Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Karte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 664 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making bookings When I booked my PA indicated that I was on an overnight flight and expected an early arrival. I reached the hotel at 8 am and could not get into a room until 1:15. I had meetings commencing at lunchtime and found this arrangement very uncomfortable. I think it reasonable that if I book indicating early arrival, my PA could be notified that there will be no room at that time and to secure accommodation I would have to book an extra night or part thereof. Other than that we really like the hotel. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Having visited 2 years ago we left feeling this hotel was the ultimate, it was perfect. However, this visit has not lived up to the outstanding reputation it had, in a class of its own. At breakfast in the Royal Club lounge, on more than one occasion used plates and crockery were not cleared away, we had to ask. They were out of a particular tea we liked, after the first day, we were never able to get it again. 7 o clock in the morning the restaurant had run out of brown toast. There was mildew on the shower tiles, overall the room decoration is now tired looking. The lock on the balcony door did not work. At the main beach towel facility, we were sent away to a different one, even though there were towels available. That being said, beach staff were courteous, efficient and always looking to help, as were main door staff. Overall, the hotel has lost it's edge on the perfection it previously had, disappointing considering this time we had paid to upgrade to the tower rooms. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel, every time the service is faultless. One of my favourite hotels in the world. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel break The hotel is run to a very high standard with helpfull and friendly staff making our stay an experience to remember. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing and luxurious stay This is my 10th or 11th stay. My sister and I took our mother for her 70th birthday.I already knew how great this hotel is but they were blown away by the service. ALL the staff were fantastic. Mum had flowers, champagne and chocolate cake sent up to the room by the staff with a birthday card.Everything was just so special. Cant wait for next visit. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Hotel I cannot fault this hotel. It provided everything we look for in a hotel for a relaxing stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at Royal Meridien Dubai After a one week stay with a friend from Sweden, we can highly recommend the hotel for the following reasons : - courteousness and kindness of staff, - most valuable club benefits with transfers from and to airport and specially with an excellent buffet during almost all the day, - perfect room in the Royal Club Tower with a wonderful view over the propoerty, the Palm, and the beach (12th floor), - a lot of different places to relax outside in the very nice and clean gardens and beach, - no noise at all in spite of the proximity of high buildings nearby, We spent a lot of time swimming in the sea as it was not our first time in Dubai but we also enjoyed some visits outside the hotel and outside Dubai (Abu Dhabi with a driver from the hotel). We would be happy to stay again at Royal Meridien Dubai and thank all staff for the excellent quality of service provided before (Starwood reservation) and during our stay. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel for families and couples My stay in this hotel was comfortable and good. The beds are great. I slept better than in my own bed at home :). What i didn't like was that i had to pay the breakfast on the first day when i arrived. I arrived arround 8.00-8.30 in the hotel and i was hungry and i had to pay even if I booked five days INCL Breakfast. That was disapointing and not really good services. I would also recommdnd this hotel to families and couples. Not a lot of singles or business people. Food is middle. Not bad but not amazing. In the hotel description it says that the hotel has an own private beach. Not true. You have arround 300m walk to go over the hot sand to the sea. sea ist clean but lot if tourists. Lot of russian and english tourists. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss it's a wonderful place to stay with excellent facilities: spa, pools etc.. the location and the sea view is adding value beside thier excellent detalied oriented services. the staff are very firendly and well oriented. thank you and keep it up. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love to see Happiness It was one of my best experiences and I would love to do it again HOPING to have better stay May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing We expected a great holiday in Dubai however Le Royal Meridien made our holiday amazing. The hotel and its staff are 'top draw'. The hotel's facilities , restaurants and cleanliness are a credit to the hotel. We went out of the hotel once as we felt we should see more of Dubai however after 3 hours we could not wait to get back to the relaxing atmosphere . Cannot wait until our next stay. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5star service Having just stayed at the the le royal meridian for 5 nights for my girlfriends birthday, It was amazing the staff can't do enough, even made a cake when we come back from a day out, , so glad I booked to stay here, the hotel and grounds for very well kept, even better then the pictures, had a very nice view, just what I asked for, of the palm, could even see the Atlantis, One the the best resorts..good location, must stay here May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel A beautiful hotel with fantastic grounds surrounding the swimming pools.All the staff were exceptionally professional.courteous and friendly and nothing was too much trouble.The service in and the decor and layout of the restaurants were impeccable with wideranging and delicious menus.The food itself was of a high standard and beautifully presented May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel My husband and I stayed 3 nights at the hotel, the overall experience was Excellent. Our room overlooked the sea which is a must for anyone and it was nice to have a balcony without having to ask for one when booking. The hotel was very clean and the facilities were excellent, breakfast was great. The Gary Rhodes restaurant is a must for anyone staying it was amazing. If I had one constructive improvment it would be that whilst sitting by the pool we were only asked once if we wanted a drink or food, if we had been asked more we would have said yes and spent more, therefore slight disappointment but did not spoil our stay in any way just would have made "Staff Met my Needs" a 5 instead of a 4. Thank you to everyone who made our stay a memorable experience as this was a special occassion for us. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff!! My stay at this hotel was above all expectations. The staff, facilities and location were perfect! I have stayed in 5 star hotels before, but never have I been looked after with such passion and concern. You will not regret a stay at this hotel. I stayed with my sister, but the hotel caters for couples and families too. The massage and spa were the best!! Congratulations to the staff and managers for running such a perfect operation! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The best hotel in town. Excellent service and smilling nice employees. Wonderful restaurants. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome, people and facilities excellent We have just returned from our holiday and had a perfect time. Right from arrival at Airport when we picked up by our transfer to hotel - the holiday was 5*. Although late arrival at hotel our welcome was warm and check in was seamless. Our room was very good with impressive views from all rooms - particularly the bathroom. All staff were exceptional but special mention has to go to Rijo in Club Lounge. Pool and garden areas were brilliantly maintained and all added to a perfectly relaxing 5* holiday. Added bonus was that hotel is located right on The Walk. We will be back. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on the beach! Hotel had great facilities and in a good position. Restuarants very expensive but high quality. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice facilities and family friendly Very nice facilities. Kids club is fascinating. Nice food and variety of restaurants. Receptionist attitude and knowledge about the hotel to be enhanced. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable but lacks warmth More of a business hotel...also did not get my Starwood points because my reservatio n had been booked through a travel agent...very mean ! May 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel can improve a lot The room I stayed in ( room 953) had two problems : the sink in the bath was draining very slowly . It took an overnight to drain one sinkful of water and the second issue was the bath tub that did not drain at all . I had a shower in ankle deep water . When I reported this issue the following morning , the person at the desk heard my complaint politely enough but his response was very strange, almost funny . He said, " I will get house keeping to look into this , but Sir, do you confirm that the lighting in the room AND air conditioning worked, alright, did it ? " May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, Dubai My friends and I have just returned from an amazing stay at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Hotel in Dubai, we couldn't recommend this hotel enough - top class. Fantastic location, wonderful food, all in all a superb hotel, the staff are so friendly and helpful, we couldn't have asked for more. Thank you to all the staff that made our stay such a wonderful experience. We will be back without hesitation.. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service at a wonderful hotel! My husband and I had a brilliant break at this hotel where the service was second to none! The reception staff were excellent when we arrived and the pool attendants and serving staff in the restaurants were also fantastic. We will be back! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort! I had a great time staying at this resort, no complaints whatsoever! It was a great stay, and a great location! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable hotel This was our first holiday with our 6 month old boy so we were keen to pick a hotel suitable for young families. I'm glad to say we made the right choice with Le Royal Meridien Beach and Spa. It exceeded every expectation. Special thanks to all the wonderful staff who looked after our every need. I will definetly recommend to friends April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best park and service The service, restaurants and the hotel park are best class! April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location and family friendly it s really a pleasure to enjoy our holidays at Le Royal Meridien Dubai and no doubt we ll be back soon with our family . April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quick service I came to Le Meridian and was at first impressed by the hotels appearance. At check in I was informed that I was being upgraded to a superior suite which was a great surprise. The receptionist walked with me to another building and waited while I checked in. She also offered me a great juice of lemon with mint which was very refreshing. The room as I entered had a strange old smell to it so I commented on this and was moved to another room immediately which was great. Room was big, clean and had everything I required. My sleep was quiet and very good on the soft beds and great pillows. Breakfast was good with lots of variety. The pool was very nice and not crowded which allowed me to relax for the afternoon. In the evening the hotel is literally a 2 minute walk from the famous JBR. Taxis were always available and I was greeted by employees always making you feel like youre at home. Check out was smooth and fantastic. I would recommend this to both single people and families. Thanks and keep up the great work. KY April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place there are of course plenty of great hotels in Dubaï, but this one has the best surroundings, huge garden, many pools, big private beach and lots of deckchairs and beach umbrellas, so you never have to wake up early to get one. Due to the size of the garden you don't feel you're in a crowd, there's always the possibility to be in a quiet place and this is great, we'll be back April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's environment was good My experience with the hotel was good and relaxing. April 26, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:12:50.270Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_664, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 23 next>>