Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach getaway This hotel had a 5 star service all the way from arrival, quality of room and hotel property. The staff made us very happy when they accomodated an early check in on a Sunday morning. This made it a pleasant day for us to go explore the beach, Santa Monica Pier and Third Street Promenade which were all within walking distance. Would definitely return and wished we had booked more time there!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with some issues to improve The hotel is excellent. Good rooms. Staff is very helpful and service oriented. Nice view from our room. An exception was our experience with breakfast at the Zest restaurant. Long waiting and poor service. Breakfast in the lobby was excellent. Another minor issue is the Parking based on first come first served.There are limited places. If it's full, the only option is valet parking for $32 a night. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ms. Great bed. Food and drinks overpriced. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work. Although most of the employees were helpful, it only took a few to impact our visit. The maid appeared perturbed that she had to wait to clean our room although we explained that we were getting dressed for a wedding and would be out of the room shortly. The next day as we were checking out, one of the workers mentioned that the maids would be at our room soon. It felt as though we were being told to "hurry up" and get out of the room. We had to call for help to have our air conditioner adjusted the first night. Instead of it cooling the room as we wished, the temperature was increasing into the 90's. Luckily, it got fixed. Lastly, you might as well plan on paying for parking since the self-parking is full most of the time and we even got stuck in the self-parking area when cars were parked in in/out lanes. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Needs improvement We are Platinum members and expect the best from Starwood. This is not a category 5 hotel. The bathrooms are small. Only two towels were provided per room. The "Balcony" only had room for one chair. The coffee machine was hard to use. The staff was wonderful and the location is convenient to everything. Mildly disappointed. We have stayed at many category 4 hotels that have better amenities. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay but expected more For a Le Meridian property I was a little surprised at room quality. Nice decor but bathroom in particular seemed dated in need of molding touch ups, etc. Overall infrastructure seemed a bit dated and in need of touch ups. Besides that comfortable hotel in a good location with attentive staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work work work stayed here for work but this would be a good hotel for tourists as well. walking distance to Santa Monica Pier and 3rd street Promenade. Also can get to other areas of LA pretty easily by highway or side roads. though I did have an issue with wakeup call and never received as scheduled August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night to remember! We had our son's wedding reception at the hotel. Stayed the weekend here as well. Was a fabulous event. Staff was amazing. The concierge and bell men were nothing short of outstanding. They couldn't do enough for us and our guests. Attentive, courteous and professional. They are a true asset to your establishment. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by E-mails The internet provider blocks sending e-mails from Outlook which makes users consume a lot of extra time sending e-mails from webmails. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff The staff was wonderful and attentive. Housekeeping was fantastic. However, the rooms are small, the food was disappointing at best. Closets are tiny, not enough drawer space if you're staying more than a few days. Does not compare to other hotels in the neighborhood at similar price points. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleep... I would have slept better if I could have removed the duvet and just had a sheet or a light blanket. I found I got too hot during the night. Other than that the bed and pillows were comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needed to get a massage after my stay the beds hurt I had to pay $70 to get a quality neck and shoulder massage after my 2 night stay because the beds and pillows were so unnatural and uncomfortable. I couldn't get on my 11 hour flight the next day without one. It was awful. Additionally, 3 of the 6 people in my group reported hip pain during the night from sleeping on their sides. I do not recommend staying here unless you have zero health concerns. Gym was surprisingly good. Pool was way smaller than images show; we canceled our cabana reservation when we saw it. Only gave us one caffeinated K-cup when our rooms had 3 guests each. Was told they would find the steamer for me to use one evening but they never got back to me. I'm an SPG loyalist so this was disappointing. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Santa Monica Hotel We had a great time at the Le Meridian in Santa Monica. Great location and proximity to all the westside features of Los Angeles. Terrific bartender too! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating This hotel needs updating--it's run down. Also, more self-parking spaces need to be reserved for overnight guests. Returning to the hotel at 8 pm on Saturday night, I couldn't find a spot. I was told there was an event going on. The nearest parking is several blocks away--not good for someone wearing high heels. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis during Business It is important to business travelers to have a retreat after a hard day. This hotel was an oasis of stress relief at the end of brutal work days. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring and Professional Staff The staff were always accommodating and were happy to make sure everything was perfect for you. Loved the comfortable beds and the special happy hour featured in the bar. Being a Starwood Guest we were treated exceptionally well at this hotel. This is by far our favorite Starwood Hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ocean views We only stayed at the hotel for one night, but were immediately upgraded to a junior suite on the Starwood level at check in. The room was gorgeous - a double balcony with a direct view of the ocean. Definitely one of the highlights of our trip. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only complaint location. The decor is lovely in the lobby and the room. The staff was very responsive. For shopping and restaurants you have to walk 1/2 mile to a mile. The beach is 5 blocks away. My suggestion is the hotel have a car to take you to beach and restaurants within a 10 block area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The staff were very professional and friendly. The hotel was very nicely decorated. The food was excellent the rooms were nice and overall our experience was excellent. The location is great a few blocks from the beach, dining, shopping and everything that you need. I would recommend this hotel it was amazing. I can not say enough about how nice the staff were. Always welcoming and holding the door for us no matter what time it was. They were amazing! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointing stay no top sheet on bedding, (under comforter) no bar soap for shower/bath, TV remote not operative, some elec outlets not operative, garnish on cafe plates old and stale, obviously nobody looking at plates as they leave kitchen. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late Check in - Room Not Ready We arrived early and were told that there was no room available, and that they would call when it was ready. They "pre-checked" us in by taking all of our information and credit card info. The room wasn't ready until nearly 4:00 (normal check-in is 3:00 PM). When we finally returned we still had to stand on line again, show our ID again, and give our credit card again - really, what was the point of "pre-checking" us in? They "upgraded" us to the top floor (but we are gold SPG members anyway - so no big deal). By the way wifi is $15 per day for a limit of 3 machines (more than that and there is an additional fee) - I have never heard of a limit on devices. There are better options within the city - we will not be returning to this hotel, I would not recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Great place for a holiday July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great View, Great Staff This was my 3rd and best experience at this hotel, mostly thanks to Michael at the front desk who upgraded my room to a cabana pool side room and also sent up a nice treat for my GF who had a rough day of travel. Everyone was very pleasant, the property clean and the stay without any issues. Beds are very comfortable as well. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOT HOT but nice The staff was fantastic and the Hotel was nice. The room was Hot and the A/C would not go lower then 73. Since the beds did not have a sheet to cover yourself you had only the down cover which made it even hotter. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Consistency The Delfina is good. The staff very proficient and friendly. One minor gripe is pricing in relation to my colleagues that work for my company. We are supposed to have a corporate rate, but every time I book, I not only get a different rate, but so do my colleagues. The price difference has been almost a $200 price difference! When we try to get this changed, it doesn't get changed because we were told that the Delfina "books on availability" and no joy even after speaking with a manager. If they get their act together on this, so we all payed the lesser corporate rate, I could recommend. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic getaway, great hotel This property is modern, clean and comfortable with a good vibe. The entire hotel staff provided us with excellent customer service and the location was ideal for sightseeing, beach, eating and shopping excursions. Overall a very enjoyable experience On the west side. Will be back! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things I chose this hotel for it's location and the promise of a little luxury during a short vacation in Santa Monica CA. The decision was based on the price per room and website photos. We booked a King suite, thinking the word 'suite' indicated more space and the chance to shut a door to a bedroom. The 'suite' is just a room, nothing more, and quite small at that, the word 'suite' should not be used. While the bed was delightfully comfortable the sofabed for my two children was really below standard, you could feel the springs under the incredibly thin mattress. Not good enough. In addition, the bathroom amenities were a disappointment. Toilet tissue like sandpaper, shampoo and conditioner that could be used for dish washing. The bathroom lighting, while fine for general use, was completely inadequate for make up. The staff were friendly and super efficient however we have previously stayed at other hotels in the area and know that we can get better value for our money. Sorry about that. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Santa Monica We enjoy staying at the Delfina when we travel to LA July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve its fitness equipment Fitness equipment is in bad shape. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location Great location, facilities and ocean views July 14, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T07:17:40.179-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>