Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien St. Julians Hotel & Spa

  • 39 Main Street,
  • Balluta Bay
  • Сент Джулианс,
  • STJ1017
  • Мальта
  • Карта
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our best holiday Hello, The hotel meet all our needs. Calm, near the sea and the city. The private pool on 12th floor is very sunny, the SPA allows all treatments en massages to relax. Thanks a lot. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent choice It ia a nice hotel with very friendly people. I was amazed that when I had a question the acting manager was always available to chat with me. Also, when the G. M was available he was more than willing to sit with me have a coffee and discuss any issues regarding my stay. For sure I will stay again in this hotel September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toilet without handwash Nice hotel. Only one thing that must be changed. There is separate toilet and bath roms. That is OK as such. But there is no handwash in the toilet, that means you need to go to the bath room to wash hands. This is unhygienic and gives easy crosscontamination when you tuch things going from toilet to bath room!!!! June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First rate hotel and amenaties Hotel, excellent location, first class service, Hotel supplies all you require for a good holiday. Staff attentive and helpful, Comes highly recommended. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be ! Booked a standard room for a three night weekend using SPG points. As Platinum member was offered an Executive Suite (incl. access to executive lounge) with splendid view over Balluta bay (room 1047, very recommendable, situated directly above executive lounge with fast access via staircase). Nice welcome at reception with a local Kinnie drink (herbal lemonade). Had planned to use fantastic indoor spa and gym, but due to warm and sunny weather (this is December in Malta!) spend unfortunately most of time outside hotel. Very nice rooftop pool and bar area (closed during winter), must be wonderful place in summer time. Two of the four lifts had been under reconstruction (at construction site display with quoted complaints of guests about poor lift quality !!! and promise to improve the lifts with the latest technology in elevator services). Dinner at The Villa Brasserie was a little bit disappointing. Good and reasonably priced barfood at KuDeTa lounge. Plenty of good restaurants in walking distance. Altogether we had been very pleased with location of hotel and service attitude shown. Our only complaint is about some ants in the room at beginning of stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment On arrival I was allocated what turned out to be the smallest room on the floor. It was so small that with the standard furniture it the room it was not possible to access the bedside chest of drawers. The room faced directly on to the side of the building next door and had no other outlook. On one evening we had no hot water. I attempted to discuss this and asked at the front desk to speak to the duty manager. I intended to pay to upgrade but was informed that I could only talk to him if I told the staff in advance what I wished to discuss. In the last year I have spent well in excess of 100 nights in hotels. This was the most disappointing. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stressbuster hotel. If you want to relax in a highclass atmosphere, this hotel is a very good option. Great rooms with extremely low noise level, excellent spa and an own gym. Wonderfully overlooking a nice bay (if you book a room with sea view). And: friendly personell, that do their job very well. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Helpful staff , good breakfast ,location very centered ,, no beach??? Small pools bad dinner April 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Five Hotel My family have just left this establishment in Malta and we must say we were extremely disappointed with our stay at the Le Meridian. A number of things were of very poor standard and I felt I must highlight them . Firstly, the staff at reception , in the bar and in the restaurant were very dismissive especially of my two year old toodler and one member even accidently knocked him over and simply turned to me asking me to keep him close as he may disturb other guest. This staff member did not even think to politely apologise. In the bar, the staff talked amongst themselves ,did not serve us and I had to go looking for staff repeatedly for service. At reception staff did not welcome us and at checkout ,staff kept attempting to pressure me to pay my bill in a way that suited them and not me. In the spa, the staff were extremely pushy attempting to pressure me to book extra tretments including during my massage when I was attempting to relax and destress. The room was to a poor standard, the grout between tiles was dirty, a brown colours, the cups and ice bucket were quite not cleaned properly previously , the cot that requested for my two year old son was far too small. When I highlighted such issues to the accommodation staff the girl seemed to not understand me or speak English well. The room's balcony also faced the car park which was very disappointing. The breakfast was satisfactory but the dinner was far below the standard of a five star hotel as it was a cavarery which quite sadly looked like a barbeque. I at the very least expect appropriate table service and a good menu at this standard and at such prices I have paid. In addition, the brochure and hotel were very deceiving as they neglected they state the indoor pool is off limits to children until after 6 pm and the Wi-Fi is only available to guests IF you supply a deposit of no less than 180 euro. Also putting two single beds together and claiming it is a double bed is simply false. It is not an appropriate double bed , it is simply uncomfortable and we received very poor sleep due to this. The outdoor pool requires painting and cleaning and it is simply demeaning to be served from plastic disposable glasses and plates while staying at a five star hotel. My family and I felt as if we were treated as children. Finally , I am a SPG member and as the travel agent did supply my membership details upon booking , I supplied them at check in and I was rudely informed I could not utilizes my membership or gain points even though I highlighted it was the error upon the travel agents part. Overall, this hotel is not a five star hotel, staff are simply rude and especially dismissive of children and do not supply anything for children. The hotel is dirty and requires serious updating and an attitude adjustment I also forgot the mention earlier , I was especially concerns and frightening when I attempted to shower in the health club showers, I noted the part was falling down and was quite a large hole above the shower head as pieces of the shower came loose and dropped on my head.. I would never stay in this hotel in the future in such bad conditions. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by facilities There is only one teeth blush ,even if we are 2 people for stay. And the size of bassrobe is too big... May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location We have now stayed at this hotel 4 times and each stay has been perfect. The hotel is very well managed and the staff are very attentive, rooms are spacious and kept very clean and if you have a room overlooking the bay then the view is fantastic. The location of the hotel is perfect it is a short walk away from the busy Paceville area where there are many wonderful restaurants and busy bars should you wish to venture out in the evening. There is a lovely promenade along the front outside the hotel which runs along the coastline to the areas of Sliema and Msida and if you like walking this is a must as there are lots of cafes to stop and refresh along the way. The local bus service is great and many buses will take you to various parts of the island for much less than the local taxis, plus the local sightseeing tour stops just outside the hotel and can be taken around the island with a hop on hop off service making it a very easy and relaxed way of seeing Malta. We find the hotel to be very pleasant and very well maintained. There are building works taking place nearby but we have never found these to be an issue and if you look around the rest of the island this seems to be a pretty common sight. We have not eaten in the hotel restaurant so cannot vouch for food here but we have eaten in the Ku De Ta lounge and bar and have found the food here very nice and reasonably priced for a 5* hotel. Our only small gripe with the hotel is the lift situation, only two lifts for such a large hotel mean at busy times, i.e. meal times, the wait can be long and often you have to let them pass as they are too full to get in. We used the stairs to walk down but being on the 10th floor we didn't attempt the walk up! I believe they are trying to improve the lift service so you have to appreciate and respect that work is being carried out. All in all a great hotel with a fantastic location and would recommend this to anyone who visits Malta. We will definitely be returning at least once next year! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another excellent stay! Once again we were exceedingly well looked after at this hotel. The upgrade to a junior suite was much appreciated and the views out to sea were excellent. All the staff were very good and helpful and I would especially like to thank the bar staff who were stars during the closure of the executive lounge. On our last morning we had a very early check out (3am) and the provision of tea and coffee and snacks at reception was a vey welcome and thoughtful way to send us off to the airport. Nice to see that the lifts are being updated, the service is now much better even with only 2 of the 4 lifts working. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant ??? Confortable, mais the restaurant is not at the same level ! It's a pity ! May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is not five star hotel 2 elevators is not enough for 5* hotel.we sped a lot of time waiting for elevators. in order to get a bottle of water as a spg member i had to call 3 times!! i didn't get points for my stay!!! i payed for bottle of water in the dinner.i paid a lot of money for dinner.water for money??!!! i'm so was so diappointed so i gave back my spg card.i don't want to be a member of such a organization!!! the food is very fair room no' 731 April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lift and food It is very difficult to use elevators. The wait is often very long. The meals do not give a big place to the vegetarians customers. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old fashioned hotel There is no WI-FI in the room, the free one in lobby is ridiculously slow. The TV is small and old fashioned, like 15 years old? The hair dryer does not have power, I have to wake up 30 min earlier to dry my hair. Overall impression is very depressive, staff not helpful, seems they do not care. I am frequent traveler and this is my worst ever experience in Starwood hotel chain. :-( February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very pleased with our room , lovely view over the bay . Staff very helpful . April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel But Not Luxurious We were hoping for a nicer experience than we had in this hotel. Location and facilities are excellent but our executive upgraded room (we paid extra) had paint-spatterings in several places after decoration and housekeeping in room & corridors had insufficient cleaning. The room itself, on a high floor, was adequate and quiet with great views over the Bay and a useful balcony. We missed BBC World channel. We disliked the practice of being charged for just looking at (not even touching) loose minibar items on tabletop & opening minibar door (cancelled on checkout challenge). Staff? Well, not good although some notable exceptions e.g. KuDeTa Rest/Bar. Tone set by surly and sometimes aggressive Reception. The dinner menu in the KuDeTa restaurant did not change for the whole week so lacked variety, althought the food served was excellent and plentiful. Again huge praise to Stefan and his team. I would like to return to this hotel and hopefully have a nicer experience I expect of a Le Meridien hotel. February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday stay I had booked a one night stay at the hotel for my birthday with my mother and partners mother. It was excellent that the room was set up in advance for 3 people with the sofa bed but the fact 3 people were staying was not taken into account for the amenities, 2 robes, 2 glasses etc. the general cleanliness of the room was nice, bathroom was very clean but there was a lot of dust around the skirting board and under the sofa bed. The staff were really nice and polite. I know maintenance was required for the lifts but nay having 2 on a Sunday when there was events on caused a lot of problems. Lastly I was disapointed that the reservation team knew it was my birthday but it was acknowledged like other hotels have done in the past. Overall, a nice stay November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury The room was light airy and well equiped which both myself and my husband loved. All the staff were very helpful and polite. The over all Hotel was beautiful. I would recommend making the most of it the indoor pool and spa was fantastic, treating yourself to treatments is a must it was so relaxing.Be careful if you wish to use the hair salon on the bottom level which I was very disapointed with both service, outcome and price structure which wasnt clear but this was a separate business to the hotel. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great localtion First time at this hotel while in Malta. The location is really great, close to everything and with the bus stop outside the door of the hotel An extra special thanks to the staff for looking after me. Only one issue comes to mind that needs to be addressed and that is the elevators. It took me nearly 10 minutes to get an elevator in the morning. A smart system needs to be installed or something needs to be done to me make the elevators faster. Overall a good hotel for both business and a vocation. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice. Not quite 5*. Enjoyed. Our balcony view was great, but sadly balcony was never cleaned. Take care if you have a chance to book your room though, many balconies look out over a car park. Food nice, especially breakfast. Evenings got rather repetitive. Staff in restaurant lovely. WiFi didn't work at any time - response from the nice girl at the desk: it's still a work in progress! Pools are lovely & never crowded. Concierge staff especially helpful & protect you from overcharging taxis! I'd go again. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Adnan Kar It is 5 star hotel, and unfortunately, the AC is not working. It is actually working; but, the centralized system was put on heat. However, it is Malta and most of the year of Malta is warm, and I really do not understand why they do not have cold on AC during this time, especially, when it is around 20 degrees. I felt like I was in Turkish Bath. It is 5 star and a chain hotel; but, you cannot get cold from AC. Here, we are talking about Malta not Alaska. Adnan Kar December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but not a 5* hotel Great service, great Spa, great location. Rooms are large and all equipped with a balcony. No trust in the customer's honesty (you can't even open the minibar without putting a deposit on your credit card). The roofdeck terasse closes too early and the other bar is far too expensive for this low quality, especially regarding food. And why did you put concrete and artificial plants in front of the magnificant view? People stand up all the time to have a look at the bay... September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed with this hotel. We needed an extra bed in the room for a 16 year old and it was so narrow, I would be afraid of falling out of it. I reported it to the receptionist on arrival, who said she would inform the manager but alas I received NO feedback. I think that mattresses should have covers for hygiene purposes. The food was average only, breakfast was just ok and even local beer was overpriced at €5 per pint while it was €1.50 up the street - more expensive than imported beer at home. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was good but lacked the great factor Our stay was very pleasant, room was clean, staff very helpful. It did lack the wow factor for me to recommend it to my family/friends. Small attention to detail that was missing - cleaning person took one of the robes away EVERY SINGLE day - we had to call to have it re-delivered, remote control was missing from the room - we had to call, we had wine delivered - no opener (had to call), went for a SPA treatment - the first one was not very good - it seemed rushed and lacked structure. The second one I had was excellent. Food at the breakfast wasn't great - especially the cooked parts. I was expecting higher quality than this for the price we paid. Also the latte was at extra charge and the quality of it varied from one day to another. All of the above really small things - yet make a difference between good and great. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a elegant hotel The hotel was good, staf was nice. The bed was hard to sleep in, one more madras. Old and oncunfutibal shers in the diningroom. If this had ben my hotel i have same iders to make the gests stay for dinners and drinks. My experiens is that after brekfast nowan was intrested of staing. We for a exampel did not stay one night becorse nothing atracted os. New thinking i needed and you can start making good many on the resturang. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unique we stayed in most hotels in Malta, Le Meridien St. Julians Hotel & Spa, has become our favourite. This is for many reasons. Courtesy by the staff, cleanliness, and a vast selection of tasty food. There are rooms overlooking Balluta Bay. Other rooms are with a typical maltese country view so as to watch maltese farmers in harmony with nature. Above all,safety is given the utmost importance. Now that we've stayed in most hotels in Malta, Le Meridien St. Julians Hotel & Spa, has become our favourite. This for not only one reason. Courtesy by the staff, cleanliness, and a vast selection of tasty food. We sometimes choose a room overlooking Balluta Bay. Other times we choose a room with a typical maltese country view so as to watch maltese farmers in harmony with nature. Above all,safety must have been given utmost importance since planning stage and is still to the present day. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs to update its lighting area in in the restaurant and corridors etc. It is too dull. The thing which let us down was Spa management of the hotel. It published special offer but when making enquiries, to book they do not have the facilities. Customer service is very poor. They need to understand requirement of the customer. No apologies were given even after complaining. My advice is do not bother with Spa treatments. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Hello, everything was great. The front staff were professional, the concierge was knowledgeable and the Guest Services Operator was prompt. If I would add a small 'negative'...my sliding door didn't lock. They came once to "fix" it. The fix lasted until I used the door the next time. Having WiFi in the lobby was a value add. Thanks October 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>