客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

皇家艾美国际海滩度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sofouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 24970 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 breakfast is boring had 4 mornings the same breakfast buffet, no a la carte breakfast in any of the many restaurants, so finaly decide to go out for breakfast and had the best of them all at le pain cotidien in emirates mall. the room good!!!! location good!!!!! cool feature is thecold pool in a very hot weather September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good surrounding This hotel is located in Dubai Marina which makes you feel that you are in Europe/west. All good brand restaurant's are there. Hotel provides shuttle to Shopping centre (Mall of Emirates). Close to Palm Jumeirah. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foyer & Flowers This hotel the best I have ever stayed at the Staff & management were extremely helpfully friendly & ensured our stay was just prefect nothing was to much trouble. Our room clean & contained everything we needed for most enjoyable Stay already planning a return Visit June 14 if not before. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis hotel is now our second home. All the staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is beautifully maintained and everywhere is spotlessly clean. It has excellent pool and beach facilites and gardens to take a stoll in when the mood takes.It has a wide choice of superb restaurants. Why would you choose to go else where? October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service We were upgraded from Deluxe room to Superior Deluxe which was good. Room was comfortable and well proportioned. Service was excellent. Spa facilities were very good and most enjoyable. Wifi was slow and also one had to log in every time one came back into the room which was frustrating. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best !!!! We have been coming here for the past seven years.All the staff are very pleasant and would try to accommodate all your requirements and needs.Mark deserves all the credit for running and managing this wonderful hotel with someone like Sonia on his team. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best gardens and grounds Excellent hotel and staff. Food first class lots of places to eat in the hotel. We stay in the towers but have stayed in the other rooms in hotel all are beautiful. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff We arrived at this hotel not knowing what to expect. To our delight the hotel was wonderful but what really stood out for us was the friendliness of the staff, who were attentive and would always pass the time of day with you but were not at all intrusive. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - worthwhile staying there Excellent Hotel sometimes busy but never overcrowded (March 2014) with large, well cared, clean three pools park and direct beach access. Each room with balcony and beautifull see view. Brasserie Restaurant very good for Half board meals. Very dedicated staff !! Dine-Around offer seamed to be a great idea. It was but needs some improvement: participating Restaurants only offered a very delimited meal menu (Mex. Maya, Pizzeria), Food Quality was excellent but portions at Maya were extremely small. We complaint - and they appologized and delivered a second main course for free! Well responded. Arabian Travel agency located in the Hotel lobby offered great Dubai adventures. Convenient access to The Walk Boulevard and challenging (road construction in place) but possible access to the Marina Walk Boulevard - a must see. Same way to the Metro - challenging but possible and always safe. Taxis everywhere and cheap, Despite of the distance to the City it is a perfect Location for Holiday makers. We'll come back next year March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent holiday for a proposal Thank you to all the staff at Le Royal Meridien for making my proposal week very special. Special mention is to duty manager Edsel Lacson who accomodated all our needs. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff met so far in dubai hotel Have stayed in dubai several times, this hotel has the best gardens and pool facilities that I have come across so far. All staff were friendly, chatty and extremely helpful. Myself and husband cannot wait until we can book another holiday to dubai and stay at the hotel again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent Hotel Magnificent Hotel with Excellent Staff I would highly recommend this Hotel to any one. Wonderful pools, gardens and beach with plenty of room and sunbeds to relax with attentive pool and beach staff. A wonderful variety of restaurants to satisfy all tastes. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Absolutely first class hotel and staff. Was made to feel most welcome and nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Food was excellent in all of the restaurants - what more could you ask for? Am hoping to return later in the year as its the best holiday I have ever had! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fantastic,fantastic,fantastic, hotel first class,great location friendly staff,lovelly pools,top notch food and resturants , excerlant service,my wife and I have stayed in many 5 star establishments , the le royal meridien is by far the best hotel we have stayed in.faultless June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay An excellent hotel, not too out of the way but enough to avoid the hassle of city life. The resort is excellently laid out, loads to do and great for couples or families. The staff are attentive and customer service is second to none. We are already planning our next visit. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred Hotel in Dubai We went 5 times in Dubai and it was the 3rd. Time in the Royal Meridien. We like the service and location. We had for the first time a club room and he was a very good experience with the teeaform 15 to 17 and later the wine or cocktails always with warm food or sandwiches. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quick service I came to Le Meridian and was at first impressed by the hotels appearance. At check in I was informed that I was being upgraded to a superior suite which was a great surprise. The receptionist walked with me to another building and waited while I checked in. She also offered me a great juice of lemon with mint which was very refreshing. The room as I entered had a strange old smell to it so I commented on this and was moved to another room immediately which was great. Room was big, clean and had everything I required. My sleep was quiet and very good on the soft beds and great pillows. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. The pool was very nice and not crowded which allowed me to relax for the afternoon. In the evening the hotel is literally a 2 minute walk from the famous JBR. Taxis were always available and I was greeted by employees always making you feel like youre at home. Check out was smooth and fantastic. I would recommend this to both single people and families. Thanks and keep up the great work. KY April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous We have just returned from the most fantastic break in The Royal Meridian. The hotel is perfect, it is situated right on the beach. Our room was spacious and we had a lovely sea view. All the staff were first class. Local taxis are very reasonable. Cant wait to return . April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Visit the building and the set up of teh rooms are gerneally old. I was in the hotel in 2001 and I felt nothiung was changed and improved in the rooms. Fitness facility very poor. Staff is very friendly and engaged, but the overall facilities are not state of teh art anymore. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and service! Stayed in this hotel in June 2013 and found it to be an excellent choice! Great welcome, great staff and wonderful service! Great location, beside beach and within easy reach by taxi to most attractions. I was recommended this hotel and now i am recommending it to all! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visits We have stayed at this hotel many times and it always reaches our expectations. All the staff are friendly and cannot do enough for you. The hotel has a wonderful selection of restaurants and has a great location on the beach June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very harmonious hotel The rest was fine. Large comfortable territory, beautiful beach, always smiling staff. We want to come back again. One big disadvantage - building under the Windows goes at night. The clank of metal structures within 2 hours of the night is unacceptable. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding family hotel We had wonderful stay at the Royal Le Meridien Dubai.Excellent service ,good food ,very good staff and great facilities. If you travel with your children , this is the best hotel in Dubai. We would like to thank the entire team of the RLM for an other excellent stay. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridien My daughter and I spent a very relaxing week at Le Royal Meridien in Dubai. The hotel was sheer luxury. Staff were very welcoming and helpful and went to great trouble to ensure we had a very pleasant stay. I am looking forward to making a return visit in the future. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a life time Le Royal Meridien hotel is the best hotel we have stayed in Dubia .Due to the staff , who are excellent .Nothing was a bother to them to make sure our stay was so enjoyment .We had a wonderful stay at the Meridien June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiling all the time Sonia and her guest relations team do a fantastic job of being the icing on the cake of what is an outstanding property. I love GH and I love LRM. This is an amazing property and is a great experience. Stay here soon! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes you very welcome. From the moment we arrived at the Royal Meridien we were made so welcome and the all the staff were so attentive and helpful. The staff made our stay very pleasant by always acknowleging our presence. The food in the Brasserie was excellent with lots of choice. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all We loved this hotel for its swimmingpools (3 in total) with more than enough beds (so no worries about reserved beds with towels in the morning), the proximity to the beach, the variety of restaurants and the wonderful staff, always ready to help with a smile. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service We both have very stressful jobs and needed a rest. This hotekl is just what we needed. the staff, service....well everything about this hotel was fantastic. We will definately go again and will highly recommend the hotel to anyone that wishes to visit Dubai. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Atmosphere I have been stayining in Dubai at various location for the last 6yrs. OMG this place is farmost the best stay not only in Dubai but the best place I have ever stayed in the world. This is our place when you stay Dubai, you most include the Le Royal Medridien. August 19, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>