Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit to hotel, wonderful hotel! This was my second stay at le Royal Meridien with my family and my 4 year old daughter. We enjoyed everything about it. Breakfast abundant and delicious in 2 locations. Kids pool is great with very attentive life-guard on duty. Kids club "penguin club" was exceptional with very cheerful staff and lots of activities. Overall the staff are very welcoming and warm. Service was always great in all facilities. Regular rooms are a bit small but club rooms and suits are very spacious and clean. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We were upgraded on arrival to a Club room, but this did not come with access to Tea/cocktail lounge as standard. That would have made the stay even more exceptional, though I appreciated the upgrade. ALL the staff were friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough, including the lifeguards on the beach. The food was very good in all the restaurants but, for me, seemed too expensive generally. Pools and garden were immaculate. I would highly recommend Le Royal Meridien Spa & Beach Resort. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Been to Dubai on many occasions, stayed in some lovely hotels and this is probably one of the best, all round quality from the moment we got there the staff were fantastic, rooms lovely and the variety of different restaurants was great, but the pools and gardens were fantastic so much room and an abundance of sunbeds and umbrellas in all locations including the beach. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business as usual This is the 8 th time that we have stayed at the Le Royal Meridien hotel. As always the service is excellent and the staff are very helpful. The swimming pools are one of the best features and our son spent hours in the warm water. It is lovely to go to the beach when it is particularly hot and it was easy to find sunbeds as it was not as busy as usual ( which we preferred). We felt this time that the food was better, in particular the Brasserie ,as there was more fresh fish cooked outside. The meal at Rhodes was fantastic. "Equal best steak he has ever had "quotes my son. It is always wonderful to see familiar faces and this is the case with the managers and the resort manager, who always takes time to speak to his guests. We will definitely return again and would not hesitate to recommend to our friends. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai Jewel This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel & everytime they exceed our expectations. Our holiday was also a birthday celebration & the hotel kindly upgraded us to a Tower Suite which was amazing - we felt like royalty, although it was a bit noisey due to the building works, this didn't affect our stay. We have stayed at other hotels over the past 7 years of visiting Dubai but there is no hotel can touch The Royal Meridian for their customer service & attention to detail. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Absolutely Amazing........We keep coming back and will keep coming back for more! Absolutely Fantastic Hotel, Excellent Facilities and Excellent Staff, Thank you to everyone at the Hotel for another amazing stay. We visited Rhodes Twenty 10 and would highly recommend it, Lots of menu choice, Excellent quality and impeccable service., We also visited Al Khaima, Fantastic service and fantastic food again. Honestly dont look at a different hotel this one really is first class. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the not so Good Excellent service, great facilities. This hotel has private beach and choice of 3 well-kept outdoor pools + spa + gym etc. Only downside is continuous "muzak" - not just inside the hotel, but outside as well at pools/gardens etc. Loud amplified music from the bar area went on until late (midnight) and could not be excluded from the rooms. A pity, as this spoiled an otherwise excellent hotel. No point having super-comfortable beds etc if intrusive noise prevents sleeping! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is simply paradise, thats why we came here 3rd time in 3 years The location of the hotel is brilliant, right on corner of the walk and on the beach. The food & drinks served at this hotel will be of 5 star and fit enough for anyone. The pool and pool bar is amazing and one of the best places around. But best of all, the customer service of the staff. Everyone here is so polite and welcoming, and have never experienced such attentiveness by the staff at this hotel. Thats why its the 3rd time I have been back in 3 years. My second home. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Thank you to all the staff who made the stay so excellent. I had a great time and found the facilities, staff and my room above anything I could have expected. It was my second stay and is certainly going to be an annual occurrence for me. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels when ever I plan to come with my family, I think about this hotel. the hotel provides an excelent experience for those who travel with their young or adult kids. the out side swimming pools and the fabulous green landscapes adds to your holiday a special feelings. The Kids club is one of the best I have ever seen in my travels. The staffs were well trained and so friendly. I advice to every one to have an experience there, and sure will come out with a positive opinion. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best gardens and grounds Excellent hotel and staff. Food first class lots of places to eat in the hotel. We stay in the towers but have stayed in the other rooms in hotel all are beautiful. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Relax&enjoyed the Beach I enjoyed spending my off in this 5 star hotel even just for a night.Relaxing while kissing the sun at their beach,energizing myself with the gym,pampering with their sauna,steam bath&the massage of the Jacuzzi&w/the good attraction of the hammam pools.It's nice to stay in. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Fantastic stay at our favourite hotel yet again ! well done to Mark and all the TEAM !! The new tower club lounge is fantastic we applaud the moves you are making, Elroy and his TEAM all did their best to accommodate all our needs. The new twist to Ossigeno with Angelo installed is now a restaurant we look to visit !! All your staff have been an absolute pleasure to us be it from towel station, pool, room boy (JAY) !! EXCELLENT ONE AND ALL !! The exciting plans continue Club soon to open along with 2 more exciting restaurants to consider and MAYA we loved it "fantastic atmosphere & fantastic food" the first time we had been able to visit due to all the work previous and to find Julius as attentive as ever "fantastic" NOT ONE BAD COMMENT !!! Keep it up and we look forward to seeing you next Aug & Oct Thank You John & Joanna August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW Just stayed a week at the the Le Royal Meridien and all I can say is Just Book it..For a holiday of a lifetime STAY HERE ...The Hotel and staff are second to none , they could not do enough for us , they make you feel so special with all the little touches, as for food never experienced food like it in my life..We looked at every review ,but I can honestly say this hotel will take some beating..so if you want the wow factor and a top hotel . Just stay here .. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent holiday for a proposal Thank you to all the staff at Le Royal Meridien for making my proposal week very special. Special mention is to duty manager Edsel Lacson who accomodated all our needs. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loyal and lucky guests This was our 6th holiday to LRM , each holiday seems to surpass the previous! We consider ourselves lucky to have experienced all it has to offer. We feel fantastic whilst there as everything is so fabulous, it really is a joyous place! Pity our holiday seemed to pass so quickly.Cant wait to return. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need for a wonderful stay in Dubai This was our 7th stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Spa and Resort. The staff are friendly and the level of service is fantastic. We were welcomed back like old friends. The Penguin Club is wonderful for children and the Childminding service was a godsend. The grounds are spacious and beautifully maintained. I have recommended Le Royal Meridien to many friends and will continue to do so. We hope to return next year. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great holiday!! I have stayed at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa on 6 or 7 occasions now and have never been left wanting or disappointed. From stepping into the hotel the staff can not do enough for you. The attention to detail has been consistent and has made the difference. My family always enjoy our holiday here and again we left feeling as if we had been treated very well, in lovely surroundings by superb staff - Thank You! we shall be returning again! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Elegant, very large hotel with all the amenities. Staff extremely helpful, pleasant, and unfailingly cordial. Hotel borders on being too big and takes some getting used to. Almost overwhelming but the excellent staff compensates for the size. Our one concern is authenticity of metal Iranian plate purchased in your gift shop. Our next hotel in Petra, Jordan led us to believe plate not genuine Iranian as it was not signed. Could you look into this? February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Tower under construction I must admit that this time round, I was disappointed with my stay at the hotel. For the first time we booked the Royal Tower expecting superior service and amenities to the Business Tower where we normally stay. To our surprise, the Tower is undergoing construction work which starts at 8.00 am on the dot with very heavy drilling on the balcony below (no restful sleep in!!). In the business Tower we usually enjoy the afternoon tea and early evening cocktails, which are no existent in the Royal Tower. In short you end paying a lot more for the privilege of staying at The Royal Tower but you get a lot less for your money, you get woken up at 8.00 am, everyday, you do have a lounge facility and the room is about the same size maybe even smaller. Unfortunately the gym was also closed for 4 days and had to use the Grosvenor one during the closure. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect location in Dubai The hotel exceeded all our expectations with its wonderful beachside location and a short walk to the Dubai Marina, Metro Station and The Walk. All the staff were very professional, friendly and helpful ..........and always with a smile on their faces! I have already recommended the hotel to a work colleague today as it is probably one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in......and perfect for taking part in the recent Dubai Marathon. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club Suite I reserved and prepaid the room for our partner who had business in Dubai. Unforunatelly, confirmed Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not provided at check-in. It took us more than a day to solve the problem. Even at 5 pm the day after check in Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not cleaned. Our partner could not move into the room which had been prepid for him. The staff did not load as quickly as we expected they should do. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good surrounding This hotel is located in Dubai Marina which makes you feel that you are in Europe/west. All good brand restaurant's are there. Hotel provides shuttle to Shopping centre (Mall of Emirates). Close to Palm Jumeirah. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We have just visited Dubai with friends to celebrate a 50th birthday & this hotel was an excellent choice. The location was great as the extended garden area & facilities as well as the private beach were just exceptional. All of the staff were very friendly & attentive. We were booked in on a B&B basis & the breakfast was exceptional, we actually ate in Gary Rhodes restaurant one evening which was superb. A truly fantastic stay all round. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy at night We had a lovely stay at the Royal Meridien - however it was spoilt by loud music even through closed balcony doors at night. This was from either the Mexican or a bar beyond the Mexican. It starts around 11.30 and goes on into the small hours. We used the air conditioning to cover the noise. Also even though multiple emails were sent, I was not met at the airport by the complimentary taxi service. Food in Rhodes was lovely. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff!! My stay at this hotel was above all expectations. The staff, facilities and location were perfect! I have stayed in 5 star hotels before, but never have I been looked after with such passion and concern. You will not regret a stay at this hotel. I stayed with my sister, but the hotel caters for couples and families too. The massage and spa were the best!! Congratulations to the staff and managers for running such a perfect operation! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent beach's view I stayed for only 1 night but i got late check out until 4pm. which is amazing. I spent more time sunbathing at the poolside. The staffs were friendly and so aware. The food was standard but the service was excellent. Will be back very soon. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect with children friendly staff, very helpfull. good hotel. little noise from construction works in the neighboorhood. If some guest would'n leave their cigarettes at the beacht it would be great. some guests don't understand that it is not necessary to put the whole buffet to their table and not eating it. it's a shame (only a few guest did this, but even 1 is one too much). pools and beach are beautifull, food was great. we will stay there again. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Holiday In Dubai This was our first trip to Dubai and weren't to sure what to expect. The overall holiday and experience of staying at the Le Royal Meridien was a 10 out of 10, 5 star excellence! We will definitely be back to have another holiday there next year if not before. Simply amazing! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Amazing levels of service and standards at this hotel. It exceeded all our expectations. The rooms were immaculate, comfortable and cool. The pool area was relaxing ,and the cool towels and ice shots were a welcome extra in the heat of the day. Breakfast was superb .. A fantastic choice of hot and cold food served in such relaxing surroundings. Overall our holiday was the best I've ever had. .. And can't wait to return again soon. May 28, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>