空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely family hotel | enjoyed my stay at the Royal Meridien and found the Staff largely friendly and keen to help. Back last Spring, I had booked a sea view room with breakfast. On arrival, I found that my room had a sea view of sorts but that I had no balcony. I confess that I hadn't specified that I wanted a balcony because as a fairly frequent visitor to Dubai (my daughter lives there), no hotel had ever before offered me a room without a balcony. Bearing in mind how early I had booked, I wondered if I had been penalised for being a single traveller. This aside, I really felt the need for a balcony because, being on my own, I didn't want to be 'trapped' in my room when I was relaxing. I went to Reception and they were prompt and efficient in offering an alternative room but could not have it ready until mid to late afternoon that day. Fair enough. However, having left all my clothes packed ready for the transfer, I came back from the pool to discover that my new room was exactly the same as the first but on a different floor. I went down to Reception again and was relocated to a larger room with a panoramic view of the grounds but a balcony that overlooked what appeared to be the service entrance. This meant that I had almost a full day of my holiday in which I could not unpack: 20% of my 5 day visit. However, we got there. I had also forgotten my iPhone 5 charger and, in spite of the only spare you had being already out on loan to a guest, your Reception Staff managed to find me one-full marks for that! Morning room service was excellent but turn down was a bit perfunctory- a banana skin remained in my room for two days! Service at Shades and Maya was excellent. Down at the Infinity Pool it was a bit hit and miss. To be fair to the Staff, It WAS half term and the pools were particularly busy so t I felt that they could have done with more Staff being allocated around lunchtime. I twice ordered a drink that didn't arrive (45 minutes +)and didn't pursue it as I needed to leave the pool soon after. Breakfast was sufficiently varied but I was twice directed to a table that had basics missing-cup, butter, milk etc. and these elements didn't arrive quickly. A small point but one to monitor. Concierge and front of house staff were excellent. All in all, a very good holiday experience but I really felt that it could have been even better and that I may have been rather overlooked as a single traveller. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridien surpases all expectations again! All I can say is that this hotel is fantastic. The layout, the service, the rooms are all exceptional. We upgraded to a Suite in the Tower and it was worth every penny. It is our second stay here and it has gone up even further in my view and cannot recommend highly enough the quality of a 5 star resort with the boutique feel with the staff knowing what you need before you even know! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in dubai marina beautiful location , gardens and beach facilities November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best Stayed at this hotel for the weekend while in Dubai and found the staff, rooms and service to be superb, can not fault it in any way, Will be back again in February November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service throughout. We were a group of 8 family members. 6 members had previously stayed at your hotel. My daughter and I were first time visitors. We had an excellent time and all the facilities were superb throughout the resort. Any queries were sorted out efficiently, with extra help from Mr Christopher, Mr Allie and Melanie. Our room was maintained by exceptional staff that were always pleased to help anytime. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mini break This is the second time I am staying at this hotel. This time I have truly enjoyed my time here with my husband. We were met at the airport for our transfer to the hotel, our driver noted that it was my husbands first time and took pleasure in driving us through some sights and pointing them out to my husband. When we got to the hotel one of the managers came out to welcome us (by name) to the hotel ( that made us feel really special). We were shown to our room by one of the staff members named Roy, whom showed us how the facilities in the room worked and that he was our personal attendant. Our room was beautiful we had a huge bed and the bathroom was big with nice amenities too. We had a sea view which was great. We stayed in the tower room, so we were able to use the club lounge for breakfast, complimentary afternoon tea and pr dinner drinks and canapés which were faultless. After frequenting the lounge the waiters even knew what we wanted to drink which was very attentive. It was my husbands birthday whilst we were there and after a busy day of shopping we were pleasantly surprised by a lovely chocolate cake, a bottle of champagne and a huge bouquet of roses and Lillie's, along with a personalised birthday card for my husband. This hotel has been great and my husband has already informed me that we will be back next year with the children as he has enjoyed this vacation. The hotel staff were very attentive and could not do enough for you (this is very rare these days as we travel a lot). We can't wait to return. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for teh tiem of the year Went with familiy for Leisure and had a good relaxing time October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has plenty of outdoor space. Top notch hotel . Fantastic and helpful staff. Wonderful Tower Room experience. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended We stayed at the Le Royal Meridien for 8 days and had a fantastic experience. There are so many facilities within the hotel which are excellent - restaurants, shops, spa and bars. We particularly liked the gardens/pool/beach areas with a choice of pools, beach bars and activities to do. The resort if right on the beach which is beautiful. Our room had garden/beach views which were amazing and looked across to The Palm. The staff were all extremely lovely and could not do enough for you which made for a very relaxing holiday. We found the hotel's location very good as it is right next door to the JBR walks and the Marina, both offering a wide range of restaurants. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly luxurious break We enjoyed a superb autumn break at Le Royal Meridian and had a truly luxurious stay. All the staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The little touches went a long way to making our stay even more special. The hotel provides the best of both worlds with great facilities and is located right on the beach. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This is the Eleventh time I have stayed in Dubai and the forth different hotel, I found it a 5 star hotel with all the comforts I required, and will visit again October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXcellent value for money Fantastic value for money staying in a Tower room. Free afternoon tea, free cocktails and canapes. Excellent gym. Very attentive and helpful staff. A few minor things that could be improved. In the evening when the pools are closed more could be made of them to be a feature. Possibly lights/flowers floating on top etc. Food very good but pizza in Pizzeria was a disappointment. They need to know how to make an excellent tasty tomato sauce and use the correct mozzarella. They should consult some excellent Italian chefs in the Starwood group.. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Amazing staff, beautiful areas specially pool and beach, ample breakfast with many choices. Excellent service provided by the staff, always with great attention to detail. We would definitely recommend it and stay here again. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed Had a nice relaxing time at this hotel, poolside and at the beach, hotel very busy but because of the 3 pools and beach it didn't feel that way. My second stay here and will be back October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* plus just returned home from another wonderful relaxing stay at the hotel. The hotel has all the facilities that anyone could ever want from a 5* hotel, the gardens are amazing, 3 wonderful swimming pools, numerous resteraunts serving delicious food, not a lot more to say as I could go on forever about the hotel, the staff and how the hotel is run. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service. Just returned from our second holiday at this hotel, we stayed there for five days last November on the way back from the Maldives. This time we stayed 12 days and it was our sole destination. One of the reasons for choosing this hotel was the large expanse of outdoor space with direct access to the beach, in a city like Dubai which is so built up it is nice to have the tranquility of the extensive gardens and pool areas sadly lacking in so many hotels. We stayed in a club room which entitled us to complimentary afternoon tea and pre dinner drinks and canapés, or the option of breakfast in the club lounge instead of the main restaurant. Well worth the extra cost involved as we used this facility most days. The thing that most impressed us about this hotel is the high level of service throughout, we couldn't fault it and after a couple of days the staff got to know where you liked to sit by the pool or in the lounge and anticipated your requests for drinks etc The towels were changed twice a day and supplies of toiletries, coffee and bottled water etc were topped up regularly, the bed was huge and very comfortable with superb high thread count bedding (I even checked the label to see if this was a brand I could buy in the UK) and of course everywhere was immaculately clean. Would not hesitate to return to this hotel which is conveniently located for beaches the marina and many good restaurants. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Break I spent 3 fantastic nights at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa, Dubai. The hotel is faultless from the moment you arrive until you leave, and I will be back. Recommended without hesitation! October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai 2013 Perfect location in Dubai Marina at the beach and neir the "walk". Staff is very kind. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel The royal meridian is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in ,staff can't do enough for you it's like going home every time we go back October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like coming home!! For me, being in the service industry, my standards are very high. This hotel came highly recommended to me so my expectations were already high. From the first person we met at Reception to the last person we said goodbye to when we left, without exception, were so genuine and warm. The hotel itself was lovely but for me the real difference is in the staff who look after you and not the tangibles....... October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Absolutely the best place! Would come back! October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to relax due to great service Only Dubai-common disturbances (like renovation works or constructions around the hotel and/or beach) can appear. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis hotel is now our second home. All the staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is beautifully maintained and everywhere is spotlessly clean. It has excellent pool and beach facilites and gardens to take a stoll in when the mood takes.It has a wide choice of superb restaurants. Why would you choose to go else where? October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We just love Le Royal Meridien!! It's an absolute pleasure to stay at Le Royal Meridien. The whole experience at the hotel is simply a delight with great service and, most importantly, great hospitality. We have rarely experienced such hospitality and recognise the considerable effort that has gone into creating it...it's the many small things that make the difference. We just love Le Royal Meridien and can't wait for our next stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel From the moment we checked in this hotel was superb,accommodation,staff,amenities,restaurants and most of all atmosphere,it has all of these in abundance,also the location is ideal for a very relaxing stay October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. What can I say? words simply cannot describe the feeling of staying Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa Hotel everything was so good, the service was excellent which included the beach area, Food very appetizing with breakfast freshly made depending on your choice. Overall everyone did their very best to cater for us to enjoy our holiday and we did. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel The hotel exceeded our expectations. The only fault really was the price of the drinks. They were very expensive. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes you very welcome. From the moment we arrived at the Royal Meridien we were made so welcome and the all the staff were so attentive and helpful. The staff made our stay very pleasant by always acknowleging our presence. The food in the Brasserie was excellent with lots of choice. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with an excellent staff Great hotel, excellent service, friendly staff, who wants more? October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and with the constant upgrading and attention to detail, the hotel and especially the staff are truly fantastic. In our opinion this has to be the Best Hotel in Dubai. September 30, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:01:00.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 23 next>>