Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime The staff at the Meridien were incredibly friendly and helpfull at all times. It was my sons 7th birthday during our stay, the hotel knew this and arranged for a cake and card to be in our room whilst we were out swimming. It really made his day. The gym and Hammam pools area was a particular high point - has a superb variety of equipment. This was the 3rd time we stayed at the hotel and will definately not be the last. Excellent value for money and I have no desire to stay at another hotel as the Meridien has everything you would need. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional holiday experience We have just returned from a 6 night break and have to say the name "Royal" captures it all, as that is the level of service you receive. There is nothing negative that I can say about this hotel. Accommodation - We stayed in the Club tower, where the rooms are exceptional, beautifully decorated and beds that are very comfortable. The reception area provides nice touches of free tea/coffee and snacks each day. Staff - The staff are friendly and attentive, with nothing too much trouble for them. Grounds and Pool Area - This definitely sets this hotel apart, where space appears to be at a premium at hotels elsewhere in the area, here you have the luxury of extensive grounds, providing lots of personal space, a choice of pools and the private beach area. All this serviced by the most pleasant and helpful staff. Dining - we went on a B&B basis, the breakfast offering is comprehensive with something to suit everyone’s taste. There is plenty of space for patrons and we never felt rushed as we sat over our post breakfast coffee. We had prearranged dining at signature restaurants in Dubai so only ate once in the hotel's Ossigeno Italian restaurant, which I can definitely recommend. There are plenty of dining options within the hotel and unless you have specific destinations in mind I would say you can have very good dining experiences in the hotels restaurants. Assistance - The hotels customer service staff went above and beyond the call of duty to try get back a camera I left in a taxi and based on their customer focus I'm still hopeful that it will turn up. A sincere thank you to the management and staff, we look forward to returning. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy at night We had a lovely stay at the Royal Meridien - however it was spoilt by loud music even through closed balcony doors at night. This was from either the Mexican or a bar beyond the Mexican. It starts around 11.30 and goes on into the small hours. We used the air conditioning to cover the noise. Also even though multiple emails were sent, I was not met at the airport by the complimentary taxi service. Food in Rhodes was lovely. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A PERFECT END. My wife and I spent just one night and 2 full days here as a special end to 2 weeks away celebrating our Silver Wedding Anniversary and how accomodating the hotel was. We arrived very early in the morning and a room ws found for us 8 hours before we should have checked in!! We accepted the room which was later in the day upgraded to a Club Room Suite which was simply fabulous not to mention the chocolate covered strawberries, champagne and flowers that were left in our room as a gift from the hotel, WONDERFULL and thank you once again. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly situated We have been to this hotel many times and could not find any where better. Its location is perfect for reaching all the attractions that Dubai has to offer. It has a great choice of restuarants all serving excellent food to suit every taste. The staff are wonderful,very friendly and courteous.Why go elsewhere . April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business as usual This is the 8 th time that we have stayed at the Le Royal Meridien hotel. As always the service is excellent and the staff are very helpful. The swimming pools are one of the best features and our son spent hours in the warm water. It is lovely to go to the beach when it is particularly hot and it was easy to find sunbeds as it was not as busy as usual ( which we preferred). We felt this time that the food was better, in particular the Brasserie ,as there was more fresh fish cooked outside. The meal at Rhodes was fantastic. "Equal best steak he has ever had "quotes my son. It is always wonderful to see familiar faces and this is the case with the managers and the resort manager, who always takes time to speak to his guests. We will definitely return again and would not hesitate to recommend to our friends. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but The hotel beach, garden, pool, sport fields, and outdoor activities are great. I was happy with my stay, but I got a bad impression when I checked out as the receptionist who checked me out was not friendly. His way of talking wasn't friendly at all. I did not have any issues upon my check out, but the way he talked to me was not professional. I enjoyed my stay but this guy ruined my last minute experience. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional From the moment we were collected at the airport to the moment we were dropped off at the end of our stay everything was exceptional. The staff, the room, the facilities and the dining experiences are all second to none. I have stayed in many hotels and this one exceeded my wildest dreams. I have been recommending it to all of my friends and tell them to stay in the tower. Now that Dubai is the major stopover for Emirates/Qantas from Australia I bet that this Hotel will be the most popular ( whoops forgot - no betting in Dubai ). July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not 5 star We recently stayed at this hotel for a week whilst in Dubai. It was a very relaxing hotel but it isn't a 5 star hotel - more a 3.5-4 star. Areas that were lacking: 1. The room decor is very dated (besides the tv). 2. With paying extra for clubroom facitlities, the food on offer and set-up is below par. 3. The food in the Pizzeria restaurant is sub standard. 4. Overall not the 5 standard luxury you come to expect. Areas where the hotel was good includes: 1.The staff around the pool area are very friendly and helpful. 2. The room was clean. 3. The sports bar (unfortunately discovered on our last night), was fabulous. Great big screen for watching sports and a relaxed atmosphere. 4. Shuttle service to the sister hotel which has a very good French restaurant. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best luxury hotel on Jumeriah Beach Wonderful environment, all comforts maintained. Staff do their very best to keep the guests happy. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb beachfront hotel Wonderful hotel in Dubai. We went for rest and relaxation and for our toddler to play on the beach. It was absolutely perfect for this with a lovely beachfront location. Staff were superb, couldn't do enough for us and were brilliant at interacting with the toddler - everyone knew his name by the time me left! Great retreat from the hustle and bustle of Dubai and we would love to return. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but enjoyable stay. Had a 2 night stopover and so pleased we chose this hotel. Great location, lovely rooms and very helpful, friendly staff...great food also. It was our wedding anniversary and we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a club room with half board. We also received a bottle of champagne. Didn't get to experience everything the hotel offers, but the Arabic outdoor restaurant was amazing and the cocktails in Shades were perfect. Would definitely like to stay longer next time and would recommend this hotel to almost anyone. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Foods We eat at Mexican and Lebanese facilities. The Mexican food was what I wouldn't call Mexican, but the drinks were great. The Lebanese facility was really 2nd class. Service was the worst in the hotel, food wasn't up to parr. Coffee had to be the worst I have tasted. We have lived in 47 countries many in the Middle EAST and Latin America so by back ground is not lacking. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in central location This hotel had everything that we wanted. Lovely rooms, lovely food, friendly & helpful staff. Really nice pool areas and lots of sun bed areas to choose from. Easy access to the beach with an area for hotel sun beds. Very easy access to The Walk & Dubai Marina. The club lounge facilities were well worth it with lovely food and plentiful alcoholic drinks between 6-8pm. The staff go out of their way to help you. We have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this was by far one of the best. Well done Royal Meridien. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! My Wife and I recently stayed at Le Royal Meridien for a week of relaxation. The whole experience from arriving to our departure was superb. The staff really take service to another level. Nothing is too much trouble and they were always very polite, very smart, happy to help in any way and always with a smile! the hotel facilities were second to non, spotlessly clean and maintained very well. We would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to anyone. We will certainly be back again. Well done to all concerned! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dudai We have just spent nine days at the Royal MeridIen Hotel. Although we were told the hotel was full. It still seemed a very relaxed place to be. Has a great beach area and three large pools never had a problem with sun beds they have so many.All the staff were excellent especially a guy at front of house called Eddy always had time to talk and always remembered your name.During our stay we celebrated an anniversary to our surprise the hotel gave as a bottle of bubbly. All in all a great hotel in a good location. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chill and Relax Just had my fourth visit to the Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa of which once again was excellent. The facilities, choice of food, cleanliness, entertainment inc sister hotel was first class. Every member of staff at the Hotel was more than happy to ensure our visit was relaxing, enjoyable and stressfree. Hats off to all the staff. Thank you. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really this hotel has great features We looked through all rooms of the hotel. Lived in a Superior room. Next time we'll book a Superior again. You have enough space on the hotel territory and the beach for guests to feel comfortable everywhere. We liked food and smiling faces of personell. May the Russian food be more Russian. Thank You. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality, not just excellent service We all expect to get great service in the best hotels, and on many occasions we get just that, but often the 'magic dust' of hospitality is missing....not at Le Royal Meridien. Our stay was special because of the hospitality that flowed so naturally from the time we entered the hotel. We loved the new Club Lounge and understand that this is one of a number of exciting projects being undertaken at the hotel. If you want to witness the differnce between service and hospitality, visit this hotel...and enjoy. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were great We stayed for 5 nights in mid July 2013 the hotel was everything we expected and more,but what made it special were the staff,nothing was too much trouble,it was Ramadan which meant that most of the eating and drinking facilities were closed,the only complaint was that we couldn't find anywhere inside just for a cup of coffee I think that more effort could have been made to enable us to be able to do this away from the main thoroughfare.i must give special mention to Eddy and Amit they were very helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - worthwhile staying there Excellent Hotel sometimes busy but never overcrowded (March 2014) with large, well cared, clean three pools park and direct beach access. Each room with balcony and beautifull see view. Brasserie Restaurant very good for Half board meals. Very dedicated staff !! Dine-Around offer seamed to be a great idea. It was but needs some improvement: participating Restaurants only offered a very delimited meal menu (Mex. Maya, Pizzeria), Food Quality was excellent but portions at Maya were extremely small. We complaint - and they appologized and delivered a second main course for free! Well responded. Arabian Travel agency located in the Hotel lobby offered great Dubai adventures. Convenient access to The Walk Boulevard and challenging (road construction in place) but possible access to the Marina Walk Boulevard - a must see. Same way to the Metro - challenging but possible and always safe. Taxis everywhere and cheap, Despite of the distance to the City it is a perfect Location for Holiday makers. We'll come back next year March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very good The hotel is a big complexe, quite. Staff are very friendly and polite always with a smile. Food was very good. SPA to much expensive. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in Dubai Just come back from our 10 day stay at the Royal Meridien, this was our 2nd time at this hotel, I have stayed in a few hotels in Dubai but this one is my favourite, fantastic pools & gardens. All staff very friendly & helpful. On arrival we was upgraded to a tower room, but we did have to move because of building works going on next door, this as nothing to do with this hotel, they moved us to a quiter room & could not apologize enough for been disturbed by the noise. Can not wait till our next stay. June 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best location and a quality hotel My third trip to this hotel and was not disappointed. The location, quaility of service, food and faciities makes it a great choice whether you are on business or a family holiday. On a golfing holiday all Dubai's course are only a 10-20 cheap taxi ride away. A round of golf and a chill on the superb beach a great combination March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa This hotel just keeps getting better , we are regular visitors and this Beach Front Hotel is by far the best in Dubai . The Upgraded Club Facilities in The Tower are Extremely Stylish and this adds a whole new dimension .With the gardens, beach and complete range of facilities and restaurants you do not need to venture far . The ongoing upgrades ensure this hotel will be the top beach front hotel for the foreseeable future. The Staff are its greatest asset who are genuine in their approach to you. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making bookings When I booked my PA indicated that I was on an overnight flight and expected an early arrival. I reached the hotel at 8 am and could not get into a room until 1:15. I had meetings commencing at lunchtime and found this arrangement very uncomfortable. I think it reasonable that if I book indicating early arrival, my PA could be notified that there will be no room at that time and to secure accommodation I would have to book an extra night or part thereof. Other than that we really like the hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service by all staff. So many smiles Nothing can be faulted at this hotel. Nothing is too much trouble for any member of staff, they seem to know what you want before you do. the location is excellant The walk is within 2 minutes walk. The Marina can be reached by walking or a short taxi ride. Malls are not to far away hotel provides a shuttle service. I requested a softer mattress and my mattress was changed within 10 minutes all done with a smile. Smiles are in abundance from the Pool and Beach staff they cannot do enough for you helping with towels and sunbeds, of which there are plenty around all the pools and gardens. The waiting staff at the pools remember after your first day your preferences. Jose is the jewel in the crown. The immaculate gardens are a delight. We enjoyed all the food we had whilst at the hotel there was so much choice each day. Service in the restaurants was exceptional. Each day Roy the Butler came to see us to see if we needed any help and our requests were dealt with quickly. We had a fantastic holiday were so well looked after that we cannot wait to return. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, elegant hotel, fantastic facilities The service was excellent all around. Very attentive and helpful staff. The outdoors facilities were a pleasure, especially the private beach, which had white soft sand, clean waters, and few people. There were several tennis courts available and hobby-cats for rental. The grass surrounding the swimming pools made the bathing area very pleasant. The room was elegant and comfortable, with a nice view from the balcony. I would recommend Royal Le Meridien. Especially for a nice holiday break. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the not so Good Excellent service, great facilities. This hotel has private beach and choice of 3 well-kept outdoor pools + spa + gym etc. Only downside is continuous "muzak" - not just inside the hotel, but outside as well at pools/gardens etc. Loud amplified music from the bar area went on until late (midnight) and could not be excluded from the rooms. A pity, as this spoiled an otherwise excellent hotel. No point having super-comfortable beds etc if intrusive noise prevents sleeping! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Absolutely first class hotel and staff. Was made to feel most welcome and nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Food was excellent in all of the restaurants - what more could you ask for? Am hoping to return later in the year as its the best holiday I have ever had! March 21, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>