Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se aplican tarifas para las camas plegables. Las cunas son sin cargo. Cada suite familiar cuenta con un sofá cama donde pueden dormir 2 niños de hasta 12 años sin cargo adicional.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcelona,
  • 08002
  • España
  • Mapa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 524 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We traveled as a family to Barcelona and had an incredible experience. The LeMeridien is centrally located and you can walk to everything. The staff were exceptionally nice and provided great guidance on non-tourist type locations for meals and outings. The breakfast was delicious each morning and prepared us for each day long adventure. The rooms were well appointed and comfy. We would definitely stay again at the LeMeridien. As a platinum member, I was pleased with our upgrade and the breakfast. Thank You! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably my best SPG experience I loved everything about the hotel. The suite was big, yet comfortable and cozy. It met and exceeded all of my expectations. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is located right in the center of La Rambla, which is where most of the action in Barcelona takes place. The staff even sent me a champagne bottle for my birthday! I have been to a lot of SPG hotels, and this stay has probably been my favorite. If I were to go back to Barcelona, I would definitely stay at the Meridien June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was recommended by friends. We were extremely disappointed with the impersonal staff and the service we recieved. On our first night we had to move rooms because our door wouldn't lock. This caused us to miss our dinner reservation and not eat until 11:30pm. I thought the staff would have seemed a bit more concerned with this issue. It took two day later for a manager to finally touch base with me. When we finally moved back to another room it was smaller than the first. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is average Some staff is frendly others are not Avergae service Not very clean excellent location August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I have never stayed in a hotel where so many guests were in the lobby complaining ..the first 2 rooms I was shown smelt of cigarettes , the third the smoke detecter had been tampered with and maintenance had to come a remove the shower cap attached to it August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We had an absolutely wonderful two-day stay at Le Meridien. The hotel is beautiful and extremely comfortable. We were able to check in early, after storing our luggage, taking a walk, and eating breakfast, important given our early morning arrival from the States. The concierge was very helpful, with advice and acquiring tickets to museums. Dinner at Centonze was fabulous. The hotel is excellently located, on La Rambla, an oasis in the middle of the city. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we had stayed longer Great hotel in a great location. From the moment we checked in the staff met our requests and could not have been more helpful throughout the stay. Reception staff and concierges were excellent. Restaurant staff were great and the food was fantastic for a very good price (breakfast expensive though, but very nice). Location could not have been more perfect for visiting this beautiful city. Will definitely return to this hotel when back in Barcelona. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to five star standards The hotel does not meet the standards of a five-star, in all respects. The rooms are average. Food is average. Hotel facilities need improvement. I did not get an upgrade despite the gold membership. Moreover, the staff are unorganized. I was on a family package, and no one - including the manager- had a clue as to what was to be included in the package, and I had to argue with multiple staff throughout my stay to get what I was entitled to. The hotel management needs to get their heads together to improve on service. Having said that, the concierge was extremely helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location We had heard the personnel in this hotel could be pretty aloof if you weren't famous and found the opposite to be true. The staff was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed everyone we encountered. The coffee bar was a great place to start the day. The location is perfect. Just outside the front door is the heart of the city where all the action is and there are lots of small outdoor cafes with delicious food and and fun people watching. MJ&RCR November 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location We were in town on vacation, so the review is focused mainly from that front. The location of this hotel is absolutely fantastic. That coupled with the attentiveness of the staff, the modern decor, the paintings throughout the hotel makes this place an absolutely fantastic choice. As mentioned by others, the rooms are what I would classify as decent but compact. However, we weren't here to spend time in the room. All platinum amenities were accorded - points, free breakfast option (which was very good), free internet, green choice, etc. Upgrades were not available due to high occupancy, which I don't mind as its never guaranteed. We ate breakfast every morning and the spread was top notch. The wait staff too was very attentive and extremely pleasant. The only not so good experience I would say was that the check in process was a bit of a disarray. We were given a room that was already occupied which was understandably slammed on our face (with expletives) when we tried to open the door. We were then given an alternate room which had smoke smell even though the hotel has a non smoking policy. This was then addressed by housekeeping spraying the room, a security sign off for fully opening the window and a maintenance person coming in to open the window. After a long trip to get there, this isn't something you look forward to. That said, the staff was very apologetic and did everything possible to take care of things quickly. Once past this, the rest of the stay was impeccable. And I'd like to repeat again, you cannot beat the location of this hotel - on the La Rambla.... perfect. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay - Great Hotel, Staff, Location Just returned from 5 nights at the Le Meridien. Not only was the location PERFECT, but the staff and service was second to none. We took advantage of a suite upgrade and were booked in a Prestige Suite. It was well appointed with more than enough space. If there was any downside, it would be the bed. It seemed like two double beds pushed together. Plenty of room, but a big crack in the center. The front desk staff and bellmen could not do enough for us and the breakfast was probably the best European breakfast we have had in an SPG property. The location on La Rambla was great. Very energetic and close to the main square and shopping. I would recommend this hotel with no exceptions. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, and breakfast The staff made me feel very welcome. The room was wonderful. Concierge was very helpful and recommended great tapas restaurants as well as other helpful information. The breakfast was wonderful and the hostess was very welcoming each morning. I highly recommend this location. It is close to the metro, beach, gothic area, and much more. They went out of their way to make guests feel special during the Christmas holiday! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is in a perfect location as far as convenience. Located on La Rambla but tucked in far enough to be quiet. Convenient to Plaza Catalunya where all the transportation was accessible to the airport, city tours, and metro. A great central location to the entire city of Barcelona. Walking distance to good shopping, restaurants and many landmarks for the city. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and cons The location was wonderful for access to sights and tours. Breakfast was amazing and staff was great to me as SPG Gold/Platinum for life so did not have problems of other SPG reviewers. Wifi reception is a huge problem at this hotel especially for iPhones and they admitted that and that they were looking into another server. Rooms were average and what is with those uncomfortable red pseudo leather chairs. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at your hotel in Barceloma The hotel was in the best location on La Rambla near the a main square, the metro and Aero bus which takes you direct to the airport. It was soacious, very clean and had a comfortable bed! Lastly, the shower was amazing! The staff was very helpful with everything from directions, to making us a reservation for dinner, to removing a spot of oil from my blouse. They were all very kind and efficient! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great home base for exploring Barcelona We stayed at Le Meridien Barcelona as a home base for family touring of Barcelona urban attractions in June 2014. We stayed in a Prestige Suite on the 5th floor. We had our 5-month old daughter with us, and we were somewhat concerned that street noise from the Ramblas would be a problem that might interrupt her sleep. As it turned out, while the sitting room was overlooking the Ramblas and slightly noisy despite closing the windows, the bedroom faced over a quiet side-street and was perfect for sleeping. We all slept very well! Overall, we really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Plusses, in our view, included: 1. Great location for touring the city (right on the ramblas, very close to a metro stop and a big grocery store) 2. Comfortable rooms, recent renovation of rooms and common areas. Chic hotel design. 3. Great buffet breakfast and dinner fare at Cent Onze restaurant, overlooking the Ramblas 4. Excellent service from staff, including Gold Key concierge. The concierge expertly helped us make all our bookings for tours, saving us a lot of time and effort. The only minus, we would say, was that the concierge desk was often very busy with tourists trying to make bookings for attractions. Heavier staffing during peak periods would have been helpful. Overall, we wholeheartedly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting central Barcelona who wants a comfortable, convenient home base for touring the city. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very classy The Hotel's facilities were clean. Thea space was appropiate distributed. I didn't get a good impresion checking inn for some reason I was informed that my room was ready however it wasn't. The gentlemen that we registered at the hotel needs more training with SPG guest. I will like to thank Vanessa at the front desk for her help to rescue us from the first clerck. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located on La Rambla and within walking distance of many attractions. The staff is well versed in English and happy to help. The food was quite good as well. The room is well accomodated and luxurious. Docking station for iphone, etc. TV included English speaking channels. The free wifi was quite slow at times, but is quite adequate for casual travel. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the hotel it used to be Le Méridien Barcelona has been my go-to hotel in Barcelona for about 5 years now. After this most recent stay, it's time to try a new hotel. They're in the process of a remodel, and I stayed in a Mediterranean Suite. On a personal front, I think the remodel is a substantial step backwards from the previous design of these suites, but individual tastes may vary. Regardless of that, there were several problems with facilities: wi-fi coverage was spotty at best, in-room Internet didn't work, the in-room coffee machine didn't work and needed to be replaced, I spent fifteen minutes waiting for a concierge at the concierge desk, and the hotel bar closed at 8PM. Now, it's Barcelona, so one probably shouldn't be in one's room looking for Internet connectivity, and there's better coffee to be had on the streets. Still, given the reputation and the prices, this is unacceptable. I'll be trying a new hotel next time I'm in Barcelona. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Starwood Quality Very spartan room. Lacked normal comfort items i.e.writing paper or pen, uncomfortable chair, shortage of mirrors, index of hotel services. Maid service consisted of pulling covers up only, no replacement of towels and wash cloths or cleaning of glasses or coffee cups.The staff failed to make wake up call and almost caused us to miss our flight. God location May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Le Meridien Barcelona is right at the heart of Barcelona, If you are visiting or in business you can walk to many places. The hotel offer you everything you need for a short o long stay. It has a modern industrial decoration which make it really nice and charming. The nice little coffee shop in the lobby offers really good coffee and other beverages / food. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice location and friendly stuffs It's a really good hotel, with friendly people. Someone stole my wallet at the airport, and when the front desk found out, she would like to offer me some cash to stay in Barcelona. I was so moved. :) There is only mistake happened, they couldn't verify my SPG gold status. I have to come back to the front desk to tell them I am actually gold member. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay A great hotel, Very friendly staff, fantastic food. We stayed in the newer part of the hotel and it was stunning. Our suite was beautiful and extremly comfortable. We had a beautiful terrace as well. They give the guests a glass of cava in the evening to mark the change from day to evening. This is a very nice thing. Stay here, you will enjoy it. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Wonderful stay. Hotel location is terrific. We were on the SPG floor in a very well appointed and comfortable room. Despite busy location, room was very very quiet. Housekeeping staff does a nice job and you can see that the hotel is well cared for. Many thanks to Daniel at the front desk who was always extremely gracious and professional. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post Cruise Stay Just came back from Barcelona. This hotel is located on the very busy La Rambla Ave. in a great central location. No hussle or bussle in the hotel; low key yet very efficent in tending to our needs. The team that works in this hotel are their for you and happy to serve. They do it always with a smile. Would recommed it highly. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs Polish The hotel is slightly dated. Outside of the balcony for our room, the bed sheets were rough, there were water stains in the ceiling and as a Platinum guest we could not have early check-in or an upgrade. The staff was very nice and the concierge was great. The location of this hotel is amazing, It is very centrally located. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by President Our room was wonderful until the morning when we wanted to take a shower. The shower was broken and no one was available to fix it until after 7:30 am. We had an early morning flight back to the states so this was totally unacceptable. We were impressed with the hotel until the shower and it totally changed are experience. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to recognize Status I had to ask for an ugrade to suite. Being a platnium this is something that should have been recognized by the hotel staff. I knew that suites were available as I looked at their website and they were selling many rooms of such type. So I dont think it is my responsibility to remind them about the terms of SPG program. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by PERFECT LOCATION 1) PERFECT LOCATION. 2) CENT ONZE SERVES GOOD FOOD WITH COMPETITIVE PRICE 3) HOUSE KEEPING NEEDS IMPROVEMENT. REPLENISHMENT OF TOILETRY WAS INCONSISTENT - EITHER WITH FEW TUBES OF SHAMPOO BUT NO SOAP OR FEW TUBES OF SHOWER GEL BUT NO CONDITIONER. WEIGHING MACHINE NOT WORKING WELL. THEY HANG BACK THE TOWER WE THREW ONTO THE FLOOR ! 4) BATH TUB TOO HIGH UP AND SLIPPERY. NEARLY FELL DOWN WHILE BATHING 5) SPA - NOT WORTH TRYING October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful all around hotel! This is a beautifully appointed, modern hotel in the heart of Barcelona. It's a quiet, comfortable oasis with it's entrance just off La Rambla. It's within easy walking distance to the Metro and La Plaza de Catalunya. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast at the hotel was a bit expensive but we thought it worth it - the food was delicious (local and very fresh), the variety was great (and even included champagne)! We have stayed at other Starwood Properties during our short time as SPG Gold Members and now realize that this hotel is a model of SPG Recognition. We were offered the standard benefit that we've become accustomed to at checkin (free drink or free wi-fi) but were really impressed with little extra touches that we have not experienced at other properties (an entire floor dedicated to Members, fruit, newspapers and magazines, water, etc.). This hotel has set the bar for us and we hope to stay again. July 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>