空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. What can I say? words simply cannot describe the feeling of staying Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa Hotel everything was so good, the service was excellent which included the beach area, Food very appetizing with breakfast freshly made depending on your choice. Overall everyone did their very best to cater for us to enjoy our holiday and we did. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tower Suite with SV was wonderful Tower Suite which we had was of a very high standard - wish we could have been put in one with a full SV and perhaps not overlooking the building site next door - but having said this it didn't ruin our stay. Fusion restaurant and the european restaurant (can't remember the name) was fantastic -staff looked after us well!! thanks for a wonderful stay. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing and luxurious stay This is my 10th or 11th stay. My sister and I took our mother for her 70th birthday.I already knew how great this hotel is but they were blown away by the service. ALL the staff were fantastic. Mum had flowers, champagne and chocolate cake sent up to the room by the staff with a birthday card.Everything was just so special. Cant wait for next visit. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good value for money We were expecting a more modern hotel and definitely a more welcoming and friendly staff. Unfortunately just a few people were keen on saying hello or helping us with a smile on their face. Moreover, during checkout, I was confused about having paid the hotel prior to check in, and I brought this issue with the girl at the Club Tower reception. She was helpful to explain the situation, but started laughing, alongside some of her work peers, and that made me and my wife very uncomfortable. Definitely not an attitude you would expect from a 5-star hotel employee. Overall we were happy with the facilities, but the breakfast quality could be improved (e.g less food but better quality and ingredients) as well as the bathroom, which is old and lacks many modern features, more modern infra-structure (apart from the GYM, which is one of the best we´ve ever seen) and the restaurant prices, which are too high considering the quality of the food. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Second time we have stayed in this hotel, it was great we were celebrating a special wedding anniversary and the staff made it very special for us indeed !! We stayed in the tower had a great sea view and balcony. The hotel grounds are the biggest in Dubai I think and although the hotel was busy it never felt like it.all in all cant wait to go back. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel A beautiful hotel with fantastic grounds surrounding the swimming pools.All the staff were exceptionally professional.courteous and friendly and nothing was too much trouble.The service in and the decor and layout of the restaurants were impeccable with wideranging and delicious menus.The food itself was of a high standard and beautifully presented May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure relaxation Just had our second stay at this excellent hotel. The facilities are fantastic including the wonderful choice of restaurants. The gardens and beach area are beautifully looked after and the staff are so positive and helpful. All this results in a truly relaxing holiday experience. Thank you. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hotel in a great location We were overwhelmed by the choices of hotels, their locations and packages on offer and chose The Royal Meridien though a combination of advice and good luck. We're really pleased that we did as this is an exceptional hotel, in an exceptional location and serviced by exceptional people. We elected for the room upgrade and it's worth every penny. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is an older hotel with NO SPG participation While the hotel had many facilities, it was a bit dated in the decor and age of the furnishings in the room. In addition, I did not realize until after I could no longer cancel my reservation, but while Le Royal Meridien is a Starwood hotel, it does not participate in the SPG program. For my future stays in Dubai, I will be staying elsewhere. January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for a place to stay while in Dubai A nice blend of Western and Arab cultures, with high level of diversity. Very friendly staff and management that cares. Great rooms and accommodations like a palace in the proximity of the tourist attractions of Dubai. Absolutely recommended for any type of visitor, tourist or business person February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is simply sublime A simply wonderful hotel. Beautifully situated on the beach with spacious,peaceful gardens in which to relax. The entire staff are so wonderful, always attentive but never intrusive. One of the best hotel experiences we have ever had, and would highly recommend. If asked to score marks out of 10 for the entire experience, we would give 11+. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 We keep coming back this is our 6th year at Le Royal Meridien and we love the tower building services cleanliness food staff attention to guest needs and the hotels special touches they strive to offer. We have tried other hotels in Dubai but Le Royal gets our number one vote each time. You've got to try it once and you to will we hooked. Thanks Pam and Mark September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service by all staff. So many smiles Nothing can be faulted at this hotel. Nothing is too much trouble for any member of staff, they seem to know what you want before you do. the location is excellant The walk is within 2 minutes walk. The Marina can be reached by walking or a short taxi ride. Malls are not to far away hotel provides a shuttle service. I requested a softer mattress and my mattress was changed within 10 minutes all done with a smile. Smiles are in abundance from the Pool and Beach staff they cannot do enough for you helping with towels and sunbeds, of which there are plenty around all the pools and gardens. The waiting staff at the pools remember after your first day your preferences. Jose is the jewel in the crown. The immaculate gardens are a delight. We enjoyed all the food we had whilst at the hotel there was so much choice each day. Service in the restaurants was exceptional. Each day Roy the Butler came to see us to see if we needed any help and our requests were dealt with quickly. We had a fantastic holiday were so well looked after that we cannot wait to return. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing,with excellent service Arrived, tired from 2 weeks travel in China. Hotel a refreshing haven of peace. Excellent breakfasts, choice of 3 pools to relax beside. personalised service from staff. so helpful and pleasant. Guest relations organised our outings to Dubai effortlessly and efficiently. Beautiful decor, and so much else besides. First class and better !! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Meet Expectations The hotel met my expectation but i was hoping to get surprized and to get something better than what I expected. So it was a good 5 star hotel experience but with almost 50% higher price. Also in hot summer the beach and pool timings should atleast start at Sun rize as due to heat we only managed to spend only 3 hours in our 5 days stay August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hotel After our recent stay at least royal meridien I can only speak highly of it rooms were excellent well presented and such comfy beds,we were on half board and the buffet on offer was excellent with huge choice of food,the staff were all most friendly and nothing was too much trouble,I can only rate the whole experience as five star!!!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Beach When welcoming guests, suggest to ensure that the recpetion desk person is well informed and trained to ensure that they provide ALL details pertaining to that part of the hotel and benefits that come with the room. For e.g. the reception did not tell us that with the tower room the breakfast can be delivered to the room complimentary September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable hotel This was our first holiday with our 6 month old boy so we were keen to pick a hotel suitable for young families. I'm glad to say we made the right choice with Le Royal Meridien Beach and Spa. It exceeded every expectation. Special thanks to all the wonderful staff who looked after our every need. I will definetly recommend to friends April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Third year of staying in the tower with my adult family. Could not believe that service could be improved upon , but the hotel achieved it. Naming Nuwan & Nelson at the main pool bar, Craig butler, and Ajith housekeeping could ot do more, even pool security & life guards were of assistance when i injured my back. Reataurents brilliant June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brilliant self contained hotel Absolutely marvelous top end hotel. Brilliant staff. Food a little pricey but good quality. Wish we had realized the impact of Ramadan. Temperatures were 37 to 44 deg and unable to even drink water outside the hotel premises before 8pm. Spoilt our visit. We were not informed it would be Ramadan when we made our booking months before. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities Superb pools, beach ,areas for relaxation , and a little sport . Staff excellent .I would think the restaurants all need to up the standard of food for the price being charged . But I have stayed in other hotels such as jurmeriah beach which their restaurants are much better but I prefer royal meridian marina as the staff are so good February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is impeccable I do not usually write reviews but this was our fifth year/sixth visit to Le Royal Meridien and I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. We are a family of three, my daughter is 10 years old and all our needs and expectations are fully met. The service is second to none. You will not want for anything. Everyone looks after you. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault this hotel on anything This hotel is the best in Dubai in every way .The staff are lovely people nothing was a bother .it cater,s for everything you need in a fab holiday .The hotel is very clean to a high standard , our rooms where cleaned every day , fresh towels and bedding changed every day .We loved our holiday and was sad to leave .We hope to return July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything top class Second time staying at this hotel and just love it. The staff are always on hand and ready to do what they can to make your stay a pleasure. I love the grounds where you can walk and not all be stuck together around one pool. Everywhere is clean and you can relax in a beautiful environment. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel Our 2nd stay at this hotel and passed all our expectations as our room was in the Tower club room which was amazing.A special mention to the check in staff,Eddy on guest relations for all his help and the girls in the royal club restaurant for looking after us so well.Always with a friendly smile and welcome.Can not wait to return. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place, but!!! We love this location. Great view, great location, great amenities. One thing we would like to add is that your staff need more training to be to the level of resort classification. Greeting the gust is missing, good service at the restaurant is below average. The room finishes need to be refreshed. They don't provide award points February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience I have stayed at this hotel about 7 times and it is still my favourite hotel in Dubai. It is nice because it has more of a personal touch and the staff remember us from previous years. There is nothing I can fault, other than I wish that the Christmas decorations go up a little earlier so I can see them before I leave! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional destination in Dubai Le Meridien is in the best possible location in Dubai, on a beautiful beach with crystal clear water, water sports and pedestrian shopping, dinning and entertainment right outside the hotel. We spent a fabulous week relaxing here. The staff was friendly and professional and the room was very comfortable with a great sea view. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly luxurious break We enjoyed a superb autumn break at Le Royal Meridian and had a truly luxurious stay. All the staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The little touches went a long way to making our stay even more special. The hotel provides the best of both worlds with great facilities and is located right on the beach. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay in Lines If you are on diet DO STAY at LRM the food is YUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMIIIIIII. You can not stop eating the spices take all over the GLOBE. Your messages in Arabic need to be re-done. The message of in case of fire do not use elevator it is in hand writing and the message of going to the SPG is not matching with the Englsih one. January 21, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>