Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by wheel chairs Although you have a fantastic hotel and we have been long term visitors. This is our first visit with a wheelchair due to me husband now being disabled. Although the staff were fantastic in assisting us with my husbands wheel chair but also supplying us with a shower seat there needs to be some improvement for wheel chair users. All the ramps are very steep and some are very narrow, it takes two staff to move the chair on some. The only accessible toilet is by the infinity pool which means the other two pools are out of bounds due to the toilet access steps. Additionally the access to both Shades (downstairs), the piano Bar, Pizzeria and the Italian restaurant are all needing changed as we had to go via the service access for the pizzeria and Shades however we were unable to access the piano bar at any point. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best We have stayed at Le Royal Meridien, Jumeirah Beach 4 times now. We have never been disappointed. Our only small criticism this stay was the workmen drilling and banging at 7am below us(refurbishing the new restaurant). The gardens, pools and beach are out of this world. Everything is clean and the staff impeccable. This time, they gave my daughter a cake for her birthday which was 2 days after we were due to leave. This was very much appreciated and unexpected as we hadn't mentioned her upcoming birthday, they must have noticed it from her passport. The restaurants are world class and the half board dine around worked well. We will definitely be back, it is a firm family favourite. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Been to Dubai on many occasions, stayed in some lovely hotels and this is probably one of the best, all round quality from the moment we got there the staff were fantastic, rooms lovely and the variety of different restaurants was great, but the pools and gardens were fantastic so much room and an abundance of sunbeds and umbrellas in all locations including the beach. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loyal and lucky guests This was our 6th holiday to LRM , each holiday seems to surpass the previous! We consider ourselves lucky to have experienced all it has to offer. We feel fantastic whilst there as everything is so fabulous, it really is a joyous place! Pity our holiday seemed to pass so quickly.Cant wait to return. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Both hotels are amazing. GH & LRM and the People are so welcoming. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent beach's view I stayed for only 1 night but i got late check out until 4pm. which is amazing. I spent more time sunbathing at the poolside. The staffs were friendly and so aware. The food was standard but the service was excellent. Will be back very soon. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything This is our third time & we just keep coming back Everything you need is at this hotel. Management & staff are the best nothing is to much trouble June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great facilities 4 visit to this hotel , having visited numerous others. Plenty of eating choices ,only slight niggle was the quantity of bathroom amenities. would stay again when in Dubai. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay had a wonderful time here for a five day break.great grounds and no shortage of sunbeds.overall a good location and we would recommend a stay at this hotel.we shall return. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service we enjoyed this friendly and excellent service. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fabulous! Comfortable & exquisitely designed and dressed. All of the staff are superbly attentive, friendly and very professional indeed. The hotel is very comfortable (not "stuffy" at all) The cleanliness and attention to detail & hygiene in particular is to be commended. The décor & artworks (not least of all, the floral art) on display are interesting & beautiful. There are many pieces I would have wished to purchase to bring home. Gorgeous!! The food offer? Oh my goodness! Wherever would I start? Superb menus & quality in all venues, as is the service. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We return to the Royal Meridien year after year because we always have a great stay. The service is second to none and the facilities are very good - lovely pools, amazing beach front, great location, good food and restaurants. We go for the Tower Rooms, which give access to a Club package - breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks/canapes in the evening. Maya was also a revelation. Fantastic music and a lovely roof top bar. We'll be back again next year! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel all round Everything was spot on as it was the previous year,the staff cannot do enough for you and all very pleasant and friendly.The only complaint i have is that the staff in shades bar got my bill wrong one evening and charged me for drinks that i did not have,we had moved to another table and they charged me for the previous persons drinks.It was corrected in the end but the following evening i was treated with the cold shoulder and was made to feel like i was trying to get away with not paying for drinks. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality staff we found our stay relaxing, the room was very clean, staff polite and effecient, we had a club tower room and found the extras that came with it such as afternoon tea, pre dinner canapes, airport transfers a delight. will definitely revisit this hotel again June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Holiday In Dubai This was our first trip to Dubai and weren't to sure what to expect. The overall holiday and experience of staying at the Le Royal Meridien was a 10 out of 10, 5 star excellence! We will definitely be back to have another holiday there next year if not before. Simply amazing! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic holiday We have just returned from a fantastic holiday. Everything about the hotel was perfect. Can't wait to return June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently the best in dubai I have been travelling to Dubai since 1982 so have seen many changes and stayed at many of the new and old 5* hotels. However, without doubt Le' Royal Meridian comes up trumps every time as being the best hotel in every aspect. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave your made to feel special, the staff greet you with a friendly smile and look after you're every need. The hotel has by far the best manicured gardens of all Dubai beach hotels with three superbly maintained pool areas you can''t help but feel totally relaxed even in the heat of the Dubai sun. Unlike other Dubai hotels its proximity to the vast selection of local restaurants and shops is only a short walk meaning no need for taxis and that feeling of being stranded at a hotel. For the ultimate relaxation I always end the day in the caracali Spa in the steam room, and the tranquil setting of the Hammam pools surrounded by calming music and candles. This hotel is bliss and the reason why I have returned every year ( sometimes twice) for the past 20 years. This trip was just me and my daughter as a special graduation treat for her and Le Meridian you exceeded our expectation again. Thank you to all the staff... June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hoel Best holiday every...Every member of staff are excellent, smart, polite and cant do enough for you. The hotel is sparkling ...the food too much but all very excellent, Rooms in club hotel - fantastic, everything you need for a rest...with a great bed, own lounge, large bath,all very clean and we felt as if we had our own butler! Cant wait to go back! Maurice on reception and Brian in Club an asset to the hotel.I network alot so will be telling every one about this great hotel! THANK YOU Le Royal Meridien for the best holiday every! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay William and I would like to thank all of the wonderful staff at the Hotel for looking after us so well when we stayed last week. We had a lovely Suite which was just perfect. We ate in 3 of the Restaurants which we found the food to be great and service just amazing. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Having been a SPG member for many years, we have stayed in some wonderful Starwood Hotels and Resorts. This was our first visit to the LeMeridian in Dubai, it was perfect for its beach location and proximity to the new JBR walk and the Marina. The staff were excellent ensuring our brief stay was a memorable experience. The food was varied and of excellent quality.This is the best Starwood hotel we have visited, indeed probably the best hotel we have visited across all chains. I would highly recommend a stay if you want to chill out as we did for a week. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good position to beach Arrived late at night . Had 2 nights don't think we got an upgrade as we had all the features that we booked. Would have liked another day to use facilities. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in Dubai, very professionally run and never disappointed Have stayed at this hotel 8 times and have never been disappointed. The best part of the hotel is the beach, spa and gym. The Al Khaima restaurant is a great lebanese restaurant with a very romantic setting and offers probably the best shishah in the world. The rooms are fine but a little outdated in design but are well maintained. Staff is very professional and I have only had one problem over the 8 stays which was resolved instantly. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a life time Le Royal Meridien hotel is the best hotel we have stayed in Dubia .Due to the staff , who are excellent .Nothing was a bother to them to make sure our stay was so enjoyment .We had a wonderful stay at the Meridien June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service From the moment we had experienced a super fast check in everything was outstanding. The suite we had was spacious and clean,fresh fruit and as much water as we wanted delivered daily. The service around the pool was the same cold towels, water sprays and slush iced drinks handed out throughout the day always with a smile in the 100 degree heat. Staff always on hand to help move sun beds and umbrellas . The children used the Penquin club and had great fun creating arts and craft. We ate in the Brasserie as the children are quite young the choices were excellant, two of them have serious food allergies and each day food was cooked for them. The staff went out of there way to ensure that the children ate well. Brandon, Paul and John went over and above duty to keep the children happy. We had need to use the hotels medical team within an hour we had seen a doctor and the prescription delivered to us this was exceptional and the team checked up daily to see how the patient was. The Duty Manager on duty assisted me with a request i had and he worked so hard to make sure my needs were met (Thank you Eddy). The grounds of the hotel are a pleasure to walk around i am sure no other hotel in theUAE have gardens to compare to these. A perfect holiday, Thank you All June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dubai Me and my family are regular guests at the Le Royal Meridien and always had great time. In fact my daughter "Chloe" considers Le Royal Meridien as our house in Dubai. Last week we spent a short holiday in Dubai celebrating our 10th anniversary and the hotel management realized that and surprised us with a bouquet of flowers, wine and juices to our room. Thanks to Mr. Mark Kirby the GM who also sent a personalized letter with congratulations. I confidently recommend Le Royal Meridien as the best hotel in Dubai. You will not be disappointed- guaranteed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect hotel with excellent facilities I have been coming to the royal meredian for 18 years and enjoyed every single visit, staff very attentive, food excellent, location first class, I try to introduce new people every year, this time no exception. The only downside this time was I was upgraded to the tower, thank you for that, but it overlooked a construction site that was very noisy till early hours in the morning, this has NOTHING to do with the hotel. I am revisiting with my family again in August, and we are all looking forward to the meredian experience, thank you once again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiling all the time Sonia and her guest relations team do a fantastic job of being the icing on the cake of what is an outstanding property. I love GH and I love LRM. This is an amazing property and is a great experience. Stay here soon! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visits We have stayed at this hotel many times and it always reaches our expectations. All the staff are friendly and cannot do enough for you. The hotel has a wonderful selection of restaurants and has a great location on the beach June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic relaxing holiday We have just returned after spending a fantastic 6 days with you, our 7th visit. Service was impeccable as ever, nothing is ever too much. So much so my daughter on a visit in 2012 had a delicious duck confit burger at Rhodes 2010. To her disappointment it was not on the menu this year, I mentioned it on the end of meal review and upon our second visit to the restaurant the chef had specially prepared her the burger. What service! Can't wait for our next visit keep up the high standard.. Out of this world. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We have stayed at this hotel continually over an eleven year period. The staff are absolutely brilliant. They are so friendly, courteous and efficient and are always eager to please to make your stay more memorable. The hotel is most elegant and luxurious and when first entering the lobby you can immediately see why it has 5 stars. The gardens are beautiful and very well maintained as are the swimming pools. The hotel certainly lives up to it's name as from the moment you arrive until the moment you depart you are given the "royal treatment". May 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>