客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Fees apply for rollaway beds. Cribs are free of charge. Each Family Suite features a sofa bed, which can accommodate two children up to 12 years old at no additional charge.

巴塞罗那艾美酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • 兰布拉大道 111 号
  • 邮政编码 08002
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by location, staff, and room great couldn't get a better spot as a tourist, right on La Rambla, moments from Placa de Catalunya. People watching central! Also, both tourist bus lines start from here, so you can see all of the city quickly and cheaply. I got around a lot walking. Very safe. Friendly staff who spoke English very well. Room was in the back of the hotel, so you trade the view for the quiet. modern room, and I liked it very much. didn't do the restaurants or the gym. maybe next time. The only minor peeve I had was that as a Platinum Member, I did not get an upgrade. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by would stay again The hotel is modern, clean and well located. the staff were exceptional. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in all aspects. I don't know what to start with: location or staff friendliness or room decoration or, or.. everything was more than perfect. From Elisa Barral, the General Manager, to Ana Miguel, the PR Manager to Salvador Battle, the Assist. Front Office Manager, to the concierge Christian, they were all so kind and professionals that they made our stay an unfogettable one. I really thank them all, especially Salvador who convinced me to make a very good deal through an upgrade. I look forward to coming back to Le Merdien Barcelona as soon as I can. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Everyone at the Meridien was super helpful and friendly. Although requests sometimes took a few extra minutes, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the convenient location of the hotel to all of the major attractions in Barcelona. Our room was attractive and very pleasant. The light switches were confusing but manageable. This was our honeymoon and our stay here added to a great trip, although the absence of a pool was mildly disappointing. The hotel did not disappoint us at all. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Barcelona Hotel We stayed here for two nights during the biggest festival of the year and after a two week private car tour of Spain. Le Meridien was perfect from arrival to departure. The location is ideal for walking about Barcelona. The staff was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable without exception. We arrived early with another couple, and the desk manager made arrangements for us to check-in despite our early arrival. the hotel is beautiful, bright and modern. The room was bliss with a great bed, bathroom with lots of space and a fantastic shower. The festival parade passed right in front of the hotel, and we watched it from the lobby. Taxi to airport was less than 30 minutes, 38 euros early Monday morning. Le Meridien in Barcelona is Starwood perfection. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG member The experience was mired from the time I checked into the hotel as the key card was not able to open the door to the junior suite I was given. I waited almost 20 minutes for maintenance to arrive while I was still standing outside my room with my luggage. It took the staffs almost 30 minutes to resolve this. The service personnel was completely not service oriented, I called for laundry service the following morning and my laundry s not picked up. It took a strong complaint to get my laundry picked up and delivered on the same day. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect stay, everything good, nice room, friendly staff. September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room Our room was dingy and sparse. The bed had two cots placed together and the metal legs extended outside the beds causing us to stumble over them many times. There was a metal strip separating the carpet from the bare floor. it had a sharp edge standin up in the middle which proved to be another hazard when walking across it. The water in the bathroom sink backed up whenever we turned the taps and barely went down the drain. This was far from the elegant accomodations that we expected. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel overall is good BUT twice during my stay my room key card was deactivated. The second time the front desk representative sent security with me to my room to check my identification before reactivating and returning the room key. AT NO TIME did anyone apologize for this inconvenience and humiliation! When I emailed the hotel manager to bring this to her attention, I STILL DID NOT RECEIVE AN APOLOGY and instead received an email to submit this review. All I received were excuses for why my room key card may have been deactivated. This is unacceptable. I could understand if it happened once, but twice! Is it a Spain thing that customer service representatives offer no apology and instead make a patron feel like a criminal??? For this reason, I would NOT recommend staying at this hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and location Great location Pleasant hotel environment Responsive and friendly staff, including front desk concierge, bell staff and bar staff. Few amenities for SPG members but would definitely stay again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is outstanding This hotel is a in great location and a very nice facility. However, what sets this apart from all of the other hotels I stayed at on this trip was the staff. They were exceptionally friendly and helpful. It happened to be my birthday while I was there and the staff even sent me a bottle of cava to my room to celebrate. The only thing I didn't love was the bathroom which is encased in glass. It is not ideal when you are staying with family members. Overall though, I loved this hotel. Thank you for a wonderful stay! November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review good place and location. no outdoor terrance /roof top or pool a limitimg factor September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Spain We recently traveled for two weeks through Portugal and Spain. Truly, a wonderful experience for a mom, dad and 10 year old boy. The highlights included the sights, foods and scenery. However, I think it was the comfort of finding the Le Meridian in Barcelona that really made our trip spectacular. We were warmly greeted, allowed to check in early (great after an early am flight!) and were in an amazing location for the Three Kings Day celebrations. The staff was wonderful and we would love to be back again, now! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Friendly Staff Front desk always greeted us, which was several times a day, every day. Lazaro was particularly helpful during check-in, offering a variety of suggestions for activities day and night, and even mapping them out. This was all before we got a room key! It was really great to have apples available on our floor all the time, as we otherwise had very little in the way of fruits or vegetables whilst in Barcelona (not a complaint... iberico is awesome!). Room was spacious, bathroom was well appointed, even had a bit of a view on to the side street. Right in the middle of the action of La Rambla, but still kind of feels secluded. The bar, which we visited a couple times, was enjoyable for a drink or two. The coffee bar in the morning was also appreciated and the coffee itself was good. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Poor Wifi Your Wifi is unusable unless you are sitting in the lobby. Thank goodness I was able to get it free of charge because of my SPG gold status, but the coverage of your Wifi is very, very poor in the rooms and the "high-speed" internet needs to be renamed. It was incredibly slow. I work as an engineer at a top network vendor, so I am knowledgable on the subject. Network upgrades are a must. La Rambla is disgusting. That is not the hotels issue. I chose the location willinging, but not knowing how trashy it is. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleep Comfort A very high priced hotel to pay for in-adquate sleep comfort. The bed was so close to the floor I felt I was sleeping on the floor. It appears all the rooms are all the same as they do not incorporate a box spring in any of their beds. For anyone that is disabled it is very difficult to get out of bed. I personally went 3 days without sleep. I believe on the 3rd day a sheet of plywood was put under my mattress to stiffen it. Can you imagine! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip - Extended for Pleasure Arrived at this hotel mid week to stay until Saturday. Immediately recognized my Platinum status with upgrade to a suite overlooking La Rambla. Staff friendly and accommodating. Nice enough that I extended my stay by 1 day to see Barcelona and there was not problem extending the stay in the upgraded room. Cooking demo with lunch was a plus and an excellent way to meet others. Thanks for the invite! Knocked off a few points due to very poor internet service/accessibility which impacts the business traveler. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff This hotel is wonderful. Great location (although a lot of street activity at night), friendly staff, tasty food and clean and modern facilities. The staff is the one element that stands out to me. They were mostly pleasant and friendly, made eye contact and were always there to assist. The food was wonderful (but it is better to get out and eat in such a beautiful city.) The gym was smaller, but updated and my room was very nice and great water pressure in the shower. Terrific hotel and would come back. April 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little value for the price Considering we paid what we consider "top price" for our room, we did not receive value. Upon arriving & finally settling into our room, the toilet & sink were non-functional. After several visits, the plumber was able to fix the problem (over 3 hrs). We were there for several days & after the 1st couple, we had to call & ask for missing items (face cloths, water bottles, etc.) regularly. The lobby is very limited space-wise & often the wait for the concierge service was 20-30 minutes. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona week end Very nice hotel and good location, central, all amenities, spa, fitness and coffee lounge Special mention to Vanessa at front desk August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Experience First night in hotel the air conditioning was turned off at 7pm, per hotel policy apparently. My room was uncomfortable despite a hotel provided fan. After much complaining, the hotel manager, Walter, phoned the next morning and was extremely responsive and apologetic. The hotel changed their policy and maintained a/c 24 hours. I was astonished and thankful. We happily remained for the balance of our reservation. This was an incredible display of customer service and I highly recommend this facility. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 stars at best Staff was very professional, accommodating and polite. However, as we entered the hotel we noticed classless behavior by the patrons which continued throughout our stay. Patrons were lying done on waiting are couches with their feet on the arm rests, no shoes on rubbing their feet on the pillows... grown adults, I thought I was going to throw up. The rooms were aged, beds low to the ground with limited comfort. Double hinge shower door is a great concept but does not function properly as you step into a wet floor when exiting the shower. The complimentary kettle to brew coffee or tea smelled of sea water (I have now IDEA what was last brewed int he kettle prior to my arrival, something terrible). The elevators often smelled of feet and people who don't wear deodorants. This hotel needs years of work before it could ever reach 5 stars, I will have to be in a hardship to stay in Le Meridien again and never in the Le Meridien Barcelona August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice room Overall I'd recommend this hotel. My husband and i stopped in Spain on the last leg of our trip. The hotel is right off of Las Ramblas - perfect location. They recognized my Platinum status but no upgrades (which seemed to be a trend in Europe). My only feedback is when it comes to the concierge. The woman who we dealt with (can't recall name but thin with blonde hair) was extremely rude to us. We asked for help finding the Segrada Familia and we seemed to be inconveniencing her. She spewed out public transportation directions without even considering that we were new to the city and when I asked her to write them down she seemed shocked. We stay at a lot of Starwoods being platinum and this is a nice hotel. I just wish those sorts of incidents wouldn't happen. Overall though a good stay. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We were staying at Le Meridien Barcelona on an SPG Award, and we were upgraded to a junior suite on the top floor away from La Rambla. As a result, the room was spacious, well-appointed, clean, and very quiet. The check-in staff spoke perfect English and were friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. The concierge, though often busy, was helpful and knowledgeable. Although the location was good being near sites that we wanted to visit, negotiating the crowds on La Rambla became a bit of a chore. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well appointed hotel We were very impressed with the reception we received from the bell staff and the front desk as soon as we checked in. We were also very impressed with our suite which we used one of our suite upgrade certificates to upgrade to. The location is situated right on La Ramblas which is the busiest area in town. The breakfast was also very plentiful with many options to choose from. I highly recommend this hotel for future stays. The fitness room is a little small but it did not bother us. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location I spent 3 nights at Le Meridien recently and couldn't have picked a better location. It's on a side street off the hectic Las Ramblas. The rooms were small but well-appointed. Loved the space in the bathroom, and the rain shower head was a nice treat when showering. I wish there were a bathtub though. The staff was very attentive and friendly. I must commend our concierge who patiently set up tours and activities, set up dinner reservations, and drew out directions on the map for us. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location My mother's first experience in Europe left her in awe. Thank you to Vivian at the desk for assisting us so pleasantly. Clean, comfy, with a window on the action, our room was a hit. All that Barcelona has to offer, can be found outside your door,at Le Meridien. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Within walking distance to many Gaudi buildings, and other sites. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Wonderful hotel perfectly located on La Rombla. The staff was amazing from the start, beginning with making the reservation and arranging pick-up at airport . The room was modern ,sleek in design,with very comfortable bedding. The concierge was helpful with suggestions for touring the city and with purchasing tickets. The breakfast was yummy. Checkout was easy and again they arranged transfer to the airport for us. I will stay here again when I return to this fabulous city. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We stayed at this property with my family during this summer. We really enjoyed the location of this hotel alongwith amenities, free breakfast and an excellent staff. They gave us 2 rooms connected with each other and with a private passage area. I couldn't ask for anything better. Highly recommend for people visiting Barcelona for vacation. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel concierge is rude and unhelpful. The hotel is centrally located and quite comfortable. The WiFi is primitive, you have to register each time you want to access the internet instead of having a 24 hour access after the login. The concierge at the hotel was extremely rude, seemed to be spending his time making arrangements for a tour operator instead of dealing with guests directly, and failed to make a restaurant reservation that I had asked for. June 24, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>