Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour pouvoir réserver une chambre et s’enregistrer à l’hôtel.

Le Méridien Brussels

  • Carrefour de l'Europe 3
  • Bruxelles,
  • 1000
  • Belgique
  • Carte
Rated 4 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Superb place to spend an anniversary This was a superb hotel in which to celebrate our 54th anniversary. It was very clean, very comfortable and in an exceptional location near Grand Place and the Central Station. Most importantly, the staff was exceptional! They were welcoming, friendly, warm, attentive and truly cared. The breakfast selections were varied ,plentiful and delicious! The dinner was excellent. A lovely and convenient hotel in the heart of Brussels. We'll be back! 10 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding stay My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location is terrific. Near to the key museums and art galleries and the central square. We came in by train so there was a very short stroll to the hotel less than 100 meters. The room was wonderful. Large, airy, loads of sunlight and very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, with lots of choices. We ate one night in the hotel and the food was delicious. 24 juillet 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel stands above the rest I am in love with this hotel. I had just spent a horrible evening in a hotel in Paris and was not looking forward to checking into another poor hotel. What a delight to have stayed at Le Meridien! It started from the pleasant check-in by Jacqueline and then when I left checked out with Alejandro. The room was nice big and comfortable. I had a window that had a view of the interesting going ons outside on the street. Entertaining. Dry cleaning service was perfect. The A/C was not cold enough for me (rarely is but even for me a bit hot) and in the middle of the night I woke up and the manager could not have been more fabulous. She brought to my room a fan which solved the problem. Actually better than A/C for me. She did it all with a smile. I had dinner at the bar both evenings and had good service. I don't think I am picky when it comes to hotels (I really don't!# but rarely do I have stay where there isn't something wrong. It's like hotels just can't make a flawless experience the norm rather than the exception. And I am just talking about getting the basics right...so my experience here was EXCEPTIONAL. I am in love with this hotel. I had just spent a horrible evening in a hotel in Paris and was not looking forward to checking into another poor hotel. What a delight to have stayed at Le Merdien! It started from the pleasant check-in by Jacqueline and then when I left checked out with Alejandro. The room was nice big and comfortable. I had a window that had a view of the interesting going ons outside on the street. Entertaining. Dry cleaning service was perfect. The A/C was not cold enough for me #rarely is but even for me a bit hot# and in the middle of the night I woke up and the manager could not have been more fabulous. She brought to my room a fan which solved the problem. Actually better than A/C for me. She did it all with a smile. I had dinner at the bar both evenings and had good service. I don't think I am picky when it comes to hotels #I really don't!) but rarely do I have stay where there isn't something wrong. It's like hotels just can't make a flawless experience the norm rather than the exception. And I am just talking about getting the basics right...so my experience here was EXCEPTIONAL. 28 juin 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Haven Than Hotel OVERALL IMPRESSION: Truly a haven - entering the stark white lobby imparts an immediate sense of peace. The Meridien interest in up-to-the-minute art and sounds is everywhere evident. SPG RECOGNITION: Superb. Top category upgrade, all special requests attended to, lovely in-room amenity: two boxes of beautifully presented “speculas” cookies from a famous bakery. Platinum breakfast is full buffet in the airy main floor restaurant. No lounge. THE ROOM: I was literally overwhelmed by the view from my top floor suite - the dramatically-illuminated Spires of the Grand Place were perfectly framed in my windows so I could lay in bed and watch the ever-changing light show. Full living room, perfect bath, dormer windows gave a special charm. The decor is about due for updating but certainly not unpleasant. LOCATION: Could not be better - seconds from the Grand Place, Galerie St. Hubert and Grand Sablon. Opposite the Central Station. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Extraordinary service. In the fall I had my wallet stolen in the station across the way and - although I was not even staying there, both reception clerk and concierge dropped everything to assist me - including personally accompanying me to the police station. I was far less stressed on this visit but the service was just as good, I asked for restaurant advice and the concierge prepared a map with several options and even included tips and suggestions on post-its! 23 avril 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible stay From check-in to check out this was a fantastic stay. Having just flown in from the USA, I requested an early check-in. The staff was welcoming, and accommodated my request. I even received an upgrade. Great location, staff, room, and services. Not much more I can say other than the General Manager and staff should be commended. 31 décembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG PLATINUM RECOGNITION Well I really do not understand why the rate of this hotel is low amongst those who have posted their reviews at spg.com. The front desk staffs were very welcoming. PLUS, even though I payed quite a cheap rate COMBINED with free night awards, I will still able to be upgraded to their deluxe suite. The rooms are big and the bed, I would say was mighty comfortable....Everyone was so helpful and I just loved the front desk staffs...Everything I needed, I got right away....Plus they gave me free wine as compliments!!!! 5 star indeed....Even the locals are very well aware on how respectable Le Meridien Brussels is...... 3 septembre 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood property in Brussels Definitely the best Starwood property in Brussels, convenient location, friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent service, good restaurants.. The hotel no longer has that small gym, which is a pity 30 juillet 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, top class We really enjoyed our stay at the Meridien Brussels. It has a perfect location in the center of the city, one step away from the main attractions - but what we really love is the ambiance, class and style of this hotel, Everything impeccable, the lobby, the bar, and the breakfast room. We got an upgrade to a room on the top floor, which was nice and cosy. Perfect, one cannot ask for more. 18 juillet 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 great location in the center of the old city 11 novembre 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better We stayed here for one night over the weekend and thought it was good but not great. The design in the public spaces and rooms is lovely, although there are small improvements here and there that should be made in order for the hotel to really deserve its 5* rating (phones and scales in the rooms are prehistoric, baseboards in the lobby are all smashed up and in dire need of replacement, etc. Service was hit or miss - forgot drink/food orders, concierge forgot to bring up shaving kit, operators kept misdirecting calls and made me phone the masseuse on her cell to set up a massage. I don't know that I would call this 5* service... 6 octobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect The combination of an ideal location midway between the charming medieval centre and the main museum district makes this the obvious choice for most Brussels visitors. The style is generally typical of Meridiens: minimalist chic. We were treated to a wonderful Platinum suite upgrade (making up for the ongoing frustrations I have personally experienced with Starwood's wildly overpromised "Suite Night Awards" program) and have few suggestions for improvements. We found the bar area too sterile to coax us in for a late afternoon break, and we wish that the well-regarded restaurant had not taken an extended summer break (we were told that we were staying in slow season, but in fact the house was nearly booked). But so many solid dining options are available nearby that this was not a problem. NB: guests planning to take advantage of the hotel's short walk to Central Station should be aware that the high speed rail services only stop about a mile away at Brussels Midi, and unless one's luggage is very light, a cab is the best way to get to the Meridien. 8 septembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very central Brussels location Excellent central location with most of central parts of Brussels either walking or a short ride away. 9 juin 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in central Brussels! I’ve been coming to this hotel regularly over the years, and it’s a solid Le Meridien situated across from the Central Train Station, and a two minute walk away from Grand Place. As a Platinum, I was upgraded to an Executive Room, which is the second highest room category. I’d describe it as a junior suite. Aside from the extra spaciousness of the room, it’s nothing to write home about. If you choose breakfast as your platinum amenity, the hotel will offer you a full American breakfast (29 Euro value). It’s basic; nothing special. Hot food items consisted of scrambled eggs, potatoes, bacon, sausage, mushrooms, and tomatoes. Cold items were your typical breads, pastries, yogurt, cereal, and cheese. There is a small gym, and they’ve added cardio equipment to it over the years. The room could be kept a bit cooler. Front desk staff are friendly and eager to please. As the location is the most central to Brussels sights, this is my preferred hotel when I visit. 9 avril 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Brussels - overall No.1 in Brussels. Conveniently located in downtown, within a 5 minute walk from La Grand-Place, the train station and many more attractions it is in the perfect location. Staff are professional, courteous and willing to assist at all times. The restaurant was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was hot, plentiful and had more than enough options to choose. Rooms were clean and comfortable. When returning to Brussels we will certainly stay here again. 11 mars 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stumbling Distance to Everything! Top line: Good value for an EXCELLENT location in Brussels. Length of Stay: One night with my wife (Saturday, February 2). My wife and I had a fabulous time visiting Brussels and given the city is only a short train ride away, we hope to visit again soon. The minor areas of improvement mentioned below would not deter us from booking at the LeMeridien again. Thank you for a nice stay. Positives ++EXCELLENT LOCATION; directly across from Brussels Central Station & short "stumbling" distance to other attractions. After a few Trappist & other Belgian brews you'll appreciate the location even more! (7 min walk to Manneken Pis; 5 min walk to Grand Place.) +Good value; booked at prepaid rate. +Professional and courteous check-in by Alejandro at Ft Desk. SPG Gold recognition as well as Gold amenity (took points since 30min free wifi available in room) +Free voucher for 2 cappuccinos or expressos +Bed "fantastically comfortable" +Nice city view room (537) could see the Atomium +In room coffee maker (not available in Paris location) +Complimentary gift of Maison Dandoy biscuits? I question only because the box was sitting on a table with no explanation, we weren't sure if they were a gift or part of the mini bar. Areas of Improvement -Bottle water in the room. -Rooms could use some updating. -Bathroom spacious, with nice marble, but no heated floor -I've got a mixed review on this one. Our shower would randomly have some cold bursts of water. Annoyed at first but strangely refreshing after I got adjusted to it. -Informed that there was free WiFi in hotel lobby, however, could not get online from any location in the lobby. In fairness, we did not bring this up to staff. And the final area of improvement has to do with my bag check experience. I was in the midst of a line 4 deep at the concierge desk waiting for someone to check our bags since our room was not ready yet. There was only one staff member at the concierge desk assisting another guest but no one else around for a good couple of minutes. Thankfully a staff member walked over from the front desk and offered assistance. It was at that moment that the two doormen/bellmen strolled casually to their posts to find a crowd waiting for them. To their defense they jumped right into action to assist, but maybe they should not have both been on break. Room Tip: Room 537 (SPG Floor) has nice city and Smurf view! 6 février 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location We stayed here recently for 6 nights, using Starwood points. All in all, it was a pleasant stay although they were right in the middle of remodeling the main lobby and reception area when we checked in. By our 4th day there, the remodeling was complete and very nice. The location is fantastic...literally right outside the train station and very central to the town center. We were disaappointed that we were not offered an upgrade due to our Gold Elite status, however we realize this is not a given (about 4 times out of 5, we are offered an upgrade). We were also asked if we would like a newspaper delivered to our room daily and only recieved one paper at our door during the 6 nights we were there. My husband went downstairs and ask about it the first morning a paper did not get delivered and they said they would take care of it but they did not. The room was confortable and quiet and we would stay here again in the future. 14 mai 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Le Meridien In Central Brussels Le Meridien Brussels is located next to the Central Train Station in Brussels in a beautiful, curved building just steps from the Gothic-style central square. Because of the hotel’s location, taxis are not allowed to drive directly up to the hotel; therefore, when arriving be prepared to carry your own bags from the street into the hotel. And, although there appeared to be a bell stand outside of the hotel, it was never staffed during my entire stay. So assume you’re on your own with your luggage. The lobby is grand and welcoming and is home to the hotel’s bar. There is a day [spa] that offers massage and nail services and a hair salon, as well. The hotel restaurant is on the ground level and located near the main elevators. There was construction during my stay and some areas of the hotel were closed. The hotel combines modern design and historical elegance, synonymous with Brussels architecture. I checked in on March 2, 2012, just one day after Starwood’s new Platinum benefits went into effect. As my check-in amenity, I selected free continental breakfast. Since many Le Meridien don’t have concierge lounges, this is a great benefit. The check in process was easy and I was off to my room quickly. I was upgraded to an executive room on the top floor. The room was extremely large and had a bedroom and separate living area with desk, couch, chair and TV. The bedroom had a refreshment center, an Illy coffee maker with an assortment of coffee pods to chose from, a king size bed, and large bay windows. The view from the room was spectacular. From the bedroom, I could see the town square and from the living area, I could see part of the Central Train Station. The bathroom was large and had a tub and shower. The water pressure in the shower was amazing – something that I find is hard to come by in many European hotels. The hotel is in walking distance to all of Brussels’ major attractions, the main shopping and dining districts, and has access to all types of transportation. I did not find the concierge staff to be friendly or helpful and so I planned my own sightseeing tours online. I enjoyed the continental breakfast that was served daily in the hotel’s restaurant, however, in comparison to other SPGs, the Le Meridien’s buffet was very underwhelming. Where the Le Meridien wins in room comfort and design, the Sheraton wins for dining options. One of the biggest disappointments at the Le Meridien restaurant was that they did not serve any of the Jean-George breakfast creations. I would definitely return to the Le Meridien Brussels but instead of choosing the free breakfast, I would opt for the points and eat at a local café. Overall, a great stay at the Le Meridien. 19 avril 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very noce hotel ina great location The hotel is perfectly located. I would recommend it especially if you are visiting at Christmas time. The hotel is across the plaza from the central station and walking distance to the Christmas market festivities. The rooms are quiet, clean, and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. 31 décembre 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location,location, location! Title says it. Near to everything and the perfect location to visit Brussels. Staff very helpful, specially the concierges. Came at the end of a trip to Paris and we had eaten a number of large meals. We wanted something more casual for the last two nights of the trip. He recommended two wonderful places, including Pasta Divina right near the hotel that had the best pasta we have had outside of Tuscany! Would go back without hesitation. 16 décembre 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for tourists The location is great for tourism. Literally steps from Central Station and an easy couple of minutes walk downhill to the Grand Place. Checkin was efficient and SPG platinum recognition was good. Upgraded to a corner Jr. Suite. Room furnishings were older and a bit worn, but the room was very clean. It did have a nice Nespresso pod espresso machine, which was great for morning coffee. Very large bathroom with separate bathtub and shower. WiFi was spotty and slow, but good enough to check email. Concierge gave good advice on restaurants that weren't in the area of Grand Place... key for avoiding tourist traps. All in all, a solid choice for tourists looking to stay in Brussels. 12 décembre 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Great Location, but no WOW factor This hotel has both new modern rooms and old traditional rooms. I was assigned an old superior room. Comfortable room and everything in working order (except the door that needed to be slammed with great force to close), but somewhat dated and in need of an update. Staff at front desk and concierge were friendly and helpful. Location is fantastic...directly opposite Central Station and close to all the sights. 23 octobre 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location and hotel... but no airconditioning in the heat of the summer. we arrived hot and tired after a train ride from Lugano. first they couldn't find our reservation, but when I showed them the confirmation email they had sent the day before, the finally found it - their computer had screwed it up somehow. They sent us to a lovely junior suite overlooking the central train station. Great room and extremely comfortable bed but early in the evening, we started getting hot in the room. we called the front desk and they said the air conditioning was't working in the rooms, only in the common areas. So we went out to dinner (and that was also very hot outside) thinking it would be done when we returned. But no. They opened our window, but it was just as hot outside so that did not help. It was sweltering. Not fixed by morning, so we had breakfast at the hotel(very good) and hope when it went back to the room it would have cooled down but it had not. We decided to check out and just sit in the lobby until our train to London. Extremely uncomfortable night of trying to sleep and disappointing to have to leave the room early to get cool. We were not offered anything, like extra points or anything, for our trouble though they did say oh, you were hot? Oh thats right, the air is broken in the rooms. Sheeeesh. This is a great location and lovely hotel but the response to problems shows the true quality of a place, in my opinion. As a lifetime gold member, I was disappointed. 22 juillet 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Average hotel, the location is the only advantage 9 juin 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unclear policy We booked a superior double room where the room conditions stated that children under 2 stay free of charge for cots. Upon arrival we were forced to upgrade to a Delux room because we had a child (under2) with us. Since it was a non-refundable booking, we had to pay 30% additional cost for the upgrade. This is the first time I have had such an excuse by any hotel. Why provide misleading information if you do not honor it. We were promised a baby cot for the child which was also not provided. So we ended up paying extra for the child and still he ended up without a cot to sleep in. 11 avril 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location - but massive upgrade is required I’ve stayed at The Le Méridien in Brussels before and it is in a fine location and the staff at the front desk and concierge are quite helpful. During my previous stay, I was well impressed and happy with the service and food. However this time it was a different story with the room I was in on the 5th floor. There was a musty and a faint sewage smell and when I called the lobby to come investigate – no one did! I was fortunate I did not have to spend too much time in the hotel as I was mostly out at business. However when I did come later on the odour was still there. Tired after a long day I did not escalate… I am a vegetarian so the food which I eat does not have meat, fish or eggs in it. I ordered a pasta dish off the menu for room service and had clarified this with the gent who was taking my order – however even after reconfirming with the gent on the phone there was mussel in my pasta. This was immediately replaced with a vegetarian Lasagne – however this was quite a sloppy mistake – especially when someone explains there dietary needs due to religion out to you… 2 mai 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated We recently stayed one night and can say that the location is great but the hotel needs work and is by no means a catagory 5. Lobby and bar decor was dated and front staff was less than helpful, no bell staff available. Our upgraded room had twin beds pushed together, not even made as one and certainly not a "heavenly bed". At 5'10" my feet still hung over the end. Mini bar was half full and so was the shower pan. Don't bother responding to email offer of upgrade they won't have it when you arrive and if you are gold or above you will get the upgrade for free anyway. 20 mai 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad service and wrong room I ordered a double bed and was given two twins pushed together, without even a commone duvet Not enough staff on reception and staff were unfriendly. 14 décembre 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent facilities not matched by service / staff I stayed at this hotel while on business in Belgium. I arrived by train at Brussels central and when I could not find the right exit to take (there are some signs at the station to Le Méridien Hotel which in the end lead to nowhere), I decided to call the hotel to ask which exit to take. As a native Dutch speaker in my own country, I was very much dismayed that there was no concierge staff there who could help me in my own mother tongue, spoken natively by nearly 60% of the country. I travel all around the world and nowhere else do I come across 5-star hotels where people cannot even be served in the major national language of the area where the hotel is located! At check-in I was not informed about platinum benefits the hotel had to offer. When I tried to get online, I was presented with a number of choices and did not know which one to choose so I decided to ask and tried to call by pressing the service button on the room phone. Only the sixth time, after perhaps 10 minutes of trying to call, was the phone answered!! In the morning at breakfast many foods were labelled incorrectly (cheese was labelled as cured meats and vice versa etc...). At the place where there was bread and a cutting knife there was no napkin to prevent people who are cutting slices from touching the loaves. Finally when I wanted to check out there was a huge line in the middle of the desk, but just one person in front at the SPG gold/platinum line so I went to stand there to wait. However reception staff did not serve me next but called someone from the middle line instead. When I addressed her about this, saying that if there is a separate line for SPG gold/platinum members I think it should be respected by hotel staff, she simply ignored me! Finally i had no choice but to walk out otherwise I would have missed my train to the airport. Needless to say, I shall not be staying here ever again! 27 juin 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by rudeness We are not very very happy abou this hotel. We checked in with two rooms on Oct 21 and 22, 2011. We used points in one room and paid around 119 Euro for another room ( can not remember exactly, please verify). The room that was paid for was extremely hot. We tried to adjust the thermostat but did not work. The toilet also could not flush properly. I came down and talked to the receptionist and let her know the problems. She told us to push harder on the toilet to flush and open the window. I asked her politely to send someone into the room and check the problem and she got upset and rolled her eyes. We went out for dinner and night tour. When we came back, the toilet was fixed but the heater did not get fix, only the window was opened instead and there is a big fly. ( I was surprised bu t it was really a fly. The second problem is when we checked out the lady at the reception told us that we have a balance of 350 Euro for the room that we paid 119 Euro. I told her that the room was paid in full. Luckily, I have my AXP statement showed that it was paid, but she said that means I only paid partially not in full. I asked her several times to double check and she refused. She insisted that I still owe 350 Euro. I told her that we need to catch a train back to Paris and we were running out of time. We stood there and arguing for over 10 minutes. Finally, she checked on the computer again and said we did paid in full. We ( four of us) missed the train that we already purchased and have to pay additional 400 Euro for new train tickets. I have all the proves. What should I do to have all these damages and disappointment recover? 8 novembre 2011
<<préc2