Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubaï,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 627 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best Hotel in Dubai I have been visiting Dubai for the last 7 years both work and pleasure. Ive been staying at the LRM for over 5 years now. Ive tried most of the hotels around and LRM has to be on top for everything. Service, facilities, overall experience and hotel location. Staff are very friendly and always at hand to assist. The Hotel never feels busy even when nearing 100% occupancy, there is so much room its never crowded, this is my 2nd home... Keep up the good work. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent example of team work Without doubt this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The upgrade to a Tower room was unexpected and ensured our short stay before travelling on to Australia was very comfortable. It was my wife's birthday and the staff made sure that the day was celebrated in style with a birthday card, lovely cake and wine. Any time we wanted help with hotel facilities or advice about local amenities the receptionists ensured that our needs were met quickly and would involve other colleagues if they didn't have the information at their finger tips. The hotel facilities are excellent with a wide choice of restaurants and plenty of space around the pool areas to give privacy and shade from the sun. Throughout our stay the hotel management were always in plain view and very approachable. Indeed on our last evening the duty manageress ensured that we had complementary refreshments while we waited for our transport. We'll be back. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation All staff was very friendly and looked after us beyond our expectations. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big friendly hotel This hotel provided top class service and was always eager to ensure our stay was enjoyed. The breakfast was full of everything you could imagine and from the pool service to getting a cab, from check in to checking out, we found everything went so smoothly. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with great staff! We were on our honeymoon on our way back from Maldives, and stayed here for 2 nights. Hotel was really nice and had a great royal lounge! Plus the amenities were fabulous. Very helpful staff! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience yet again Holiday met and exceeded expectations as the changes to Pool and Beach Bar were brilliant the new Seafood Geales Fantastic food. Shades is a pleasure to drink in and the friendliness of Nuwan goes a long way. Remembering us from previous visits is always welcoming. We have yet to find a hotel as good - this was our 14th visit and we will return!! December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This was a family holiday (two adults & one 6 year old child). We all had a fabulous experience at this hotel. Hotel really clean, food excellent, facilities excellent, staff were friendly & really good with children. Location is excellent. I will return. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Holiday It is an original Hotel With extensive grounds and facilities very up to date and the service is exceptional in all departments etc November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good beach hotel Only one problem in this hotel: Quality of sleep in this hotel is unsatisfactory. It is very noisy, because of the next disco, which works almost all night long. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel As a returning guest to the hotel it was great to be welcomed by so many members of staff who recognised or remembered us from our last visit. This is my favourite place to visit and allows me to both relax and carry out my business and meetings whilst in Dubai. The hotel offers everything that you could think off or would be required, it is the most relaxing place to be after a busy day, a long flight or a hard year, I find it the ideal location, offering several restaurants serving superb food, it has relaxing café bars, sports bars, and exceptional night life if that is what you are after, the staff are extremely friendly and you will thoroughly enjoy every minute of your time spent at this hotel November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by too many cats my only complaint is the fact that you have too many cats in the grounds. I counted at least 12. we could not not eat any meals outside because of this, it was very disappointing being forced to eat inside, I felt totally let down by the management. they sat under the tables while you were eating. I did report this to your reception. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't get better than this My wife and I recently returned from a two-week holiday at Le Royal Meridien and we had a fabulous time. We stayed there simply to have a relaxing time and everything was perfect. We stayed in a Tower Club room which was fabulous...and we wish we could have brought the bed home with us! The Club Lounge is excellent and a great place to socialise. We spent most days sunbathing in the extensive garden areas where drinks and food are readily available. The choice of restaurants is amazing...especially since you are able to add the sister hotels restaurants (Grosvenor House) to the list of choices. We particularly liked Geales and Siddharta. We would highly recommend Le Royal Meridien since it just doesn't get better than this. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly! The fish restaurant is excellent! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel We enjoyed our stay at Le Royal Meridien so much last year that we decided to return this year. We weren't disappointed - it's still an outstanding hotel in all respects. The rooms have everything you could need. The pool, gardens and beach are all great and very well tended. The staff are extremely efficient and attentive. There are an exceptional amount of restaurants to choose from (not to mention those available in the sister hotel, The Grosvenor House). We will certainly be back again next year. Thank you to all at Le Royal Meridien for looking after us so well. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Every Way We have been regularly visitors to this hotel for over 10 years now and the number of return visits we have made is a reflection of what a wonderful place it really is! The high standard of service and the way you are looked after, as a guest, is second to none and there is nowhere else we have visited in the world that comes close. This hotel is made by the quality and friendliness of it's staff, who can never do enough for you and nothing is too much trouble. The high standard of customer service is reflected throughout, from housekeeping to the beach, the pool bars, restaurants and Club Lounge facility in the Tower. The addition of Le Deck, since our last visit has really modernised the outdoor area and the streamlining of the menus around the various beach/outdoor area was a welcomed change, in my opinion. I know people comment on how some area of the hotel are in need of modernisation and this is now being addressed bit by bit. To be fair, we don't constantly return because we worry about the room decor- you don't tend to spend too much time in it anyway- it's the exceptionally high standard of customer service. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff here and if there is something you need or want, you only have to,say. We have never experienced a problem but I feel safe in the fact that, should I ever have one, I only have to say and it will be dealt with swiftly, efficiently and with a smile. This hotel is like 'coming home' every time we stay. You feel completely relaxed from day one of your holiday. We returned yesterday, after a wonderful 10 night stay, and are already planning our return! Special thanks to Elroy and his team in The Club Lounge for looking after us so well, particularly Christian who clearly takes pride in the quality of service he provides, to a consistently high standard. Thank you to Paolo who made our first visit to the cabanas on the new Le Deck such a great experience and also to Lalinda for going the extra mile when servicing our room, without being asked. We very much enjoyed visiting the new on-site restaurants Geales and Zengo and also our old favourite Al Khaima. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to visiting again very soon. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing ! We stayed at LRM from 30th October to 6th November this year. This place is amazing, the rooms are immaculate and the beds are so big and comfortable its an effort to get out of them. However, when you do manage to drag yourself away from the room you will find an amazing selection of food for breakfast (we were in the club tower so used the one on the first floor) The pools and grounds are excellent, we spent the majority of our time by the smaller pool and found the waiter there (Jose) to be excellent, nothing was too much trouble and service was always quick and very polite. I have no problem in recommending this hotel and can say that out of all the hotels I have stayed in all over the world this is the best. We have already contacted our travel agent and have booked for ten days next November. :-) November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Care Sometimes, it is only when something goes wrong on a holiday that one finds out how much the hotel you are staying in cares about your welfare. On our recent trip with my family to Le Royal Meridien in Dubai, my 15 year old grandson developed acute appendicitis. The very fact that the hotel has such commitment to customer care to have, on site, paramedics and a doctor, ensured that his symptoms were quickly diagnosed and he was swiftly referred to hospital where an operation revealed that any delay could have had serious consequences. The care and support out family received during the ordeal can only be described as incredible and the management and staff at Le Royal Meridien have my family's sincere thanks and admiration. Well done and many thanks, Le Royal Meridien, Dubai!! Jack Meredith Chief Executive Meredith (uk) Ltd. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Once again we returned to the Royal Meridien beach hotel for our autumn break . As always we find the hotel and facilities to the highest standard. The hotel has many excellent restaurants but an old favourite of ours is the Brasserie which is extremely good value for families . The head waiter Paul and his staff are extremely polite , courteous and helpful . You can dine outside on the terrace or inside in the air conditioned restaurant . It offers an international buffet of hot and cold food with live cooking using only the finest produce from all over the world . Every possible need is catered for and for families the atmosphere is relaxed and enjoyable . This hotel shines amongst others and is a must if you are visiting Dubai . November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Close to the beach, marina and the Walk so great location for strolling. 15 minutes from the metro station with access to many areas but a taxi is still needed for others. Pool area is fantastic and breakfast was good. Food Prices were too high for us to eat there but there are many other options nearby. Staff very attentive and sleep quality was the best ever ! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime. Myself, my wife and my 18 month old son stayed for a week in the newly refurbished tower club room. This was our 3rd visit to the hotel, and each time the hotel keeps improving. I must say the refurbishment in the club room was outstanding. This was our first family holiday with our son Tyler jay and the staff at le royal meridien made our stay an unforgettable and special first holiday as a family. As we arrived in our room, there was a cuddly toy for our son and tokens for the penguin club. The children's pool, the penguin club, the park, mini golf and football field are all amazing facilities to keep children occupied. We would like to thank the staff at the tower breakfast and afternoon tea for making our son feel special with his own baby cutlery and for doing all they can to cater for his special dietary needs. Shalou and Christian always made a big fuss of him. Le royal meridien will always hold a special place in our hearts as this is the place where me and my wife got married back in may 2011. Our wedding day and our stay at the hotel was perfect in every way and every detail was taken care of by brilliant staff. Mark the manager and Pam the general manager always looked after us and our family and friends, and words can't describe how appreciative we are to them. We will keep coming back to this hotel, as mentioned earlier with each visit there is always something new and exciting to make our holiday unforgettable. We highly recommend this holiday to anyone as we believe it caters for everything that you could possibly need. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to none service We have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and are never disappointed. The service is excellent and the recently renovated pool bar area is great for lunchtime drinks and food or a pre dinner cocktail. There are numerous indoor and outdoor restaurants all with fabulous food and service. The pool bar area can get a little busy at weekends and unfortunately the beach was being reconstructed when we stayed which was out of the control of the hotel. There was also a restriction on drinking alcohol during our stay for one day, whilst we have no problem with this, we were only advised the day before. Ideally, we should have been advised ahead of our stay November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are very attentive. This was our 6th visit to the hotel and we are never disappointed.We cannot fault the hotel from the fabulous staff, who look after every wish of the customer, to the fine choice of restaurants.We shall look forward to our 7th. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! We stayed at the Royal Meridien for the first time in October and had an amazing stay. The hotel is beautiful and the staff so pleasant and efficient. Every member of staff was so helpful and they went out of their way to make our stay as good as it could be. Our bedroom was kept spotless and was very comfortable. The food in the Brasserie which was where we ate all our meals, including breakfast, was delicious and well prepared. The bar food is excellent as well. The grounds of the hotel are extensive with so many different areas to sit in and several pools to choose from, as well as the beach. The location of the hotel, on Jumeirah Beach, is perfect for visiting Dubai and seeing all the sights - just the best location! I can't wait to visit the hotel again - it was just fabulous! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return trip doesn't disappoint My family and I have just returned from a fantastic 5 night stay at Le Royal Meridien, which was our second visit this year. We arrived early morning and was checked in straight away, along with an upgrade to suite which was a fantastic surprise. The room was a decent size and everything in the room and the hotel was explained fully by the member of staff who showed us to our room. We weren't celebrating anything, but was pleasantly surprised to receive a belated birthday cake for my daughter which was sent to our room, and also lovely flowers which was a nice touch. The staff were always friendly and nothing was ever too much for them and they went out of their way to accommodate any requests that we had. The lower pool was clean and there was always enough loungers. A member of staff recognised us from our previous visit which was nice. The staff go around handing out ice buckets,cold towels and cold water sprays which is a bonus. The beach was partially closed due to ongoing beach erosion works, but this wasn't a major problem for us. As we were half board we used our daily allowance and ate in all the a la carte restaurants, except the new one which wasn't open. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a bit of luxury and brilliant service. Thank you Le Royal Meridien for a great holiday . We will be returning! October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and without fail have always been impressed by the incredibly friendly, helpful and professional staff. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Just had our fourth stay at the hotel, it just gets better and better. ALL staff are excellent, but special mention to Christian and Shula in the club lounge, Ephraun at the infinity pool bar, Hussain and Pappu, sun beds/towels, Roy, who gets everywhere, and Eddy. We had yet another great meal at Maya, our favourite waiter is Juan. Geales is on the list for another meal next time, great food and atmosphere. Yet again we got spoilt with sparkling wine, chocolate strawberries and box of chocolates in our room on arrival, we can't fault this hotel at all and cannot wait for our next visit, it's like coming home, thank you all for another wonderful time. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary celebration The hotel couldn't do enough to make our stay special. Our silver wedding was kindly recognised with a room upgrade, flowers, choccies and drinks which far surpassed our expectations. The a la carte restaurants and bars are fantastic and have benefitted from recent modernisations. During the day the huge amount of land means you have lots of space if you need it to avoid feeling hemmed in. we had a great time here. Thanks team. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY IN ;) Very exciting experience, everything was perfect! The staff responsiveness was great , every person of the staff had a great and positive attention to customer. It's a perfect location to relax with many attentions very very appreciated. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff All the staff at Le Royal Meridien are incredibly good at customer service. From the first smile of the doorman as they open the car door, to every member of staff you come into contact with. Nothing is too much trouble. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic All Round Hotel This was our 4th visit since May 2013, and our 3rd visit in 2014 - say no more! Great hotel with very professional and courteous staff - always very polite and helpful. Food and beverages equally of the top order. Would recommend this hotel every day. Faultless. Will be back early next year. October 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:22:38.754-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_627, tr_627
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>