Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini di età inferiore ai 12 anni dormono gratuitamente nei letti presenti in camera con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti a scomparsa per bambini e culle possono essere soggetti a costi aggiuntivi.

Le Méridien Barcelona

  • La Rambla 111
  • Barcellona,
  • 08002
  • Spagna
  • Mappa
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with some considerations Location was great. Hotel staff was excellent. I really, REALLY, did not like the bathrooms because of the glass walls....totally bazaar. We also hated the night light. We could never get the room totally dark. Otherwise all was good. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but staff could use some improvement I had read the reviews prior to my trip about the staff being somewhat snooty... How correct they were! The location was excellent , right off Las Ramblas. My husband and I had arrived three hours early to check in. We were exhausted from our flight and wondered if we could possibly check in early. Al**** told us she would call us and that a room would be available early. Great... We would go about the town while we waited for our room to be ready. We arrived two hours later. We asked Al**** if there was any word about a room being ready. She went to the back and then came back to the counter with other employees. We were sitting at the sofas in front of the counter. She didn't look at us but stood there with the other employees talking. We continued sitting there and wondering. Finally I went to the other counter and figured another staff member would possibly help me. I spoke with Ca** . She stated she would inquire about the room and let me know promptly. Wonderful! Well, Ca** went to the back and NEVER returned with an update... In fact she never came back to the front counter. At this point my husband and I were getting rather irritated. He approached Al**** and asked her when we would be able to check in. At this point she said no sooner than 3 pm. When he went back to the counter at 3 pm which was 15 minutes later,she stated the room was not ready but would be ready soon. A few minutes later the room was finally ready. I had seen other people check in before three pm but I was told that different rooms were ready at different times. I suppose since we were such a bother to this snooty staff that they wanted to not only make us wait until the proper check in time, but they actually made us wait even past the check in time. I will say when we finally were able to check in, Thi** was quite helpful. Not only was he professional and polite, he smiled and seemed genuinely concerned. I saw his name tag had said he was a trainee but he was better than the other two we spoke to... Al**** was a trainee as well but her customer service was lacking. I would like the management to know that when they train their staff, they need to let the staff know it doesn't look professional for the staff to crowd around the front desk and speak in their language and laugh. Even though the staff may not be talking about the guests, when the staff finishes speaking with a guest and then turns to the other staff members and laugh, it leaves the guest to assume the staff is talking about him/her no matter how inaccurate. One more thing.... I felt the bed was fine but my husband hated how the mattress was overly soft. He said the extremely soft mattress bothered his back but I suppose that is each individual 's preference so my poor rating for this hotel is because of the front staff which are not welcoming at all, except for Thi**. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barcelona 5 minters walk to Gothic Quarter & restaurants The location was superb. Breakfast good. Only complaint was that the bed was too soft so I did not sleep well. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Everything was fine. The restaurant the concierge recommended was not good. Every staff member was happy and more than willing to help you. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional in all ways! My husband and I celebrated Christmas and New Years in Barcelona at this wonderful hotel. Even before we arrived, the concierge staff was very helpful. Once there, we found everyone from the front desk to housekeeping to the cafe staff to be incredibly warm and gracious. Each day a cart on our floor was supplied with fresh fruit and bottled water. On the evenings when we happened to be in the lobby (where guests enjoy free WiFi), we enjoyed the evening ritual hosted by the hotel-- a glass of cava. At Le Meridien Barcelona, every day a celebration! January 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by to spend attention, please ! Reception desk at our arrival: only trainees available, with a very very poor knowledge. They didn't recognize me as an SPG. The room booked the 4th december wasn't the suite I've asked for. Answer: the 8th floor is on works....... As you may know, I've booked 1 suite for myself and 3 more Luxury rooms for my family,arriving one day later. At their arrival big big confusion, the trainees wern't able to respect my written consignements: ALL ROOMS and EXPENSES ARE at my personal charge.... They asked my guests for their Credit Cards. This is inadmissible and I can't understand how it could happen. I'am very upset about this disagreement and the staff on duty, a young lady was very agressive to my mother in law.... Not a happy experience at all. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by he hotel has great amenities and location. Stayed at The LeMerdien Baceleona 9/17-9/21/2013. We had a wonderful stay. The hotel room was quiet and very clean. My husand had been at the store looking for a cork screw, only to find when we returned to the room that there was one in the room as a part of its regular amenities. I particulary appreciated the towel warming rack in the bathroom and the TV screen embedded in the bathroom mirror. Great stay, would definately stay again the location was ideal and the staff first rate. emonitor on the bathroom room creguarlalrel theaotwl September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Check in was a breeze. The front desk staff was friendly yet professional and their English was excellent. The concierge staff was awesome not only did Lolana know the city; she took her time to explain what my options were in sight-seeing, concerts, restaurants, how to get around, etc. Better than any tour guide or book. Rooms were clean and well appointed. I noticed some members complained of it being noisy in their rooms; however, with being at city center (on the Rambles), I was amazed at how quiet it was in my room. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Service From when we arrived to when we left, the staff and service were beyond exceptional. Walter and Vera the front desk manager took great care of us upon arrival and Kitty and Jon in the restaurant were just fantastic. Paula at night was wonderful with restaurant reservations. The upgraded room was just magical with a grand balcony and a bottle of champagne was delivered to our room!! The fitness facilities were great for a hotel and the lounge area was very comfprtable. the best stay of our two week trip to Europe. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an all around top hotel because of location and staff. Enjoyed this hotel for its location, helpful professional staff, comfort. Would definately stay here again. Used the consierge service for tickets to historical attractions and thought their restaurant was a plus. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT PEOPLE A very pleasant hotel, great personnel, fantastic food at reasonable prices. The hotel offers great services in the most popular place of Barcelona. Worth a stay when in Barcelona. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best in the world This hotel offers the perfect blend of old world charm and modern comforts and decor. We have been fortunate in life to have stayed in the best hotels all over the world and Le Meridien is one of our top 5 at any price. The service and comfort are hard to beat. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably my best SPG experience I loved everything about the hotel. The suite was big, yet comfortable and cozy. It met and exceeded all of my expectations. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is located right in the center of La Rambla, which is where most of the action in Barcelona takes place. The staff even sent me a champagne bottle for my birthday! I have been to a lot of SPG hotels, and this stay has probably been my favorite. If I were to go back to Barcelona, I would definitely stay at the Meridien June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by is nice I had problems with the air conditioning, it was cooling down although it was not needed, in fact made it too cold. The Wifi for Smartphones did not work. What is SPG? June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel was recommended by friends. We were extremely disappointed with the impersonal staff and the service we recieved. On our first night we had to move rooms because our door wouldn't lock. This caused us to miss our dinner reservation and not eat until 11:30pm. I thought the staff would have seemed a bit more concerned with this issue. It took two day later for a manager to finally touch base with me. When we finally moved back to another room it was smaller than the first. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We had an absolutely wonderful two-day stay at Le Meridien. The hotel is beautiful and extremely comfortable. We were able to check in early, after storing our luggage, taking a walk, and eating breakfast, important given our early morning arrival from the States. The concierge was very helpful, with advice and acquiring tickets to museums. Dinner at Centonze was fabulous. The hotel is excellently located, on La Rambla, an oasis in the middle of the city. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocky start but great substance to this hotel This hotel almost hits the mark in so many critical areas but falls short in one area but only just. The good includes, breakfast which is first class and the staff which are friendly, helpful, very courteous, and go out of their way to help guests whose Spanish is limited to only a few words. The concierge in particular is a gem! The fitness centre gets high marks ,as does the lovely little coffee bar they have in the foyer. The location is excellent , right on La Rambla, close to the underground and all major attractions. Nice little additions such as free tickets to the museum of modern art and coffee for two in the foyer. With a few tweaks this hotel can be one of the best 5 star hotels in Barcelona. Reception is what needs most attention. After a long flight , pls don't make guests wait in a disorganised shambles to be served. During peak times, there is no line and frustrated guests who have been waiting for 30 to 45 minutes start pushing their way forward. This is the worst way to introduce the hotel to new guests. Fix this and you will have happy guests from the time they walk in to the time they walk out. Enjoyed all aspects of this hotel and have booked again and hopefully reception has been improved by then. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we had stayed longer Great hotel in a great location. From the moment we checked in the staff met our requests and could not have been more helpful throughout the stay. Reception staff and concierges were excellent. Restaurant staff were great and the food was fantastic for a very good price (breakfast expensive though, but very nice). Location could not have been more perfect for visiting this beautiful city. Will definitely return to this hotel when back in Barcelona. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, and breakfast The staff made me feel very welcome. The room was wonderful. Concierge was very helpful and recommended great tapas restaurants as well as other helpful information. The breakfast was wonderful and the hostess was very welcoming each morning. I highly recommend this location. It is close to the metro, beach, gothic area, and much more. They went out of their way to make guests feel special during the Christmas holiday! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location We had heard the personnel in this hotel could be pretty aloof if you weren't famous and found the opposite to be true. The staff was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed everyone we encountered. The coffee bar was a great place to start the day. The location is perfect. Just outside the front door is the heart of the city where all the action is and there are lots of small outdoor cafes with delicious food and and fun people watching. MJ&RCR November 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little value for the price Considering we paid what we consider "top price" for our room, we did not receive value. Upon arriving & finally settling into our room, the toilet & sink were non-functional. After several visits, the plumber was able to fix the problem (over 3 hrs). We were there for several days & after the 1st couple, we had to call & ask for missing items (face cloths, water bottles, etc.) regularly. The lobby is very limited space-wise & often the wait for the concierge service was 20-30 minutes. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We liked this hotel WE liked the stay at the hotel very much, nice and responsible support, thanks June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The hotel is in a perfect location as far as convenience. Located on La Rambla but tucked in far enough to be quiet. Convenient to Plaza Catalunya where all the transportation was accessible to the airport, city tours, and metro. A great central location to the entire city of Barcelona. Walking distance to good shopping, restaurants and many landmarks for the city. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and cons The location was wonderful for access to sights and tours. Breakfast was amazing and staff was great to me as SPG Gold/Platinum for life so did not have problems of other SPG reviewers. Wifi reception is a huge problem at this hotel especially for iPhones and they admitted that and that they were looking into another server. Rooms were average and what is with those uncomfortable red pseudo leather chairs. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice location and friendly stuffs It's a really good hotel, with friendly people. Someone stole my wallet at the airport, and when the front desk found out, she would like to offer me some cash to stay in Barcelona. I was so moved. :) There is only mistake happened, they couldn't verify my SPG gold status. I have to come back to the front desk to tell them I am actually gold member. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at your hotel in Barceloma The hotel was in the best location on La Rambla near the a main square, the metro and Aero bus which takes you direct to the airport. It was soacious, very clean and had a comfortable bed! Lastly, the shower was amazing! The staff was very helpful with everything from directions, to making us a reservation for dinner, to removing a spot of oil from my blouse. They were all very kind and efficient! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay A great hotel, Very friendly staff, fantastic food. We stayed in the newer part of the hotel and it was stunning. Our suite was beautiful and extremly comfortable. We had a beautiful terrace as well. They give the guests a glass of cava in the evening to mark the change from day to evening. This is a very nice thing. Stay here, you will enjoy it. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very classy The Hotel's facilities were clean. Thea space was appropiate distributed. I didn't get a good impresion checking inn for some reason I was informed that my room was ready however it wasn't. The gentlemen that we registered at the hotel needs more training with SPG guest. I will like to thank Vanessa at the front desk for her help to rescue us from the first clerck. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located on La Rambla and within walking distance of many attractions. The staff is well versed in English and happy to help. The food was quite good as well. The room is well accomodated and luxurious. Docking station for iphone, etc. TV included English speaking channels. The free wifi was quite slow at times, but is quite adequate for casual travel. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the hotel it used to be Le Méridien Barcelona has been my go-to hotel in Barcelona for about 5 years now. After this most recent stay, it's time to try a new hotel. They're in the process of a remodel, and I stayed in a Mediterranean Suite. On a personal front, I think the remodel is a substantial step backwards from the previous design of these suites, but individual tastes may vary. Regardless of that, there were several problems with facilities: wi-fi coverage was spotty at best, in-room Internet didn't work, the in-room coffee machine didn't work and needed to be replaced, I spent fifteen minutes waiting for a concierge at the concierge desk, and the hotel bar closed at 8PM. Now, it's Barcelona, so one probably shouldn't be in one's room looking for Internet connectivity, and there's better coffee to be had on the streets. Still, given the reputation and the prices, this is unacceptable. I'll be trying a new hotel next time I'm in Barcelona. March 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>