Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Koh Samui Resort & Spa

  • 146/24 Moo 4, Lamai Beach,
  • Maret, Surat Thani
  • Koh Samui,
  • 84310
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Idyllic Hotel My wife and I stayed in this hotel for four nights from the 18th November 2014. We drove from the airport in our rental car and had a lot of trouble in finding the entrance to the hotel due poor signposting, this problem I am pleased to say is under review and shouldn't be a problem in the future. However,once in the good hands of Noye, PA to the General Manager, everything was taken care of in the efficient way that is expected from a Le Meridien hotel. The facilities at this hotel are superb and the kindness and willingness to help in any way from all the Staff we met exceeded our expectations. It was nice to see the General Manager taking an active interest in the running of the hotel and mixing with the guests at breakfast. Thank you all for making this part of our holiday so great. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Amazing experience in Koh Samui From the moment we stepped foot on the property, Tina (GM) and her staff acknowledged our Platinum status and did everything to make our stay a memorable one. I travel a lot for work and it's rare that I receive a level of service like this. Every staff member had a smile on their face and worked hard to make our experience a positive one. The Pool Access Suites are just that--with private verandas that open to a communal pool, shared by several other suites--it was perfect for our group that traveled together, as we started each morning with a swim, as everyone woke up, before heading to breakfast. The breakfast is TO DIE FOR! What an incredible spread each morning. Don't miss this!! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful time My wife and I traveled for a month throughout Thailand and stayed at 3 other Le Meridiens and found this was by far the most enjoyable. The pool suite upgrade was fantastic - what a beautiful and private spot. We really enjoyed our time here. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it I loved my stay here, would come back every holidays if I could. Thank you to the whole staff, especially FO staff to have made me feel like home. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good and quiet hotel THis is my second stay in this hotel, and have decided to stay for a longer periode this time. At check in done by very proffessional staff, IT, Fah, and Fonny, I was offered a complementary room upgrade by FO manager K.Botan. I was delighted with the room and the jacuzzi. There is a little of maintanance to be done to the rooms, cracks and dripping water. But thanks to the service of the whole hotel staff in Latest Recipe Korn, Witt and Num, FO, HK I can say that I have truly enjoyed my stay at Le Meridien. I would like to recommend this hotel, to people that are looking for relaxed holidays at the beach and love the asian architecture and design (as the hotel is fueng-shui). Thank you le Meridien staff for making my stay at your hotel my most memorable days on the island. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for better! Wow ... What a great gem of a hotel. I had first only booked one night, but after that first night I knew I had made a mistake and booked 3 more. The staff are amazing and so welcoming. I hate to single one out, because they're all amazing, but Fah is the reason I'm coming back. The way she interacts with all guests is simply amazing. It's a smaller hotel and so Fah makes a point of learning as many guests names as possible. I don't know about you, but when traveling it makes my day when someone uses my name. It's the little things. As far as the hotel is concerned, I couldn't ask for better. I stay in hotels about 150-200 nights a year and I would rank this hotels bed amongst the top I've ever slept in. The mini pool in my room was a great thing to come back to after doing yoga just down the street. The beach is quiet and beautiful and the pool is stunning. Big enough that you don't feel you're on top of others while in it. I would highly recommend staying at Le Meridien if your trip should take you to Koh Samui. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Design Gorgeous Staff I was really appreciated with the resort's atmosphere and environment. The first feeling when I arrived, It was incredible and mystery. Terrace Suit was build for a romantic couple. Even, there were some defects which should be renovated, Its not depress my emotion at all. The best moment here would not be reached, if there were no professional staff. I felt, I was a value guest which were shown by their services. May I use this review to recognize some of my impressed staff. ( Pla at coffee bar/ Max at front desk/Tae at restaurant ) The best as always is the only woman who always wore exercise dress. She was so impressed me but I cant remember her name.!!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Staff very nice and courteous . They really took care of me and my family during my holiday with my family what I was expecting from a hotel . As a SPG platinum I expected certain level of standards and I am pleased to say that this resort met with my expectations. Thank you to all staff of Le Meridian KOH Samui. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experiences Upon arrival, airport pick up was late about 40 mins however you guys did a very good recovery. Overall experience was fabulous, staffs are very pleasant & attentive. We would like to personally thank you Max CP (Duty Manager) on his warm arrangements & taking care us during our stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect hotel Location is good and reasonably convenient. Only about 10 min from Chaweng. About less than 30 minutes pleasant walk to Lamai town centre. There are convenient shops less than 5 min walks away and several local eateries within 2 to 10 min walk. Almost all the staffs are very friendly, helpful and attentive. Especially 2 from front desk: Miss Eye and Mr Tent. In addition, there is also a multi-talent staff which teaches stretching and muay thai, as well as, bar-tending and working in the pool area. Moreover, I really love the whole ambiance and design style in the room and all corners of the hotel. In summary, really like this hotel and likely to be back again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel on Lamai Beach Hotel is located centrally close to Lamai and chaweng beach. The rooms are gorgeous and facilities are amazing. They offer free shuttle service to multiple locations. As spg plat , we were upgraded , however not able to accommodate late check out. We enjoyed our stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING This resort is amazing, The rooms were spacious and clean, the restaurant had amazing food, the pool and spa were perfect, and the employees are all amazing. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing vacation It was my first time staying at Le Meridien Samui and it was a terrible experience. I am a frequent traveller and recently stayed at other 5 star hotels in Southeast Asia. I was very impressed by all these hotels but Le Meridien was very disappointing. I will only write about a few major issues since there were too many. The hotel is old and badly designed, with no privacy at all. Since the washroom is outdoor, I could hear when my neighbors use their washrooms. Their beach is unlike anything I have ever seen, rough sand, shallow water full of algae and garbage. Fruit flies were sitting on the salads and danishes at the breakfast buffet. This hotel is for travelers that are fine with staying at mass market hotels, but definitely not for travelers looking for a luxury resort. I am shocked that the hotel was categorized as 5 star at expedia. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on earth Fantastic resort with incredibly service level. Best bed I ever slept in the mattress is so comfy. The food in the restaurant was the best Thai food I've ever had. The place is so beautiful and quiet. Top choice for Koh Samui. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A week in paradise! My Wife and I stayed at the Le Meridien Koi Samui from the 13th until the 17th May. Having arranged a Limo service from the hotel, our collection at the airport was timeous, the welcome at the hotel was amazing and the quality of service and friendliness of the staff was of a world class standard. The hotel overlooks the pier and dining in the ocean was incredible. we will definitely be back. regards, Shalin and Daksha June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Villa with own pool Stayed here for 2 weeks for a fitness holiday, was supposed to stay at another resort in Lamai but the facilities were terrible, Le Meredien was fantastic, gym was great, had everything that was needed, the resort had no problem with taking Personal Trainer from outside, breakfast was amazing but a little pricey for me as I was only allowed scrambled eggs or fruit as part of my program, the resort wasn't far from Lamai nightlife but was very quiet and peaceful, Spa facilities were great as were the staff, everyone at the resort was helpful, all round a great stay, You can find cheaper hotels in the area but if you want to spoil yourself then this is the place to stay. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Peaceful Oasis in Lamai I was extremely pleased with my stay at this property. It's friendly and personable staff exceeded my initial expectations. The hotel is an oasis among the usual hustle of Lamai and Chaweng further North. The Le Meridien is well worth a stay if not for it's serenity but for its exceptional staff, including Pla and Dream at the Latitude bar, Baton at the front desk, and Big at the wonderful breakfast buffets. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience! Beautiful setting, wonderful staff, really made the holiday totally memorable and enjoyable! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort hotel and excellent staff My wife and I enjoyed a great 5-night stay here in early April 2014. The resort is beautiful - thoughtfully-designed and well-maintained. We received a complimentary upgrade to a Pool Access Suite, which had a nice layout and amenities, and we enjoyed being able to step off of our private patio into the pool shared by several similar suites. The breakfast buffet was fabulous, and we have fond memories of the Celebration of the Day, where guests gather to release Kohm Loys into the evening sky, but the highlight of our stay was the friendly staff who were all focused on guest satisfaction. We had the pleasure of meeting Ms. Tina Liu, the General Manager, after breakfast one morning and shared our feedback directly. Ms. Liu brings big-city (New York and Bangkok) expertise to an island resort destination, and her staff seems to do a very good job with its guests. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience. Amazing Staff. This hotel has an amazing location. Beautiful bay, walking distance to local restaurants and trendy beach clubs, yet away from all the noise and feels perfectly secluded. The location is only enhanced by the amazing staff. The general manager, Tina, seemed to be everywere ready to chat and help out. Khun Ohm, gave us a great welcome as well as Khun Fah. Khun Ja-ja always had a helpful smile when welcoming us to the restaurant and I can't recall the names of the two interns at the restaurant who were always there to anticipate our needs. Service was next to none. Thanks again for a fantastic holiday. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent get-away! I've spent 5 nights together with my family and fiancee in the property and had a gorgeous time. It is nestled away off the busy chaweng area and at the end of lamai beach a perfect place to enjoy some peace and quiet on samui. lots of small resto's (somtam, noodle...) around and a tesco 15min walk. I would recommend a rental car to be flexible and drive around the island as offered shuttle service is one-way and one-location per day however quite useful for peops that don't want to drive. Service level is thai-high and the villas and also normal rooms are well taken care of (measurement of water quality in the private pool villa, cleaning of pool every day...). After day 2 staff remembered our names, special requests and also came with a smile for a chit-chat. Kudos to khun bank, khun eye, khun palm, khun chai and khun aek who made our days special. The little mix up with our dinner reservation at the romantic bamboo next door was the only faux pas which I smiled about in the end "mai bpen rai" ;-). Many details to mention (applied feng shui throughout the resort, handcraft workshops, daily changing hot dishes at breakfast, ceremony of the day, the DND-monkey...) which I really liked that give this resort an individual and unique touch where one feels at home, never bored even after one week. I truly consider the LM as my new fav spot in Samui among the hotels at the best value for money. If you prefer thai authenticity over hyped fanciness then it's the place to be. Thanks Tina and the Team! Keep up the good work, passion and dedication to this unique place. I'm sure I will return! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place yourself here, and Enjoy! For the past 8 years, I have been an avid Starwood member with 6 years Platinum status. My wife and I decided to spend our honeymoon in Thailand, and selected the Le Meridien Koh Samui to be our home away. To review this resort with words is almost impossible. From the point of checking in, to the moment of departing, our time here was nothing less than a dream. I have yet to see a Starwood property as unique as this one. The space, staff, and feeling surrounding their guests pushes far beyond how a hotel interacts with the ones lucky to travel. Stay at this hotel. Open your senses and leave any predicted expectations behind. Those who may have felt a need to write any form of negative feedback towards this resort missed it. Those who celebrate this resort how it was meant to be experienced and shared their views as positive as the Thai culture which surrounded them during their stay, I applaud you. We were lucky to find this place. And I want to say Thanks to everyone who helped us during our honeymoon stay. We miss you all! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! It is a beautiful Hotel with extremely friendly staff. Food and facilities are excellent, the beach is clean and private. Unfortunately, the Hotel Management can't fulfill it's obligation to credit you with points for "staying green". So, don't bother using this option. March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Motel like establishment with untrained staff! Flabbergasted how this “hotel” gets to be a part of SPG, not to mention of a category 5 according to the description posted on the SPG website. The whole compound is extremely small, especially for a holiday retreat (resort hotels usually have countless pools with sun lounges, restaurants, huge gardens etc.), with only 1 main pool, 30 something sun lounges so close to each other that you can read your neighbor’s book, a couple of useless community pools (since there were no sun lounges around them) and only 1 restaurant; basically, it’s a 2 minute walk from the entrance to the beach, and it has the aspect and the vibe of a motel. Our room (a pool access suite, with a couch instead of sun lounges) was small and outdated, with cracks in between the revolving doors and everywhere possible – a heaven for mosquitoes. Moreover, the room was so in the open that everybody could see inside. Going to breakfast, we noticed other rooms (more like standard ones) really looked like Alcatraz: very dark and unappealing. The bathroom was the only normality, being bigger than the bedroom and with proper amenities; however, the blinds weren’t properly installed, so that anyone could stop and peep. And make no mistake about it: the room that is sold as “suite” is actually not a suite, but a bedroom + bathroom type of room, something that sounds like a scam. Regarding our own experience with the staff, we have the following comments: 1) Although we arrived just in time for check in, we had to wait an extra 2h to get our room, something that we found totally unprofessional considering our SPG Platinum status. 2) As SPG Platinum members we didn’t receive any recognition whatsoever; in fact, we got a letter from the manager welcoming us as Gold members, and underlining the Gold benefits we were to receive. We had to make sure that we actually got our Platinum points for the stay. 3) The staff didn’t tell us when the breakfast time is nor they showed us how to close the room door, as it turns out they have quite an unusual system. We had to call and ask about it, which of course was another waste of time, on top of the whole delay. 4) The room safe didn’t work properly: although the right password, we got an Error and had to call the staff to open it. 5) The free shuttle for Chaweng is a joke, departing only 1 time per day and at a useless hour. This means you have to ask the reception to call a cab, only to find yourself negotiating with the driver in front of the hotel. We let one taxi go away and asked for another because of the ridiculous price. Everybody knows about the overpriced taxis in Thailand, but to put your guests in situations like this one is ridiculous and annoying. Learn from other hotels: get a contract with a taxi company and give your guests a fix price to Chaweng, or hire a driver on a shuttle bus and have frequent pick up- drop offs, Le Meridien Koh Samui! Our only relief was the fact that we only booked 1 night, so we really dodged the bullet on this one. Useless to say we have no plans to ever come back, and our advice for frequent travelers used to a high SPG standard: stay away from it! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing hotel! This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in! Top notch service, food & facility. We arrived at 10am in the morning and the hotel checks us in immediately as our room is available then, rather than let us wait till the usual check in time. What a bonus! It felts like we have a full day's worth of stay. The room was really spacious and nicely decorated. Sunken bath tub, rain forest shower, double sinks etc. The bed was absolutely heavenly. My husband is very fussy with the mattress he sleep on and most hotels mattresses are too firm for him (he has to bring his own topper when we travel!), but the mattress was really luxurious and soft. Mind you, if you like firm mattress, then this might be a bit soft for you. Plenty of mineral water (I think there were about 6 or 8 500ml ones in the room) was provided complimentary of the hotel, and they get topped up every time the room is cleaned or during turn down service. Free wifi in throughout the hotel including the room too! A couple of things I might complain about is the tiny bottles of toiletries & lack of lighting in the bath room. I have long hair and big hair so every time I wash my hair, which is at least once a day with swimming, I use up at least a bottle of shampoo! There are a couple of huge mirrors but no lighting for make-up. Thank goodness I'm not a big make-up person. The service was way beyond what we were expecting. We booked the free shuttle service to the nearby town Chaweng one night. We got to the meeting point on time, but because the van was full (a couple of people turning up without booking, the reception tried ringing but just missed us), they left without us. We were fine with it but they ran after us while we walk to get a taxi and offered to drive us in the limo to Chaweng complimentary of the hotel. What a service! Everyone in the hotel was so friendly as well. Although there is a language barrier, it didn't stop them from smiling and wishing us when we good day when we pass each other. We got to know on e of the waiter very well. His name was Big. He always has a smile on him and is very good at his job. The food was excellent! Quality and taste throughout our stay was of the highest standard. They are much better than any of the food we had outside the hotel. Good variety as well, both local and western. The western ones are as good as the ones we have back home! Really impressed. We had a pool access room, and the pool is only shared by a few rooms so it was very private. There is a main pool as well by the restaurant, with single & double sun lounges. There are also kayak, snorkels, fins & shoes that we can borrow for free. Unfortunately the beach is not the nicest where the hotel is so we didn't go out into the sea much, but we are well happy swimming in the pool anyway. Just want to also add that the service was really personal, and we have had such a wonderful time in Le Meridien! Thank you! March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful tranquil hotel, unparalleled hospitality My 2 friends and I had a fantastic stay at Le Meridien Ko Samui from February 11-16, 2014. Needless to say, the hotel was beautiful, but what was more impressive was the service and hospitality of the staff. From the moment we walked in the hotel, we were treated with warmth and attentiveness. The hotel manager, Pannipa Pahumanto, went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful stay, which included surprising my friend with birthday treats and upgrading us to an amazing villa with a private pool our last couple days. I'd highly recommend this hotel without any hesitation. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic getaway The entrance to the hotel looks like nothing special, but belies the beauty within. The rooms are so romantically appointed and some with private pool access. The staff is exceptional and you are offered a delicious tamarind welcome drink. The best thing is each night they have a lantern ceremony that gives you chills. We ate at the restaurant every night and the food was great! I would highly recommend this hotel! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value property While this property was not specifically my preference I must say that the management and staff are top notch and wonderful. I would recommend this resort for intimate restful peace with outstanding service. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldie but a goodie Despite some minor flaws this hotel delivers. The negatives include 1. a location which is far from the best beach on Samui 2. Insufficient and small bath towels - made worse by the absence of 3. Beach/pool towel in the pool access suites Notwithstanding the hotel was a thorough pleasure to enjoy. The staff were exceptional in every respect from check in to housekeeping. Most impressive for me was the number of staff who actually addressed my wife and I by name. For Platinum Preferred Guests you can be assured of proper recognition which includes sundowner drinks in the main bar. Finally another really impressive feature of this hotel was to see the hotel's general manager Tina Liu not hiding in her office but with her sleeves rolled up assisting and monitoring the breakfast service and warmly greeting guests. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly I am currently staying at this hotel. High quality facilities thru out. What made this hotel stand out for me is their top notch staff, especially in the reservation dept. i had sm issues when booking this hotel initially. Ms. Tippawan went far and beyond fixing everything for me. When me and my frnd standed in bkk for close to 10 hrs w/ no ava. flt to this island, she and ms. Kanokrat took ownership of my problem, negotiate with the airline on my behalf. Ms. Kanokrat even managed to pull sm strings to get us on one of the sold out flt to come here. We are grateful for their extraordinary personal service n will recom this hotel to all our frnds n families. February 1, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:16:25.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_3713, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>