Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Having visited 2 years ago we left feeling this hotel was the ultimate, it was perfect. However, this visit has not lived up to the outstanding reputation it had, in a class of its own. At breakfast in the Royal Club lounge, on more than one occasion used plates and crockery were not cleared away, we had to ask. They were out of a particular tea we liked, after the first day, we were never able to get it again. 7 o clock in the morning the restaurant had run out of brown toast. There was mildew on the shower tiles, overall the room decoration is now tired looking. The lock on the balcony door did not work. At the main beach towel facility, we were sent away to a different one, even though there were towels available. That being said, beach staff were courteous, efficient and always looking to help, as were main door staff. Overall, the hotel has lost it's edge on the perfection it previously had, disappointing considering this time we had paid to upgrade to the tower rooms. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation This hotel has spacious rooms with beds you want to bring back home. The pool area is nice and situated between the hotel and a fine beach. Many of the restaurants are above average, a bit costly though. We would definitely love to come back! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridian Our stay was wonderful and made even more pleasurable by the extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Each restaurant in the resort was amazing and no need to dine elsewhere. We would recommend this hotel to anybody wanting to stay in luxury with first class service. Many thanks for a truly great experience August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality first time every time Fourth visit and the experience never ceases to be anything short of exceptional. Staff and facilities are superb, big thanks to the chap who puts the ice cold water in teh buckets on teh Tennis courts (life saver! 36c). Also went to Toro Toro and teh Embassy Club at the Grovesnor............... stunning. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overview We have been to Dubai on several occasions and stayed in some wonderful hotels, however the Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa is by far the best overall hotel which we have stayed in, both in terms of quality and helpful friendly staff. We will definable be staying at this hotel when we re-visit Dubai. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Holiday I have stayed at Le Royal Meridien a few times whilst on business and for pleasure, this was the first time i had taken my whole family, my Grandchildren had a wonderful time in the pools and on the beach and the adults enjoyed just resting by the pool and being taken care of by the wonderful attendants. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything top class Second time staying at this hotel and just love it. The staff are always on hand and ready to do what they can to make your stay a pleasure. I love the grounds where you can walk and not all be stuck together around one pool. Everywhere is clean and you can relax in a beautiful environment. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - worthwhile staying there Excellent Hotel sometimes busy but never overcrowded (March 2014) with large, well cared, clean three pools park and direct beach access. Each room with balcony and beautifull see view. Brasserie Restaurant very good for Half board meals. Very dedicated staff !! Dine-Around offer seamed to be a great idea. It was but needs some improvement: participating Restaurants only offered a very delimited meal menu (Mex. Maya, Pizzeria), Food Quality was excellent but portions at Maya were extremely small. We complaint - and they appologized and delivered a second main course for free! Well responded. Arabian Travel agency located in the Hotel lobby offered great Dubai adventures. Convenient access to The Walk Boulevard and challenging (road construction in place) but possible access to the Marina Walk Boulevard - a must see. Same way to the Metro - challenging but possible and always safe. Taxis everywhere and cheap, Despite of the distance to the City it is a perfect Location for Holiday makers. We'll come back next year March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel with absolutely professional staff This hotel has a private beach and a wonderful, huge garden with three outdoor pools, next to the Walk. Rooms and all other premises are really nice and very clean. Breakfast and meals in it's arab restaurant were fantastic. Staff is absolutely professional, kind, helpful and very friendly but discreet. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I am glad to verify that the Royal Méridien kept the same consistent quality of product and services, in spite of changes in the branding company. While in other regions the Méridien Hotels were downgraded or simply disappeared, the Royal Méridien kept the sophistication of a typical Méridien operation. March 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good rooms in club could be renewed I can not believe and understand that the hotel accept and allows how people visit the sauna. Totaly prohibited and unhealthy. Don't use the towels in the way how to do. Some even without towel. Solution.: Ask 50 dhs for use, so only people will visit who know how to di it February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Fantastic from start to finish. Stayed in jumeirah beach, al qasr, mina a Salam and this hotel beats them all. Will be back hopefully May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but will hurt your wallet This was a really good hotel, superb facilities, great buffet breakfast and good location. Our only issues were that the wifi was very poor, unusable at times and that the hotels bars and restaurants were massively overpriced(although possibly more a reflexion on Dubai than this hotel specifically) June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Absolutely first class hotel and staff. Was made to feel most welcome and nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Food was excellent in all of the restaurants - what more could you ask for? Am hoping to return later in the year as its the best holiday I have ever had! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class everything From check in to check out our experience was one of faultless staff, food, facilities etc. etc. The bars, restaurants, grounds beach were all to a very high standard.We were upgraded to a Tower suite which was amazing in luxury comfort and position and we will most certainly return and for longer November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features this hotel has the best pools and gardens in dubai, so dissappointing not to have been told they were being refurbished whilst we were there. Club rooms need refurbishing too. Staff dealt with problems very well however and we would return after the hotel has finished its re-furbishing programme. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon We were visiting Dubai to celebrate our recent marriage and were delighted with all aspects of the hotel. The room was spacious and cleaned to a high standard daily. All members of staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. We will be returning in the near future. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The location of this hotel is perfect. Close to everything (although it was too hot to take a walk to anywhere) The room we stayed in was very modern and comfortable. The service was execellent, This resort is really a 5 star hotel. Bravo! Le Royal Meridien. I'm glad we chose staying there. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 breakfast is boring had 4 mornings the same breakfast buffet, no a la carte breakfast in any of the many restaurants, so finaly decide to go out for breakfast and had the best of them all at le pain cotidien in emirates mall. the room good!!!! location good!!!!! cool feature is thecold pool in a very hot weather September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foyer & Flowers This hotel the best I have ever stayed at the Staff & management were extremely helpfully friendly & ensured our stay was just prefect nothing was to much trouble. Our room clean & contained everything we needed for most enjoyable Stay already planning a return Visit June 14 if not before. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis hotel is now our second home. All the staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is beautifully maintained and everywhere is spotlessly clean. It has excellent pool and beach facilites and gardens to take a stoll in when the mood takes.It has a wide choice of superb restaurants. Why would you choose to go else where? October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service We were upgraded from Deluxe room to Superior Deluxe which was good. Room was comfortable and well proportioned. Service was excellent. Spa facilities were very good and most enjoyable. Wifi was slow and also one had to log in every time one came back into the room which was frustrating. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sunbathing at Heathrow Great Hotel food and staff - but they didn't tell us before we booked that a runway was at the end of the beach ! Sky diving planes taking off with a roar every 15 min - like sunbathing at Heathrow- otherwise couldn't fault it April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Le Royal Meridien I think this was my 5th stay at Le Royal Meridien. Having tried a couple of other hotels in Dubai over the years, I keep coming back to Le Royal. Why? Well, the location is great on the beach but close to central Dubai for the Malls, Marina etc. It's a large hotel (with plenty of restaurants and facilities) that still manages to feel small and intimate. The grounds of the hotel are superb, giving a real feeling of space so you can find a quiet corner to relax. The staff, yet again, were fabulous - attentive (but not overly so), courteous and happy - always very welcoming. My only tiny gripe was the evening buffet food in the Brasserie lacked some imagination / variety. On previous trips, the food choices were quite different from night to night with plenty of variety, but on this trip, it seemed that the menu and food choice on offer varied very little - like I said, a small gripe - otherwise perfect. Also a quick mention of the facelift done to the deluxe rooms in the Club Tower - great job! Much better than previous room décor - now a more modern, European feel to the rooms - whoever did the designs did a superb job, couldn't fault the room in any way. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff met so far in dubai hotel Have stayed in dubai several times, this hotel has the best gardens and pool facilities that I have come across so far. All staff were friendly, chatty and extremely helpful. Myself and husband cannot wait until we can book another holiday to dubai and stay at the hotel again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fantastic,fantastic,fantastic, hotel first class,great location friendly staff,lovelly pools,top notch food and resturants , excerlant service,my wife and I have stayed in many 5 star establishments , the le royal meridien is by far the best hotel we have stayed in.faultless June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred Hotel in Dubai We went 5 times in Dubai and it was the 3rd. Time in the Royal Meridien. We like the service and location. We had for the first time a club room and he was a very good experience with the teeaform 15 to 17 and later the wine or cocktails always with warm food or sandwiches. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay An excellent hotel, not too out of the way but enough to avoid the hassle of city life. The resort is excellently laid out, loads to do and great for couples or families. The staff are attentive and customer service is second to none. We are already planning our next visit. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quick service I came to Le Meridian and was at first impressed by the hotels appearance. At check in I was informed that I was being upgraded to a superior suite which was a great surprise. The receptionist walked with me to another building and waited while I checked in. She also offered me a great juice of lemon with mint which was very refreshing. The room as I entered had a strange old smell to it so I commented on this and was moved to another room immediately which was great. Room was big, clean and had everything I required. My sleep was quiet and very good on the soft beds and great pillows. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. The pool was very nice and not crowded which allowed me to relax for the afternoon. In the evening the hotel is literally a 2 minute walk from the famous JBR. Taxis were always available and I was greeted by employees always making you feel like youre at home. Check out was smooth and fantastic. I would recommend this to both single people and families. Thanks and keep up the great work. KY April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Relaxing Week The hotel is set in a wonderful location with various local amenities and iconic buildings all around. The hotel grounds and beach are excellent and well maintained. The attentiveness and helpfulness of its staff is a particular feature of the hotel. March 5, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 next>>