Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje de los niños de hasta 12 años es de cortesía, si utilizan las camas existentes en una habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Los niños mayores de 12 años deben pagar cargos adicionales. Las camas plegables se encuentran disponibles a solicitud.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. Se puede solicitar una identificación válida al momento del registro.

Le Méridien Piccadilly

  • 21 Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 0BH
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by our stay This hotel is very well situated in the middle of London .We enjoy ourselves every time we come ,The staff are so friendly and recognise us when we visit it is a real home from home ,see you soon April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful staff, from the front desk to the concierge to the club lounge staff. Everyone made my stay memorable. Another plus point is the great location, everything is within walking distance. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning again in nov. great hotel We stayed here two years and received wonderful, first class service...so great that we are returning again in November for 6 nights to celebrate ...can't wait August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Easy check in. Staff friendly and helpful. Good continental breakfast area. Easy access to major tourist attractions. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, Great Service! This hotel is in a great location in london. Excellent service, clean, staff. Great installations. Recommended! June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Low quality hotel all-around. Staff is very friendly, but that's the best and only thing this hotel has. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great job with the renovations. Helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location. December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late checkout has its problems Location is great, room was updated although the building itself is old, a very nice SPG hotel as I had expected. We had a suite, and I realized most people who booked the suite probably have gold / platinum status with SPG as well like myself, which means they are guaranteed late checkout at 4. The problem with that is, we didn't get our room until 6:30 because the previous guests checked out late. And on the day of our checkout, house keeping kept asking if we are leaving every time we walked out and our keys got deactivated early before we checked out, because they want to get the room back asap. It felt like we were being pushed to leave earlier. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and staff. The first minute we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The doorman was pleasant and the male who served us at reception (Iliar .. sorry forgot his name but he was from Romania) was excellent. Although I am a gold member I didn't have to request a late checkout because it was offered. The location is great and although the hotel is not as large or opulent as some ,it was clean and the room a very good size. I would definitely stay here again because of its location and the friendliness of the staff. All the staff we spoke to were pleasant and most helpful. Thank You. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows excellent. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Class Front Office and Concierge Team I stayed at the Meridien for one night to see what it was like and will definitely stay at the Meridien again and will recommend it to colleagues. JOHANA at Reception checked me in at a very busy time but was courteous, professional and welcoming - not in an overtly impersonal way but as a consummate and experienced professional. VASCO (with the Concierge Team) was expecting me and assisted me with my car and escorted me to and from the Parking Garage and was very helpful with regard to the hotel's amenities and the area in general. JOHANA and VASCO are to be commended and they are impressive ambassadors for SPG and the Meridien London. Thanks to all the Team. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by London trip 2 rooms booked and asked for connecting rooms which had been booked a while back through platinum ambassador. When arrived no connecting rooms, but rooms beside each other. Is this me or does this happen to everyone? Never get connecting rooms even though Platinum member! A little annoyed, but what can you do basically. Heart of London, so location is excellent. Room needed fixing as one rooms floor was well wonky. Not what I expect from a Le Meridien hotel. Club lounge was well crazy, too small and not enough staff. The staff tried their best, but never ending issues with crazy guests. They tried their best, but management need to do better. Overall good hotel due to location. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Away!!! This hotel is the WORST SPG hotel I have stayed at in my 10 years with the program. I checked in and then checked out 1 hour later and headed over to the W. And all you Plats.....this was the worst treatment I have gotten as a Plat in a long time!!! Buyer be ware!!! November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for touring and theater adventures The hotel is located right near Piccadilly Circus, theaters and Fortnum Mason. The rooms come in very different sizes, and the upgrades are well worth the extra dollars. The club lounge has a good breakfast. Small issues keep this from being five star. Fantastic spa and gym, but it opens fairly late for those doing business and trying to squeeze in exercise before meetings. The concierge is not terribly helpful. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with wonderful staff This was our second stay in a 2 week period. We found the staff very responsive. We had club lounge access and found it very crowded. There was a family of 20 or so that overwelmed the staff and many of the other club patrons. There was another group that were staying at the hotel and brought people from outside to hotel into the club room for meetings. I don't know what the solution is. We felt so bad for the staff who knew that the other guests were upset and even angry because they paid the same for club room access for one as the other group did for 6 or 8 including children in one room. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent lounge service As a platinum member, I really enjoyed using the lounge. I found the staff wonderfully nice and helpful. In particular, Domenico, who seemed to speak about 5 different languages, was a real gem who really made it a great experience for everyone when he was on duty. In contrast to a few other reviewers, I thought the room was totally acceptable. No it's not brand spanking new, but it was clean and the bathroom seemed like it had been updated quite recently. And I needn't talk about the benefits of the location (just look at the map). November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at great location - but services were much lower than SPG hotels anywhere else Hotel was nicely located near the heart of London city. Only 1 minute walk from tube station. Love the decoration. However, services from staff were unexpectedly lower than usual SPG hotels (given that I stayed 200 nights a year in SPG hotels) - Failed to update me if I could have got a room after my 2 days waiting list + not very helpful when I tried to store the luggage after check-out. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yankees in London for Thanksgiving. Best thing is LOCATION. Amazing access to the vibrant heart of London - can't be beat. Elevators exceedingly slow (when working). Should split Terrace Restaurant into better bar and ADD TV's. No TV's in Longitude or Terrace bars? With Olympics coming - a real MUST HAVE. Come on Marketing team! Wake up! But, overall, an outstanding facility - the indoor pool is terrific. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Service Having just spent 5 very comfortable nights here, I can't recommend this hotel enough. The location can't be beat - readily accessible to the Underground's Piccadilly Line, hence the airport is an easy journey, as is anywhere in London. It's location at Piccadilly Circus makes walking to so many places simple, too. The staff here did everything they could to make my stay pleasant. Both before arrival and during my stay. Smiles all around and no request was denied. (all my requests were legal and reasonable, I believe) The building itself exudes a sense of grandeur and history. I like that. The Club Lounge was a fantastic feature of this hotel. If it's a published benefit for you, enjoy. If you're able to upgrade to using it, consider it. I had WAY too many scones and clotted cream during their afternoon tea. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better Stayed here this weekend with 3 other friends. Hotel is in a great location as it is so close to the tube and also others means of public transport. hotel itself was very nice we had a relaxing spa treatment. Sadly the Jacuzzi was out of service. we ordered lunch which was very tasty and they had a wide selection of fresh fruit juices. I wasn't very impressed with the rooms though. Our room was a lot a smaller than our friends but were somehow in the same category and price. Our door had a bit of an issue closing and the furniture was a bit dated. its a shame because that was very disappointing. I did also request rooms next to each other or joining which we didn't get. I had made the booking in advance so again that was sad. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annoying mistakes... A few things happend, that should not be happening in a hotel of that class: 1) Turn down service came the first night, never to be seen again (the following two nights no service, chocolate etc) 2) My brekfast was included in rate, staff at breakfast said it wasn't, had them double check, still said it wasn't, reception then - after my intervention with booking receit - had to admit it was. On the third day same discussion again at brekfast... 3) Minibar: Half empty bottel of Mineral Water included, which I found rather disgusting and me me mistrust the rest of the fill 4) Cleaning staff forgot cleaning utensil in my room - I let it ly there on the carpet to see what will happen. Nothing did - when I checked out, it was still there... June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Excellence We have been visiting this hotel for 14 years. It is truly excellent. The staff is warm, welcoming, professional and competent. Everyone goes the extra mile to insure you have a wonderful experience. The food is delicious, the beds are comfortable, and the facilities are superb. The hotel is located in a perfect spot, making it easy to walk or take the tube to many places of interest. We have traveled all over the world, staying in many, many hotels. This one is our favorite - by far. October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attitude of Duty Manager/ Laundry Service Mistakes 1. I have sent my linen table mat for wash and requested 'strong starch', they came back only washed and pressed, no starch at all. Due to late hours, there is nothing they could do for me. When I checked out, I realized they charged me 'dry clean' for my laundry which I only requested normal laundry. I couldn't have time to wait for their action due to tight departure time. 2. My room is reserved by my colleague with his name, when I checked in, I expect my room will be changed under my own name. After 10 mins of unsuccessful logging into wifi, i called for help, the front staff's explained the system is registered with MY ROOM number and MY COLLEAGUE's last name; I don't understand why it is like that, my room is under someone's last name, but they put me as 'accompany' with... (my colleague), the staff's attitude is unpleasant when I asked for reasons, then he passed me to the duty manager when I wanted to make a complaint on his attitude, I was stunned to have the duty manager on that evening, Mr. D. M, who has the exact attitude towards my enquiry regarding the system, which caused me inconvenience. Believe or not, I go hung up by the duty manager, by saying 'sorry, there is nothing we could do about it, it is how the system works, have a good day!' (click!) As a platinum member and stayed in numerous SPG hotels, this is the worse ever experienced. What a shame! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with stellar staff The reviews are not wrong - the hotel is a little worn out. However, the quality of the staff more than makes up for that. I had a great room, above average size for Europe and was even welcomed with a bottle of wine for being a platinum member. The lounge is great with a good breakfast (for being free). I would absolutely stay here again. November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so impressed! We have traveled and stayed at Starwood properties and some boutique hotels. This hotel did nothing to be outstanding. Understanding that we were in one of the great areas of London. The staff were stand offiish, not very helpful. The room we stayed in constantly smelled of smoke, was coming in thru dirty vents, air conditioning not working. Very overpriced. We needed the room for an extra two days. The starwood rep and hotel guest manager doubled the price, no thought to customer service. Would not recommend. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay I had a very large room, particularly for a downtown hotel. The location is convenient for touring or business. December 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, but needs further renovation This hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of London, close to many sight seeing spots. If you travel on business there are better places, less busy, easier to reach by taxi and closer to the City. The Lounge is a little small and can get very busy at times. Many rooms definitely need a renovation. The newly renovated ones are nice, but some older ones are not worth the mainly high prices. Unfortunately a common standard in London, but overall this hotel is still better than many other upscale, but non-luxury places. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL TO BE IN LONDON Great hotel and best location to stay in london. great customer service by staff from main door to room service. this hotel is very clean and very family friendly too. if you are looking for the best location to stay in london this is the place to be. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The SPG Guest Liaisons make this hotel How a hotel responds to one's needs is the true measure that differentiate's a good hotel and a great one. Staying on SPG points, we were checked in to a very small room our first night (definitely avoid the "01" rooms) but were too tired from our day of travel to ask for a change. Thomas Duxler, the Guest Liaison Manager and his peers resolved our situation wonderfully by moving us and transferring our luggage to a larger room for the next two nights. We couldn't be more satisfied and will recommend this hotel to others. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb stay in a perfect location I adore this property. The location is perfect, the facilities are excellent, and the staff are first-rate (especially the doorman and concierge crew). I have experienced great Platinum treatment on each visit, this time perhaps the best of all. The Club lounge remains excellent, is well-staffed and well-stocked, and is a great place to unwind. I look forward to my return. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff, great tourist location From the moment our feet hit the curb in front of the hotel we were greeted with a smile and made to feel welcome. We were very happy to be upgraded and have access to the club lounge as SPG Platinum members. We had a small issue with the plumbing, but it was promptly fixed and we received a follow up call from guest services later to ensure it was looked after. Only area for improvement would be the comfort of the bed. On a bright note this hotel had the best front door staff around always there to help, chat and smile June 21, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:25:08.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_1925, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>