Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten wird eine Gebühr erhoben. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei verfügbar. Jede Family Suite verfügt über eine Ausziehcouch, auf der zwei Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren kostenfrei übernachten können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Friendly Staff Front desk always greeted us, which was several times a day, every day. Lazaro was particularly helpful during check-in, offering a variety of suggestions for activities day and night, and even mapping them out. This was all before we got a room key! It was really great to have apples available on our floor all the time, as we otherwise had very little in the way of fruits or vegetables whilst in Barcelona (not a complaint... iberico is awesome!). Room was spacious, bathroom was well appointed, even had a bit of a view on to the side street. Right in the middle of the action of La Rambla, but still kind of feels secluded. The bar, which we visited a couple times, was enjoyable for a drink or two. The coffee bar in the morning was also appreciated and the coffee itself was good. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff exceeded our expectations! We had a wonderful stay at Le Meridien Barcelona while we visited our son who is studying abroad in Barcelona. The staff was courteous, welcoming, and responded to our questions and requests. The concierge staff was exceptional - we were assisted with booking reservations for a theater show. No request or question was left unanswered. The daily buffet breakfast was delicious and the staff very welcoming and attentive to our needs each morning. The staff provided us with a power converter which was a life saver for us. We highly recommend the Le Meridien! March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We had a very pleasant stay with an attentive and helpful staff. It wasn't friendly to 110 volt electricity and lacked isolated switching off plugs. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service varies greatly After 10+ stays here over the last 5 years, my take is that it's a popular hotel, great location and one of only a handful of 5 star hotels in Barcelona = inconsistent experiences for SPG members. Push a little for perks, keep expectations in check, & enjoy everything Barcelona has to offer. The hotel remodel turned out beautifully: I'd call it contemporary, artsy and warm while preserving a great old building. Rooms are very comfortable, large bathrooms with high-tech nightlight system that senses when you need to get out of bed in a dark room. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by location, staff, and room great couldn't get a better spot as a tourist, right on La Rambla, moments from Placa de Catalunya. People watching central! Also, both tourist bus lines start from here, so you can see all of the city quickly and cheaply. I got around a lot walking. Very safe. Friendly staff who spoke English very well. Room was in the back of the hotel, so you trade the view for the quiet. modern room, and I liked it very much. didn't do the restaurants or the gym. maybe next time. The only minor peeve I had was that as a Platinum Member, I did not get an upgrade. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff fantastic Have recently been staying my wife and I for a weekend at Le Meridien Barcelona and the treatment has been fantastic. The room was really comfortable and the staff very friendly and professional. The location of the hotel perfect for walks and visit all the city center on foot. We recommend this Hotel. We will return to this hotel on our next visit to Barcelona. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Barcelona Hotel We stayed here for two nights during the biggest festival of the year and after a two week private car tour of Spain. Le Meridien was perfect from arrival to departure. The location is ideal for walking about Barcelona. The staff was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable without exception. We arrived early with another couple, and the desk manager made arrangements for us to check-in despite our early arrival. the hotel is beautiful, bright and modern. The room was bliss with a great bed, bathroom with lots of space and a fantastic shower. The festival parade passed right in front of the hotel, and we watched it from the lobby. Taxi to airport was less than 30 minutes, 38 euros early Monday morning. Le Meridien in Barcelona is Starwood perfection. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff I love the staff at this hotel. They always have such a genuine concern for my comfort. Not fake politeness. (Or if it is fake they do such a good job acting that they should receive an Oscar. :) ) March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location. Wonderful staff. I can't say enough good things about the staff at Le Meridien Barcelona, always helpful and full of recommendations. The location can't be beat, you are in the middle of everything! March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG member The experience was mired from the time I checked into the hotel as the key card was not able to open the door to the junior suite I was given. I waited almost 20 minutes for maintenance to arrive while I was still standing outside my room with my luggage. It took the staffs almost 30 minutes to resolve this. The service personnel was completely not service oriented, I called for laundry service the following morning and my laundry s not picked up. It took a strong complaint to get my laundry picked up and delivered on the same day. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location on La Rambla with easy access to the metro and key locations. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel overall is good BUT twice during my stay my room key card was deactivated. The second time the front desk representative sent security with me to my room to check my identification before reactivating and returning the room key. AT NO TIME did anyone apologize for this inconvenience and humiliation! When I emailed the hotel manager to bring this to her attention, I STILL DID NOT RECEIVE AN APOLOGY and instead received an email to submit this review. All I received were excuses for why my room key card may have been deactivated. This is unacceptable. I could understand if it happened once, but twice! Is it a Spain thing that customer service representatives offer no apology and instead make a patron feel like a criminal??? For this reason, I would NOT recommend staying at this hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is outstanding This hotel is a in great location and a very nice facility. However, what sets this apart from all of the other hotels I stayed at on this trip was the staff. They were exceptionally friendly and helpful. It happened to be my birthday while I was there and the staff even sent me a bottle of cava to my room to celebrate. The only thing I didn't love was the bathroom which is encased in glass. It is not ideal when you are staying with family members. Overall though, I loved this hotel. Thank you for a wonderful stay! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful getaway The staff at Le Meridien were fantastic. Our room was clean, comfortable and stylish. We were especially thrilled by the patio outdoors. Can't wait to come back! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Spain We recently traveled for two weeks through Portugal and Spain. Truly, a wonderful experience for a mom, dad and 10 year old boy. The highlights included the sights, foods and scenery. However, I think it was the comfort of finding the Le Meridian in Barcelona that really made our trip spectacular. We were warmly greeted, allowed to check in early (great after an early am flight!) and were in an amazing location for the Three Kings Day celebrations. The staff was wonderful and we would love to be back again, now! January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Poor Wifi Your Wifi is unusable unless you are sitting in the lobby. Thank goodness I was able to get it free of charge because of my SPG gold status, but the coverage of your Wifi is very, very poor in the rooms and the "high-speed" internet needs to be renamed. It was incredibly slow. I work as an engineer at a top network vendor, so I am knowledgable on the subject. Network upgrades are a must. La Rambla is disgusting. That is not the hotels issue. I chose the location willinging, but not knowing how trashy it is. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nearly perfect We arrived on 6th March 2014 for a 4 night stay having upgraded our room from a deluxe to the mediterranean suite, well worth doing purely for the luxury of a large terrace with sun shining on it from early morning all the way through the day. The in room facilities are great, large bathrooms, hairdryers and hair straighteners, bathrooms, great products etc., all five star. Location is perfect to walk out and see the sights of Barcelona. The staff on arrival were very welcoming and remained so throughout, we had one irritating night when our neighbours partied until the very early hours of the morning, the hotel tried their best to quieten them down, our only criticism is that having had to complain, we asked that the manager should contact us but they never did. On checkout however we were being deal't with by Paula (she is fabulous), who immediately refunded a meal we had taken by way of apology so all in all it was handled as well as could be expected. Ultimately we will definitely be returning to Barcelona and we will definitely be returning to le meridien. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip - Extended for Pleasure Arrived at this hotel mid week to stay until Saturday. Immediately recognized my Platinum status with upgrade to a suite overlooking La Rambla. Staff friendly and accommodating. Nice enough that I extended my stay by 1 day to see Barcelona and there was not problem extending the stay in the upgraded room. Cooking demo with lunch was a plus and an excellent way to meet others. Thanks for the invite! Knocked off a few points due to very poor internet service/accessibility which impacts the business traveler. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff This hotel is wonderful. Great location (although a lot of street activity at night), friendly staff, tasty food and clean and modern facilities. The staff is the one element that stands out to me. They were mostly pleasant and friendly, made eye contact and were always there to assist. The food was wonderful (but it is better to get out and eat in such a beautiful city.) The gym was smaller, but updated and my room was very nice and great water pressure in the shower. Terrific hotel and would come back. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel offers many great qualities for when you stay in Barcelona. Without a doubt the location is the best. You are very close to many sites you'll visit time and time again, and are far enough away from the WILD end of Las Ramblas. Plus, this is not your typical European room size and the bath has great features as well. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Experience First night in hotel the air conditioning was turned off at 7pm, per hotel policy apparently. My room was uncomfortable despite a hotel provided fan. After much complaining, the hotel manager, Walter, phoned the next morning and was extremely responsive and apologetic. The hotel changed their policy and maintained a/c 24 hours. I was astonished and thankful. We happily remained for the balance of our reservation. This was an incredible display of customer service and I highly recommend this facility. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, nice room Overall I'd recommend this hotel. My husband and i stopped in Spain on the last leg of our trip. The hotel is right off of Las Ramblas - perfect location. They recognized my Platinum status but no upgrades (which seemed to be a trend in Europe). My only feedback is when it comes to the concierge. The woman who we dealt with (can't recall name but thin with blonde hair) was extremely rude to us. We asked for help finding the Segrada Familia and we seemed to be inconveniencing her. She spewed out public transportation directions without even considering that we were new to the city and when I asked her to write them down she seemed shocked. We stay at a lot of Starwoods being platinum and this is a nice hotel. I just wish those sorts of incidents wouldn't happen. Overall though a good stay. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We were staying at Le Meridien Barcelona on an SPG Award, and we were upgraded to a junior suite on the top floor away from La Rambla. As a result, the room was spacious, well-appointed, clean, and very quiet. The check-in staff spoke perfect English and were friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. The concierge, though often busy, was helpful and knowledgeable. Although the location was good being near sites that we wanted to visit, negotiating the crowds on La Rambla became a bit of a chore. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Receptions Friendly Assistance On Arriving I must say that for some reason I forgot that the hotel was part of the Starwood Group and on noticing a sign at the reception and then informed the young lady I have been a member for many years was so impressed with her ability to assist us in booking in and helpful advice as we had been driving by car for the last 8 hours from France we were made to feel welcome before we even went to our room, I woold only stay at this hotel in future if we return to Barcelona. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location I spent 3 nights at Le Meridien recently and couldn't have picked a better location. It's on a side street off the hectic Las Ramblas. The rooms were small but well-appointed. Loved the space in the bathroom, and the rain shower head was a nice treat when showering. I wish there were a bathtub though. The staff was very attentive and friendly. I must commend our concierge who patiently set up tours and activities, set up dinner reservations, and drew out directions on the map for us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well appointed hotel We were very impressed with the reception we received from the bell staff and the front desk as soon as we checked in. We were also very impressed with our suite which we used one of our suite upgrade certificates to upgrade to. The location is situated right on La Ramblas which is the busiest area in town. The breakfast was also very plentiful with many options to choose from. I highly recommend this hotel for future stays. The fitness room is a little small but it did not bother us. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Good Ambience Very nice and clean hotel, right at the middle of Rambla. Cant have asked for a better location. There's a nice street facing restaurant and a cozy bar. However the Wi-Fi was quite bad compared to the expectation levels. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an excelent location This Hotel offers you a very warm welcome , it makes you feel at home. The rooms are very quiet , althought the located area is quite busy. It is in the middle of the city , walking you can se the nice areas of Barrio Gotico, Arrabal, Shopping area , Paseo de Gracia. And there is a nice walk to the Port. Breakfast : good food and nice place. And the attention is really friendly and efficient. I have been there twice and it is highly recomended. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Wonderful hotel perfectly located on La Rombla. The staff was amazing from the start, beginning with making the reservation and arranging pick-up at airport . The room was modern ,sleek in design,with very comfortable bedding. The concierge was helpful with suggestions for touring the city and with purchasing tickets. The breakfast was yummy. Checkout was easy and again they arranged transfer to the airport for us. I will stay here again when I return to this fabulous city. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and extreamly friendly staff We really enjoyed our stay at the Le Meridian Barcelona! The room was very nice, as expected, but he absolutely BEST thing about our stay was the staff. This made such a difference. Everyone we met made sure we were happy and had everything we needed. People make the difference! February 20, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>