Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Breakfast Le Meridien Minneapolis was very nice. Our only critique: It would be a great improvement if the hotel offered a simple in-room breakfast basket with pastries. muffins or bagels.. October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very cool, unique property in a great location. The hotel is essentially an art gallery. Very interesting artwork throughout the property. Modern, clean rooms and rather large compared to the average hotel room. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. August 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has problems Room service was exorbitant--five dollars for one overeasy egg and everything had to be ordered a la carte. Dinner was terrible in the Marin hotel. Room was beautiful but on one day we left at 11:00 and returned exhausted at 4:00, only to find that our room was not made up. The facilities are beautiful but there does seem to be a problem with the management of the hotel. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bartender I am a very frequent traveler! Hannah, the bartender, is one of the best I have ever seein at a hotel bar! Go enjoy! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well done. Room was upgraded upon arrival. Smooth experience from start to finish. Will return again. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent Stay Chambers is pretty much the go to place to stay in downtown Minneapolis. Fantastic location and a wonderful hotel. Staff were excellent, food was amazing, A+. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fantastic stay I could not have been happier with the room and the attention from the staff. It was a fantastic experience and we cannot wait to return. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Snarky Staff, Beware of charges, dated room I booked a 3-night stay at the Le Meridien Chambers from 10/31 - 11/3/14 as we were in town for a wedding that weekend and it was close to where the reception was held. Immediately upon check in I noticed the clerk almost seemed BOTHERED we were there. It was baffling to me. In all subsequent interactions with any front desk staff their attitude was smug, snarky, stuck up. When I called to ask for help connecting to WiFi they read the directions from the room card - I told them I followed them closely already - then they said "they're not hard to follow. connecting to the Internet is easy." REALLY?!?! Because they had my hyphenated last name in the computer with a space instead of a hyphen. I eventually figured out on my own just to use the first part of my last name. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE... if this were a WalMart! Additionally, I was charged after the fact for Pet Damage for which there was NONE. NUMEROUS attempts to contact the hotel about this has produced no call back, no proof of damage. When I call I'm transferred to a voicemail of some chick who handles accts receivable who I am now convinced is not a real person. I sincerely believe that because I have a service animal and the hotel cannot legally charge me extra for the stay the made up the charges. I cannot begin to tell you how disappointed I was in the quality of the people who work at this abysmal establishment and the fraudulent charges that will most certainly show up on your hotel bill. Not to mention the sink in the bathroom is pulling away from the wall. This place needs new management, honest accountants, and a complete renovation. Until then, STAY AWAY. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by EJM review The room needs improvement as follows Better lighting The toilet was very difficult to flush You need better toilet paper - it was awful More seating only one comfortable seat which was almost immoveable Good part was bed was very comfortable November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zen like weekend getaway This gorgeous property was the backdrop to our weekend getaway. Thomas at the front desk called up to ensure that the room was to our satisfaction a few minutes after we settled in. Everything was simply top notch. The bathroom has heated floors! We loved it. The whole property has a very calm and peaceful zen like feel to it. The property management have done a wonderful job of retro-fitting a historical building with such a modern interior. The corridors as you walk to the rooms have a beautiful relaxing smell. The light fixtures look Moroccan and emit this wonderful, peaceful light. This is the best Starwood property in the cities! October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! My husband, who is a Platinum member and myself, a Gold member, stay here quite a bit when we go to the theater or concerts. This time we booked 2 rooms for ourselves and friends. The rooms are contemporary & comfortable. Almost always have great staff & service at the hotel and restaurant/bar This stay was an exception. The bartender in "The Library" was rude & unprofessional.First, he was too preoccupied with his smartphone to wait on us. When asked to see a list of scotches available, he said there was none. Last time we were there, they had tiny tasting cups so you could sample before deciding which scotch to purchase. He said they don't do that. Will come back, but not go to "The Library". October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND GREAT EXPERIENCE. I STAY THERE EVERY MONTH... September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't put my finger on it, but I LOVE this hotel! Stayed here for one night for business and was pleasantly surprised. The room was very cute, clean, and stylish. The bathroom was so nice and modern and the stand up shower luxurious (as long as you're not looking to take a bath). I felt I could live in this space as a studio with the big desk area and spacious room. The bed was sooooo wonderfully comfortable, but that is mostly personal preference. The view left something to be desired as I overlooked a large, windowless brick building, but the windows have an extra set of shades to keep the light out. Lastly, I ordered room service just minutes before they closed up. While I felt guilty about it, the staff were so friendly and came up right away! I suppose I just loved the room style and felt comfortable there because I was so blown away. This hotel isn't the most amazing or luxurious or beautiful place, but it is definitely top notch and a very comfortable and interesting place to stay in. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by proximity Loved heated bathroom floor. Need a towel hanger in the wonderful shower. Lots of little niceties, like a shoehorn reading lights are nice. Maybe more room for shaving kit and curling iron,etc. Great location, comfortable bed and pillows. Valet parking a little steep. Overall a great stay Thanks September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian MPLS Punches above its weight Have logged 1500 hotel nights 102 countries in 20 years in 3-4-5 star hotels. Le Meridian Mpls is a superb hotel that "punches above its weight" in location,room & public space attractiveness, food and staff attentiveness. 5 star hotel at 3 star rates. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This hotel is downtown in the theater district. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience The people, the rooms, the restaurant - they're all great! I always try to stay here when visiting Minneapolis. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I asked for a room change when I first arrived, as my view was of someone else's room and was told that there were no other available rooms. The person at the desk was rude and I later found out that there were many empty rooms. When I went to breakfast in the morning there was not one staff person. I finally walked into the kitchen and asked if anyone was there and got no answer. I finally had to go to the front desk to ask them to find someone to seat me and take my order. At checkout they couldn't make change for a five dollar bill, they had no cash and then they said they called a cab for me, but it never came. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Minneapolis! The service is always excellent, the beds are comfortable and the room is clean. The scent in the hotel lobby is fabulous too and the hotel is conveniently located. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This was all that I was expecting & more. I had a very nice stay! Loved the bathroom!! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was very responsive to our needs, and extremely friendly. They answered all our questions, and provided for all our needs. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, Modern Boutique Hotel Intimate hotel in great location near theaters, restaurants and nightclubs. Elegant modern decor extends from lobby and hallways into spacious minimalist rooms featuring art from the owner's personal collection. Wonderful beds and large spa like baths with heated floors are highlights. Service is generally good though front desk staff can be a bit cold. Valet parking is efficient and friendly. Gym is small and could use some new cardio equipment and more weight machines. Overall though the hotel is beautiful, well run and truly luxurious. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Love this hotel! The staff were welcoming and responsive! I had to leave very early and valet was not on site 24 hours, however there is a parking garage next door. The art exhibit in the hotel was great! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Front desk, bar, people - all a delight. Exceeded my expectations - I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again when I am back in Minneapolis. Thank you for taking such great care of me! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always love, love this hotel. From the time I drove up to the hotel and the valet greeted me by name until we left it was a wonderful stay. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Minneapolis. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the rooms are beautiful and clean, the beds and pillows are super comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best location in the Twin Cities The location of the Chambers Hotel is what draws me back. It's close to Target Field, Target Center and the Orpheum Theater as well as good shopping and restaurants. The service was attentive - particularly the bell staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant needs help The new restaurant at this hotel is especially in need of improvement at breakfast. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff! The hotel felt a bit "tired" to me. There were stains on the carpet in the hallway to my room and you could see a few places where the drywall had been repaired. For the $375 average that I spent per night (parking was included at $30 per night) I expected a much higher quality hotel. In checking prices for other nearby hotels (The W and The Graves) I felt that The Chambers should have been a bit better maintained. As I mentioned, however, the staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Upgraded" to a very dark small room When I suggested that my "upgrade" as a platinum was indeed not an upgrade, the front desk attendant launched into some scripted message that made the hotel seem even cheaper and less responsive than it already was. We repeatedly banged our toes on furniture that was way too close together; there was no coffee maker, refrigerator, or any other convenience in the room; the keys were temperamental, finally not working at all. When upgraded, this hotel can be quite nice...when not, it is best avoided. Housekeeping is superb, the front desk attendants are not. The restaurant offers subpar food at wildly inflated prices. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Venue This was one of the best hotel experiences I've had. We were there for my daughter's wedding and we kept calling the front desk asking for things and they responded eagerly and we had everything we asked for in 5 minutes or less. They could not have been more accommodating. April 22, 2014
  • 2016-06-25 T13:04:53.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_3554, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>