客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童

巴塞罗那艾美酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • 兰布拉大道 111 号
  • 邮政编码 08002
  • 地图
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service is lacking The room promised for 3:00PM was not available until 5:00 PM. There was no advantage to being a Starwoods member. Most of the Reception Staff seemed to be Trainees. The whole check-in process was inefficient and annoyingly long. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, kind staff. it was great. The people are kind. Location is perfact. Couldn't be better July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay This hotel is in a fantastic location and the staff could not be more helpful. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at your hotel in Barceloma The hotel was in the best location on La Rambla near the a main square, the metro and Aero bus which takes you direct to the airport. It was soacious, very clean and had a comfortable bed! Lastly, the shower was amazing! The staff was very helpful with everything from directions, to making us a reservation for dinner, to removing a spot of oil from my blouse. They were all very kind and efficient! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Staff was very helpful and being @ Las Ramblas and near Restaurants and Shops makes this Hotel an Excellent choice. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice centrally located hotel The hotel is in a superb location with excellent facilities. Breakfast can be a little busy at peak times if tour parties are staying there. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is in a perfect location as far as convenience. Located on La Rambla but tucked in far enough to be quiet. Convenient to Plaza Catalunya where all the transportation was accessible to the airport, city tours, and metro. A great central location to the entire city of Barcelona. Walking distance to good shopping, restaurants and many landmarks for the city. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern hotel The hotel is up-scale and centerally located in Barcelona. It is on La Rambla, which is a myriad of activity, but yet your room is quiet and the hotel is very well managed. I would recommend this hotel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona Exellent hotel with a Wonderful Staff. Perfect Location! Would not stay anwywere else. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Hotel I liked the hotel enormously. Suite was spacious and comfortable. Room was very clean. Had a delightful meal in the restaurant. The lounge was very good as well. Breakfast was good All the staff I dealt with were friendly and very helpful. Free shuttle to the Airport. Great location for the airport only 10/15 minutes away. Good value for money July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ms The staff at the desk would not even recognize my platinum status. There were room upgrades available but they refused to upgrade unless you wanted to pay more. They did acknowledge an upgrade available the following day and than. It was no longer available. I would never stay again. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Standards I was very disapointed in my stay at this hotel. The hotel needs updating. It was very busy and too crowded. There was no coffeemaker or luggage rack in the room and they were never brought to room even after we called. Bed very uncomfortable and too low to ground. Concierge service below standards July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room wasn't ready on time My only concern, and it was significant, was the fact that my room either wasn't ready on time or the staff was preferencing others above me. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location and great staff The location is perfect for guests wanting to be in the heart of so many of the tourist attractions of this beautiful city. As for the hotel, the staff were all most helpful and friendly, the lobby warm and welcoming, and the rooms very comfortable. The one thing we missed was enough drawer space for our clothes, so be sure to travel light. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll be back for sure The staff couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating. Everything about the facility was top notch. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay excellent location, nice hotel, friendly staff July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yikes! Hotel front desk seemed to be staffed by mostly trainee's when we arrived. We were mis-directed on one occasion and we couldn't get a clear answer to the airport's international check-in time. Please know, they wanted to help they just didn't have the experience or training. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful all around hotel! This is a beautifully appointed, modern hotel in the heart of Barcelona. It's a quiet, comfortable oasis with it's entrance just off La Rambla. It's within easy walking distance to the Metro and La Plaza de Catalunya. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast at the hotel was a bit expensive but we thought it worth it - the food was delicious (local and very fresh), the variety was great (and even included champagne)! We have stayed at other Starwood Properties during our short time as SPG Gold Members and now realize that this hotel is a model of SPG Recognition. We were offered the standard benefit that we've become accustomed to at checkin (free drink or free wi-fi) but were really impressed with little extra touches that we have not experienced at other properties (an entire floor dedicated to Members, fruit, newspapers and magazines, water, etc.). This hotel has set the bar for us and we hope to stay again. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The reception experience was awful We came for one night. We arrived on an overnight flight from NY to learn that check in was at 3 pm, which is very late in my experience. In any event by 3:45 we were exhausted and still did not have a room. After that nothing mattered. It ruined our one-night stay. I will never use this hotel again and will tell my travel agent never to recommend it. It was torture for an overnight traveler. At this price one expects pampering, not sitting around exhausted in a hotel lobby being told over and over by an obviously inexperienced and overwhelmed staff that your room is not ready. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Le Meridien is centrally located facilitating an easy walk to many of the amazing sites in Barcelona. The concierges provided expert assistance for our travel needs. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Third time we've stayed. Always our first choice in Barcelona June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't have to worry about a thing! The location was perfect, the staff was attentive....the whole experience so extremely pleasant. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff with Bruno going beyond what is required of an employee I normally do not write in reviews ,but given the circumstances felt I needed to share this and hope employess are given opportunity to review. We recently stayed at this Hotel in Barcelona on May 31st for 2 nights. Its a great hotel with a great location but its the staff I felt were great. This stop to Barcelona was a 25th anniversary for my wife and I and was part of a 3 week vacation in Europe. When we arrived to Barcelona our luggage was lost and it was a poor and anxious start to our vacation. The staff at the hotel was great, helping us call airlines and following up. Needless to say our luggage did not arrive during our stay and we had to check out of hotel and head to the airport for a flight to Nice. We had no idea if our luggage would make it before that flight and one staff memeber (his 1st name Bruno-not sure what his last name was) knew we were anxious about that. He was going to be off the next 2 days but gave us his personal cell. number to contact him if luggage didnt come in and we needed assistance tracking it down etc. In the end the luggage came in 2 hours before our flight so all was good, but I would like to thank Bruno for all his hard work. The Hotel is lucky to have staff like Bruno that go out of their way at work but even take the time to offer their personal time to help. Special guy and he deserves to be commended. I hope that Hotel management take the time to acknolwdge this act. Thanks again : Frank and Margo June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and customer service Nice hotel. Beat expectations. Very comfortable. Excellent staff and concierge service. Fitness room was less than ok. Pool is a small warm hot tub. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel, great location, friendly staff. Wireless internet connectivity was poor but everything else about our stay was wonderful. June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of the Scam I am a SPG Gold member and have stay in starwood hotels because I thought it meant their standards and trust was reliable when travel out side the country. Not the case for the Le Meridien in Barcelona. I was on vacation with my family and booked a Junior Suite with starpoints for two nights. The amount of starpoint was high and for a 5 star hotel rate. When I arrived they informed me I would need to pay 120 euros per night to a larger room due to 4 people and it as illegal for 4 in a room. I would also be charged 80 EURO per night per person. I had no choice but to agree and accept the charge. I then watched them do the same to the next four people checking in and telling them they would have to upgrade for other reasons. One was a newly married couple who they told them they only had rooms with single beds and to get a King bed it would cost them 80 EUROS per night. When I got to the room it was the same room I originally booked and they just pulled out the couch . It was not a standard pull out and was just the extending the cushions to make a bed. It was so hard we all ended up sleeping in the two twin beds with may children . After all that I arrive home to look at my credit card bill and I had received an second bill for 165 Euros in addition to my check out bill . When I called the hotel they told me this happens a lot and is an error in their room deposit when I checked in. They said they were not allowed to correct it by phone due to security reasons and I would have to email them the details. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Rooms, Staff We had 2 rooms after a cruise. The location is perfect and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are very nice. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably my best SPG experience I loved everything about the hotel. The suite was big, yet comfortable and cozy. It met and exceeded all of my expectations. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is located right in the center of La Rambla, which is where most of the action in Barcelona takes place. The staff even sent me a champagne bottle for my birthday! I have been to a lot of SPG hotels, and this stay has probably been my favorite. If I were to go back to Barcelona, I would definitely stay at the Meridien June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a great place to stay. Room was too small; bed too low; difficult getting out of bed because almost on the floor. Friendly, professional, accommodating staff. Hotel accessible to BCN day and night life. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all our needs and more! This hotel met all our needs and more. The hotel was located convenient to our needs,we wanted to be able to walk around the city, limiting cab rides as there were 7 adults. The hotel was very clean and the staff was exceptional. June 15, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:30.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_578
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>