Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We miss D'Amico Kitchen We are so sad that D'Amico Kitchen is no longer the restaurant. Marin is not good! Very disappointing. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff was very professional and nice. They were timely with requests. we were very pleased and surprised with our upgraded room at no extra charge. it made our postponed first wedding anniversary that much more special. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary/Theater Trip When we want to celebrate by driving up to the Cities and taking in a performance at the Hennipen Theater District, we like to stay at the Le Meridien Chambers. It is a very short walk to many dinning and entertainment venues. The vibe of the hotel is soothing, from the lobby to the rooms. Surprisingly quiet, given the location in the center of action. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is truly beautiful and gets the details right. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened to the chambers? The jewel of the city has lost it's shine. From the first impression to the last. The valets stood under the awning protecting themselves from the rain while my husband and i lifted our bags out of the trunk and carried them in. They did the same on our exit. The water had been shut down in the hotel and they failed to inform us of this upon checkin so were unable to prepare for the event we needed to attend. They then sent a poor inexpensive bottle of wint to the room to apologize. Slow room service. No one answered the phone when calling room service or housekeeping. Mediocre coffee and juice. Room not replenished with tissues when out. THe bright stars where a very few people like Gretchen, Celestine and a sharp young bartender at Marin and the food at Marin. Were it not for these people and the food we would have checked out earliier than we did. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price For over $400, this hotel did not deliver anything above and beyond what you can find for half the price. Not really sure what size the "king-size" bed really was but it didn't feel much larger than a queen. Room had uncomfortabl robes and did not have slippers (which it advertised). Our room had a view of a brick wall with loud trucks unloading in the alley below. Definitely overpriced. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suggestions Check in at reg counter could be faster and more friendly. The hotel seemed to be under staffed. Great rooms, valet service and food. Room service seems limited. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the MSP area I have never felt this well cared for by a property before. The staff were very attentive and despite a minor issue with the heated floor not working, the service recovery was appropriate for a property of this caliber. This hotel is modern and same can be said about the room. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept on in hotel in a long time. The Platinum breakfast was appropriate and the food in the restaurant is amazing, so tasty I would stop for breakfast just driving by next time. I will definitely try to stay here again on my next visit to the Minneapolis area. Awesome, awesome, awesome! September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed for $300+/night This hotel came as a recommendation from a friend but honestly if I would have known what I do now I would never have stayed there. I was expecting more amenities as this was a chic place. There isn't a pool, the rooms were not clean (we found private hairs everywhere in our room), bathroom/shower were worse than a 2-star hotel/motel. The bed was harder then a rock, there was "used" pillows and comforters that had love activities remaining on it. Overall, we hated this hotel. Our 5 year anniversary was still special but we just ensured not to be at the hotel. Very disappointed and will probably never recommend a this hotel again. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend at The Chambers My wife was in the wedding party and we used most of the hotel. Highlight was Marie in the bar stayed Friday night after she was cut to take care of us!! Staff was on top of everything. Great Weekend Great Stay . August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly and amazing staff! modern and awesome hotel suite staff was very friendly and very helpful. it was my birthday and they treated me like a real honorable guest. beautiful room decor and hotel lobby. the top floor suites are amazing I would highly recommend! the customer service there is truly impeccable. LOVED IT. WANT TO STAY AGAIN :) August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but lacks basic conveniences Hotel and room was nice, and the bed was awesome. Cool sink and shower but not very functional, for me anyway (more art, less function). No ice machine on our floor. I tried to get a cup of coffee to take with me in the morning and they couldn't help me. I had to order it through room service for over $$. If you like modern, artsy, and unique than you will like this hotel. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location We recommend this for anyone going to any of the theaters on Hennepin. Plus there are so many great restaurants within a short walking distance. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding as usual I've been a Starwood loyalist for more than 13 years, and travel for work much of the year. as a result, the hotels I choose literally are a home away from home... so my expectations and definition of excellence are admittedly higher than most folks would consider reasonable. I just don't have time for subpar hospitality, and have no qualms about complaining when warranted. With this preface, I hope it is clear that I do not make the following assessment of the Chambers Minneapolis lightly: this is one of the best hospitality operations in the country, and from door staff to management and housekeeping, the sense of professionalism and pride in their work is universally held by everyone on the Chambers team: such attention to detail and sincerity in doing everything to ensure my comfort are remarkable. I truly feel that I am appreciated as more than a reservation number, and find delight in the staff's anticipation of my needs: it almost feels like once I make a preference or desire known, that detail finds its way to everyone working there, so I never have to ask twice: my catalog of particulars are always prearranged perfectly. And even I would find some of them groan-worthy, yet the great people there never make me feel unreasonable. they make excellence appear effortless. bravo to all... of course I will be back soon and often. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was ok it was nice but... bathroom did not have enough counter space. we were supposed to receive "goodie bags" upon arrival but didn't. Had to ask for the bag when we checked out. Would have never knew about the bag unless bride asked how we enjoyed it. Bedding was wonderful. Great view. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hiotel and great restaurant. what a great hotel and location!! the room and decor are second to none and the most comfortable bed ever. the staff from front desk to the bar could not have been nicer to our group and treated us like we where vips the entire time. what a treat. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 2013 Visit Room was excellent, very clean. Hotel good location. Restaurant for breakfast was very poor. Service was extremely slow, food was cold. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a typical boring hotel. . I loved the style and ambiance. The room was awesome. Very clean. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. My only complaint is that the bed was too comfortable. My wife keep yelling at me get up. It is also located near numerous great restaurants. If you want to stay at a place that is different than your typical boring hotel stay here. It's not perfect, but it's a pretty cool place to stay while in Minneapolis. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is still being renovated but doing a great job Loved the room - very comfortable and quiet. I liked the Chambers cafe for breakfast - well prepared and prompt. Friendly and accommodating staff. Would definitely stay here again if in Minneapolis. Should be even better once the Marin restaurant is done. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel covers ALL of a traveler's needs We stayed at Le Meridian with a baby, which I don't think they have as a guest terrribly often, and it couldn't have been easier. The rooms were large enough that he could run around and treat it like home! Service was above and beyond anything we could have asked for! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked in to my room that I extended my stay for an additional day. The room was oversized, had a great work station, and the most comfortable bed and pillows. It was just an exceptional stay and I cannot wait to return. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service was impeccable. The hotel staff went above and beyond anything I could have asked for!! They took it upon THEMSELVES to place my newlywed son in the best room the hotel offered - as a gift to them. Le Meridien's generosity truly moved me to tears. I have NEVER experienced such fantastic customer relations! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So modern, comfortable and luxurious! What a gem of a hotel! So modern and luxurious, it was the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on. We booked on a third party website and were so delighted that I was still given an upgrade as a SPG. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the outdoor deck space Had a great morning sitting out on the open deck with my cup of coffee. I had a fabulous room, and my stay was very enjoyable! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location and rooms My friends and I stayed for a "ladies night out" on a Friday night. We were upgraded to the Luxury Suite and it was fantastic! We loved the view... A whole wall full of windows and the bustling excitement of Hennepin Avenue was right below us. The room was clean, spacious and the bathroom was amazing. Particularly the shower and the huge tub. The heated tile floors were nice as well. The staff was attentive and even though there was some construction going on (new restaurant coming this summer!!) it did not create any issues or make our stay less enjoyable. The art throughout the hotel is fantastic. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the upgrade policy My husband and I like to take the occasional "Stay-cation" downtown. We've stayed at many different hotels in Minneapolis and St Paul and have really enjoyed the get-a ways. This time we randomly chose "The Meridian". Since I belong to their loyalty program I requested to be upgraded which they did for no additional cost. The room was a delight, we we had an exceptional room and time! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I travel all the time and the customer service at the front desk was simply unparalleled. I will stay here again. Period. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch About as good as you get, especially considering the rate. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The Chambers Hotel is a great play to stay! The room and bed were very comfortable, the atmosphere was chic and displayed fabulous art, and the service was exquisite. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough experience The room was beautiful. It was clean. Could use free wifi. The breakfast was good, but would have liked coffee pot in room or room service. The biggest issue was I'm guessing the pipes. Must be old building and I slept horribly due to all the noise. April 27, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T11:21:51.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>