Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff in the world The staff at this hotel treat all guest as royalty they never stop smiling and the service is above excellant. The whole hotel, gardens, restaurants, rooms are so clean no litter anywhere. Service in the Brasserie without exception is more than you would wish for. I needed to use the Medical Centre for the first week of my holiday so much care from the Medical Team. The reason guest come back time after time is because no other hotel has the atmosphere of the Royal Meridien and Royal is the key word. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has many great features You cannot fault the service in this hotel. The staff are exceptional. The grounds around the hotel are amazing. The new Geals restaurant and the Maya and Twenty10 are fantastic, the food is pure heaven and cater for types of taste buds . Also the location is great, you can walk outside to various places and there only a short walk to the metro. Also there is a very friendly atmosphere about the place. We will certainly be coming back again and recommending others to stay at this wonderful hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return trip doesn't disappoint My family and I have just returned from a fantastic 5 night stay at Le Royal Meridien, which was our second visit this year. We arrived early morning and was checked in straight away, along with an upgrade to suite which was a fantastic surprise. The room was a decent size and everything in the room and the hotel was explained fully by the member of staff who showed us to our room. We weren't celebrating anything, but was pleasantly surprised to receive a belated birthday cake for my daughter which was sent to our room, and also lovely flowers which was a nice touch. The staff were always friendly and nothing was ever too much for them and they went out of their way to accommodate any requests that we had. The lower pool was clean and there was always enough loungers. A member of staff recognised us from our previous visit which was nice. The staff go around handing out ice buckets,cold towels and cold water sprays which is a bonus. The beach was partially closed due to ongoing beach erosion works, but this wasn't a major problem for us. As we were half board we used our daily allowance and ate in all the a la carte restaurants, except the new one which wasn't open. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a bit of luxury and brilliant service. Thank you Le Royal Meridien for a great holiday . We will be returning! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Yet again another fantastic 2 week stay !! LRM you just get better like a fine wine, just completed another stay with 4 friends (their 2nd visit) and as ever our stay has been superb we just love coming back to see "our Dubai family" which has grown over the 12 yrs since our first trip. We found the new theme nights in the Brasserie to be fantastic ! full of fantastic flavours !! Well done F&B. Also as ever all the restaurants visited reached the usual high standards (we tried almost all) The staff again as we come to expect were always so happy to oblige and cater for our every need "with that warm happy face" for us you are the only hotel we consider each year we come back to Dubai !! Long may you continue.We can't wait for the exciting changes planned to happen see you 2013. Thank You Team October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic All Round Hotel This was our 4th visit since May 2013, and our 3rd visit in 2014 - say no more! Great hotel with very professional and courteous staff - always very polite and helpful. Food and beverages equally of the top order. Would recommend this hotel every day. Faultless. Will be back early next year. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and without fail have always been impressed by the incredibly friendly, helpful and professional staff. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY IN ;) Very exciting experience, everything was perfect! The staff responsiveness was great , every person of the staff had a great and positive attention to customer. It's a perfect location to relax with many attentions very very appreciated. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff All the staff at Le Royal Meridien are incredibly good at customer service. From the first smile of the doorman as they open the car door, to every member of staff you come into contact with. Nothing is too much trouble. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Care WOW Cant praise this hotel enough.It was my first visit to this hotel after recommendation but my 5th visit to Dubai and I can honestly say my mum and I had the best experience. We celebrated my Mum's 70th birthday and they made her feel sooo special from room and half board upgrade with champagne and flowers on arrival.. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by An decidedly "UN-Royal" member of SPG Having never been to Dubai, but having stayed at numerous Le Meridien hotels and resorts in the Region, I was very excited to try this hotel. Sadly, immediately upon check-in I was told that A) an upgraded room had not been set aside for me, B) the hotel offers ZERO participation in the SPG Program (no amenity, no points, no nights/stay earned), and C) this is one of the few Le Meridien properties in the GCC that has not had any significant renovation work as of 2012. I was, frankly, extremely disappointed by the musty room, the dated furnishings, the 1980's decor, and the lack of any SPG benefit. I will say, in typical UAE fashion, the staff was exceptionally polite, and attentive. That was not, however, enough for me to recommend this hotel, or to stay at the hotel on any of the visits I will be making to Dubai the rest of this year. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa I cannot praise our family holiday at this hotel enough. From the moment we arrived at the hotel we were made to feel special. Nothing was ever too much trouble from any member of staff. The tower suites we were allocated were amazing and the views from the balcony were fantastic. You were spoilt for choice of food in the restaurants with plenty of variety. Everywhere was clean and immaculate. In addition all the little touches for example fresh fruit and water in your room, cold flannels and cool water sprays by the pool made this holiday just perfect. We would highly recommend this hotel and cannot wait to stay again when we return to Duabi. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5star service Having just stayed at the the le royal meridian for 5 nights for my girlfriends birthday, It was amazing the staff can't do enough, even made a cake when we come back from a day out, , so glad I booked to stay here, the hotel and grounds for very well kept, even better then the pictures, had a very nice view, just what I asked for, of the palm, could even see the Atlantis, One the the best resorts..good location, must stay here May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our second time but not our last! This was our 2nd time at this hotel and it WON'T be our last, from the welcome we received at reception to the morning of our departure the whole experience was (once again) first class. Loved the surprise birthday cake, such a lovely gesture but not a surprise from a hotel that covers everything a holidaymaker needs. Have and will continue to recommend this hotel to friends and family, it's the best we've ever stayed in!! September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dubai I have been visiting this hotel since it opened 20 yrs ago. The quality of service is still the same , excellent. Staff are well trained , polite and responsive to everyones needs. The grounds are beautiful with 3 pools it never feels crowded even when 100% occupancy. For me still the best in Dubai . July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Hotel ever My wife and I have recently returned to UK after our 7th visit to this excellent hotel ; this hotel and its staff are to be highly recommended for service, comfort,food,value for money,( the list is endless !) Just when you think things couldn't get better, they do ! The hotel and grounds have been kept immaculately since our first visit in 2001 and are a credit to Pam Wilby and her staff Keep up the good work- Starwood Hotels should be very proud of you all October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing This is my 6th visit to this hotel and it is amazing my husband took me back to this hotel for my 50th birthday and was very spoilt . Had champagne and a birthday cake put in my room and went to Gary Rhodes restaurant and was given 6red roses it was a lovely surprise and made me feel very special. The hotel is so relaxing clean and the staff are friendly and the food is great . February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great Brasserie buffet Hotel has everything you could want for a holiday, great rooms, excellent food and fantastic grounds with more than enough sun loungers for everyone. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast and dinner in the Brasserie are amongst the best we have had in any hotel we have stayed in. Only downside is the hotel do not participate in SPG programme. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to pamper yourself and relax Excellent resort. Great views of the beach and the gardens from sea view rooms. Service was really awesome along with the room facilities. Had a very relaxing stay. Would definitely come back. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Dubai stopover We arrived at 6.30am and it was with much appreciation & gratitude that the LeMeridien allowed an early check in to a beautiful sea view room . The staff were helpful, courteous and welcoming. The pools, amenities and views were fantastic. I would have no hesitation in staying here again. Thank you for making the start of our holiday memorable. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Diane Beahan This is my second visit to Royal Meridien and I can't wait to go again. The food is excellent, the staff are very helpful. It is situated in a good spot not far from all local attractions. We spent our days relaxing by the pools and enjoyed lunch everyday at the hotel bars, no need to leave the hotel as all the eating facilities are excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all age groups. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous holiday We have just returned from a four day break at the the Le Royal Meridien, we had a fabulous time, the service was brilliant, rooms excellent and the pool area and grounds were amazing. We upgraded to a Club room in The Tower, which was a real plus. we will definitely return to the Le Royal Meridien again later this year. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUr favourite place... We have stayed 5 times in the Royal Meridien Dubai and must say that it is our preferred hotel in Dubai. Though looking at the hotel building from the outside you may believe that one of the oldest hotels in the area may not be top of the list, this hotel exceeds expectations in a number of areas: - excellent staff, friendly, responsive, smiling; obviously well managed - excellent facilities: though old, permanently renovated and refurbished, high quality; - excellent restaurants (although our favourite, "Fusion" was unfortunately closed; - and last but not least, one of (two my knowledge) only two hotels in Dubai who has a clinic with 24 hour service. We´ll be back! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently the best in dubai I have been travelling to Dubai since 1982 so have seen many changes and stayed at many of the new and old 5* hotels. However, without doubt Le' Royal Meridian comes up trumps every time as being the best hotel in every aspect. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave your made to feel special, the staff greet you with a friendly smile and look after you're every need. The hotel has by far the best manicured gardens of all Dubai beach hotels with three superbly maintained pool areas you can''t help but feel totally relaxed even in the heat of the Dubai sun. Unlike other Dubai hotels its proximity to the vast selection of local restaurants and shops is only a short walk meaning no need for taxis and that feeling of being stranded at a hotel. For the ultimate relaxation I always end the day in the caracali Spa in the steam room, and the tranquil setting of the Hammam pools surrounded by calming music and candles. This hotel is bliss and the reason why I have returned every year ( sometimes twice) for the past 20 years. This trip was just me and my daughter as a special graduation treat for her and Le Meridian you exceeded our expectation again. Thank you to all the staff... June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful Staff A guest of ours had issues checking into the hotel owing to miscomunication and lack of information by reservation agent at the time of booking. The staff were extremely unhelpful and boderline rude, especially the night manager and reservation agent. Would not book again here. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All round excellence Although this hotel has the best facilities,best grounds & in our opinion,in the best position of any other. What really made it for us was the very hospitable,helpful & efficient staff, who did their jobs with a smile. We are hoping to return very soon. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We could not fault our short break here. Staying in the tower was excellent. Afternoon tea - pre-dinner drinks and snacks were just amazing. All staff were so attentive and made sure you wanted for nothing. Look forward to our next visit. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We had a wonderfull time in your hotel, very friendly and helpfull staff. We enjoyed the food in the different restaurants of the hotel. . The locoation is very nice with the gardens and the beach. The beds at the beach are very good. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Yet again, another wonderful stay at LMBRS. Stayed in the Executive Rooms which are worth the additional cost. Bathrooms are looking a little outdated now but honestly, the staff and service make up for it all. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great stay I am almost lifetime platinum with Starwood, and I was underwhelmed by this property. It is older and tatty which is fine but not for the price that I paid. I had a room booked at a much higher end non-Starwood property and decided to stay here instead which I regret. • More of a vacation property; not a great business hotel. DJ at the property's club played late into the night two evenings making sleep difficult. • Invoice incorrect upon checkout; still waiting for a corrected version days later. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Main Block The rooms in the main block which I believe was built around 1994 are not 5 star. More like 2 star. The rooms are small, dirty including the bathroom. I wouldn't let my dog sleep in them. March 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>