Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Kinder ab zwölf Jahren werden möglicherweise zusätzliche Gebühren verrechnet. Zusatzbetten sind auf Anfrage verfügbar.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste werden möglicherweise beim Check-in gebeten, sich auszuweisen.

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • London,
  • England
  • W1J 0BH
  • Großbritannien
  • Landkarte
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb stay in a perfect location I adore this property. The location is perfect, the facilities are excellent, and the staff are first-rate (especially the doorman and concierge crew). I have experienced great Platinum treatment on each visit, this time perhaps the best of all. The Club lounge remains excellent, is well-staffed and well-stocked, and is a great place to unwind. I look forward to my return. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning again in nov. great hotel We stayed here two years and received wonderful, first class service...so great that we are returning again in November for 6 nights to celebrate ...can't wait August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Easy check in. Staff friendly and helpful. Good continental breakfast area. Easy access to major tourist attractions. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, Great Service! This hotel is in a great location in london. Excellent service, clean, staff. Great installations. Recommended! June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Low quality hotel all-around. Staff is very friendly, but that's the best and only thing this hotel has. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great job with the renovations. Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location. December 1, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very noisy Extremely noisy all night with doors slamming and people running up and down the hall. Room had no fresh air at all (window looked straight out into the bar) and no natural daylight. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late checkout has its problems Location is great, room was updated although the building itself is old, a very nice SPG hotel as I had expected. We had a suite, and I realized most people who booked the suite probably have gold / platinum status with SPG as well like myself, which means they are guaranteed late checkout at 4. The problem with that is, we didn't get our room until 6:30 because the previous guests checked out late. And on the day of our checkout, house keeping kept asking if we are leaving every time we walked out and our keys got deactivated early before we checked out, because they want to get the room back asap. It felt like we were being pushed to leave earlier. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and great features. The staff is always willing to help. The accommodations are good for both business travel and personal travel. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is a very comfortable hotel in an excellent location November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff. The first minute we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The doorman was pleasant and the male who served us at reception (Iliar .. sorry forgot his name but he was from Romania) was excellent. Although I am a gold member I didn't have to request a late checkout because it was offered. The location is great and although the hotel is not as large or opulent as some ,it was clean and the room a very good size. I would definitely stay here again because of its location and the friendliness of the staff. All the staff we spoke to were pleasant and most helpful. Thank You. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Excellence We have been visiting this hotel for 14 years. It is truly excellent. The staff is warm, welcoming, professional and competent. Everyone goes the extra mile to insure you have a wonderful experience. The food is delicious, the beds are comfortable, and the facilities are superb. The hotel is located in a perfect spot, making it easy to walk or take the tube to many places of interest. We have traveled all over the world, staying in many, many hotels. This one is our favorite - by far. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Class Front Office and Concierge Team I stayed at the Meridien for one night to see what it was like and will definitely stay at the Meridien again and will recommend it to colleagues. JOHANA at Reception checked me in at a very busy time but was courteous, professional and welcoming - not in an overtly impersonal way but as a consummate and experienced professional. VASCO (with the Concierge Team) was expecting me and assisted me with my car and escorted me to and from the Parking Garage and was very helpful with regard to the hotel's amenities and the area in general. JOHANA and VASCO are to be commended and they are impressive ambassadors for SPG and the Meridien London. Thanks to all the Team. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Hotel was Average. We were guaranteed a room with a view, when we checked in we were told we would be on the 9th floor, however when we returned later in the day to check in, this room had gone?? We were then promised we could move rooms for our second night, however, when we returned there were no rooms available. Very disappointing. The level of customer care was very poor we would not use this hotel again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Perfect location for good time in London. Near best attractions November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by London Vacation My wife and I recently had the pleasure of staying ten days at the Le Meriden hotel at Piccadilly Circus. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and quiet. I usually have trouble sleeping on a hotel mattress, but this was not the case. The mattress was extremely comfortable for the ten days. I can't say enough about the concierge and their staff. They always provided directions when asked. They went out of there way to greet us each day and ask about our visit. They arranged two bus tours for us. The front desk personnel were just as friendly and helpful. Previous to my visit I was somewhat concerned about staying at this hotel based upon some of the reviews I read. However, as stated this was not the case with us. The last plus for this hotel. It is close to many historic sights, the theatre, restaurants, and even a whole foods grocery store . Thanks to everyone and keep up the good work October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious room It is rare to find a "double" now a days let alone Queen size beds as were in the "family" room. However the room itself was dated and could use refurbishing,. Also the bathroom sink area was inadequate. Overall the staff was very attentive. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by London trip 2 rooms booked and asked for connecting rooms which had been booked a while back through platinum ambassador. When arrived no connecting rooms, but rooms beside each other. Is this me or does this happen to everyone? Never get connecting rooms even though Platinum member! A little annoyed, but what can you do basically. Heart of London, so location is excellent. Room needed fixing as one rooms floor was well wonky. Not what I expect from a Le Meridien hotel. Club lounge was well crazy, too small and not enough staff. The staff tried their best, but never ending issues with crazy guests. They tried their best, but management need to do better. Overall good hotel due to location. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Away!!! This hotel is the WORST SPG hotel I have stayed at in my 10 years with the program. I checked in and then checked out 1 hour later and headed over to the W. And all you Plats.....this was the worst treatment I have gotten as a Plat in a long time!!! Buyer be ware!!! November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for touring and theater adventures The hotel is located right near Piccadilly Circus, theaters and Fortnum Mason. The rooms come in very different sizes, and the upgrades are well worth the extra dollars. The club lounge has a good breakfast. Small issues keep this from being five star. Fantastic spa and gym, but it opens fairly late for those doing business and trying to squeeze in exercise before meetings. The concierge is not terribly helpful. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with wonderful staff This was our second stay in a 2 week period. We found the staff very responsive. We had club lounge access and found it very crowded. There was a family of 20 or so that overwelmed the staff and many of the other club patrons. There was another group that were staying at the hotel and brought people from outside to hotel into the club room for meetings. I don't know what the solution is. We felt so bad for the staff who knew that the other guests were upset and even angry because they paid the same for club room access for one as the other group did for 6 or 8 including children in one room. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are subpar and food is unsatisfactory An old hotel that needs updating. Location is fantastic, but the rooms are subpar, even when upgraded and the food is unacceptable. Was told by staff breakfast is at M, while there was a larger breakfast at 2. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at great location - but services were much lower than SPG hotels anywhere else Hotel was nicely located near the heart of London city. Only 1 minute walk from tube station. Love the decoration. However, services from staff were unexpectedly lower than usual SPG hotels (given that I stayed 200 nights a year in SPG hotels) - Failed to update me if I could have got a room after my 2 days waiting list + not very helpful when I tried to store the luggage after check-out. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yankees in London for Thanksgiving. Best thing is LOCATION. Amazing access to the vibrant heart of London - can't be beat. Elevators exceedingly slow (when working). Should split Terrace Restaurant into better bar and ADD TV's. No TV's in Longitude or Terrace bars? With Olympics coming - a real MUST HAVE. Come on Marketing team! Wake up! But, overall, an outstanding facility - the indoor pool is terrific. December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Ventilation The hotel is very well presented, sleek and stylish. The staff all seemed pleasant and ready to help. I particularly enjoyed the swimming pool and steam room in the basement and the prime location in London was great. My partner and myself stayed in a classic double room on the 6th floor. However comfortable the bed was, the lack of fresh air proved to be an issue. Windows cannot be opened. The high temperature and stuffy air was unbearable at night time, and we both struggled to sleep and felt unwell the next day from over-heating and lack of fresh air all night! Even with the air-conditioning unit turned on, it seemed to have no affect and we couldn't wait to leave our room and rush out for some fresh air on the street! If the poor ventilation hadn't been an issue I would have given 4 stars. We decided against dining in the restaurant due to extortionate prices so I cannot rate the food. October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so impressed! We have traveled and stayed at Starwood properties and some boutique hotels. This hotel did nothing to be outstanding. Understanding that we were in one of the great areas of London. The staff were stand offiish, not very helpful. The room we stayed in constantly smelled of smoke, was coming in thru dirty vents, air conditioning not working. Very overpriced. We needed the room for an extra two days. The starwood rep and hotel guest manager doubled the price, no thought to customer service. Would not recommend. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better Stayed here this weekend with 3 other friends. Hotel is in a great location as it is so close to the tube and also others means of public transport. hotel itself was very nice we had a relaxing spa treatment. Sadly the Jacuzzi was out of service. we ordered lunch which was very tasty and they had a wide selection of fresh fruit juices. I wasn't very impressed with the rooms though. Our room was a lot a smaller than our friends but were somehow in the same category and price. Our door had a bit of an issue closing and the furniture was a bit dated. its a shame because that was very disappointing. I did also request rooms next to each other or joining which we didn't get. I had made the booking in advance so again that was sad. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury, Service and Elegance all in one Stayed here with my wife after a business trip. As expected this hotel had the Le Meridien quality in terms of Luxury, Service and Elegance. It is expensive but if you are staying for business or a special occasion, I think it's worth it and we had an awesome stay. Used suite night awards to upgrade to a suite and wasn't dissapointed. Keep in mind the rooms are more historical and rustic but not extremely so where you feel like you are actually transported back to the 1700s (like some other high end europe SPG hotels). Suite was spacious, romantic and quiet. Executive lounge was acceptible. The spread for breakfast and afternoon was decent but nothing to really talk about. They boast about it in their hotel marketing but overall I felt it was a little thin compared to other SPG hotel executive lounge food quality and election. Staff was awesome, attentive and very friendly. Cool space on mezzanine and very spacious. Very well located on one of the main shopping streets as well as awesome food, bars and entertainment. Very close to theatre area and trendy bars/restaurants etc. Gym was decent size and variety of fitness weights, machines. No TRX. They have a small lap pool. I would stay again for romantic get away or business! October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming Hotel It's not a modern hotel but everything worked. The facilities were clean and comfortable and the terrace is the best place to have breakfast in London Oh and the cocktail bar is unique and has the most interesting array of ingredients I have ever seen October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Graduation stay Although I utilised my spg points to book this expensive hotel, as I could not have afforded it otherwise, it felt like this is how I was treated. The room was exceptionally small, although we only slept there. The ensuite was nice, but smaller than the one we have at home. The price of breakfast, we took advantage of the pre-booking scheme and paid up front at a cost of £18, was still fairly high at £27; although if you take breakfast here you will be thoroughly pleased because it is excellent. The lady at booking in, Kathrin, was very helpful and very pleasant and we would like to give her a special mention. The concierge service, only used it after checkout for the storing of bags was also very good. Now the not so good bit; checkout was expedited but the charges allocated to my bill were completely wrong, not too upsetting but I would expect this to be correct almost to the right amount with a little mistake but not to be over double I was expecting, try to get it better. Overrall it was a nice stay and I would like to say I would be willing to use this again, I still have a lot of points to use and a lot of trips to do. October 23, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>