Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • Espanha
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABOVE EXPECTATIONS Perfect overall, especially the staff. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely hotel, grate location grate locatioan! rooms are a bit small. our dlx room on the 5th floor has poor view out of the window. grate shawoer, no tubs. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs to get rid of the carpet The hotel needs to get rid of the carpet Rooms do not have better natural light conditions Bathrooms and breakfast were great January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BCN 25 - 27 Jan You can't really beat the location of Le Meridien Barcelona - adjacent to Las Ramblas and yet just on a quiet side street so that it doesn't seem crowded or loud. And yet all that the old city has to offer is surrounding the hotel. If you're like me and you like to work out, the gym is a bust... a real disappointment...a really small and uninviting space. But other than that flaw, this is a solid choice in BCN. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I stayed at Le Meridien 3 nights in January 2013. The hotel is very well located (50mts from La Rambla) but even that is very quiet. The breakfast is very good with a very large of assorted food. The room is very confortable and clean, but the TV some times didn't worked well. The staff was very polite and kind. For sure I recommend this hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Trip The hotel was in a great location and exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in the Las Ramblas area of Barcelona. From the decor, the front desk staff, the restaurant, and the room - everything was awesome and made our trip very enjoyable. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service hands down. I'd like to start by thanking the hotel staff and especially the concierge for making my stay at Le Méridien Barcelona one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. I do not take those word lightly, as a world traveler and photographer I spend many days away from home indulging at some of the best hotels the world over. Immediately while on the premisses you are greeted and doors are opened whole heartedly. Staff member are courteous, and extremely helpful all the while maintaining complete professionalism. The concierge at this hotel was extremely helpful in answering my questions and my arrangement needs, and that will not be forgotten anytime soon. I had an opportunity to indulge myself for a 90 minute massage session following an exhausting day tramping all over the city which was a perfect end to my recent stay in Barcelona. The hotel is situated within close proximity to nearly all must see attraction in Barcelona; those that are not are but only few minutes away via taxi or bus. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Spain We recently traveled for two weeks through Portugal and Spain. Truly, a wonderful experience for a mom, dad and 10 year old boy. The highlights included the sights, foods and scenery. However, I think it was the comfort of finding the Le Meridian in Barcelona that really made our trip spectacular. We were warmly greeted, allowed to check in early (great after an early am flight!) and were in an amazing location for the Three Kings Day celebrations. The staff was wonderful and we would love to be back again, now! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel to stay near Las Ramblas. Located right in the midst of Las Ramblas, this is the place to stay if that is where you want to focus your visit. Rooms are a bit small but the hotel has nice public rooms, a gym, a pleasant restaurant and an excellent staff who will help you with all your needs. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room comfort Comfort of the beds was very poor, aircon didn't work and it was difficult to adjust the temperature. personnel was very kind and helpful January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Barcelona the hotel is outstanding, the staff is wonderfu! January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by superb location centrally located in the heart of La Rambla January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by to spend attention, please ! Reception desk at our arrival: only trainees available, with a very very poor knowledge. They didn't recognize me as an SPG. The room booked the 4th december wasn't the suite I've asked for. Answer: the 8th floor is on works....... As you may know, I've booked 1 suite for myself and 3 more Luxury rooms for my family,arriving one day later. At their arrival big big confusion, the trainees wern't able to respect my written consignements: ALL ROOMS and EXPENSES ARE at my personal charge.... They asked my guests for their Credit Cards. This is inadmissible and I can't understand how it could happen. I'am very upset about this disagreement and the staff on duty, a young lady was very agressive to my mother in law.... Not a happy experience at all. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location We stayed at this hotel after Christmas and through New Years. We were celebrating our 15 wedding anniversary and the hotel graciously provided a bottle of Cava the night of our arrival. The location is convenient to everything and the staff was extremely accomodating. They worked hard to find a location for New Year's Eve dinner even though we waited until the last moment to ask. The rooms were very well appointed, an upgrade would have been nice due to platinum status but we realize it was very full due to the holiday. Overall great experience and we would certainly go back! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel Barcelona is a great city, and the Le Meridien is a great hotel. The location, the staff, the food, and especially the concierge desk. Bruno and Christian could not have been more helpful in making reservations and providing important information for places to see. These two gentlemen really made a difference in our vacation. The hotel was flawless. Also had a massage in the spa which was very good - highly recommended. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location is the "plus" breakfast is poor compared to other locations nearby January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barclona I had a short 2 day trip to Barcelona and was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of the staff, especially since I do not speak Spanish. I also requested an early check in due to an all night flight and my request was met without any issues. Great town, great hotel. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel restaurant was superb- great food and great service! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The Hotel location is great, on the Famous Rambla, and close to shopping, restaurants, Bus and Metro as well the Port of Barcelona in case you taking a cruise. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Barcelona with Style Our corner suite was very cool. If it had a kitchen it would have been worthwhile as an apartment or condo. Stylish, well-planned, not an ordinary hotel room. Hotel needs better service for check-in, there was no one to handle our luggage. There was some construction noise (drilling) from an adjacent suite during daylight hours, couch had a few minor stains, but overall, a nice space. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few mistakes... Meridien hotels are in great locations and usually meet expectations, but sadly this one is batting below average. Our flight was delayed and we arrived after 2 am. Eventually a receptionist arrived and seemed surprised that she should be disturbed. A slow check in as she was unable to operate the card terminal and no offer of help or how to use the lift... Sheets were not changed until after the third night I asked reception to make sure they were changed for our final night. The hotel is stylish and generally well managed but the following are recommended: 1. The lounge area in the restaurant has a tv/video showing sports all the time. Not appropriate for drinkers/diners or fitting for the hotel. 2. We were not able to load the DVD menu until the last day and at 15 euros were surprised at the dated range of films. 3. The bedroom lighting is stylish but not effective. 4. The music in the lift is inaudible. 5. Gym equipment in need of service and regular cleaning of the area required. 6. The gym and spa are not connected and it would be more pleasant for guests if showering facilities were connected to the gym. 7. Service is pleasant but they appear understaffed. I hope this is helpful for the hotel. I would return on a business trip, but would look at other options for family or leisure. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is central The hotel is very central & convenient, but unfortunately we had a run of bad luck there and the staff/manager was helpful but not overly. It started with a noisy room, so we changed for the 2nd night and then we were kept awake by a party in the room above us from 3am till 5am! Even though we rang/complained to reception 3 times, it took 2 hours to quieten the party down, therefore we didn't get any sleep and spoilkt the following/main day there as were v tired. We then came back that afternoon to find the room hadn't been cleaned, no freash towels and we had to ask for milk and coffee. it went from bad to worse in what should have been a special weekend. It was my girlfriends birthday and the hotel didn't go out of its way to ensure we had a special time. I was very disappointed as ive stayed at the le Meridean in 2 other countries and had no problems. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is great, Great Staff, GREAT LOCATION!!!!! December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What no air conditioning?? My stay in this hotel was almost perfect; great check in, nice recognition as a Platinum SPG member but had one major flaw: On my first night staying there the room was so hot that I woke up several times through the night, and despite trying to adjust the settings on the air conditioning there was nothing I could do to cool the room. In addition the fact that the room, gave onto La Rambla meant that opening the window was also impossible as the noise would have been too great. I have to say I was dumbfounded when I called reception the next day enquiring about whether the was something additional I needed to do to get the air conditioning to work to be told that there wasn't as the unit as switched off and un available in the winter months. I was offered and quickly accepted a fan as an alternative. I have to say this is the first time I've stayed in a 5 star hotel where I've heard of air conditioning being switched off - I have always thought one of the advantages of staying in a highly rated establishment was the fact that I could expect to adjust the temperature of the room so that I can be comfortable. I'm a huge Starwoods fan, and normally like the Le Meridien brand but have to say I'll avoid staying here again "in the winter months" unless you're able to sleep in a hot room. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple, elegant, and very comfortable We traveled to Barcelona in the off-season, so there were lots of great deals. We could have gotten a very nice room for half of what we spent at Le Meridien. But we liked the location and didn't want to risk having even one thing go wrong with the room. SPG took care to make sure it was a perfect trip. The room was immaculate, and with Gold status we were upgraded generously. We felt we got the royal treatment, with so many perks that I'll just name our favorite: free daily passes to the Holmes Place fitness center. If you've been to Equinox in the US, this is the Equinox of Europe, and in many ways even better. Amazing lap pool too. Some construction noises audible from the room, but other than that no issues. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location hotel is average but location is superior December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very well located and is very confortable Is not my first time in this hotel and service keep always the same :Excelent. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay in Barcelona Despite having platinum SPG status for many years and now gold, I was not recognized at the hotel nor offered an up-grade or any amenities. I had to ask! the check-in was a disgrace taking 20 minutes although there was only one person in front of me. The in-room entertainment did not work properly. Check-out was the same fiasco! at a peek time of 07.30 in the morning only two people on check-out of which one was a trainee. the manager just stood there and watched as the three of them chatted in dutch across clients!! I checked out early and specifically asked that my wife be allowed to leave at lunch time. I was assured that this was no problem. when my wife attempted to get back into the room she was told she could not. in the end she was escorted like a thief into the room to get her bags. Overall this is probably the worst SPG reception staff I have ever seen. The one redeeming factor was a truly exceptional waitress in the restaurant (a German girl Fransisca or something like that). She spoke many languages, knew all about the food and wine and was friendly to everybody. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveler Did not make gold customer feel special December 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointment on the la rambla Great location but the hotel did not live up to expectations. Rooms facing the back are a real let down- you are looking at laundry drying and grafitee December 13, 2012
  • 2015-10-13T08:41:56.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21 next>>