Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to register and reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a good hotel I have stayed at the hotel under previous nameplates and it is still a nice place to stay that is out of the hustle and bustle. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel It is a beautiful hotel with very cooperative staff May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff/service, great location, pleasant Staff is extraordinarily courteous, friendly and helpful. There are many different sitting areas in and around the lobby and pool area, as well as on the mezzanine. I like the decor very much - modern, light -, rooms are beautiful and well-maintained, maid service is very good, and there is a green option, that is, not to have your room made and/or your towels and linen changed every day. The only thing that needs improvement is the dining options - too limited and too pricey. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! we checked in after midnight which was 2 hrs later from our time zone. They informed us that as a result of Disrupt LA a Tech Summit the hotel pool would not be available. Additionally, the hotel had become a Le Meridien from a Sheraton since our last stay in August and there was no longer a club room for breakfast for Gold and Platinum SPG members. Both the pool and the club breakfasts had become a treat for our grandchildrens' overnights at the hotel with us. we had no advance warning and were tired and extremely disappointed. We tried to change hotels to no avail. We asked to have the mgr call us the next morning. Hugo Bara, called promptly the next morning to say he had heard of the problem, saw we had stayed there several times and upgraded us to a Junior Suite with a private jacuzzi on the balcony overlooking to ocean! Also the night mgr gave uscoupons for free breakfast. We felt the staff truly understood how to treat repeat guests and showed more than a little appreciation for our Starwood loyalty. The entire staff especially Hugo Bara is well trained professional and extremely polite! Great spot! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location fabulous staff I stay at the Delphina whenever I am in Santa Monica. I always get treated w respect to my Gold Status. Stephen, the front desk manager, was awesome and granted my requests. Delphina is in an excellent location, self parking is free and easy access, which is unheard of in The Los Angeles area. My only complaint was this time, there were loud and obnoxious guests in the hall and next door and they were banging on our door Didn't sleep much or well. I never realized that the walls were so thin. This was on the top floor and shouldn't have happened, but staff responded quickly to my phone call. I still recommend this gem which is close to the Santa Monica Place shopping mall and Third Street Promenade. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bang for the buck! Close to everything, convenient & FREE parking. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views I stayed here with my wife and we were upgraded to a corner room with an ocean view. Absolutely gorgeous. The staff was very willing to help with anything we needed and did it willingly. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Agent Best Hotel in the Area, staff is Great. The Front Desk people are the best. EspeciallyNick and Lucas May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay met our needs! Overall stay met our needs and were very accommodating! Staff were very helpful to all of our wedding requests and then some! Only issue I had was upon check-in - Front desk wasn't as pleasant as other Starwood properties. I'd originally requested prior to check-in if they would be able to accommodate for a king bed vs a double simply because husband is well over 6'5" and as a Gold member, I've been able to put in these requests in the past at other properties which they've been helpful on. The front desk simply did just as the original reservation was, that was it. I had to speak with another rep in order to be heard and even had to mention we were part of a wedding party. Thank you to all of Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica that made the bride's stay an excellent one! April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Decor, but unfavorable location I thought the rooms were very nice, but the "beach view" that i thought i was getting was only visible through part of my terrace, and looked over more of the convention center and local high school. The hotel is also quite a walk from the Santa Monica Pier and beach, and would not recommend it to most if you want to be closer to the action. April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I stayed at this hotel for a weekend and I am a loyal Starwood customer and have always been extremely happy with the hotels I select from this site. As I received excellent service from the hotel in regards to certain requests I asked for, I was shocked by what occurred just a few hours before departing. My daughter was with me and we were celebrating her 23rd birthday. We were sitting outside talking in the front of the hotel (minding our own business) and a man approached us (a guest at the hotel as well) and sat down next to us and was extremely rude with his words and quite vulgar. We kindly asked him to refrain from using such comments and he stomped his feet and got very close to my daughter's face and walked back into the hotel lobby. I immediately told the gentleman working at the hotel in valet what occurred and he immediately said he would take care of it. The man proceeded to come back to us and say inappropriate and borderline abusive words to use. Words I would not want to write down - mean and offensive. I was scared and shocked. The gentleman working the valet told the guy "he had a phone call" and brought him back into the lobby. Then told us he was so sorry for the guys behavior. I later discovered that this guy that was staying at the hotel is a "regular" customer, spends thousands of dollars and stays for months. He is a "song writer". His behavior has occurred before and it is simply washed under the table as he is someone who spends a lot of money at the hotel. That was what was told by me from an employee at the hotel. I normally do not complain but as a customer as well, I should never be spoken to like that by anyone regardless of how much money "they may spend". I am just as an important customer regardless of how much "money" I spent at the hotel and no one should be treated that way. Unfortunately, I would never stay at the hotel again because of the way this was handled. It was not at fault by the extremely nice valet gentleman as he quickly made sure the guy left us alone and we felt safe but the idea that a hotel would allow such behavior is shocking. I was never approached or contacted by a manager regarding this situation and as a side note I never received an email confirmation of my hotel bill of which they said I would. March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty room no SPG recognition Stayed at this hotel when it was a Sheraton. Lounge now gone and room was dirty ( food left in frig) Was given a room on spg floor after getting a NA on Sweet Suite award via email. Room overlooked concrete and was not up to expectations for a Meridian location. Stayed at several in past and much nicer. No amenities at pool and tiles loose in several spots. Asked for paper bill - did not receive and line to check out was a makeshift table with 6 people in line- no preferred access. Had to call for electronic. March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel forgot the hospitality I arrived after a long journey (while nursing the onset of a severe cold) and full day of meetings to discover that my reservation had been mistakenly booked for the week prior. The desk informed me that I'd been a no-show the prior week, that they didn't have a room available for the three nights but only for the one night. A tough situation. However since I was clearly exhausted and sick, I was very very disappointed that they didn't offer to help me book elsewhere (in the Starwood system or otherwise). They charged me nearly double the rate for that night and they put us in the least desirable room in the building. And on top of it all, the pool deck (which along with convenient location was the primary upside to this property) was closed for renovation. I'm not currently a frequent traveler, but I used to travel every week and stay with Starwood every chance I got due to the great properties and service I received. Moreover this was a property where I put dozens of corporate guests for their stays in Santa Monica. It was a tremendous disappointment to be the recipient of such an oblivious lack of compassion & hospitality. I don't think Delfina deserves to use any of the Starwood names. Hoteliers are in the hospitality business - even in image conscious Los Angeles - and Delfina just didn't understand. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but pretty run-down Stayed here for 2 nights last week. Rusted water coming out from the shower. Guest Wi-fi was very weak. Comparing to Lobby wi-fi (free for all guests) worked better. As a Gold member, I was given free but super weak wi-fi. So I didn't feel like my spg gave me any any extra credit for that stay. Shampoo was terrible. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toilet cleanliness a slight issue I stayed at the Le Meridien Delfina from Jan 10 to the 13. I really enjoyed the lobby and the overall experience. However, I have always been a stickler for toilet cleanliness, and my experience with this Starwood property has been underwhelming on this aspect. When I checked in, the bathroom curtain and shelves had brownish-red stains, which I assume is coffee in the best situation, and blood in the worst. Hope that this will not be a problem in the future. Other than that, great lobby, although having only one working lift was a hassle. The other lift was under maintenance resulting in long waits for everyone. Staff were really friendly and helpful. January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs serious improvements I normally wouldn't write a review but as a Platinum member who has stayed at my fair share of properties, this one is the biggest disappointment for both Starwood and, more importantly, Le Meridian. First, if you plan to use your Suite Upgrades, they only apply to Jr. Suites that are accessible (and thus modified) and they will make absolutely no efforts to accommodate special requests. Second, the front desk staff do not meet the customer service standards you would expect to receive at a luxury hotel. - I can't tell if this is from poor training or arrogance. Third, if you plan on using their "complimentary" parking, don't. Minimal spaces available and they will refer you to either park offsite at a lot a few blocks away or use the valet parking. Fourth, the room is small and mediocre at best. Bathroom shower was dirty. Don't plan on sleeping on the pull out queen bed because you will find more comfort on the floor. I hate to write such a poor review but I feel the staff there needs to improve both the quality and customer service standards of the hotel before I would ever consider returning. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too expensive for what you get I recently stayed at this property with my family, The room was nice, but it smelled like cigarette smoke. Additionally, the bathtub was not clean. Overall, I would rate it average, which is unfortunate for a Le Merdian hotel level and for the price you get too expensive. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All staff members are wonderful! Wow what can I say from the warm friendly smile upon check in to the upgraded room as a platinum member, then headed over to the bar to have a great conversation with the bartender and finally Lily took care of all our needs supply us with a extra room with just one phone call! All in all a great place to stay and yes I will be back soon! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just perfect Close to all. Beautiful pool area. Nice clean & modern room. Wonderful Staff Very accommodating One elevator was broken for 3 days – that wasn’t the best but the other one came quickly Really Nice - experience November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectations small akward room; 2 star hotel October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Change of Name-Change of Standards Having stayed at the Sheraton Delfina over many rears, it came as an absolute shock to see such a determination in standards by a simple change of name. Our room was over a very noisy bar, the staff were unhelpful, it took 3 days of a 7 day stay to get a working coffee machine and television. No self parking for guests when a function is on. This was most certainly not a change for the better and most certainly the worst hotel associated with the Sheraton name I have ever stayed in, and will never return to. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected but enjoyed breakfast Stayed 2 nights at Meridien during our trip to California. I picked Meridian because I received an e mail for a special rate because it was a new hotel (switching from Sheraton to Meridain) I expected a newly renovated hotel, but was disappointed. There are nicks and dings in the furniture, the bathroom looked old/minimal amenities, and furnishings still looked outdated, although lobby was nice. The first night we had dinner in the bar area and the music was really loud. We could have eaten at the pool area but was told told there was a party out there and it would be too loud and crowded. There must have been a party the next night because as we tried to get to our room on the 7th floor, there were crowds have 20s to 30 year olds trying to get on the elevator holding their drinks and obviously drunk. We enjoyed our breakfast. Food/staff were very nice and experienced. There's a souffle I wanted to try but it took 20-25 min. to make and we didn't have the time. Although the location is 10 min. from the beach it's not in a very nice area. It's off a very main road and there is lots of traffic. If I ever stay in Santa Monica again I would stay closer to the beach. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Jimmy My family and I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in August/September 2013, it was our first visit to the USA. Our first introduction to the USA was meeting Jimmy from Le Meridian (it was a Sheraton when we stayed) and he was fantastic! Jimmy is a valuable asset to this hotel. Thank you so much Jimmy for making our family holiday so memorable. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a Platinum member. I have never had a negative experience until now! There was no note online when booking about the construction at this hotel. I was on the top floor of the hotel and it was still VERY loud and disruptive. The construction and jack hammering continued throughout the day at the hotel until 4:30 pm. I had to relocate to take conference calls. When I tried to eat lunch by the pool, my plate and glass shook around the table. I finally just paid the check because it was so loud. When I approached the staff about the issues, they made NO effort to explain the situation or to make it right (i.e. Take lunch of the bill, give a free breakfast or drink etc). They did say that it would continue for a few months. I would not go back. I suggest waiting until the hotel is completely renovated. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Truth in Advertising? We stayed at this hotel a few weeks ago while it was still the Sheraton. In fact, I was very surprised that the property was being rebranded as there was nothing on the site or in my reservation to indicate the change. A small sign by the valet station tipped us off but everything else said 'Sheraton'. One of the many reasons that I book here is the Club Lounge. This no longer exists and had closed a week prior to the changeover. So, this Sheraton was advertising Club rooms and attendant rates the day I arrived even though there was no lounge. Not good; I would have been upset had I actually paid the higher price for a Club room. We were provided a very good continental breakfast but nothing for the evening before. Illy coffee was available in our room and was decent but there were no instructions for the new machine. I got it to work but it was a little messy. We arrived a little early and hoped to check in before 3 p.m. No such luck; in fact, I received a call about our room being ready after 4 p.m. Overall, the staff was very friendly and the hotel is comfortable. The only real change between the previous Sheraton and the new Le Meridien is likely the bedding, the coffee and the food. Of course, the prices will be higher for a similar product. While I am a loyal Platinum guest and will return to this property, I will take a hard look at some of the beachfront options in Santa Monica. I certainly wouldn't pay $400/night for this hotel when there are some great hotels on/near the sand for that price or less. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks Unique location since it's walking distance from the beach, but not on the beach... had a view of the local highschool. That said, the club lounge made up for it with cheap drinks and good snacks in the evening and for breakfast. Also they have daily specials of food in the bar area, which make a quick appetizer a good deal. Quiet rooms with stocked water bottles, nice bathroom products. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Stay! My husband and I stayed here for the weekend. It is a 10-min walk straight down Pico to the beach and then another 5-10 min. walk north to Santa Monica Pier or south to Venice Beach area. I liked our location, the walking gave us our daily exercise! The only downsides were: 1. There is supposedly a complimentary shuttle to the Pier, but it was broken down (For the convenience of guests, maybe mgmt should consider renting a van?). I personally love to walk, but it would have been a nice option for when my husband was tired of walking to/from the beach. 2. One of the two elevators was broken on both Saturday and Sunday. Minor annoyance. 3. Parking is $25/day. Limited Free self-park spots in garage. The positive: 1. Staff is very friendly and very helpful. I personally get annoyed when the front desk staff is 'grumpy/acting annoyed with my questions' when i am checking in - remember that I am on a guest on vacation and don't want to encounter grumpy. DID NOT encounter that at all, from the valet greater to the housekeeping staff - everyone was friendly! 2. Check-in was quick and my early check-in request of 2pm was done. We were given an ocean view room with a very spacious balcony with two lounge chairs. I was able to enjoy the afternoon sun laying out in the privacy of my balcony - very nice. 3. The room is spacious, very clean and the pillows are soft and fluffy. We had a mini fridge and standard coffee maker w/Starbucks coffee. Every morning I was able to catch housekeeping on our floor and they willingly gave me two more coffee packets. 4. Bonus: I asked concierge for help to get reservations at The Lobster that night for 7:45pm (after I called the restaurant direct at 4pm and was told no availability until 9:15pm.) and Andrew was able to get us a table with a view. Thank you very much Andrew!! Overall, I recommend this hotel and will stay here again on my next visit to Santa Monica (which I hope is soon!) Room Tip: Ask for an ocean view room - the balconies are larger and the view of the distant ocean/boats is nic... June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to beach The sidewalk outside is under construction so it is hard to walk to the beach, which is 3 blocks away. The room is nice. It's strange that there is no breakfast buffet. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A SMOKE FREE SHERATON Sent to room 812. TERRIBLE smoke odor. Moved to roon 809....WORSE! Moved again to 811 still smelled of smoke but too tired to move again. NO ONE KEEPING TRACK OF NO SMOKING POLICY. Also, repairs going on in garage area. No self parking allowed during my visit but rather MUST valet at reduced rate. Why not free valet since hotel's problem ...not mine..not as close to beach as led to believe.. May 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only if you must The rooms are clean and comfortable, but that is about as nice as it goes. I have traveled all over the world and stay only at SPG properties and this is by far the worst. The staff is sluggish and always busy doing nothing. Checkin took forever, repeatedly had to request laundry to be picked up, food is a joke, not fresh, not visually appeasing and was told to help myself to any jam on any of the tables .. April 21, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:30:47.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>