Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer in BCN Was in BCN for 5 days and selected LM due to it's location near La Ramblas Sq. Was given a normal room on check-in but the guy on duty assured me that this room was special. The room actually had its own private courtyard which was amazing. I was upgraded on my third night to the junior suite which was very spacious and comfortable. Staff at the hotel were efficient and responsive to my needs. As a platinum member, I felt I was very well taken cared of. The spread for breakfast was also good and wide variety of hot and cold dishes. One area which the hotel could consider is to have a cocktail hour in evening for Platinum members as they do here in most SPG hotels in Asia. Other than that, I would definitely book this hotel again for my next summer when I return in BCN next year. September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Trendy for Families Despite my comments below, I must admit the staff were exceptional, the property in very good condition, and the location incredibly convenient. To summarize my comments below, please reconsider whether this property is right for you when traveling with other guests staying in the room. I recently took my mother on her first trip to Europe, which included 6 nights in Barcelona, the main stay of our journey. I figured our biggest inconvenience would be securing a room with two separate beds given hotel bed standards in Europe. Upon arrival, I found I had been given a deluxe room with two beds. This alone was a slight disappointment after reading reviews of other Platinum members upgraded to suites, but obviously no suite upgrades are guaranteed outside the Suite Nights program. However, there is a major problem with this property for people who are not traveling solo: the bathrooms use frosted glass for one or two walls and the sliding glass door, resulting in virtually zero sound barrier and leaves little to the imagination of occupants in the bedroom space, much to the embarrassment of my 60 year old mother and me. I expect and accept this kind of voyeuristic room from a W Hotel when traveling alone on business, but given the gross misrepresentation of the bathrooms in the photographs on the Starwood website, this is not what I expected of this property. Compounding the issue is the fact that on our day of check-in, there appeared to be suites available for sale on the Starwood website during our stay that qualified for a Platinum upgrade although the front desk denied it. I welcome the opportunity to stay here again when traveling alone, but I will not be staying here again when traveling with others. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Hotel If you are looking to stay in the heart of Barcelona, this hotel is perfect! Great rooms and food overlooking La Rambla!! August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check-in accommodations I loved the personal touch of the front office staff and their genuine care in accommodating all our needs. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, very centrally located Location is awesome and everyone spoke English, which was helpful since my Spanish was minimal. They also upgraded me to a suite which had a full shower and separate bath. Full living room and separate bedroom. The platinum amenity is a full breakfast spread way better than what you get in the U.S. Concierge is helpful with maps and such but didn't have as good of a call into restaurants as Amex but they tried their best. July 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel and very bad service The room was dirty and and it smelled horrible I expected much more from an SPG hotel. Also we had a rate problem and was not cleared until the last day of stay and at that point there was nothing to do which then we had no choice to decide what to do, very incompetent staff. Would never come back or recommend this property. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Thank you for a lovely stay,the staff were very responsive to our needs, and our room was lovely. The restaurant was very enjoyable and food very good. Staff in the restaurant were very good . The only negative I would say, the housekeeping was lacking. Otherwise thank you so much for a great stay June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel...Great Location The Le Meridien.was a great hotel for our recent stay in Barcelona. The location is fantastic! Being on the La Rambla and so close to the Gothic Quarter is one of the best locations you can have in Barcelona. This area puts you within walking distance to many areas of interest. The hotel has excellent rooms (which are usually incredibly small in old European cities) for a centrally located hotel in an old city. The staff was very attentive at check in, the concierge desk, and the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet was also a great way to start your day if you like a large breakfast prior to exploring the city. I would gladly stay here again and would highly recommend the Le Meridien for a visit to Barcelona. June 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing We chose Le Meridien in Barcelona based on the chain's reputation and our stays at other Le Meridiens. This hotel is nowhere close to what it should be: The lobby is cramped and not attractive. The description of the room by the front desk receptionist did not match the room we were assigned. We were awakened early on our first morning by water leaking from the ceiling. The bathroom was small and poorly designed, with a single sink, inadequate counter space, and the worst shower that I have encountered in a long time: about a third of the tub is enclosed by a glass wall, but the shower head is beyond the wall and each shower resulted in a mammoth flood. The hair dryer didn't work. On the plus side, the location is great and the staff is adept at apologizing for the hotel's shortcomings. June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Excellent. Hotel Average Location on La Rambla was excellent. Walking distance to many places of interest. The hotel is average. Not a Category 5 in my opinion. Lack of coffee maker (other that instant powder). Room was very small and shared a wall with the elevator; with a view of a roof and alley. Being SPG members we expected a better room considering the points we used to stay there. If you only care about location, this is a great, clean place to stay. No pool or outdoor lounging area. $30 taxi to airport. No hotel pickup service. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I was recommended this hotel and I am so happy I did book it. The location is just fantastic and the staff is friendly, especially Imma at the Front Desk. She was very helpful and always very happy, her smile is contagious! Stay here, you won't regret it. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Great location. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Love the rooftop terrace and hot tub. Room was very well presented and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to stay in the heart of the action in Barcelona May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great property tucked away right in the heart of Barcelona. Concierge team is smart and very professional. Coffee barista is a rock star- he can handle a large group without blinking. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel that can amaze you! Wonderful location, polite staff, nice rooms, delicious food! What else can someone ask? April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend in Barcelona! My wife and I visited Barcelona for the weekend and decided to stay in the heart of the action...right on Las Ramblas. This provided convenient access to Las Ramblas (tourist street), the beach, and the rest of the city. We were upgraded to a Family Suite with a king bed (not two twins pushed together!) and it was absolutely perfect! I chose the breakfast option as my platinum amenity and couldn't have been more pleased. The breakfast is a full buffet with many locally inspired dishes, hot and cold foods, an omelet bar, fresh juices, and various pastries. I would definitely stay here again upon my return. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! I booked the hotel to check it out and boy was I just not pleasantly surprised but was blown away by it. First of, the structure was a sight to be seen and once inside the rooms, it gives you just as breathtaking a sight as the building itself. The views were spectacular! So much so that you did not want to leave the hotel but how can you not venture out in Barcelona? The staff was very kind, friendly and attentive not to mention attractive. Everything I want in a hotel is here. I would definitely com back and stay here again! March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has location, location location. You just can't beat the location. The staff was friendly and acknowledged my Platinum status. I had requested a suite upgrade with use of my suite upgrades and was provided with a wonderful corner suite. although there is no club lounge I was provided two free sparkling drinks in the lunge which were really very nice. I can't say enough about how helpful the staff was with any questions and they went out of their way to help me with any request and they made me feel special being a guest at this hotel. The only negative thing about this hotel is that it really is in a very busy area of the city and the walls are quite thin so you will hear street noise and very late evening noise from people enjoying themselves to the very early mornings. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location in Barcelona city. We didn't enjoy the food because we had spend just 1 night with some friends. Totally recommended. Thank you for the special present, to be honest we appreciate so much. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coffee & tea facilities My only disappointment during this stay is the coffee machine and the absence of tea in the room. A nespresso machine would have been appreciated For the rest, a great hotel very well located! January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary! To keep it short - the front office staff was exceptional! Every wish I had was fulfilled immediately, the team was always syncronized on my requests, both changes with booking and billing was 100% correct and immediate - I loved this service! I was staying in the hotel for leisure, so I was not making use of most of the features - but still it was THE most enjoyable stay at a Le Meridien hotel so far! Thanks to the team - and thanks to Le Meridien Barcelona! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS SO CONVENIENT; GREAT CONCIERGE! We had a wonderful stay in Barcelona, largely because of the excellent help we received from Bruno, the concierge. His suggestions, directions, and explanations guided us to great destinations in the city, delicious meals on and off the beaten path, and understanding the subway service. Our entire stay included rain, but the hotel made sure we had umbrellas when needed, and a taxi within seconds. The location of this hotel made it easy to reach what we wanted to see and do, and was also well situated when a leisurely stroll or a gelato were in order. We hope to return to Barcelona and would definitely stay at Le Meridien. December 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities Reception area too small, understaffed, chaotic. Poorly laid out. One enters to a scene of confusion, long waits. Concierge desk understaffed. Lobby /Public areas not gracious.. it did not have appointments of 5 star hotel..for example no flowers. Staff and service very professional. rooms well furnished, with good books on Barcelona. Room service excellent. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling at home apart from its excellent positioning at Las Ramblas and all attractions nearby, I applaud the staffs proffessionalism and friendliness. A Real Good place - and for me the best- to stay When visiting Barcelona. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and GYM. I love your gym especially,everything a guest can except is avaliable. Location is also another big plus .Beds are really comfy.The only negative side was size of the room. I will definietly come back to Barcelona,and definetly stay at Le Meridien again. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right in the center of things! This is an excellent hotel right in the center of things for tourists. Just a few minutes from La Boqueria and metro stops. It was a 30 Euro cab ride from the airport, and I was upgraded to a Family Suite in the corner of the hotel, with a massive balcony complete with tables and chairs. The beds were two singles pushed together, with separate blankets. Bed was comfortable, but low for those that care. The bathroom was covered in a cool green/brown marble tile and the shower had a rainfall showerhead. Two small bottles of water were provided per day. If you choose breakfast as your platinum amenity, you’ll get a full hot breakfast. Aside from the churros, breakfast is rather average, and nothing to write home about. Selections remained constant throughout my stay. The gym is located in the basement and is open 24/7. It’s a bit on the small size, and has the basics. As long as it’s not crowded, you’ll be fine. The hotel staff are friendly and speak fluent English. The concierges are super helpful as well. Can’t get much better than this! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfedt Location and facilities The hotel is centrally located and gives eash access to all the sights. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, beautiful hotel Hotel was fabulous!! Family Suite was perfect. Great restaurants all around the hotel and very close to the easy to use underground subway. I highly recommend this hotel!! Barcelona is an AMAZING city, my favorite I have ever visited. The staff was incredibly helpful and everyone was bilingual. So welcoming to all of us including the children. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Perfect location. Can walk to most sites and beach! Right in the center of all the action! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great City Center Location Le Meridien is the perfect location for a visit to Barcelona. It's close to the Gothic Quarter, with excellent shopping and sightseeing opportunities nearby. People watching at all hours on Las Ramblas is also quite an experience! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk woman rude, rescued by manager We arrived in Barcelona on an early flight from JFK. I had called the Platinum Concierge desk informing them of this and that I'd like to request an early check-in. All was well till we arrived tired, dirty and told by the very rude girl at the desk that early check-in was only a request and not guaranteed. Yes, of course, I knew that, but that gave her NO permission to be rude and condescending to us. I gave her my credit card and she flatly said, "I don't need that now - we are full and I cannot give you a room." I knew they were not " full" as the Platinum desk said that property was around 80% occupancy that night, and I also checked upon landing, and there were plenty of rooms available for the previous night - empty rooms. About the time I was ready to strangle a front desk worker, in walks Salvador Batlle, a manager of the hotel. He clearly overheard from the back what was transpiring at the front desk. He immediately stepped forward and took over what was turning into an ugly situation. In less than three minutes, he took my credit card, checked us in and had given us the Platinum upgrade to a wonderful room. So, I thank you, Mr. Batlle; you saved the day, and please release the rude, rude girl on whom you intervened. Everything was perfect after that almost lost check-in Room was great, service was perfect and location could not have been better. I personally gave Mr. Batlle a thank you note upon leaving. I look forward to staying here next January, and would not even consider another SPG property in Barcelona. November 21, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:26:03.794-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_1931, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>