Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Emirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best In Dubai We have been using LRM for the last 12 Years, and this was our 24th stay. Yes we have stayed at other properties however LRM never fails to impress and the staff are their greatest asset. Once you have had the Royal Treatment you will be captivatured by their commitment to your comfort and total dedication . 29 mai 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai Jewel This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel & everytime they exceed our expectations. Our holiday was also a birthday celebration & the hotel kindly upgraded us to a Tower Suite which was amazing - we felt like royalty, although it was a bit noisey due to the building works, this didn't affect our stay. We have stayed at other hotels over the past 7 years of visiting Dubai but there is no hotel can touch The Royal Meridian for their customer service & attention to detail. 18 mai 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tower Suite with SV was wonderful Tower Suite which we had was of a very high standard - wish we could have been put in one with a full SV and perhaps not overlooking the building site next door - but having said this it didn't ruin our stay. Fusion restaurant and the european restaurant (can't remember the name) was fantastic -staff looked after us well!! thanks for a wonderful stay. 10 mai 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in Dubai, very professionally run and never disappointed Have stayed at this hotel 8 times and have never been disappointed. The best part of the hotel is the beach, spa and gym. The Al Khaima restaurant is a great lebanese restaurant with a very romantic setting and offers probably the best shishah in the world. The rooms are fine but a little outdated in design but are well maintained. Staff is very professional and I have only had one problem over the 8 stays which was resolved instantly. 7 avril 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Comfort and Quality From the moment I was picked up from the airport and transported to Le Royal Meridien, I felt smothered in luxury. The reception staff was very helpful and extremely professional. My initial room has a smell of cigarette smoke in the air, but I was swiftly relocated to another room and able to settle in quickly. Every area of the room was set up for my comfort and I throughly enjoyed everything. The mattress and bedding provided me a superior nights rest. The SPA treatment I received was exceptional!! I enjoyed myself so much on my initial visit to Le Royal Meridien, I am planning my return trip with my family. This hotel experience was wonderful and I highly recommend this resort and spa to all visiting Dubai. 6 avril 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I am glad to verify that the Royal Méridien kept the same consistent quality of product and services, in spite of changes in the branding company. While in other regions the Méridien Hotels were downgraded or simply disappeared, the Royal Méridien kept the sophistication of a typical Méridien operation. 13 mars 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great Brasserie buffet Hotel has everything you could want for a holiday, great rooms, excellent food and fantastic grounds with more than enough sun loungers for everyone. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast and dinner in the Brasserie are amongst the best we have had in any hotel we have stayed in. Only downside is the hotel do not participate in SPG programme. 11 mars 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Beachside Resort The hotel was very comfortable and our room in the Tower was good although the view was spoilt by the adjacent building works which also caused noise day & night. Reception warned us of this and offerred another (inferior) room if we would wait at check in. So situation was dealt with fairly and pleasantly. The grounds of the resort are magnificent and the food we tried, mainly the breakfast and dinner buffets, were excelent with great choice, quality and presentation. Very dissappionted that hotel did not participate in SPG programme - how can this be? With all the wonderful architechure and grounds the highlight of this property must be the staff who were first class. 9 mars 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Elegant, very large hotel with all the amenities. Staff extremely helpful, pleasant, and unfailingly cordial. Hotel borders on being too big and takes some getting used to. Almost overwhelming but the excellent staff compensates for the size. Our one concern is authenticity of metal Iranian plate purchased in your gift shop. Our next hotel in Petra, Jordan led us to believe plate not genuine Iranian as it was not signed. Could you look into this? 5 février 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Personal Touch My wife and I had the most enchanting stay at this warm and hospitable hotel in early December this year. Starting from a 'no questions asked' early check-in, a free upgrade of room, a late check-out, smooth airport transfers, combined with ever friendly personal attention right from the junior staff upto the front office staff and upper managers, we were completely at home from the time we arrived, till we had to leave. The resort style hotel is very posh and tastefully created to offer a neat, cosy and aristrocratic ambiance for business and pleasure needs. Our next stay will definitely be at this great resort and spa ! 14 décembre 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Foods We eat at Mexican and Lebanese facilities. The Mexican food was what I wouldn't call Mexican, but the drinks were great. The Lebanese facility was really 2nd class. Service was the worst in the hotel, food wasn't up to parr. Coffee had to be the worst I have tasted. We have lived in 47 countries many in the Middle EAST and Latin America so by back ground is not lacking. 19 mars 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy at night We had a lovely stay at the Royal Meridien - however it was spoilt by loud music even through closed balcony doors at night. This was from either the Mexican or a bar beyond the Mexican. It starts around 11.30 and goes on into the small hours. We used the air conditioning to cover the noise. Also even though multiple emails were sent, I was not met at the airport by the complimentary taxi service. Food in Rhodes was lovely. 17 mars 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best location and a quality hotel My third trip to this hotel and was not disappointed. The location, quaility of service, food and faciities makes it a great choice whether you are on business or a family holiday. On a golfing holiday all Dubai's course are only a 10-20 cheap taxi ride away. A round of golf and a chill on the superb beach a great combination 17 mars 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by True resort facilities Pros: *Great facilities from water sports, beach & pools. *Tasty in room dinning menu, for all meals morning to night. *Proximity from JBR is just perfect Cons: Worst Beach service ever, either under staffed or not focused staff Refurbished rooms are not complete, yet still accommodate guests in them. 3 mars 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai My first UAE experience and a culture shock. More Western than we are and a bit TOO much. Felt pestered by the "over" customer concern. Seems hard to imagine but think they could tone down some of the opulence. Like having a house with 8 bedrooms 13 baths, and an elevator with a family of three. Food; despite the hype is not extraordinary. Just not the USA. Much like Las Vegas on steroids with no gambling, and a very conservative culture. The weather and the desert are wonderful. Wish there was more mystery. 7 février 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Resort Well kept. Friendly staff. Beach was clean and well groomed. Good location with easy access to many sights and transportation. 26 janvier 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has an excellent management complementry dinner instead of new year's dinner. 4 janvier 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the not so Good Excellent service, great facilities. This hotel has private beach and choice of 3 well-kept outdoor pools + spa + gym etc. Only downside is continuous "muzak" - not just inside the hotel, but outside as well at pools/gardens etc. Loud amplified music from the bar area went on until late (midnight) and could not be excluded from the rooms. A pity, as this spoiled an otherwise excellent hotel. No point having super-comfortable beds etc if intrusive noise prevents sleeping! 31 décembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous stay in this hotel The beauty of the suite, the attention of the staff for booking excursions, the beautiful beach beside impressive towers and the tasty diner at Maya restaurant made our stay in this hotel unforgettable. 21 décembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club Suite I reserved and prepaid the room for our partner who had business in Dubai. Unforunatelly, confirmed Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not provided at check-in. It took us more than a day to solve the problem. Even at 5 pm the day after check in Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not cleaned. Our partner could not move into the room which had been prepid for him. The staff did not load as quickly as we expected they should do. 18 décembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely family hotel | enjoyed my stay at the Royal Meridien and found the Staff largely friendly and keen to help. Back last Spring, I had booked a sea view room with breakfast. On arrival, I found that my room had a sea view of sorts but that I had no balcony. I confess that I hadn't specified that I wanted a balcony because as a fairly frequent visitor to Dubai (my daughter lives there), no hotel had ever before offered me a room without a balcony. Bearing in mind how early I had booked, I wondered if I had been penalised for being a single traveller. This aside, I really felt the need for a balcony because, being on my own, I didn't want to be 'trapped' in my room when I was relaxing. I went to Reception and they were prompt and efficient in offering an alternative room but could not have it ready until mid to late afternoon that day. Fair enough. However, having left all my clothes packed ready for the transfer, I came back from the pool to discover that my new room was exactly the same as the first but on a different floor. I went down to Reception again and was relocated to a larger room with a panoramic view of the grounds but a balcony that overlooked what appeared to be the service entrance. This meant that I had almost a full day of my holiday in which I could not unpack: 20% of my 5 day visit. However, we got there. I had also forgotten my iPhone 5 charger and, in spite of the only spare you had being already out on loan to a guest, your Reception Staff managed to find me one-full marks for that! Morning room service was excellent but turn down was a bit perfunctory- a banana skin remained in my room for two days! Service at Shades and Maya was excellent. Down at the Infinity Pool it was a bit hit and miss. To be fair to the Staff, It WAS half term and the pools were particularly busy so t I felt that they could have done with more Staff being allocated around lunchtime. I twice ordered a drink that didn't arrive (45 minutes +)and didn't pursue it as I needed to leave the pool soon after. Breakfast was sufficiently varied but I was twice directed to a table that had basics missing-cup, butter, milk etc. and these elements didn't arrive quickly. A small point but one to monitor. Concierge and front of house staff were excellent. All in all, a very good holiday experience but I really felt that it could have been even better and that I may have been rather overlooked as a single traveller. 4 novembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for teh tiem of the year Went with familiy for Leisure and had a good relaxing time 31 octobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This is the Eleventh time I have stayed in Dubai and the forth different hotel, I found it a 5 star hotel with all the comforts I required, and will visit again 27 octobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai 2013 Perfect location in Dubai Marina at the beach and neir the "walk". Staff is very kind. 14 octobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to relax due to great service Only Dubai-common disturbances (like renovation works or constructions around the hotel and/or beach) can appear. 12 octobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel The hotel exceeded our expectations. The only fault really was the price of the drinks. They were very expensive. 5 octobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, but not with direct sea-view, but this is OK. Staff is extremely friendly and service minded. 24 septembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for kids lot of activities and space for kids to play. 23 septembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but a few issues We arrived in Dubai and was greeted by a rep from LRM, they transported us in a BMW 740I to the hotel. The ride was very nice and I couldn't asked for anymore. Check-in was done at the special check-in for Royal Club Members. After checking in they brought me up to my suite located in the tower (room 4007), they showed me the features and how to operate the lights. Inside the room was a fresh fruit plate, replaced almost daily, a bottle of wine, and chocolates. I thought this was a nice touch. The furniture seemed dated, and was not acceptable for a 5 star hotel. There were numerous scratches and dings on it. The carpet was also dated, but was fairly clean. The bedroom was large and spacious, but the mattress was a little firm for my liking. The bathroom was good except one minor problem that I experience, while taking a shower the water temperature would fluctuate between hot and cold depending on other rooms usage. The shower wasn't equipped with a regulator or it was broken. But this was the only problem that bothered me the most about the room. Service was great especially from Eddy at Guest Relations and the 4th floor housekeeping staff. They handled every task and made me feel right at home. Now for the disappointment part, it came at the pool. The pool staff wasn't very attentive, I had to walk and get my ice bag with cold towels. Never once in 6 days, did a pool staff employee come and ask if I wanted to order a drink or food. On the last day of my trip, I sat out by the cabanas and I noticed a more attentive staff. I ordered numerous drinks and food and enjoyed my day. What surprised me the most after reading everyones reviews, I was expecting I would have to use a fly swatter to stop the pool staff from asking me if I needed anything. That was not the case. I visited their spa, twice. I will say for the ladies, your spa is nice. For the men, well its just plain subpar. I signed up for a sixty minute massage. The waiting area is a small room with two couches, mixed men and women. There is very little privacy. When its your time, you are escorted into the massage room. There is a hook on the back of the door, but no cabinet or drawers for storage of clothes. Allen, the therapist was good and I have no complaints with his service. I also visited Royal Cuts for a haircut & pedicure. The mens salon is in the basement. I had an appointment for 1800. I showed up on time and was made to feel that there was no appointment made. After 15 minutes of trying to figure things out the women who was going to do my pedicure arrived. The pedicure I received was sub-par. She had me stick my size 12 feet in glass sink bowel that was located on the ground. They soaked my feet for a minute before she raised my foot and placed it on her leg to begin. It was very awkward and uncomfortable. When she finished I was ready for my haircut. The pedicurist did not tell the stylist I was there, and I had to wait until he finished his other appointments before I could get my haircut. What I found out was, my haircut should've been the first so it doesn't interrupt the flow of appointments. The staff in the Royal Club Lounge did a great job in food and service. Check-out was easy and seamless. Overall, this is a nice hotel, but not quite up to a 5 star standard. 6 septembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 We keep coming back this is our 6th year at Le Royal Meridien and we love the tower building services cleanliness food staff attention to guest needs and the hotels special touches they strive to offer. We have tried other hotels in Dubai but Le Royal gets our number one vote each time. You've got to try it once and you to will we hooked. Thanks Pam and Mark 1 septembre 2013