room but that the guest it would not be ready for about two hours as the guest in the room was checking out late (check out is 12) and we should come back a little later. We left our bags and set off to get a feel of our first visit to Barcelona. In fact we returned after 5pm only to be told that the room was still not ready and would not be so for another hour. The manager dealing with us was very good, relieved us of the shopping we had done in the meantime for convenience and took us to the bar for complimentary drinks. He was apologetic but it was not a favourable first impression. However, our overall experience was favourable. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location bad service The location of this hotel is the only plus point. Small "de luxe" room, no attention from staff (mainly trainees), poor breakfast, bar noisy only valid if you watch football on TV... November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option all the way around This was a perfect choice for us. Location was ideal and convenient. Right off busy Las Ramblas but quiet in all the right ways. Courteous staff. Comfortable room. Great bathrooms. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a perfect location. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Le Meridien Barcelona. I have sent many satisfied clients to this hotel and now I have experienced it personally. In addition to the perfect location, the staff was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location and service Very nice and central location so that you visit the most important monuments. Very alive atmosphere as we'll in the area. Nice bar to enjoy your drink before going out. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient loaction to the best of Barcelona a great hotel. quiet (except for some plumbing noise for the room above), attentive and friendly staff., free newspapers and apples. I'd stay again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pre/Post-Cruise Location This is our second stay at this property. The first was before a cruise and this most recent stay was post cruise. We enjoyed the spacious accommodations and amenities. We will definitely stay here again if the opportunity presents itself. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is outstanding This hotel is a in great location and a very nice facility. However, what sets this apart from all of the other hotels I stayed at on this trip was the staff. They were exceptionally friendly and helpful. It happened to be my birthday while I was there and the staff even sent me a bottle of cava to my room to celebrate. The only thing I didn't love was the bathroom which is encased in glass. It is not ideal when you are staying with family members. Overall though, I loved this hotel. Thank you for a wonderful stay! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My heart belongs to Barcelona Had a wonderful time here after staying a week in Marbella. Celebrating my birthday and my mother's. Daniel at reception was probably the most pleasant front desk person I've ever encountered...such a warm and friendly disposition. A young lady also helped make my mother's actual birthday special by arranging to have a bottle of champagne and fresh fruit waiting in her room after our day out sightseeing; nice touch. My only negative comment relates to the Internet and wifi not working in one of the rooms I reserved. Other than that, we'll definitely return. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent service Stayed recently in a suite on the 6th floor. Great service and the room was very comfortable especially the beds. Breakfast was just OK. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fall along Las Ramblas GREAT location. Terrific suites with balconies overlooking city. Good restaurants nearby. Metro close. Gaudi all around. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay Very pleasant hotel with a good situation in Barcelona. Breakfast is great October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff Le Meridien is a charming, modern, very clean hotel in a great location. If you haven't been to Barcelona, the street named Ramblas is the place to be...a pedestrian mall so to speak. Le Meridien is on Ramblas. My wife and I found the room to be pleasing and spotless throughout. The staff was just super. The concierge, Bruno, was very caring and very helpful. He did everything we asked as we tried to recover our luggage that had been lost by the airlines. Bruno was also very helpful in telling us the best time and best way to see the attractions we wanted to visit in Barcelona. The front desk staff were alway very nice. In particular, Lazaro was outstanding for us. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Nice hotel ! Everything you would expect from a Starwood Property. Central location. Great for walking and exploring the city. We stayed here for 3 nights before a cruise. Professional and personable personnel. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has huge, spacious rooms Our room was very spacious with loads of space for our suitcases, in the closets, on the counter top in the bathroom, etc. My friend and I were able to organize all our clothes & things on the first night and were able to live comfortably, without tripping over luggage, throughout our trip. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location! I have returned to Le Meridien Barcelona due to the great location. Since my last stay, the hotel has been renovated, and it quite chic, with stylish decor, and comfortable pillow top mattresses. However, the room does not have enough lighting. The hotel is very green and environmentally conscious, but I would have appreciated more lighting in the room. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall perfect room view we had a perfect view of the famous street, excellent time October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing We arrived early Monday morning, on an overnight flight from the US. The room wasn't available, and we had to wait 4 HOURS!! for a room. When we finally got a room, it was extremely small, on a low floor and overlooking the street with non-stop noises from car traffic. As a Starwood platinum member, I am accustomed to getting an upgraded room, and our profile lists us as preferring a high floor. I could understand not waiting, and getting such a room. But, if I'm being asked to wait 4 hours, I would expect to get a room that recognizes my platinum status. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location,good breakfast Location may raise questions in the minds of people nowadays as you may prefer less crowded locations to stay.this hotel gives that feeling initially as it is located on Ramblas but you will feel very isolated as it creates personal atmosphere.So just enjoy it and you will benefit from this great location... October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel overall is good BUT twice during my stay my room key card was deactivated. The second time the front desk representative sent security with me to my room to check my identification before reactivating and returning the room key. AT NO TIME did anyone apologize for this inconvenience and humiliation! When I emailed the hotel manager to bring this to her attention, I STILL DID NOT RECEIVE AN APOLOGY and instead received an email to submit this review. All I received were excuses for why my room key card may have been deactivated. This is unacceptable. I could understand if it happened once, but twice! Is it a Spain thing that customer service representatives offer no apology and instead make a patron feel like a criminal??? For this reason, I would NOT recommend staying at this hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Service From when we arrived to when we left, the staff and service were beyond exceptional. Walter and Vera the front desk manager took great care of us upon arrival and Kitty and Jon in the restaurant were just fantastic. Paula at night was wonderful with restaurant reservations. The upgraded room was just magical with a grand balcony and a bottle of champagne was delivered to our room!! The fitness facilities were great for a hotel and the lounge area was very comfprtable. the best stay of our two week trip to Europe. October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Las Ramblas The hotel location was great. Right on the main street through the city. I was disappointed in the front desk staff. They completely messed up our bill. One example of this is when we pointed out that they charged me for two nights of parking instead of one they made me forward my car reservation to them rather than taking my word for it. As a platinum member I did not even get on the SPG floor. We stayed at three other Westin properties in Spain and they gave us breakfast for all three of us. The Le Meridien only gave us two and charged us 18.75 euros per morning for the third person and required us to buy it all four mornings to get it at that price. The Concierge told us that the trip to Monserrat would take 30 minutes when in fact it took two and half hours. When we got to the Holly Family church which is the largest tourist attraction in Barcelona the line was wrapped around the building yet the line for the tickets bought in advance on the internet was no wait. I would think the concierge might have mentioned that to us when we had a detailed conversation with us about the best way to get there. We stayed at Westin properties in Madrid, Rascafria and San Sebastian and the staff were wonderful to us and made us feel very welcome. I did not get that feeling in Barcelona. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel staff This hotel is in a fantastic location and provides a good base to see Barcelona. For us, it was the staff who really made our stay enjoyable... they were all friendly and very helpful! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super location and great staff. highly recommended. Great restaurants close by. Very convenient. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location excellant hotel lovely staff cant wait to go back October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Wonderful stay. Hotel location is terrific. We were on the SPG floor in a very well appointed and comfortable room. Despite busy location, room was very very quiet. Housekeeping staff does a nice job and you can see that the hotel is well cared for. Many thanks to Daniel at the front desk who was always extremely gracious and professional. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Your hotel is very comfortable and close to the many attractions in Barcelona. The room and bath were very comfortable and clean and the staff was most courteous. The concierges were most helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location,classy hotel We enjoyed a very comfortable,clean room. The location was excellent. The staff helped plan a great itinerary for our few days in Barcelona. September 30, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:51:33.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_567
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>