Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 627 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Absolutely the best place! Would come back! October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to relax due to great service Only Dubai-common disturbances (like renovation works or constructions around the hotel and/or beach) can appear. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis hotel is now our second home. All the staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is beautifully maintained and everywhere is spotlessly clean. It has excellent pool and beach facilites and gardens to take a stoll in when the mood takes.It has a wide choice of superb restaurants. Why would you choose to go else where? October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love Le Royal Meridien!! It's an absolute pleasure to stay at Le Royal Meridien. The whole experience at the hotel is simply a delight with great service and, most importantly, great hospitality. We have rarely experienced such hospitality and recognise the considerable effort that has gone into creating it...it's the many small things that make the difference. We just love Le Royal Meridien and can't wait for our next stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel From the moment we checked in this hotel was superb,accommodation,staff,amenities,restaurants and most of all atmosphere,it has all of these in abundance,also the location is ideal for a very relaxing stay October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. What can I say? words simply cannot describe the feeling of staying Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa Hotel everything was so good, the service was excellent which included the beach area, Food very appetizing with breakfast freshly made depending on your choice. Overall everyone did their very best to cater for us to enjoy our holiday and we did. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel The hotel exceeded our expectations. The only fault really was the price of the drinks. They were very expensive. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes you very welcome. From the moment we arrived at the Royal Meridien we were made so welcome and the all the staff were so attentive and helpful. The staff made our stay very pleasant by always acknowleging our presence. The food in the Brasserie was excellent with lots of choice. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with an excellent staff Great hotel, excellent service, friendly staff, who wants more? October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and with the constant upgrading and attention to detail, the hotel and especially the staff are truly fantastic. In our opinion this has to be the Best Hotel in Dubai. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an excellent beach resort with a great staff an excellent beach resort with good comodomidades, extraordinary staff always available to help and very sympathetic. Optimally located near the marina and next to the walk. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel This hotel was more fab than we remembered. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and they could not have done more. Flowers and special table at th Rhodes twenty 10 restaurant and then champagne & chocolates in our room before we left. Lovely, knowledgable and friendly staff. Thoroughly recommended as a base or relaxing holiday. Will definitely return and hopefully soon. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, but not with direct sea-view, but this is OK. Staff is extremely friendly and service minded. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay at Le Royal Meridien Stayed at four different hotels during this long trip to Dubai, none comes close to the experience we had at Royal Meridien!!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for kids lot of activities and space for kids to play. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price The hotel is very expensive. Not worth the price September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AUGUST 2013 HAD AFABULOUS STAY AT THIS HOTEL EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE. EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN. VEREY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF. ALL ROUND AHD A FABULOUS TIME HERE AND WILL RETURN IN THE FUTURE September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel It doesn't get much better... September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! We upgraded to the Club Tower on arrival for half price and we got more value than we could have imagined. The breakfasts in the Club Lounge, Afternoon Tea and Pre-dinner drinks were all excellent. The facilities are amazing for a city where real estate is so valuable. Lots of open spaces and beautiful gardens with large lawns. Everything was kept perfectly. All staff, even those we didn't see on a regular basis were so helpful and polite, nothing was too much bother. We thoroughly enjoyed our 12 night stay and highly recommend the hotel for the discerning traveller. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is worth to stay at ,i am sure you will enjoy the experience as ihad done. this hotel is great being located in the marina and it provides all facilities with high effeciency.Staff are kind and responsive . land scaping is beautiful.Overall everything were great September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beach stay The staff were well trained in the hotel and provided good service. I was slightly disappointed with the room which although was very spacious was quite dated in terms of decor and furniture. The lounge was very busy at all times and more akin to a restaurant rather than somewhere quiet for you to relax and chill. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel standards As we had stayed in the hotel previously we knew our expectations would be met. The refurbishments now under way will bring the hotel up to one of the best hotels at Jumeira Beach Resort. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice resort hotel My family and I stayed there from 6th September for 5 nights. We enjoyed very much. A very good hotel with many nice and clean pools and beach. fresh fruit every day in the room and good breakfast. For another resort trip we will chose this hotel again. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Beach When welcoming guests, suggest to ensure that the recpetion desk person is well informed and trained to ensure that they provide ALL details pertaining to that part of the hotel and benefits that come with the room. For e.g. the reception did not tell us that with the tower room the breakfast can be delivered to the room complimentary September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but a few issues We arrived in Dubai and was greeted by a rep from LRM, they transported us in a BMW 740I to the hotel. The ride was very nice and I couldn't asked for anymore. Check-in was done at the special check-in for Royal Club Members. After checking in they brought me up to my suite located in the tower (room 4007), they showed me the features and how to operate the lights. Inside the room was a fresh fruit plate, replaced almost daily, a bottle of wine, and chocolates. I thought this was a nice touch. The furniture seemed dated, and was not acceptable for a 5 star hotel. There were numerous scratches and dings on it. The carpet was also dated, but was fairly clean. The bedroom was large and spacious, but the mattress was a little firm for my liking. The bathroom was good except one minor problem that I experience, while taking a shower the water temperature would fluctuate between hot and cold depending on other rooms usage. The shower wasn't equipped with a regulator or it was broken. But this was the only problem that bothered me the most about the room. Service was great especially from Eddy at Guest Relations and the 4th floor housekeeping staff. They handled every task and made me feel right at home. Now for the disappointment part, it came at the pool. The pool staff wasn't very attentive, I had to walk and get my ice bag with cold towels. Never once in 6 days, did a pool staff employee come and ask if I wanted to order a drink or food. On the last day of my trip, I sat out by the cabanas and I noticed a more attentive staff. I ordered numerous drinks and food and enjoyed my day. What surprised me the most after reading everyones reviews, I was expecting I would have to use a fly swatter to stop the pool staff from asking me if I needed anything. That was not the case. I visited their spa, twice. I will say for the ladies, your spa is nice. For the men, well its just plain subpar. I signed up for a sixty minute massage. The waiting area is a small room with two couches, mixed men and women. There is very little privacy. When its your time, you are escorted into the massage room. There is a hook on the back of the door, but no cabinet or drawers for storage of clothes. Allen, the therapist was good and I have no complaints with his service. I also visited Royal Cuts for a haircut & pedicure. The mens salon is in the basement. I had an appointment for 1800. I showed up on time and was made to feel that there was no appointment made. After 15 minutes of trying to figure things out the women who was going to do my pedicure arrived. The pedicure I received was sub-par. She had me stick my size 12 feet in glass sink bowel that was located on the ground. They soaked my feet for a minute before she raised my foot and placed it on her leg to begin. It was very awkward and uncomfortable. When she finished I was ready for my haircut. The pedicurist did not tell the stylist I was there, and I had to wait until he finished his other appointments before I could get my haircut. What I found out was, my haircut should've been the first so it doesn't interrupt the flow of appointments. The staff in the Royal Club Lounge did a great job in food and service. Check-out was easy and seamless. Overall, this is a nice hotel, but not quite up to a 5 star standard. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This holiday was the best in my life , everybody was friendly and the place is wonderful September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is impeccable I do not usually write reviews but this was our fifth year/sixth visit to Le Royal Meridien and I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. We are a family of three, my daughter is 10 years old and all our needs and expectations are fully met. The service is second to none. You will not want for anything. Everyone looks after you. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Bliss An absolutely fantastic hotel...perfect location! Very spacious comfortable rooms. The hotel staff were so accomodating and we felt very special as a honeymoon couple. We can not wait to return. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 We keep coming back this is our 6th year at Le Royal Meridien and we love the tower building services cleanliness food staff attention to guest needs and the hotels special touches they strive to offer. We have tried other hotels in Dubai but Le Royal gets our number one vote each time. You've got to try it once and you to will we hooked. Thanks Pam and Mark September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday and excellent hotel We had a great stay on this hotel - high level og service and smiles all over. We had a nice room and a great view. Only downside is the cost level which we found to be on the high side. September 1, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T17:57:47.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_627, tr_627
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 22 next>>