Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by over-priced, old facility, service need A LOT of improvement No SGP recognition at al!!! 1. i booked a larget room, was upgraded to sea view room. What I got? normal room, partial sea view, noisy 24 hr construction in the face!!!! 2. door card does not work at all, need to call staff all the time 3. club lounge close 10 min before designated time! no flexibility at all 4. beach counter staff rude: ask for name for 5 times for a towel, even with a towel card June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent The hotel exceeded my expectations. Very attentive staff with no detail overlooked. Excellent service around the pools with ice buckets, ice cold towels and water sprays, nothing was too much trouble for your comfort. We particularly enjoyed the club lounge where we were made to feel very special, our preferred table was available for us and our favourite drinks remembered. The rooms were cool and comfortable, with excellent housekeeping service. All the restaurants we visited were very good. The best though was Rhodes Twenty10 for quality and service. I would definately recommend this hotel and will visit again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience The hotel has a fantastic location with a large beach and garden areas. The staff were the friendliest and most helpful and welcoming people. They made a fantastic holiday even better. Every person we met was friendly, helpful and courteous. It was a wonderful 5 day break February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Happy Place To Be We have stayed at LRM on many occasions and yet the level of service from picking up the hotel car at the airport until we have checked out never fails to impress us. The motto of LRM is 'A Happy Place To Be' and you can tell from the staff that they do thoroughly enjoy their work. As for us it really is 'A Happy Place To Be.' The grounds are immaculate and the cleanliness of the hotel is exceptional. The Beach Bar and Rhodes Twenty10 are personal favourites but we cannot wait to see the new Club Lounge and the refurbished Maya. Already planning a return visit. Thank you for another absolutely wonderful stay. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Amazing staff, beautiful areas specially pool and beach, ample breakfast with many choices. Excellent service provided by the staff, always with great attention to detail. We would definitely recommend it and stay here again. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with a number of dining facilities and large spaces This was my first stay at the hotel, which was to my expectations. the wide range of dining facilities, swimming pools, large outdoor spaces make the hotel a good attraction for holidays as well as business. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant, as always Our third stay at Le Royal Meridien, and as always we were treated royally. Wonderful staff - from arriving in taxi, to super efficient reception (Ganesh in particular helped us a lot), great restaurant staff - the girls in particular were wonderfully welcoming - we used the Brasserie mostly for both breakfast and dinner and the food was superb. The beach guys who looked after our towels and beach chairs and brought us cold cloths and ice in buckets - particularly Dany, Rajesh and all the other guys. I have urged all our friends to come here and experience the great times we have had. I cannot speak too highly of Le Royal Meridien. We are looking forward to returning next year Alex and Eileen Ward October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel with space. this hotel has a very good garden and pools. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just gets BETTER ! Once again a fantastic stay ! Well done Pam,Mark & TEAM, How you keep rejuvenating the LRM is fantastic ! The food experience in all restaurants is superb, the addition to the selection with Geales and the soon to be Zengo's (we could only look) is fantastic ! We also went over to GH and tried Indigo & Rhodes W1 again both exceptional in the case of Indigo we all thought WOW what taste !!! We have NO bad words for our stay from Roy(pool towel boy) throughout the whole team to Roy(butler) they are all there helping to make a stay so pleasurable !!! WELL DONE TO ALL October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable holiday Hotel position is good, near marina and with shops and restaurants just a walk away. The dining is varied and all enjoyable. The pool areas and beach lovely and well looked after. The staff made our stay wonderful, they are so helpful and polite. Our room was dated but beautifully looked after. Only downside was the noise from elevators and outside music until 3am, requested a move but heard nothing. Will return but will request a room in a different area. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by last year great this year average we were sleeping in the tower, the tower is a expensive room, we sleep on the 14 the floor on the 15 floor there was a meeting room, every night every morning they were rebuilding tehe meeting room with replacing tables chair... also the nightlife music till late in the night;.. we complained and yes the management canceled the last day rate. thank you for this. still it was a not so nice stay this year. staff at the greet pool and garden accomadation was great! reception cool and not kind. housekeeping was good! also the wifi was finding but low frequency March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing ! We stayed at LRM from 30th October to 6th November this year. This place is amazing, the rooms are immaculate and the beds are so big and comfortable its an effort to get out of them. However, when you do manage to drag yourself away from the room you will find an amazing selection of food for breakfast (we were in the club tower so used the one on the first floor) The pools and grounds are excellent, we spent the majority of our time by the smaller pool and found the waiter there (Jose) to be excellent, nothing was too much trouble and service was always quick and very polite. I have no problem in recommending this hotel and can say that out of all the hotels I have stayed in all over the world this is the best. We have already contacted our travel agent and have booked for ten days next November. :-) November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay - with a few small niggles We had another lovely time at your hotel. The staff are what makes the difference. Thanks to Albin, Jose and Anand for being helpful by the pool areas. Shame the club rooms has been changed ( no drinks / food ) this will make us think about where we stay next year. I think we should have been told there was work going on in 3 areas of the grounds, this did not stop us from enjoying our stay. This is still one of our favourite hotels in Dubai and will still come back. Would highly recommend this hotel despite a few of my comments. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many great features You cannot fault the service in this hotel. The staff are exceptional. The grounds around the hotel are amazing. The new Geals restaurant and the Maya and Twenty10 are fantastic, the food is pure heaven and cater for types of taste buds . Also the location is great, you can walk outside to various places and there only a short walk to the metro. Also there is a very friendly atmosphere about the place. We will certainly be coming back again and recommending others to stay at this wonderful hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Yet again another fantastic 2 week stay !! LRM you just get better like a fine wine, just completed another stay with 4 friends (their 2nd visit) and as ever our stay has been superb we just love coming back to see "our Dubai family" which has grown over the 12 yrs since our first trip. We found the new theme nights in the Brasserie to be fantastic ! full of fantastic flavours !! Well done F&B. Also as ever all the restaurants visited reached the usual high standards (we tried almost all) The staff again as we come to expect were always so happy to oblige and cater for our every need "with that warm happy face" for us you are the only hotel we consider each year we come back to Dubai !! Long may you continue.We can't wait for the exciting changes planned to happen see you 2013. Thank You Team October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Staying at Le Royal Meridien always surpasses all our expectations. This hotel really sets the standard for premier service and amenities. From the moment we arrived to the time we checked out we found the staff effortlessly polite, attentive, courteous and most helpful. The hotel is very rare in that it has a number of superb restaurants on the premises. The new Geales Restaurant is amazing and the food is delicious and the service exceptional. Our favourite is still Rhodes Twenty10 but we are very spoilt for choice. We always stay in the Club Tower Rooms as we enjoy all that it has to offer. It really is hard to leave this hotel and re-enter the real world!! Thank you, once again to Mark and all at Le Royal Meridien for another fabulous stay. We look forward to seeing you again at the beginning of September. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying on points The hotel is great and all the staff is very accommodating. If you happen to be using Starwood points to stay, and are a gold member, they say they upgrade you to the new section, the only problem is they gave us the worst room in the building. It was on the 1st floor right above the air conditioning exhaust which is very loud and makes it tough to sleep. Ask for a room and don't accept room 601. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We return to the Royal Meridien year after year because we always have a great stay. The service is second to none and the facilities are very good - lovely pools, amazing beach front, great location, good food and restaurants. We go for the Tower Rooms, which give access to a Club package - breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks/canapes in the evening. Maya was also a revelation. Fantastic music and a lovely roof top bar. We'll be back again next year! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by An decidedly "UN-Royal" member of SPG Having never been to Dubai, but having stayed at numerous Le Meridien hotels and resorts in the Region, I was very excited to try this hotel. Sadly, immediately upon check-in I was told that A) an upgraded room had not been set aside for me, B) the hotel offers ZERO participation in the SPG Program (no amenity, no points, no nights/stay earned), and C) this is one of the few Le Meridien properties in the GCC that has not had any significant renovation work as of 2012. I was, frankly, extremely disappointed by the musty room, the dated furnishings, the 1980's decor, and the lack of any SPG benefit. I will say, in typical UAE fashion, the staff was exceptionally polite, and attentive. That was not, however, enough for me to recommend this hotel, or to stay at the hotel on any of the visits I will be making to Dubai the rest of this year. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5star service Having just stayed at the the le royal meridian for 5 nights for my girlfriends birthday, It was amazing the staff can't do enough, even made a cake when we come back from a day out, , so glad I booked to stay here, the hotel and grounds for very well kept, even better then the pictures, had a very nice view, just what I asked for, of the palm, could even see the Atlantis, One the the best resorts..good location, must stay here May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our second time but not our last! This was our 2nd time at this hotel and it WON'T be our last, from the welcome we received at reception to the morning of our departure the whole experience was (once again) first class. Loved the surprise birthday cake, such a lovely gesture but not a surprise from a hotel that covers everything a holidaymaker needs. Have and will continue to recommend this hotel to friends and family, it's the best we've ever stayed in!! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing This is my 6th visit to this hotel and it is amazing my husband took me back to this hotel for my 50th birthday and was very spoilt . Had champagne and a birthday cake put in my room and went to Gary Rhodes restaurant and was given 6red roses it was a lovely surprise and made me feel very special. The hotel is so relaxing clean and the staff are friendly and the food is great . February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great Brasserie buffet Hotel has everything you could want for a holiday, great rooms, excellent food and fantastic grounds with more than enough sun loungers for everyone. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast and dinner in the Brasserie are amongst the best we have had in any hotel we have stayed in. Only downside is the hotel do not participate in SPG programme. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Dubai stopover We arrived at 6.30am and it was with much appreciation & gratitude that the LeMeridien allowed an early check in to a beautiful sea view room . The staff were helpful, courteous and welcoming. The pools, amenities and views were fantastic. I would have no hesitation in staying here again. Thank you for making the start of our holiday memorable. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous holiday We have just returned from a four day break at the the Le Royal Meridien, we had a fabulous time, the service was brilliant, rooms excellent and the pool area and grounds were amazing. We upgraded to a Club room in The Tower, which was a real plus. we will definitely return to the Le Royal Meridien again later this year. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dubai I have been visiting this hotel since it opened 20 yrs ago. The quality of service is still the same , excellent. Staff are well trained , polite and responsive to everyones needs. The grounds are beautiful with 3 pools it never feels crowded even when 100% occupancy. For me still the best in Dubai . July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful Staff A guest of ours had issues checking into the hotel owing to miscomunication and lack of information by reservation agent at the time of booking. The staff were extremely unhelpful and boderline rude, especially the night manager and reservation agent. Would not book again here. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Just had our fourth stay at the hotel, it just gets better and better. ALL staff are excellent, but special mention to Christian and Shula in the club lounge, Ephraun at the infinity pool bar, Hussain and Pappu, sun beds/towels, Roy, who gets everywhere, and Eddy. We had yet another great meal at Maya, our favourite waiter is Juan. Geales is on the list for another meal next time, great food and atmosphere. Yet again we got spoilt with sparkling wine, chocolate strawberries and box of chocolates in our room on arrival, we can't fault this hotel at all and cannot wait for our next visit, it's like coming home, thank you all for another wonderful time. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round excellence Although this hotel has the best facilities,best grounds & in our opinion,in the best position of any other. What really made it for us was the very hospitable,helpful & efficient staff, who did their jobs with a smile. We are hoping to return very soon. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We could not fault our short break here. Staying in the tower was excellent. Afternoon tea - pre-dinner drinks and snacks were just amazing. All staff were so attentive and made sure you wanted for nothing. Look forward to our next visit. November 26, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:32:24.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>