空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by local noise nuisance we have stayed with you several times since 1995 but, sadly, can't return or recommend you now, due to the awful noise from the beach club at Habtoor. we simply can't understand how the tourist authority permit such levels of noise at least 4 nights per week (in our stay) keeping families awake until 3 a.m. If the plan is to attract a different type of tourist we must respect that, but this family will sadly not be returning or recommending to anyone who comes on holiday to catch up with their sleep. I will be writing direct to the tourist authority but thank you for several memorable holidays over the years. if the noise nuisance is fixed, we will certainly return, but until then we dare not. This must be as frustrating for you as it is for us. Kind regards Geoff Hutchinson April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location for the JBR This hotel has everything. Huge beach, huge lawns with sunbeds and parasols, the best food, best staff. Thank you Asith. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach, Good Outlets ... Just Improve SPG Recognition Got a tower sea-view room for my Platinum status; nice balcony and furnishing. The club lounge is spacious but with less premium drinks on offer vs other SPG properties in Dubai. One of the best beach areas I've seen, with a pool-bar serving you whilst in-water. Room service and F&B outlets leave little to be desired. Wished they upgraded me to one of the available suites as I extended my stay another 4 days. And wish I got the double-points per the SPG promotion (it turns out this hotel did not participate). Had to also sort out the less-than-actual room nights they recorded towards my SPG membership. Still, one of the better beach properties in Dubai. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous week What a great hotel. Lovely room 210 great view nice balcony the only drawback with the room is there is no separate shower and its quite a step to get in and out of the bath. Fabulous grounds with great pools and a nice beach. The restaurants we went to in the hotel were all nice. The staff at the hotel are all very helpful and polite and help make our stay. The only down side to our week here was the check in we had to wait almost 3 hours to get to our room.We did receive a written apology and a personal visit from the guest service manager,which was a nice touch but I feel could have been dealt with better. Overall a great stay with a 41/2 star from us. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience at Le Royal Meridien in Dubai We stayed here several times when combining work and pleasure in Dubai. The best asset of this hotel is the staff and their friendliness, they always make you feel welcome and special. The facilities are great, great gym, pool area and right on the beach. Only minor comment would be that the rooms could do with an upgrade, but that is planned for next year. We can only recommend this hotel! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended We stayed at the Le Royal Meridien for 8 days and had a fantastic experience. There are so many facilities within the hotel which are excellent - restaurants, shops, spa and bars. We particularly liked the gardens/pool/beach areas with a choice of pools, beach bars and activities to do. The resort if right on the beach which is beautiful. Our room had garden/beach views which were amazing and looked across to The Palm. The staff were all extremely lovely and could not do enough for you which made for a very relaxing holiday. We found the hotel's location very good as it is right next door to the JBR walks and the Marina, both offering a wide range of restaurants. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are exceptional This hotel is one of the best if not the best I have stayed in. The facilities cater for all ages, my wife loved the spa, my daughter the kids club, myself the pool areas. Room with sea view was excellent, had easy access to private beach which was amazing. The little extras llike free bottled water, cold towels, and sprays at pool are an excellent touch.What makes the Royal Meridien stand out are the staff, they are an absolute credit. The housekeeping staff must have tidied our room every time we left it! Even for an hour! Nothing was to much trouble, we were treated like royalty from the minute we got there to minute we left. I would never stay anywhere else! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will find the most helpfull and friendly staff here The friendliness and extreme patience, as well as the helpfulness of every member of the staff at anytime and anyplace in the hotel cannot be improved, it is just perfect. The hotel beach is so clean and the staff does everything to make things comfortable. Even the water of the sea is clean. We tried three restaurants and they all served excellent food. If any remark should be given, we must admit that sometimes the hotel is a bit noisy, most of all the Brasserie and also in our room on the first floor of the main building "boom-boom" sounds could be heard but did not prevent us from having a good sleep. We prefer a smoother type of music in the Maya restaurant. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Personal Touch My wife and I had the most enchanting stay at this warm and hospitable hotel in early December this year. Starting from a 'no questions asked' early check-in, a free upgrade of room, a late check-out, smooth airport transfers, combined with ever friendly personal attention right from the junior staff upto the front office staff and upper managers, we were completely at home from the time we arrived, till we had to leave. The resort style hotel is very posh and tastefully created to offer a neat, cosy and aristrocratic ambiance for business and pleasure needs. Our next stay will definitely be at this great resort and spa ! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Breakfast was very well done! Lunch spread is very nice also - but expensive... US$40-ish per person! Frozen towels and water bottles by the pool in the middle of July were a nice touch, so were the complimentary slushies and golf cart rides around the property in the baking sun. Had to haggle a bit with the manager on duty to get a late check-out which slightly took the buzz off our stay. Finally they conceded and it was very well received and appreciated. The hotel 'appeared' to be half occupied - it was the middle of Ramadan. We will stay again though - fantastic for the price. The staff is very friendly and thorough, but beware the extras - they do add up. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation This hotel has spacious rooms with beds you want to bring back home. The pool area is nice and situated between the hotel and a fine beach. Many of the restaurants are above average, a bit costly though. We would definitely love to come back! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 I would go back there anytime While in reality there's always *something* to find to moan about, I really couldn't during my stay. While I don't like the surroundings of the Hotel too much (skyscrapers and building sites everywhere, but that's just Dubai), the Hotel is just great. Each an every single one of the staff is friendly and helpful, the facilities are well looked after, also the pool and beach areas are clean, well maintained, and enjoy a fantastic service. Also pretty quiet overall (no animation, not too much live music in the evening). January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This is a superb hotel with great attention to detail. Beautifully laid out interior and gardens, great beach and pool areas, excellent restaurants, helpful and friendly staff. Well appointed room with every need catered for (little things like a well lit mirror over the dressing table make all the difference - surprising how many good hotels hang the mirror away from the dressing table - bizarre!). Our only complaint would be the price of the food and wine, but then that's probably true of all Dubai hotels. We will definitely return here. Thank you to the management and staff at Le Royal Meridien for a lovely stay. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very harmonious hotel The rest was fine. Large comfortable territory, beautiful beach, always smiling staff. We want to come back again. One big disadvantage - building under the Windows goes at night. The clank of metal structures within 2 hours of the night is unacceptable. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort This hotel has amazing gardens, excellent facilities and exceptional staff who make your stay very pleasant indeed. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Beachside Resort The hotel was very comfortable and our room in the Tower was good although the view was spoilt by the adjacent building works which also caused noise day & night. Reception warned us of this and offerred another (inferior) room if we would wait at check in. So situation was dealt with fairly and pleasantly. The grounds of the resort are magnificent and the food we tried, mainly the breakfast and dinner buffets, were excelent with great choice, quality and presentation. Very dissappionted that hotel did not participate in SPG programme - how can this be? With all the wonderful architechure and grounds the highlight of this property must be the staff who were first class. March 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by has Gone slightly downhill Found the club room good but the shower temperature was impossible to control with the taps - One second very hot and then cold. Attended the Rhodes restaurant and was asked how i wanted my fish cooked ???. i answered properly which seemed to confuse. It then turned up raw and cold. Attended the brassiere and apart from being shown to a table was not extended any other courtesy as to buffet layout, chiefs cooking outdoors, type of food etc. Just left to work it all out for yourself. Not that difficult but supposed to be 5 star hotel. Generally felt standards have slipped in this hotel from our seats before and would think very hard before booking here again. Many other great choices in Dubai February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday. This was our first time in Dubai, and right from the start we felt we'd picked the right hotel; - Polite and Attentive Staff delivering first class customer service. - Great Location within easy travel time / cost of things you'd want to do / see whilst there. - Pool / Beach areas outstanding. - Clean and well maintained throughout. - Great Gym. - Plenty of little extras that make the difference i.e. drink on arrival, upgrade for our anniversary, cake and champagne delivered to our room on our anniversary, bottled water and fruit left in the room every day...the list goes on. If you're thinking of staying in Dubai, do not hesitate to book this hotel - you will not regret it. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff This is our 4th visit to this hotel and as always the staff and facilities are amazing. The people are always friendly and nothing is to much trouble. The complex is immaculate and the dining is fantastic. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sunbathing at Heathrow Great Hotel food and staff - but they didn't tell us before we booked that a runway was at the end of the beach ! Sky diving planes taking off with a roar every 15 min - like sunbathing at Heathrow- otherwise couldn't fault it April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome Stay and Royal Treatment My stay at the hotel was amazing. I can not fault the staff And service one bit. In fact the stay here was better than my stay at another 5* plus hotel seen from the beach. The staff at Le Royal Meridian know the true meaning of royal and the Treatment and service is proof of this. Will definitely be coming back to the hotel and am going to make it my regular hotel for all my future visits to Dubai. All the staff made it special fore and my mum although there were three members of staff who made it extra special. I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai but this I would personally class as the BEST in Dubai. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional holiday experience We have just returned from a 6 night break and have to say the name "Royal" captures it all, as that is the level of service you receive. There is nothing negative that I can say about this hotel. Accommodation - We stayed in the Club tower, where the rooms are exceptional, beautifully decorated and beds that are very comfortable. The reception area provides nice touches of free tea/coffee and snacks each day. Staff - The staff are friendly and attentive, with nothing too much trouble for them. Grounds and Pool Area - This definitely sets this hotel apart, where space appears to be at a premium at hotels elsewhere in the area, here you have the luxury of extensive grounds, providing lots of personal space, a choice of pools and the private beach area. All this serviced by the most pleasant and helpful staff. Dining - we went on a B&B basis, the breakfast offering is comprehensive with something to suit everyone’s taste. There is plenty of space for patrons and we never felt rushed as we sat over our post breakfast coffee. We had prearranged dining at signature restaurants in Dubai so only ate once in the hotel's Ossigeno Italian restaurant, which I can definitely recommend. There are plenty of dining options within the hotel and unless you have specific destinations in mind I would say you can have very good dining experiences in the hotels restaurants. Assistance - The hotels customer service staff went above and beyond the call of duty to try get back a camera I left in a taxi and based on their customer focus I'm still hopeful that it will turn up. A sincere thank you to the management and staff, we look forward to returning. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I've just spent a relaxing 5 days at Le Royal Meridien. I was upgraded to stay in a Royal Club room which was immaculate: massive bed, great views, etc. The complimentary Royal Club Lounge afternoon tea was a daily highlight and the breakfasts here and in the main buffet were excellent. The pools and gardens were great too - good for families with plenty of grass areas to throw a ball around or play. The Maya Bar in the grounds offered good mexican food, great service of course and cocktails but this hotel is crying out for a modern, contemporary cocktail or wine bar to match up to Dubai's high standards elsewhere. I would recommend this hotel for a family group with young kids and people wanting a peaceful, luxurious place to stay. Final comment has to be about the staff who were absolutely fantastic - helpful, happy and super-professional. They were the best thing about this hotel! April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience This is by far the best hotel that I have ever stayed in. My wife and I visited Dubai for one week to celebrate our ten year anniversary and she cried at least seven times. I was overwhelmed by the overall atmosphere of the hotel and competence of the staff. My wife has experience in the Hotel Management Industry and she was impressed by all aspects of this experience. 24 hour service, polite staff, superb food, beautiful facilities and perfect location. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay This was our third stay at the hotel, having previously stayed at others in Dubai, but we love Le Meridien. I was pleasantly surprised to find that they now a fully part of SPG and we received a room upgrade when checking in to a lovely Tower room - the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in, and a fantastic large room and bathroom. The facilities in the hotel are fantastic and the staff are some of the friendliest and helpful we have encountered on our travels. I would recommend this hotel without a doubt and strongly recommend the Club facilities - the new room the the Tower block is lovely and the food is much improved (nothing wrong with it previously but more choice now). May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 5 Time Customer Positives - Luxury - Attentive Staff - 5* Hotel - Space - Privacy - Weather - Pools - Food - Beach - Location Negatives - Disappointing that as a 5th time stay I was not offered half board, was not upgraded (I understand no disabled room in tower), was not given access to Royal Club and loyalty wasn't recognised. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely terrific hotel This was our fourth trip to Dubai, but our first visit to LRM. The hotel certainly exceeded our expectations. We have been lucky enough to have stayed in some great resort hotels around the world, and LRM is up at the top of our list. The size of the resort grounds is outstanding and you can always find somewhere suitable to sit or lounge. All of the restaurants offer very good food and great service. Most importantly of all, the staff are ALL extremely helpful abnd are genuinely happy to be at LRM. The guys at the Pool Bars are friendly and efficient. Our Towewr Room was large and very comfortable. We are looking forward to returning when the Executive Lounge in the Tower is open. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th Visit to LRM I returned home today from 10 days at Le Royal Meridian, I was absolutely delighted with my stay from start to finish. This was the first time my daughters had visited Dubai and they were astounded by the service and professionalism of the staff at LRM, I wanted to personally thank Anjela for handling my reservation to perfection and also Shakeel who does the pool towels what a star he is ! The location of LRM is stunning and the professionalism shown by the entire staff is just amazing. We dined at Rhodes 2010 on two occasions during our stay and were treated like royalty. I am now counting the days to my next visit hopefully at New Year. Do not bother staying anywhere else in Dubai ! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service My husband and I visited the hotel for the first time for a relaxing holiday. On arrival, we were met from our taxi with a warm, big smile welcome from a concierge. As we were staying in a club tower room we were escorted to another reception area. We arrived very early so our room wasn't ready and we were taken to the Tea Lounge for tea/coffee and pastries. Everything about the service at the Royal Méridien throughout our holiday, met with our high expectations of a 5 star hotel. I can highly recommend it. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and amenities! Whilst this hotel is one of the older properties in Dubai, the amenities are fantastic as is the hotel condition. It doesn't feel old at all and the rooms are beautifully decorated. the staff really went out of their way to take care of us and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast in the club lounge was brilliant, I couldn't fault it. The spa and swimming pool facilities were also fantastic. Would definitely stay here again and have no hesitations in recommending the resort. I don't have children and from what I could see it didn't look super child friendly but I could be totally wrong! It's well located and you can easily visit the Grosvenor House which is part of Starwoods also, they have a shuttle bus between the 2 hotels. February 18, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>