Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Californie
  • 90405
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Sorry to read other reviews on impolite hotel staff. We experienced the contrary on many occasions. I had requested an early check in (11AM) as we were running the LA Marathon when reserving the room. Mike at the front desk was extremely helpful and got us a room despite the hotel being fully booked (Marathon, Spring break, and Wedding show). We owe a huge thank you to the staff for making our stay extra pleasant - especially after a grueling run on LA's hottest day in March. From the front desk, to valet staff, they did their best to cater to a large number of guests. It was mayhem in Santa Monica on March 15th. This is my third stay here (previously the hotel was the Delfina Sheraton) and I will return for the great location and proximity to the beaches - especially for surfing, running, & biking around Santa Monica. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break in Santa Monica I picked Santa Monica because my friend is in Santa Monica. I don't think I was treated well because of her, I think they treat everyone this way. I had a great time, the food was good, loved the bike rentals. I had a car and never used it so the free valet was really nice. I didn't use the house car because I really liked taking the bike out. I laid out at the pool on the marathon day and it was really busy, but it was still relaxing. Thank you for a nice stay and hopefully I'll be back. March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment I am Platinum and have stayed almost everywhere at SPG hotels in the L.A. area and this was the most disappointing of all of them. The so-called "complimentary" parking is a misnomer as you'll be charged an $18 "amenity" fee in any event, even though this hotel is not a resort (case in point... the pool is about 10 feet long). The valet service was terrible. I called down 5 or 10 minutes n advance and still waited 20 minutes for my car at 7:00 a.m. when I got down there. Staff was unresponsive to my complaint. At check-in, I was put on a low floor with no view as a Platinum "upgrade." Limited "restaurant" with limited food options, but a decent hamburger at least. Finally, the toilets are so small in the rooms that they are appropriate for children, not adults. March 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less Than Ideal Stay Overall, I was rather disappointed in my stay. My room wasn't so bad, but the staff was not very helpful or responsive. Since my room failed to have a coffee maker in room, I requested one and that request went unanswered. It was difficult to get an itemized receipt by the end of my stay, which precludes me from every staying here for business again. I requested that the valet get my car while I was still in my room, as I was in a rush to the airport and they had been slow all week. Well, they didn't have it when I got down there (after 15 minutes) so I nearly missed my flight. This was a disappointing stay and I don't plan on returning to this particular establishment any time soon. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Lavish Hotel, Lacking Amenities The hotel is about 10 minutes from the beach. Perfect to go for a run because of the location. If you're lucky enough to find a parking spot before they're all taken, you can also save a bit of money (just go to the hotel early). Before they were Le Meredien, they were the Sheraton Delfina. I truly miss the old hotel. I love the staff, as they were very attentive and professional (especially DJ). I was never upgraded with my Platinum status, except to higher levels. Would have loved a suite at some point after staying here so many times. As for the amenities, there aren't much. The gym is decent, but small. Has a few cardio machines and a full set of free weights. The pool is very small outside, but then again you might as well go to the beach. I don't think that the staff are as friendly as other SPG hotels I have stayed at, but they're very professional. Location-wise, you're not too far from the highway, It's an easy 30-50 minute drive to the airport, as long as you avoid prime times. I'd consider staying at this hotel again if I am to visit Santa Monica. It's gotten quite a bit more expensive since changing brands without adding much value. There is a small Platinum room with some soda/drinks, and small pastries. Not really that great for breakfast, so bank on going elsewhere for food if you stay here. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time Could not be happier with the staff and facilities at this hotel. Highly recommend it to anyone. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff This hotel has excellent staff, they were quick to take care of any needs and with a great attitude, especially like to point out Pedro the concierge and the front desk Sophia. January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stayed here for a week! bathroom broken and water kept gushing back into the bath! Called in but a poor fix caused the problem to resurface! It is definitely not a Category 5! maybe 3 at best. I have stayed at several SPG properties and this one is overpriced and among the worst! January 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Place to Stay for business Easy access to major highways. Not proximate to beach area if you care about that. Staff was most helpful at all times. Younger crowd. Cluttered lobby area. Morning food services expensive. December 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by subpar I am a platinum Starwood member and was "upgraded" upon arrival for our 2 night stay. What they failed to tell us was that they were replacing all of the toilets on the floor that we were on starting early in the morning. It would have been appropriate for them to inform us of this renovation up front and offer to move us to another floor. Additionally, they now charge $18 per night which essentially covers a cheap glass of sparkling wine and internet. Faucet in the bathroom was loose. All in all, this was not a positive experience. We vowed the last time that we stayed here not to stay again but i decided to give it one more chance. My bad December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff The Meridien is a nicely modernized older hotel with some curious pathways and routes to get from room to pool, and back. The public areas are elegant, but the staff make the hotel. They are prompt and eager to offer assistance in any way. Highly recommended. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected This was our first time at this property. Ideal business hotel however we were on vacation. We fortunately were upgraded to a suite however it was a wheel chair accessible room which wouldn't have been bad if everything wasn't designed lower. I am 5'10" and the mirror over the sink only viewed my lower torso. The staff was excellent but the gym was cramped and the hotel towels were yellowed and old. Towels are such an important part of hotel amenities. We give the property a solid B. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wanted to like but... Reception was nice. Helped me with platinum upgrade. The rooms are TINY. Obviously an upgraded Sheraton. They have fixed the parking situation! Pros: close to beach and restaurants/bars; front of house friendly and nice Cons: TERRIBLE bathrooms; rooms are definitely 2-star-ish; glacial response from front when requested anything; comp shuttle was never available; pool too small to use and deck mostly shaded Verdict: this place is NOT an LM hotel--many of them are fantastic!; hard to spruce up a place with bad "bones"; glad I used points because I would be very unhappy if paid the outlandish sum they're asking for this place; will not stay here again--probably one of the Ws next time in LA... December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Features Le Meridian provides any amenity that you could possibly need while you are away from home. We especially enjoyed the complimentary bikes available for 4 hours or less. The complimentary Valet Parking is not usually available in any City and I think it will be hard to find any hotel that provides this feature. Their restaurant with their Happy Hour/Social Hour is excellent. We enjoyed everything about this hotel and the staff were very accommodating. We loved the housekeeping girls too. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff & a few downsides Booked 2 rooms for 3-nts each during Thanksgiving weekend. Excellent staff from Reception, Valet, Concierge, Bar & restaurant. Want to especially thank Haley Kruse at Reception for printing out multiple boarding passes (printer at the Business Ctr was out of order the whole wknd) and taking care of bonus pts for our choosing the Green Choice. Also want to thank Rigo at Check-in for going over various room options with us. Note that MOST rooms in this hotel are Connecting Rooms which means much more noise from neighboring rooms (each room actually connected to neighbors on both sides which meant even more noise issue). Travelers who are noise sensitive should be aware of this issue. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel west of I-5 with great service My family (2 parents, 2 kids) spent the Thanksgiving holiday here and couldn't have been happier with the quality and the location of the hotel (5 minute walk to the beach). Most importantly, the service was outstanding as Jami, the Director of the Front Office, helped accommodate our family and ensure we had a tremendous stay. The hotel does a very good job recognizing and accommodating SPG status as well. All in all, a great hotel experience for a great family vacation! November 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Luxury Hotel SPG MUSTchange the rating for this hotel as it is NOT LUXURY. The bed in the room was made up incorrectly, no fitted bottom sheet. The coffee maker did not work, and the size of the room was small. The registration staff person spoke so fast he was very difficult to understand. The parking service was very prompt and helpful. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred hotel Off the chain will definitely keep coming back to this hotel November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Stay-cation FREE PARKING?!?! FREE INTERNET?!?! This is great! So close to the Beach and great little eats is just a perk compared to the FREE PARKING AND INTERNET. Its a great please to have a little Stay-cation and get all the same amenities you would at home. This is truly a Home-away-from- home! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel enjoyable-relaxing-friendly November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by guest very poor property. subpar lobby and hallways are smelly and musty November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service This has been a great place. Its location is very good - near to the beach and third street promenade and at the same time giving you a quiet location like a resort feel. Staff are exceptional. Breakfast is very disappointing October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Friendly Except for one day when they forgot to clean our room, it was a very enjoyable stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel stay Hotel was very nice. Great location. Accommodating hotel staff. Nice rooms. We would definitely stay in the hotel another visit. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never dissappointed For us it starts with Brenda Coykendall, she's the best. It doesn't stop there though. From Patrice & Haley at the front desk to Pedro and Jimmy , Bobby with valet services, Rene in maintenance, Brenda with my breakfast every morning and Maria in housekeeping. All making my stay at my "west coast" home away from home stress free. Sure location & amenities are important but people drive the service industry and you have some good ones. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service the staff was so accomodating and friendly September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix Gym Equipment please The weight machine has been broken the last 3 visits (cable broken). Please fix. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem A perfect boutique blend of sophistication, style and warmth, Le Meridien Delfina Santa Monica exemplifies what hospitality should be. From our arrival until we bid farewell, our experience was pure class. Although this was our first stay, we were welcomed like old friends. Haley at the front desk made sure our needs were met beyond expectation and the hotel manager was ever so charming as well as his team who genuinely seemed happy to work there. The food was fresh and amazing. Stop by the bar for a Cocojito and talk football with star bartender Rebecca. Enjoy the tuna tartare or outstanding taco plate while you soak up the sun poolside with a private but just enough posh guest crowd. Rent bikes and cruise down to the Santa Monica boardwalk just blocks away. Return to your pristine room just in time for a nap on the cloud like beds. Pop a bottle of champagne on your balcony overlooking the sunset views before you're off on your next adventure. Of all the hotels I've stayed in Los Angeles, this was by far the best! A hidden gem. I can't wait to book my next stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 Issue Everything was satisfactory except I was supposed to get 500 Starpoints for checking out before 9:00 AM. I checked out around 7:30 and never received the Starpoints. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Jessica and Sonia went out of their way to make my stay and birthday visit memorable. The room, balcony and ocean view added to the experience. The restaurant recommendations were very helpful and met our expectations. The porters/doormen were exceptional throughout my entire stay. September 6, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:21:19.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>