Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort with great beach The service at this hotel is superb and makes the stay memorable. The quality of service is similar to the best of the best hotels I have stayed in. The beach is wide and the sea is lovely to swim in. The spa is luxurious with very friendly staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the not so Good Excellent service, great facilities. This hotel has private beach and choice of 3 well-kept outdoor pools + spa + gym etc. Only downside is continuous "muzak" - not just inside the hotel, but outside as well at pools/gardens etc. Loud amplified music from the bar area went on until late (midnight) and could not be excluded from the rooms. A pity, as this spoiled an otherwise excellent hotel. No point having super-comfortable beds etc if intrusive noise prevents sleeping! December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a disappointment ! On arrival, as we were not really happy with the suite we booked, we tried to change for a suite in the brand new tower of the hotel. Of course, we proposed to pay the additional charge for it. After 10 minutes looking at his computer screen, the reception guy finally informed me that there was no availability. Why did it take so long just to say there was not available room ? It really looked like he did not want to give us a new suite ... Finally we stayed in a suite in the main building which was fine but needs some works. The door leading to the terrace was broken. The carpets were old and worn out. The turn down service at night was not done automatically. We had to put the "please do the room" sign to have it done and it was not very well done: leaving some room service stuff in the room, not preparing the master bed for the night. Our housekeeping was not perfect at all. We even had some small insects in our bathroom ... Concerning the restaurants, we were very upset that only the Buffet restaurant and the pool bar were open for lunch. We could not have lunch in any other restaurant and the pool bar menu was not very interesting. Furthermore, the service was not possible all day long. We had to wait for midday to get some food at the swimming pool and till 12:30 to enjoy the buffet. That was really not easy with a small child and the jet lag. To conclude with the restaurant service, the persons in charge of the restaurant reservation desk were not friendly at all. They were really looking like they were annoyed of being here and not willing to help us. Regarding the swimming pool area, we were very surprised that we had to go to the towel counters to get them. In any other 5 star hotels we went to in the UAE, they are brought to you by the swimming pool personnel. Furthermore it is necessary to exchange a towel card to get a towel! However, if you are willing to give additional money to the swimming pool people, they will take care of you especially well. We saw lots of Russian people coming to the swimming pool or to the beach and found their sun chairs already turned toward the sun with towels installed on them. I'm sure they did not use their towel tickets. My wife and I thought that we should not have to pay a bribe to get our towels and the best services possible in a 5 star hotel. To conclude with the hotel review, during all our stay, there was construction works going on in one of the hotel tower and outside. It would have been great to know it in advance as we had the "pleasure" to have breakfast on the terrace listening to the sweet music of the jackhammer. We went especially in this hotel because we saw lots of reviews saying the services were outstanding and we left very disappointed by our stay. We will not return to this hotel as there are lots of other beautiful hotels in Dubai. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Had an excellent seven day stay at Le Royal Meridien,all the staff were very attentive, special mention to Eddy for his help and information. Our room was spotless and spacious with views to die for over the Palm. Check in was great, arrived early morning but treated to complimentary coffee and pastries then given a pager to alert us when our room was ready. Proximity to the Marina and Metro was a bonus as it enabled us to get out and about. Check out was very early in the morning but again plenty of staff available to ensure this also went smoothly. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous stay in this hotel The beauty of the suite, the attention of the staff for booking excursions, the beautiful beach beside impressive towers and the tasty diner at Maya restaurant made our stay in this hotel unforgettable. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Go elsewhere This hotel has everythinb anyone could wish for. Great beach and pool area ,beautiful gardens ,excellent restaurants and the friendliest most help ful staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club Suite I reserved and prepaid the room for our partner who had business in Dubai. Unforunatelly, confirmed Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not provided at check-in. It took us more than a day to solve the problem. Even at 5 pm the day after check in Royal Club Suite with a king size bed was not cleaned. Our partner could not move into the room which had been prepid for him. The staff did not load as quickly as we expected they should do. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience I have stayed at this hotel about 7 times and it is still my favourite hotel in Dubai. It is nice because it has more of a personal touch and the staff remember us from previous years. There is nothing I can fault, other than I wish that the Christmas decorations go up a little earlier so I can see them before I leave! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Stayed in Le Royal Meridien for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fantastic pool facilities and wonderful access to the beach. After walking the beach I would say that Le Royal Meridien has the best beach access bar none. Most other hotels have significant building work going on around them whereas Le Royal Meridien does not, they are refurbishing one of the sections of the hotel but this was in no way an inconvenience for us. The view of the Palm and the Atlantis Hotel from our balcony was another nice feature.Food was very good but a little on the expensive side. Staff were very friendly and always available to assist. I would highly recommend the hotel and look forward to some day visiting it again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Anniversary 35th Great hotel staff were perfect. Looked after us very well and a big thank you for our bottle of champagne and roses. Made our day.. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We could not fault our short break here. Staying in the tower was excellent. Afternoon tea - pre-dinner drinks and snacks were just amazing. All staff were so attentive and made sure you wanted for nothing. Look forward to our next visit. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday stop off A very enjoyable stay everything was superb from the day we arrived to the time we left. Excellent food and service. Wish we had stayed longer but had to return to UK Will return next year. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This is a superb hotel with great attention to detail. Beautifully laid out interior and gardens, great beach and pool areas, excellent restaurants, helpful and friendly staff. Well appointed room with every need catered for (little things like a well lit mirror over the dressing table make all the difference - surprising how many good hotels hang the mirror away from the dressing table - bizarre!). Our only complaint would be the price of the food and wine, but then that's probably true of all Dubai hotels. We will definitely return here. Thank you to the management and staff at Le Royal Meridien for a lovely stay. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in central location This hotel had everything that we wanted. Lovely rooms, lovely food, friendly & helpful staff. Really nice pool areas and lots of sun bed areas to choose from. Easy access to the beach with an area for hotel sun beds. Very easy access to The Walk & Dubai Marina. The club lounge facilities were well worth it with lovely food and plentiful alcoholic drinks between 6-8pm. The staff go out of their way to help you. We have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this was by far one of the best. Well done Royal Meridien. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE. I didn;t believe it was possilble to improve Le Royal Meridian but year after year the management team and their excellent staff seem to go the extra mile which makes for a wonderfully relaxed and enjoyable holiday.Cant wait til next time. Peter Dobson. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was very impressed with the high quality of service, its efficiency, friendliness and professionality Evry member of staff was very thoughtfull and always ready to help November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY AT LRM We stayed at LRM between 27th October and 1st November and had a fabulous time. The hotel staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. We stayed in a Club room which was very clean and spacious, with a pleasant sea view. The swimming pool area and grounds are beautifully maintained and there are plenty of places to sit and sunbathe, whether it be by one of the three pools, or on the grassed areas. The hotel is in a very good location and within walking distance to local shops and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be returning! November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely family hotel | enjoyed my stay at the Royal Meridien and found the Staff largely friendly and keen to help. Back last Spring, I had booked a sea view room with breakfast. On arrival, I found that my room had a sea view of sorts but that I had no balcony. I confess that I hadn't specified that I wanted a balcony because as a fairly frequent visitor to Dubai (my daughter lives there), no hotel had ever before offered me a room without a balcony. Bearing in mind how early I had booked, I wondered if I had been penalised for being a single traveller. This aside, I really felt the need for a balcony because, being on my own, I didn't want to be 'trapped' in my room when I was relaxing. I went to Reception and they were prompt and efficient in offering an alternative room but could not have it ready until mid to late afternoon that day. Fair enough. However, having left all my clothes packed ready for the transfer, I came back from the pool to discover that my new room was exactly the same as the first but on a different floor. I went down to Reception again and was relocated to a larger room with a panoramic view of the grounds but a balcony that overlooked what appeared to be the service entrance. This meant that I had almost a full day of my holiday in which I could not unpack: 20% of my 5 day visit. However, we got there. I had also forgotten my iPhone 5 charger and, in spite of the only spare you had being already out on loan to a guest, your Reception Staff managed to find me one-full marks for that! Morning room service was excellent but turn down was a bit perfunctory- a banana skin remained in my room for two days! Service at Shades and Maya was excellent. Down at the Infinity Pool it was a bit hit and miss. To be fair to the Staff, It WAS half term and the pools were particularly busy so t I felt that they could have done with more Staff being allocated around lunchtime. I twice ordered a drink that didn't arrive (45 minutes +)and didn't pursue it as I needed to leave the pool soon after. Breakfast was sufficiently varied but I was twice directed to a table that had basics missing-cup, butter, milk etc. and these elements didn't arrive quickly. A small point but one to monitor. Concierge and front of house staff were excellent. All in all, a very good holiday experience but I really felt that it could have been even better and that I may have been rather overlooked as a single traveller. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridien surpases all expectations again! All I can say is that this hotel is fantastic. The layout, the service, the rooms are all exceptional. We upgraded to a Suite in the Tower and it was worth every penny. It is our second stay here and it has gone up even further in my view and cannot recommend highly enough the quality of a 5 star resort with the boutique feel with the staff knowing what you need before you even know! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in dubai marina beautiful location , gardens and beach facilities November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best Stayed at this hotel for the weekend while in Dubai and found the staff, rooms and service to be superb, can not fault it in any way, Will be back again in February November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service throughout. We were a group of 8 family members. 6 members had previously stayed at your hotel. My daughter and I were first time visitors. We had an excellent time and all the facilities were superb throughout the resort. Any queries were sorted out efficiently, with extra help from Mr Christopher, Mr Allie and Melanie. Our room was maintained by exceptional staff that were always pleased to help anytime. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mini break This is the second time I am staying at this hotel. This time I have truly enjoyed my time here with my husband. We were met at the airport for our transfer to the hotel, our driver noted that it was my husbands first time and took pleasure in driving us through some sights and pointing them out to my husband. When we got to the hotel one of the managers came out to welcome us (by name) to the hotel ( that made us feel really special). We were shown to our room by one of the staff members named Roy, whom showed us how the facilities in the room worked and that he was our personal attendant. Our room was beautiful we had a huge bed and the bathroom was big with nice amenities too. We had a sea view which was great. We stayed in the tower room, so we were able to use the club lounge for breakfast, complimentary afternoon tea and pr dinner drinks and canapés which were faultless. After frequenting the lounge the waiters even knew what we wanted to drink which was very attentive. It was my husbands birthday whilst we were there and after a busy day of shopping we were pleasantly surprised by a lovely chocolate cake, a bottle of champagne and a huge bouquet of roses and Lillie's, along with a personalised birthday card for my husband. This hotel has been great and my husband has already informed me that we will be back next year with the children as he has enjoyed this vacation. The hotel staff were very attentive and could not do enough for you (this is very rare these days as we travel a lot). We can't wait to return. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for teh tiem of the year Went with familiy for Leisure and had a good relaxing time October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has plenty of outdoor space. Top notch hotel . Fantastic and helpful staff. Wonderful Tower Room experience. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended We stayed at the Le Royal Meridien for 8 days and had a fantastic experience. There are so many facilities within the hotel which are excellent - restaurants, shops, spa and bars. We particularly liked the gardens/pool/beach areas with a choice of pools, beach bars and activities to do. The resort if right on the beach which is beautiful. Our room had garden/beach views which were amazing and looked across to The Palm. The staff were all extremely lovely and could not do enough for you which made for a very relaxing holiday. We found the hotel's location very good as it is right next door to the JBR walks and the Marina, both offering a wide range of restaurants. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly luxurious break We enjoyed a superb autumn break at Le Royal Meridian and had a truly luxurious stay. All the staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The little touches went a long way to making our stay even more special. The hotel provides the best of both worlds with great facilities and is located right on the beach. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This is the Eleventh time I have stayed in Dubai and the forth different hotel, I found it a 5 star hotel with all the comforts I required, and will visit again October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXcellent value for money Fantastic value for money staying in a Tower room. Free afternoon tea, free cocktails and canapes. Excellent gym. Very attentive and helpful staff. A few minor things that could be improved. In the evening when the pools are closed more could be made of them to be a feature. Possibly lights/flowers floating on top etc. Food very good but pizza in Pizzeria was a disappointment. They need to know how to make an excellent tasty tomato sauce and use the correct mozzarella. They should consult some excellent Italian chefs in the Starwood group.. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Amazing staff, beautiful areas specially pool and beach, ample breakfast with many choices. Excellent service provided by the staff, always with great attention to detail. We would definitely recommend it and stay here again. October 20, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:29:44.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 next>>