Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identificación con fotografía para poder registrarse y reservar una habitación.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Mónica,
  • California
  • 90405
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 Issue Everything was satisfactory except I was supposed to get 500 Starpoints for checking out before 9:00 AM. I checked out around 7:30 and never received the Starpoints. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy As soon as I entered my room there was an odor. I'm not sure if it was the air conditioner or the rug. One of the elevators was out of service during our stay so we had to wait a long time whenever we needed to go out. One day while I was getting dressed, I heard someone trying to come in my room. The inside latch that I used prevented the staff person from entering. There was never a knock or even a polite apology for her rude behavior. I was surprised that the pool was so small for such a large hotel. Overall the hotel was a huge disappointment. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My recent stay I stayed here for business, otherwise I think it would have been out of my price range. The men at the front desk were very friendly and professional, and my room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint it that I stayed in a room on the Mezzanine floor, which is right above the lobby where they play LOUD music until about 10 PM. It was the middle of the week, I don't see why that was necessary. Otherwise, great. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish and Comfortable This hotel is nicely renovated, with lovely public spaces, clean, stylish, comfortable rooms and excellent, attentive service. Valet parking is especially notable. Location is fantastic. Good Platinum recognition. The only real negatives are the gym, which lacks sufficient weight equipment and the Club Lounge, which is way too small for the size of the hotel and inconveniently located off the pool. It was also out of Diet Coke for the entire length of our four night stay. Other than those relatively minor details the hotel is highly recommended. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I expected much more from my recent stay in Santa Monica. When I arrived at 4pm to check-in, I was told the room was not ready. I waited an addtional hour and a half for the room to be ready. Funny, when I check out it's expected I be on time. One of the elevators was down during my entire stay, and after wating 20 minutes for an elevator to arrive, I walked up to the 6th floor. The stairwell had leaking garbage bags on each floor of the trip. Not up to the Starwood experience. On my next visit to SM, I believe I'll find another place to stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unused Upgrade We needed a room in Santa Monica for one night, as my sister came in to go wedding dress shopping. When making our reservation, I opted for the upgrade to the Club Floor. I was told this meant we would have complimentary hors d'oeuvres, free internet and complimentary breakfast. Apparently we arrived too late for the appetizers/happy hour, our bellman informed me internet would be charged to the room, and we have no idea where the free breakfast was. Overall the room was very nice, but the upgrade was overrated and underperformed. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is an old Sheraton...nothing more Too many too list....in general, this re do of Sheraton Delfina, does not deserve Le Meridien branding, nor prices, regardless of higher priced prestige chain properties nearby. For example, bathrooms were updated , but old, tired fixtures remain, even in purchased suite. Request to be far away from Pico Blvd., was not fulfilled, or recognized despite Platinum status for years. This is a Starwood embarrassment. Rename it Aloft, and change to lower price point, and guest expectations. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The staff were very professional and friendly. The hotel was very nicely decorated. The food was excellent the rooms were nice and overall our experience was excellent. The location is great a few blocks from the beach, dining, shopping and everything that you need. I would recommend this hotel it was amazing. I can not say enough about how nice the staff were. Always welcoming and holding the door for us no matter what time it was. They were amazing! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but a bit on the average This was a comfortable hotel to stay in during my visit to Santa Monica. I would not say that it wowed me in any way, except for the attention of the staff. At some hotels the staff can be non-existant or not acknowledge you. The staff at Sheriton Delfina were superb. Always there to open a door, help you with finding things, making a mean cocktail, getting a cab as soon as possible. I think the staff should get all the credit for making my stay pleasant. A note to others: the fitness room is out of commission at the moment. March 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay met our needs! Overall stay met our needs and were very accommodating! Staff were very helpful to all of our wedding requests and then some! Only issue I had was upon check-in - Front desk wasn't as pleasant as other Starwood properties. I'd originally requested prior to check-in if they would be able to accommodate for a king bed vs a double simply because husband is well over 6'5" and as a Gold member, I've been able to put in these requests in the past at other properties which they've been helpful on. The front desk simply did just as the original reservation was, that was it. I had to speak with another rep in order to be heard and even had to mention we were part of a wedding party. Thank you to all of Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica that made the bride's stay an excellent one! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with some issues to improve The hotel is excellent. Good rooms. Staff is very helpful and service oriented. Nice view from our room. An exception was our experience with breakfast at the Zest restaurant. Long waiting and poor service. Breakfast in the lobby was excellent. Another minor issue is the Parking based on first come first served.There are limited places. If it's full, the only option is valet parking for $32 a night. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Needs Work I like staying at the Sheraton Delfina because of it's location. And since the renovations, the rooms are nicer, although the bathrooms are pretty small. I had an oceanfront Deluxe King on the SPG Floor and the view of the ocean is great. There was a periodic loud rumbling noise coming from the bathroom wall near the ceiling. It may have been an AC unit or fan from another room, but after several calls to the front desk, no remedy. Luckily I was able to get Vanessa who took action and moved me to another room. My stay was fine after that, but I wished that it had been addressed sooner. I was too frustrated by that point. On a good note, the Club Lounge was great and stocked with a great selection for breakfast. The woman working there was very attentive and friendly. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Power The day we arrived the power was out at the hotel. No advance notice of the power outage which the hotel new because the city turned it off. Basically paid for a night and could not use the facilities at the hotel until after 8:00 pm. Was disappointed that nothing was offered for the inconvenience except for a glass of sparkling wine. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty room no SPG recognition Stayed at this hotel when it was a Sheraton. Lounge now gone and room was dirty ( food left in frig) Was given a room on spg floor after getting a NA on Sweet Suite award via email. Room overlooked concrete and was not up to expectations for a Meridian location. Stayed at several in past and much nicer. No amenities at pool and tiles loose in several spots. Asked for paper bill - did not receive and line to check out was a makeshift table with 6 people in line- no preferred access. Had to call for electronic. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations Haley checked me both in and out and was beyond exceptional. Friendly, courteous, and helpful. The only issue I had was with valet. When I called for my car we waited a very long time. When I finally asked parking attendant they said they had not received the message from customer service??? Location was a little far to walk to 3rd St. Promenade, but was OK during the day. After dark we decided on a cab back which ran about $8 including tip. Didn't notice any good restaurants in the immediate area of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work As a preferred guest, I chose free Wifi as my welcome gift. It was a complete waste of money as the in room service was terrible. I was told they might have an ethernet cord to make it usable, but none was available. The TV screen flashed black for a split second about 15 times a minute. The shower pressure was awful and would occasionally get worse (maybe when a neighboring room flushed??). Even the toilet was barely functional as you had to depress the handle for several seconds for the flush to complete. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delfina is not really Starwood quality I have stayed at the Delphina a few times and each time I have been a little disappointed. The check-in staff doesn't seem to understand the SPG system and how SPG guests are supposed to be treated. I feel like they think SPG is a discount program and treat the guests as such. Also, the rooms are constantly in disrepair with paint peeling, A/C not working, and the common areas always seem to have some construction happening. It's fine to rest your head for a night, but definitely not an "experience." January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most Expensive SPG hotel, Least satisfaction Bathroom had towels for 2, with 4 guests. When I called for more towels, the phone rang 50 times with no answer, went down to front desk, very long wait to get there as only one elevator was working, was told 30 min until more towels would be available. 1/4 roll of toilet paper and no additional upon check in. Pool service pleasant, but she was very slow and there was more demand than she could handle. Room was very sandy. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for off the beach in Santa Monica The Delfina is a nice hotel! The staff was courteous and friendly, the room was fine, the lobby has a great bar, and it's located within just a few blocks of the beach. Also walking distance to Main Street, home of Urth Caffe and some fantastic shops and small restaurants/bars. If you want to stare at the ocean from your room or hear the waves crash, this isn't your hotel, but you'll pay double at another hotel on Ocean Bl. for those things. Overall very good! Oh, and self parking is FREE! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff always accomodates to type of visit I traveled from NV to Cal. The reason for my visit was to have an mri and spinal tap done at UCLA the following morning. I was greeted by a pleasant and respectful young man named DJ. Knowing it wasn't a leisurely visit, DJ made sure I was well taken care of and followed up to insure I was happy with the room I had been assigned. The hotel mgmt was kind enough to have upgraded me to a suite which made that part of my visit very relaxing up through and after my medical tests were completed. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff the staff is accommodating like no other. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by False advertising Overall 3 night stay was good, however, we were quite put off @ the beginning, as the website clearly states complimentary self parking. We had sent a message to the hotel in advance of our arrival stating that we would be checking in late. However, when we arrived, we were told our only option would be to valet park($32/day). When we expressed our disappointment we were met with "all the other hotels in the area charge," as well as "our self parking is first come first serve- we would be happy to discount your valet for you at 50% off! " -found out later that 15/day is still quite a high rate to pay, given the location. We realized that there are around 45-50 stalls for self park whereas there are countless stalls for valet...felt a bit scammed. Despite the fact that this was a small issue, we were disappointed with the lack of principle, and felt a bit let down. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All staff members are wonderful! Wow what can I say from the warm friendly smile upon check in to the upgraded room as a platinum member, then headed over to the bar to have a great conversation with the bartender and finally Lily took care of all our needs supply us with a extra room with just one phone call! All in all a great place to stay and yes I will be back soon! December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed! This stay was a disaster! My reservation and deposit was lost. I had a copy of the paid deposit and it still took hours of phone calls to try to straighten things out. Still waiting for my credit card to credit me the $525 deposit that went lost. The valet service was terrible. My car was lost twice. I waited 30 minutes each time and was late for 2 important events. Wedding music blasted until after midnight thus causing loss of sleep. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location I stayed at this hotel for three nights with my wife and 3-year old daughter. The room was comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I used the valet service and they were always very helpful. Location was great. You could walk to the Santa Monica pier, malls and beach. The hotel also has easy access to the 10 Freeway and PCH. The pool is small but worked great for my daughter. The lounge chairs at the pool were comfortable as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experience was less than expected The desk staff were not very helpful, didn't even take the time to direct us to our room or explain some of the ammenities available at the hotel. The hotels TV service was not operating yet noone told us about this when we checked in. We discovered the problem later that evening and when we called the desk they said they'd send engineering, shortly after they called and said it was not their problem, it was their service provider. They offered a comp'd breakfast for the inconvience. February 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Stay Really disappointed! Staff unresponsive to Starwood members. But that comes from GM he was the same way. Cold food and rude employees in restaurants. I was not expecting this type of environment at a La Meridien. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night to remember! We had our son's wedding reception at the hotel. Stayed the weekend here as well. Was a fabulous event. Staff was amazing. The concierge and bell men were nothing short of outstanding. They couldn't do enough for us and our guests. Attentive, courteous and professional. They are a true asset to your establishment. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst hotel in the SPG group I've stayed at my share of hotels around the world and I would have to say that this is the worst of them all. Even thinking about all of the things that went wrong at this hotel makes me upset so I won't get in to it here, but suffice it to say: from check in (when I got the wrong room) to check out (no invoice sent to my email addresss like every other SPG hotel), this was pretty much an embarrasment to the Starwood brand. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay The mattresses need upgrading... both queen beds were very worn and uncomfortable. Also, each time you dialed "0" for hotel assistance, it took a long time for someone to answer. Location is excellent! August 12, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>