Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersrichtlinien

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre.

Le Méridien Brussels

  • Carrefour de l'Europe 3
  • Brüssel,
  • 1000
  • Belgien
  • Landkarte
Rated 4 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel in perfect location Excellent hotel. Quick check-in and very friendly staff. We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed it very much. Breakfast is excellent. The guys at the concierge desk were very helpful and gave us good recommendations for our daytrip to Brugge. We definitely stay here again if we go back to Brussel. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Centrally Located Hotel I enjoyed this hotel. Strengths - good location, right in the heart of an active area. Right across from train station which was convenient. Breakfast buffet was a nice Platinum benefit. Staff was friendly. We were upgraded to a nice executive room with a sitting area and a view of a plaza area. The hotel seemed just a bit dated, and at night, I'm unsure if the area is particularly safe. I know the hotel locked its front door, and also had a locked door from the garage. I'm sure those were just safety precautions, but it was a little off-putting. Overall, I'd recommend the hotel and stay again without hesitation for a visit to Brussels. BTW, do yourself a favor and skip the Mannekin Pis statue nearby. We ran to see it (about 10 minutes each way) and almost missed a train to do so. It was a small statue without much value. Take a pass! ;-) May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated We recently stayed one night and can say that the location is great but the hotel needs work and is by no means a catagory 5. Lobby and bar decor was dated and front staff was less than helpful, no bell staff available. Our upgraded room had twin beds pushed together, not even made as one and certainly not a "heavenly bed". At 5'10" my feet still hung over the end. Mini bar was half full and so was the shower pan. Don't bother responding to email offer of upgrade they won't have it when you arrive and if you are gold or above you will get the upgrade for free anyway. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet and films features It is necessary to pay more to watch films and access internet. 30 minutes free internet by day is not enougth. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great receptionist I thought I had pre-booked my room, but hadn't completed the web form fully. The receptionist was very professional in helping me out. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not good Hotel airconditioning in room was not working...had to call 3 times front desk to receive desk, change of room was needed. TV system not working properly. Variety and quality of room service food needs serious improvement as it is very expensive May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, top class We really enjoyed our stay at the Meridien Brussels. It has a perfect location in the center of the city, one step away from the main attractions - but what we really love is the ambiance, class and style of this hotel, Everything impeccable, the lobby, the bar, and the breakfast room. We got an upgrade to a room on the top floor, which was nice and cosy. Perfect, one cannot ask for more. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location and service great rstaurant and and excellent location next to train station and the Grande Place May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien 2014 We stayed here 3 nights in May 2014. The staff was really excellent and responsive. Ferit(?)(concierge desk) took us to train station across the plaza and showed us an easier way than we had known to travel to Libramont and then showed us the location of a recommended restaurant- over and above! The location across from Bruxelles Central train station and very close to the Grand Market is superb. Restaurant very nice, altho seemed open only 1 night, our first. Definitely would stay there again. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Experience Is Good The room should have electricity outlets adjacent to the bed. Otherwise, the hotel is nicely done. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great central Brussels Locatio A good Hotel that is very well located in central Brussels 50m from the Grande Central Railway station and metro service and only a 5 minute walk to the Grand Place, Shopping and an excellent range of Belgium restaurants, and unique squares and plazas such as Sablon May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better We stayed here for one night over the weekend and thought it was good but not great. The design in the public spaces and rooms is lovely, although there are small improvements here and there that should be made in order for the hotel to really deserve its 5* rating (phones and scales in the rooms are prehistoric, baseboards in the lobby are all smashed up and in dire need of replacement, etc. Service was hit or miss - forgot drink/food orders, concierge forgot to bring up shaving kit, operators kept misdirecting calls and made me phone the masseuse on her cell to set up a massage. I don't know that I would call this 5* service... October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stumbling Distance to Everything! Top line: Good value for an EXCELLENT location in Brussels. Length of Stay: One night with my wife (Saturday, February 2). My wife and I had a fabulous time visiting Brussels and given the city is only a short train ride away, we hope to visit again soon. The minor areas of improvement mentioned below would not deter us from booking at the LeMeridien again. Thank you for a nice stay. Positives ++EXCELLENT LOCATION; directly across from Brussels Central Station & short "stumbling" distance to other attractions. After a few Trappist & other Belgian brews you'll appreciate the location even more! (7 min walk to Manneken Pis; 5 min walk to Grand Place.) +Good value; booked at prepaid rate. +Professional and courteous check-in by Alejandro at Ft Desk. SPG Gold recognition as well as Gold amenity (took points since 30min free wifi available in room) +Free voucher for 2 cappuccinos or expressos +Bed "fantastically comfortable" +Nice city view room (537) could see the Atomium +In room coffee maker (not available in Paris location) +Complimentary gift of Maison Dandoy biscuits? I question only because the box was sitting on a table with no explanation, we weren't sure if they were a gift or part of the mini bar. Areas of Improvement -Bottle water in the room. -Rooms could use some updating. -Bathroom spacious, with nice marble, but no heated floor -I've got a mixed review on this one. Our shower would randomly have some cold bursts of water. Annoyed at first but strangely refreshing after I got adjusted to it. -Informed that there was free WiFi in hotel lobby, however, could not get online from any location in the lobby. In fairness, we did not bring this up to staff. And the final area of improvement has to do with my bag check experience. I was in the midst of a line 4 deep at the concierge desk waiting for someone to check our bags since our room was not ready yet. There was only one staff member at the concierge desk assisting another guest but no one else around for a good couple of minutes. Thankfully a staff member walked over from the front desk and offered assistance. It was at that moment that the two doormen/bellmen strolled casually to their posts to find a crowd waiting for them. To their defense they jumped right into action to assist, but maybe they should not have both been on break. Room Tip: Room 537 (SPG Floor) has nice city and Smurf view! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! Very happy with my first stay at Le Meridien Brussels. Arrived early and the staff was able to accommodate an early check-in, as was my request for a quiet room. Very polite and friendly staff who always seemed genuinely happy to help. There was a taxi strike that day, and they also went to the trouble to advise me of this and suggest alternative transportation. The room was very clean, well-appointed and very quiet, and I got a great night's sleep. Location is wonderful; 100 yards from the train station and a short walk to the city center. First class and I look forward to staying there in the future. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs renovation and better cleaning Stayed on fifth floor and had a nice view, but the carpet in the room was really old and heavy used, but worse was the dust and dirt in the corners of the room, the power plugs were disgusting (very dirty), for 220 Euros way to expensive and more a 3 than a 5 start hotel. Will not stay here again. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for tourists The location is great for tourism. Literally steps from Central Station and an easy couple of minutes walk downhill to the Grand Place. Checkin was efficient and SPG platinum recognition was good. Upgraded to a corner Jr. Suite. Room furnishings were older and a bit worn, but the room was very clean. It did have a nice Nespresso pod espresso machine, which was great for morning coffee. Very large bathroom with separate bathtub and shower. WiFi was spotty and slow, but good enough to check email. Concierge gave good advice on restaurants that weren't in the area of Grand Place... key for avoiding tourist traps. All in all, a solid choice for tourists looking to stay in Brussels. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly crew I liked the hotel for its nice interior and its friendly crew members! If you are coming for la demence, its in a perfect location April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by That's My hotel When I need to escape from the daily routine, I choose Brussels, And Le Meridien Hotel. Just across the central station, few minutes from La Grand Place and the shopping area, every time Le Meridien surprise you with new decor and events. The staff is so friendly and professional, and every time they are able to make my stay unique. I left yesterday and I wish I could stay more...because I really felt at home. They know at Le Meridien Brussels how to make you feel part of a big family. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unclear policy We booked a superior double room where the room conditions stated that children under 2 stay free of charge for cots. Upon arrival we were forced to upgrade to a Delux room because we had a child (under2) with us. Since it was a non-refundable booking, we had to pay 30% additional cost for the upgrade. This is the first time I have had such an excuse by any hotel. Why provide misleading information if you do not honor it. We were promised a baby cot for the child which was also not provided. So we ended up paying extra for the child and still he ended up without a cot to sleep in. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location & Superb Staff The most enjoyable portion of our stay at Le Meridien Brussels was the staff. Every portion of our time there was made better by the excellent and professional staff at the desk, restaurant, and bar. The hotel is in an excellent location convenient to Brussels Central station for train/metro making it very easy to get to from/to the airport as well as multiple sightseeing locations (e.g. Bruges, Atomium, etc...). The hotel is walking distance to the Grand Place. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Superb place to spend an anniversary This was a superb hotel in which to celebrate our 54th anniversary. It was very clean, very comfortable and in an exceptional location near Grand Place and the Central Station. Most importantly, the staff was exceptional! They were welcoming, friendly, warm, attentive and truly cared. The breakfast selections were varied ,plentiful and delicious! The dinner was excellent. A lovely and convenient hotel in the heart of Brussels. We'll be back! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Brussels - overall No.1 in Brussels. Conveniently located in downtown, within a 5 minute walk from La Grand-Place, the train station and many more attractions it is in the perfect location. Staff are professional, courteous and willing to assist at all times. The restaurant was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was hot, plentiful and had more than enough options to choose. Rooms were clean and comfortable. When returning to Brussels we will certainly stay here again. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Great Location, but no WOW factor This hotel has both new modern rooms and old traditional rooms. I was assigned an old superior room. Comfortable room and everything in working order (except the door that needed to be slammed with great force to close), but somewhat dated and in need of an update. Staff at front desk and concierge were friendly and helpful. Location is fantastic...directly opposite Central Station and close to all the sights. October 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location We stayed here recently for 6 nights, using Starwood points. All in all, it was a pleasant stay although they were right in the middle of remodeling the main lobby and reception area when we checked in. By our 4th day there, the remodeling was complete and very nice. The location is fantastic...literally right outside the train station and very central to the town center. We were disaappointed that we were not offered an upgrade due to our Gold Elite status, however we realize this is not a given (about 4 times out of 5, we are offered an upgrade). We were also asked if we would like a newspaper delivered to our room daily and only recieved one paper at our door during the 6 nights we were there. My husband went downstairs and ask about it the first morning a paper did not get delivered and they said they would take care of it but they did not. The room was confortable and quiet and we would stay here again in the future. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible stay From check-in to check out this was a fantastic stay. Having just flown in from the USA, I requested an early check-in. The staff was welcoming, and accommodated my request. I even received an upgrade. Great location, staff, room, and services. Not much more I can say other than the General Manager and staff should be commended. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in central Brussels! I’ve been coming to this hotel regularly over the years, and it’s a solid Le Meridien situated across from the Central Train Station, and a two minute walk away from Grand Place. As a Platinum, I was upgraded to an Executive Room, which is the second highest room category. I’d describe it as a junior suite. Aside from the extra spaciousness of the room, it’s nothing to write home about. If you choose breakfast as your platinum amenity, the hotel will offer you a full American breakfast (29 Euro value). It’s basic; nothing special. Hot food items consisted of scrambled eggs, potatoes, bacon, sausage, mushrooms, and tomatoes. Cold items were your typical breads, pastries, yogurt, cereal, and cheese. There is a small gym, and they’ve added cardio equipment to it over the years. The room could be kept a bit cooler. Front desk staff are friendly and eager to please. As the location is the most central to Brussels sights, this is my preferred hotel when I visit. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very noce hotel ina great location The hotel is perfectly located. I would recommend it especially if you are visiting at Christmas time. The hotel is across the plaza from the central station and walking distance to the Christmas market festivities. The rooms are quiet, clean, and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. December 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect The combination of an ideal location midway between the charming medieval centre and the main museum district makes this the obvious choice for most Brussels visitors. The style is generally typical of Meridiens: minimalist chic. We were treated to a wonderful Platinum suite upgrade (making up for the ongoing frustrations I have personally experienced with Starwood's wildly overpromised "Suite Night Awards" program) and have few suggestions for improvements. We found the bar area too sterile to coax us in for a late afternoon break, and we wish that the well-regarded restaurant had not taken an extended summer break (we were told that we were staying in slow season, but in fact the house was nearly booked). But so many solid dining options are available nearby that this was not a problem. NB: guests planning to take advantage of the hotel's short walk to Central Station should be aware that the high speed rail services only stop about a mile away at Brussels Midi, and unless one's luggage is very light, a cab is the best way to get to the Meridien. September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location - but massive upgrade is required I’ve stayed at The Le Méridien in Brussels before and it is in a fine location and the staff at the front desk and concierge are quite helpful. During my previous stay, I was well impressed and happy with the service and food. However this time it was a different story with the room I was in on the 5th floor. There was a musty and a faint sewage smell and when I called the lobby to come investigate – no one did! I was fortunate I did not have to spend too much time in the hotel as I was mostly out at business. However when I did come later on the odour was still there. Tired after a long day I did not escalate… I am a vegetarian so the food which I eat does not have meat, fish or eggs in it. I ordered a pasta dish off the menu for room service and had clarified this with the gent who was taking my order – however even after reconfirming with the gent on the phone there was mussel in my pasta. This was immediately replaced with a vegetarian Lasagne – however this was quite a sloppy mistake – especially when someone explains there dietary needs due to religion out to you… May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood property in Brussels Definitely the best Starwood property in Brussels, convenient location, friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent service, good restaurants.. The hotel no longer has that small gym, which is a pity July 30, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>