客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

皇家艾美国际海滩度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sofouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 24970 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as Always We stay at this hotel every year and every year it just gets better !! The staff are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. They are always friendly and smiling all the time. The rooms are always clean and the décor is lovely too. We are hoping to go back again this year at Christmas. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business as usual This is the 8 th time that we have stayed at the Le Royal Meridien hotel. As always the service is excellent and the staff are very helpful. The swimming pools are one of the best features and our son spent hours in the warm water. It is lovely to go to the beach when it is particularly hot and it was easy to find sunbeds as it was not as busy as usual ( which we preferred). We felt this time that the food was better, in particular the Brasserie ,as there was more fresh fish cooked outside. The meal at Rhodes was fantastic. "Equal best steak he has ever had "quotes my son. It is always wonderful to see familiar faces and this is the case with the managers and the resort manager, who always takes time to speak to his guests. We will definitely return again and would not hesitate to recommend to our friends. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai Jewel This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel & everytime they exceed our expectations. Our holiday was also a birthday celebration & the hotel kindly upgraded us to a Tower Suite which was amazing - we felt like royalty, although it was a bit noisey due to the building works, this didn't affect our stay. We have stayed at other hotels over the past 7 years of visiting Dubai but there is no hotel can touch The Royal Meridian for their customer service & attention to detail. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxuriously comfortable and well run I was a little concerned that my visit was during the holy month of Ramadan but it did not affect my enjoyment of the hotel facilities at all. The staff were all extremely courteous and welcoming, the rooms extremely comfortable and spacious, and the food excellent. Particularly loved the wonderful sea view from my room, and the beautiful grounds with their green lawns. Would certainly return July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Absolutely Amazing........We keep coming back and will keep coming back for more! Absolutely Fantastic Hotel, Excellent Facilities and Excellent Staff, Thank you to everyone at the Hotel for another amazing stay. We visited Rhodes Twenty 10 and would highly recommend it, Lots of menu choice, Excellent quality and impeccable service., We also visited Al Khaima, Fantastic service and fantastic food again. Honestly dont look at a different hotel this one really is first class. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is simply paradise, thats why we came here 3rd time in 3 years The location of the hotel is brilliant, right on corner of the walk and on the beach. The food & drinks served at this hotel will be of 5 star and fit enough for anyone. The pool and pool bar is amazing and one of the best places around. But best of all, the customer service of the staff. Everyone here is so polite and welcoming, and have never experienced such attentiveness by the staff at this hotel. Thats why its the 3rd time I have been back in 3 years. My second home. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the not so Good Excellent service, great facilities. This hotel has private beach and choice of 3 well-kept outdoor pools + spa + gym etc. Only downside is continuous "muzak" - not just inside the hotel, but outside as well at pools/gardens etc. Loud amplified music from the bar area went on until late (midnight) and could not be excluded from the rooms. A pity, as this spoiled an otherwise excellent hotel. No point having super-comfortable beds etc if intrusive noise prevents sleeping! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotels when ever I plan to come with my family, I think about this hotel. the hotel provides an excelent experience for those who travel with their young or adult kids. the out side swimming pools and the fabulous green landscapes adds to your holiday a special feelings. The Kids club is one of the best I have ever seen in my travels. The staffs were well trained and so friendly. I advice to every one to have an experience there, and sure will come out with a positive opinion. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Good quality hotel with excellent facilities, had a nice big room with a balcony. Friendly and professional staff. What else would one need :) August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August 2014 Fantastic stay at our favourite hotel yet again ! well done to Mark and all the TEAM !! The new tower club lounge is fantastic we applaud the moves you are making, Elroy and his TEAM all did their best to accommodate all our needs. The new twist to Ossigeno with Angelo installed is now a restaurant we look to visit !! All your staff have been an absolute pleasure to us be it from towel station, pool, room boy (JAY) !! EXCELLENT ONE AND ALL !! The exciting plans continue Club soon to open along with 2 more exciting restaurants to consider and MAYA we loved it "fantastic atmosphere & fantastic food" the first time we had been able to visit due to all the work previous and to find Julius as attentive as ever "fantastic" NOT ONE BAD COMMENT !!! Keep it up and we look forward to seeing you next Aug & Oct Thank You John & Joanna August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW Just stayed a week at the the Le Royal Meridien and all I can say is Just Book it..For a holiday of a lifetime STAY HERE ...The Hotel and staff are second to none , they could not do enough for us , they make you feel so special with all the little touches, as for food never experienced food like it in my life..We looked at every review ,but I can honestly say this hotel will take some beating..so if you want the wow factor and a top hotel . Just stay here .. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Been to Dubai on many occasions, stayed in some lovely hotels and this is probably one of the best, all round quality from the moment we got there the staff were fantastic, rooms lovely and the variety of different restaurants was great, but the pools and gardens were fantastic so much room and an abundance of sunbeds and umbrellas in all locations including the beach. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We spent 4 nights here and did not want to leave. The staff were all very proffesional and friendly. The quality of room and food were 5 star. A good mix of restauranrts on the resort. Our favorite was the Mexican one. Every where was maintaned to a high standard and we could not find anything to complain about and our standard is set high. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another great holiday!! I have stayed at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa on 6 or 7 occasions now and have never been left wanting or disappointed. From stepping into the hotel the staff can not do enough for you. The attention to detail has been consistent and has made the difference. My family always enjoy our holiday here and again we left feeling as if we had been treated very well, in lovely surroundings by superb staff - Thank You! we shall be returning again! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Elegant, very large hotel with all the amenities. Staff extremely helpful, pleasant, and unfailingly cordial. Hotel borders on being too big and takes some getting used to. Almost overwhelming but the excellent staff compensates for the size. Our one concern is authenticity of metal Iranian plate purchased in your gift shop. Our next hotel in Petra, Jordan led us to believe plate not genuine Iranian as it was not signed. Could you look into this? February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr william kerr excellent hotel and staff most helpful in every way,nothing was too much trouble and they went to any length to solve any problems.the food quality was most impressive,i had the best fillet mignon here that I have had, in all my visits in hotels around the world. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Tower under construction I must admit that this time round, I was disappointed with my stay at the hotel. For the first time we booked the Royal Tower expecting superior service and amenities to the Business Tower where we normally stay. To our surprise, the Tower is undergoing construction work which starts at 8.00 am on the dot with very heavy drilling on the balcony below (no restful sleep in!!). In the business Tower we usually enjoy the afternoon tea and early evening cocktails, which are no existent in the Royal Tower. In short you end paying a lot more for the privilege of staying at The Royal Tower but you get a lot less for your money, you get woken up at 8.00 am, everyday, you do have a lounge facility and the room is about the same size maybe even smaller. Unfortunately the gym was also closed for 4 days and had to use the Grosvenor one during the closure. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club Suite I reserved and prepaid the room for our partner who had business in Dubai. Unforunatelly, confirmed Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not provided at check-in. It took us more than a day to solve the problem. Even at 5 pm the day after check in Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not cleaned. Our partner could not move into the room which had been prepid for him. The staff did not load as quickly as we expected they should do. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect location in Dubai The hotel exceeded all our expectations with its wonderful beachside location and a short walk to the Dubai Marina, Metro Station and The Walk. All the staff were very professional, friendly and helpful ..........and always with a smile on their faces! I have already recommended the hotel to a work colleague today as it is probably one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in......and perfect for taking part in the recent Dubai Marathon. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We have just visited Dubai with friends to celebrate a 50th birthday & this hotel was an excellent choice. The location was great as the extended garden area & facilities as well as the private beach were just exceptional. All of the staff were very friendly & attentive. We were booked in on a B&B basis & the breakfast was exceptional, we actually ate in Gary Rhodes restaurant one evening which was superb. A truly fantastic stay all round. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need for a wonderful stay in Dubai This was our 7th stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Spa and Resort. The staff are friendly and the level of service is fantastic. We were welcomed back like old friends. The Penguin Club is wonderful for children and the Childminding service was a godsend. The grounds are spacious and beautifully maintained. I have recommended Le Royal Meridien to many friends and will continue to do so. We hope to return next year. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff!! My stay at this hotel was above all expectations. The staff, facilities and location were perfect! I have stayed in 5 star hotels before, but never have I been looked after with such passion and concern. You will not regret a stay at this hotel. I stayed with my sister, but the hotel caters for couples and families too. The massage and spa were the best!! Congratulations to the staff and managers for running such a perfect operation! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect with children friendly staff, very helpfull. good hotel. little noise from construction works in the neighboorhood. If some guest would'n leave their cigarettes at the beacht it would be great. some guests don't understand that it is not necessary to put the whole buffet to their table and not eating it. it's a shame (only a few guest did this, but even 1 is one too much). pools and beach are beautifull, food was great. we will stay there again. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service Amazing levels of service and standards at this hotel. It exceeded all our expectations. The rooms were immaculate, comfortable and cool. The pool area was relaxing ,and the cool towels and ice shots were a welcome extra in the heat of the day. Breakfast was superb .. A fantastic choice of hot and cold food served in such relaxing surroundings. Overall our holiday was the best I've ever had. .. And can't wait to return again soon. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy at night We had a lovely stay at the Royal Meridien - however it was spoilt by loud music even through closed balcony doors at night. This was from either the Mexican or a bar beyond the Mexican. It starts around 11.30 and goes on into the small hours. We used the air conditioning to cover the noise. Also even though multiple emails were sent, I was not met at the airport by the complimentary taxi service. Food in Rhodes was lovely. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as ever Our 9th time at your fabulous hotel and we remain as loyal as ever.some observations-the beach staff where excellent this year and provided an awesome service.i have only one little concern which is the security to the end of the beach to the left as you look out was not constant and we witnessed numerous stragglers not staying at the hotel popping over for a shower then going.still despite this another fab holiday thank you July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location with breathtaking views Just returned from 9 nights at this fantastic resort. The staff couldn't have been any more helpful and they always had smiles regardless of time of day or night. The food and service was perfect and the waiters were extremely helpful and efficient. I honestly could not fault a thing about the hotel. The cleanliness of everywhere was clearly evident in every single part of the hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely satisfied Thoroughly enjoyed stay (feedback form left on departure). Only used the Brasserie where the food, choice and staff were excellent; found the other restaurants expensive, and the night that we tried the Italian there was only one other table occupied, therefore no atmosphere, so we left. Extremely attractive grounds with several pools and extensive grassed areas with comfortable loungers. Would happily go again. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but The hotel beach, garden, pool, sport fields, and outdoor activities are great. I was happy with my stay, but I got a bad impression when I checked out as the receptionist who checked me out was not friendly. His way of talking wasn't friendly at all. I did not have any issues upon my check out, but the way he talked to me was not professional. I enjoyed my stay but this guy ruined my last minute experience. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time of our lives... ...this has been one of the most welcoming hotels I have experienced and I've travelled far and wide. The staff were incredibly efficient and extremely friendly with it. There was nothing 'gimicky' about the hotel and it exudes warmth, friendliness and care. On top of this their attention to detail is second to none, it actually makes their day to know they have made yours fantastic. I will definitely be returning. January 4, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>