Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Holiday I have stayed at Le Royal Meridien a few times whilst on business and for pleasure, this was the first time i had taken my whole family, my Grandchildren had a wonderful time in the pools and on the beach and the adults enjoyed just resting by the pool and being taken care of by the wonderful attendants. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really this hotel has great features We looked through all rooms of the hotel. Lived in a Superior room. Next time we'll book a Superior again. You have enough space on the hotel territory and the beach for guests to feel comfortable everywhere. We liked food and smiling faces of personell. May the Russian food be more Russian. Thank You. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I am glad to verify that the Royal Méridien kept the same consistent quality of product and services, in spite of changes in the branding company. While in other regions the Méridien Hotels were downgraded or simply disappeared, the Royal Méridien kept the sophistication of a typical Méridien operation. March 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good rooms in club could be renewed I can not believe and understand that the hotel accept and allows how people visit the sauna. Totaly prohibited and unhealthy. Don't use the towels in the way how to do. Some even without towel. Solution.: Ask 50 dhs for use, so only people will visit who know how to di it February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with absolutely professional staff This hotel has a private beach and a wonderful, huge garden with three outdoor pools, next to the Walk. Rooms and all other premises are really nice and very clean. Breakfast and meals in it's arab restaurant were fantastic. Staff is absolutely professional, kind, helpful and very friendly but discreet. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by True resort facilities Pros: *Great facilities from water sports, beach & pools. *Tasty in room dinning menu, for all meals morning to night. *Proximity from JBR is just perfect Cons: Worst Beach service ever, either under staffed or not focused staff Refurbished rooms are not complete, yet still accommodate guests in them. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Birthday Celebration My Husband & I Had A Fantastic Time At Le Royal Meridien This Was Our Second Time Staying At The Hotel, We Were Given An Upgrade To The Tower Rooms And This Was FANTASTIC, The Service As Usual Was Second To None From The Staff To The Pool Assistants FIRST CLASS!!! WE WILL BE BACK JOHN & SALLY ERWIN May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but will hurt your wallet This was a really good hotel, superb facilities, great buffet breakfast and good location. Our only issues were that the wifi was very poor, unusable at times and that the hotels bars and restaurants were massively overpriced(although possibly more a reflexion on Dubai than this hotel specifically) June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class everything From check in to check out our experience was one of faultless staff, food, facilities etc. etc. The bars, restaurants, grounds beach were all to a very high standard.We were upgraded to a Tower suite which was amazing in luxury comfort and position and we will most certainly return and for longer November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features this hotel has the best pools and gardens in dubai, so dissappointing not to have been told they were being refurbished whilst we were there. Club rooms need refurbishing too. Staff dealt with problems very well however and we would return after the hotel has finished its re-furbishing programme. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon We were visiting Dubai to celebrate our recent marriage and were delighted with all aspects of the hotel. The room was spacious and cleaned to a high standard daily. All members of staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. We will be returning in the near future. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for a place to stay while in Dubai A nice blend of Western and Arab cultures, with high level of diversity. Very friendly staff and management that cares. Great rooms and accommodations like a palace in the proximity of the tourist attractions of Dubai. Absolutely recommended for any type of visitor, tourist or business person February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The location of this hotel is perfect. Close to everything (although it was too hot to take a walk to anywhere) The room we stayed in was very modern and comfortable. The service was execellent, This resort is really a 5 star hotel. Bravo! Le Royal Meridien. I'm glad we chose staying there. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 breakfast is boring had 4 mornings the same breakfast buffet, no a la carte breakfast in any of the many restaurants, so finaly decide to go out for breakfast and had the best of them all at le pain cotidien in emirates mall. the room good!!!! location good!!!!! cool feature is thecold pool in a very hot weather September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure relaxation Just had our second stay at this excellent hotel. The facilities are fantastic including the wonderful choice of restaurants. The gardens and beach area are beautifully looked after and the staff are so positive and helpful. All this results in a truly relaxing holiday experience. Thank you. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Relax&enjoyed the Beach I enjoyed spending my off in this 5 star hotel even just for a night.Relaxing while kissing the sun at their beach,energizing myself with the gym,pampering with their sauna,steam bath&the massage of the Jacuzzi&w/the good attraction of the hammam pools.It's nice to stay in. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything top class Second time staying at this hotel and just love it. The staff are always on hand and ready to do what they can to make your stay a pleasure. I love the grounds where you can walk and not all be stuck together around one pool. Everywhere is clean and you can relax in a beautiful environment. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Holiday In Dubai This was our first trip to Dubai and weren't to sure what to expect. The overall holiday and experience of staying at the Le Royal Meridien was a 10 out of 10, 5 star excellence! We will definitely be back to have another holiday there next year if not before. Simply amazing! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foyer & Flowers This hotel the best I have ever stayed at the Staff & management were extremely helpfully friendly & ensured our stay was just prefect nothing was to much trouble. Our room clean & contained everything we needed for most enjoyable Stay already planning a return Visit June 14 if not before. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mr william kerr excellent hotel and staff most helpful in every way,nothing was too much trouble and they went to any length to solve any problems.the food quality was most impressive,i had the best fillet mignon here that I have had, in all my visits in hotels around the world. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This Hotel is really nice. Very clean, very very friendly staff. Also we had a early checkin at 6.00am, so we mustn´t wait 8h to have a room! This is service, this is nice... Everytime i will take this Hotel! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in everyway Upgraded to the tower for our honeymoon everything from start to finish made it an unforgettable great memory room service food cleanliness was an absolute 10/10 something that is hard to find in this day! September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service We were upgraded from Deluxe room to Superior Deluxe which was good. Room was comfortable and well proportioned. Service was excellent. Spa facilities were very good and most enjoyable. Wifi was slow and also one had to log in every time one came back into the room which was frustrating. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis hotel is now our second home. All the staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is beautifully maintained and everywhere is spotlessly clean. It has excellent pool and beach facilites and gardens to take a stoll in when the mood takes.It has a wide choice of superb restaurants. Why would you choose to go else where? October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Every Way We have been regularly visitors to this hotel for over 10 years now and the number of return visits we have made is a reflection of what a wonderful place it really is! The high standard of service and the way you are looked after, as a guest, is second to none and there is nowhere else we have visited in the world that comes close. This hotel is made by the quality and friendliness of it's staff, who can never do enough for you and nothing is too much trouble. The high standard of customer service is reflected throughout, from housekeeping to the beach, the pool bars, restaurants and Club Lounge facility in the Tower. The addition of Le Deck, since our last visit has really modernised the outdoor area and the streamlining of the menus around the various beach/outdoor area was a welcomed change, in my opinion. I know people comment on how some area of the hotel are in need of modernisation and this is now being addressed bit by bit. To be fair, we don't constantly return because we worry about the room decor- you don't tend to spend too much time in it anyway- it's the exceptionally high standard of customer service. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff here and if there is something you need or want, you only have to,say. We have never experienced a problem but I feel safe in the fact that, should I ever have one, I only have to say and it will be dealt with swiftly, efficiently and with a smile. This hotel is like 'coming home' every time we stay. You feel completely relaxed from day one of your holiday. We returned yesterday, after a wonderful 10 night stay, and are already planning our return! Special thanks to Elroy and his team in The Club Lounge for looking after us so well, particularly Christian who clearly takes pride in the quality of service he provides, to a consistently high standard. Thank you to Paolo who made our first visit to the cabanas on the new Le Deck such a great experience and also to Lalinda for going the extra mile when servicing our room, without being asked. We very much enjoyed visiting the new on-site restaurants Geales and Zengo and also our old favourite Al Khaima. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to visiting again very soon. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great place to relax and explore Dubai. Staff excellent. Hotel spotlessly clean. Food lots of choice and all very good. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay William and I would like to thank all of the wonderful staff at the Hotel for looking after us so well when we stayed last week. We had a lovely Suite which was just perfect. We ate in 3 of the Restaurants which we found the food to be great and service just amazing. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff met so far in dubai hotel Have stayed in dubai several times, this hotel has the best gardens and pool facilities that I have come across so far. All staff were friendly, chatty and extremely helpful. Myself and husband cannot wait until we can book another holiday to dubai and stay at the hotel again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fantastic,fantastic,fantastic, hotel first class,great location friendly staff,lovelly pools,top notch food and resturants , excerlant service,my wife and I have stayed in many 5 star establishments , the le royal meridien is by far the best hotel we have stayed in.faultless June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred Hotel in Dubai We went 5 times in Dubai and it was the 3rd. Time in the Royal Meridien. We like the service and location. We had for the first time a club room and he was a very good experience with the teeaform 15 to 17 and later the wine or cocktails always with warm food or sandwiches. April 4, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:43:15.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>