Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower problem Hotel was fine except for the shower. The temperature would vary from burning hot to cold which is not what you would expect from a 5 star quality hotel. Otherwise staff were a highlight. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday and excellent hotel We had a great stay on this hotel - high level og service and smiles all over. We had a nice room and a great view. Only downside is the cost level which we found to be on the high side. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice for family The hotel was great for family. Provided lots of options for activities for singles and families. Its location also was so convenient to near by restaurants. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I must say, our stay was exceptional.the resort is absolutely superb in every way. Staff were friendly and met our every need but they were never intrusive. My wife and I shall be back. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing holiday Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, hotel great, staff great, service impeccable, superb for families, can't wait to come back next year, ps where did you get your pillows, miss them already! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect An amazing and wonderful stay in Dubai. Every member of staff was courteous, greeted us by name and nothing was too much trouble. Just perfect. Congratulations to Management and staff. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed Had a nice relaxing time at this hotel, poolside and at the beach, hotel very busy but because of the 3 pools and beach it didn't feel that way. My second stay here and will be back October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AUGUST 2013 HAD AFABULOUS STAY AT THIS HOTEL EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE. EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN. VEREY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF. ALL ROUND AHD A FABULOUS TIME HERE AND WILL RETURN IN THE FUTURE September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Getaway Enjoying a long weekend in the sunshine with excellent facilities and service. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent resort hotel Beautiful well apointed large clean rooms with every 5 star convenience one could expect. Staff went out of their way and we enjoyed the restaurants and pools and beach.we will return August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best If you are tired and NEED to be REJUVANATED!!!!!! This is your place!!! Tell the taxi driver to get you there ASAP... Everyone there will be at your call! Relax, Relate and Release! January 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was asked to check out of this hotel Terrible xperience!! I willl never stay there again. I have spent a fortune at this hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pools and outdoor areas Comfortable hotel with modern decor. The main plus of this Hotel it's it's location - near to JB Walk - and outdoor facilities, 3 great pools and beautifully maintained gardens. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall review. All is good,staff are excellent, facilities are good, although some not available due to upgrading, but now i find very expensive, especially food and drinks, needs reviewing. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was very impressed with the high quality of service, its efficiency, friendliness and professionality Evry member of staff was very thoughtfull and always ready to help November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an excellent beach resort with a great staff an excellent beach resort with good comodomidades, extraordinary staff always available to help and very sympathetic. Optimally located near the marina and next to the walk. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Everything was perfect. Its very good for familiy. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect Hotel This was our second time here and it was absolutely wonderful. Services & responsible staffs are really the best point of this hotel beside the perfect garden & pools area. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5star service A great family hotel and great space for young children, the staff are always helpful and great with the kids. You have a good choice of Restaurants and food is excellent. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay and satisfied with the service. Friendly service Our stay is much enjoyed and we could highly recommend this Hotel. Though the weather is so hot and during Ramadan, the hotel personnels made our stay a comfortable one. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We arrived at this hotel to find on check in we had been upgraded on our rooms staff were very attentive we simply could not have asked for more of this hotel excellent. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Go elsewhere This hotel has everythinb anyone could wish for. Great beach and pool area ,beautiful gardens ,excellent restaurants and the friendliest most help ful staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best Stayed at this hotel for the weekend while in Dubai and found the staff, rooms and service to be superb, can not fault it in any way, Will be back again in February November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool, beach & great out doors I have always stayed there with my family & the team at Royal Meridien Jumeriah makes our holidays truly memorable. Thank you all for your kind hospitality. Cheers, AJ July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend. Had a fantastic time and would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff were friendly, very helpful. The beach was to die for, the hotel palatial and weather glorious February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Exceeded our expectations. Staff very friendly and attentive.Club room worth the extra cost. Sea view room was fantastic overlooking the gardens, pools and the sea. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This is the Eleventh time I have stayed in Dubai and the forth different hotel, I found it a 5 star hotel with all the comforts I required, and will visit again October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Immaculate Hotel Our second stay in this hotel did not disappoint! Staff service is amazing, hotel setting is perfect and cleanliness is beyond any other 5* hotel we've stayed in. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was second to none! When we arrived after long trip in Africa, the staff made us feel like royalty. We were greeted by fresh squeezed lime juice and exceptional smiles and service. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 day stay, with boyfriend and parents Lovely hotel, with friendly staff and really good service. Excellent location and a great outside area, will for sure come back to the hotel next time in Dubai. February 7, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 21 next>>