Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Karte
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Holiday In Dubai This was our first trip to Dubai and weren't to sure what to expect. The overall holiday and experience of staying at the Le Royal Meridien was a 10 out of 10, 5 star excellence! We will definitely be back to have another holiday there next year if not before. Simply amazing! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic holiday We have just returned from a fantastic holiday. Everything about the hotel was perfect. Can't wait to return June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay We return to the Royal Meridien year after year because we always have a great stay. The service is second to none and the facilities are very good - lovely pools, amazing beach front, great location, good food and restaurants. We go for the Tower Rooms, which give access to a Club package - breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks/canapes in the evening. Maya was also a revelation. Fantastic music and a lovely roof top bar. We'll be back again next year! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fabulous! Comfortable & exquisitely designed and dressed. All of the staff are superbly attentive, friendly and very professional indeed. The hotel is very comfortable (not "stuffy" at all) The cleanliness and attention to detail & hygiene in particular is to be commended. The décor & artworks (not least of all, the floral art) on display are interesting & beautiful. There are many pieces I would have wished to purchase to bring home. Gorgeous!! The food offer? Oh my goodness! Wherever would I start? Superb menus & quality in all venues, as is the service. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently the best in dubai I have been travelling to Dubai since 1982 so have seen many changes and stayed at many of the new and old 5* hotels. However, without doubt Le' Royal Meridian comes up trumps every time as being the best hotel in every aspect. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave your made to feel special, the staff greet you with a friendly smile and look after you're every need. The hotel has by far the best manicured gardens of all Dubai beach hotels with three superbly maintained pool areas you can''t help but feel totally relaxed even in the heat of the Dubai sun. Unlike other Dubai hotels its proximity to the vast selection of local restaurants and shops is only a short walk meaning no need for taxis and that feeling of being stranded at a hotel. For the ultimate relaxation I always end the day in the caracali Spa in the steam room, and the tranquil setting of the Hammam pools surrounded by calming music and candles. This hotel is bliss and the reason why I have returned every year ( sometimes twice) for the past 20 years. This trip was just me and my daughter as a special graduation treat for her and Le Meridian you exceeded our expectation again. Thank you to all the staff... June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel all round Everything was spot on as it was the previous year,the staff cannot do enough for you and all very pleasant and friendly.The only complaint i have is that the staff in shades bar got my bill wrong one evening and charged me for drinks that i did not have,we had moved to another table and they charged me for the previous persons drinks.It was corrected in the end but the following evening i was treated with the cold shoulder and was made to feel like i was trying to get away with not paying for drinks. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay William and I would like to thank all of the wonderful staff at the Hotel for looking after us so well when we stayed last week. We had a lovely Suite which was just perfect. We ate in 3 of the Restaurants which we found the food to be great and service just amazing. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hoel Best holiday every...Every member of staff are excellent, smart, polite and cant do enough for you. The hotel is sparkling ...the food too much but all very excellent, Rooms in club hotel - fantastic, everything you need for a rest...with a great bed, own lounge, large bath,all very clean and we felt as if we had our own butler! Cant wait to go back! Maurice on reception and Brian in Club an asset to the hotel.I network alot so will be telling every one about this great hotel! THANK YOU Le Royal Meridien for the best holiday every! June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good position to beach Arrived late at night . Had 2 nights don't think we got an upgrade as we had all the features that we booked. Would have liked another day to use facilities. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service From the moment we had experienced a super fast check in everything was outstanding. The suite we had was spacious and clean,fresh fruit and as much water as we wanted delivered daily. The service around the pool was the same cold towels, water sprays and slush iced drinks handed out throughout the day always with a smile in the 100 degree heat. Staff always on hand to help move sun beds and umbrellas . The children used the Penquin club and had great fun creating arts and craft. We ate in the Brasserie as the children are quite young the choices were excellant, two of them have serious food allergies and each day food was cooked for them. The staff went out of there way to ensure that the children ate well. Brandon, Paul and John went over and above duty to keep the children happy. We had need to use the hotels medical team within an hour we had seen a doctor and the prescription delivered to us this was exceptional and the team checked up daily to see how the patient was. The Duty Manager on duty assisted me with a request i had and he worked so hard to make sure my needs were met (Thank you Eddy). The grounds of the hotel are a pleasure to walk around i am sure no other hotel in theUAE have gardens to compare to these. A perfect holiday, Thank you All June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a life time Le Royal Meridien hotel is the best hotel we have stayed in Dubia .Due to the staff , who are excellent .Nothing was a bother to them to make sure our stay was so enjoyment .We had a wonderful stay at the Meridien June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Having been a SPG member for many years, we have stayed in some wonderful Starwood Hotels and Resorts. This was our first visit to the LeMeridian in Dubai, it was perfect for its beach location and proximity to the new JBR walk and the Marina. The staff were excellent ensuring our brief stay was a memorable experience. The food was varied and of excellent quality.This is the best Starwood hotel we have visited, indeed probably the best hotel we have visited across all chains. I would highly recommend a stay if you want to chill out as we did for a week. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiling all the time Sonia and her guest relations team do a fantastic job of being the icing on the cake of what is an outstanding property. I love GH and I love LRM. This is an amazing property and is a great experience. Stay here soon! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return visits We have stayed at this hotel many times and it always reaches our expectations. All the staff are friendly and cannot do enough for you. The hotel has a wonderful selection of restaurants and has a great location on the beach June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dubai Me and my family are regular guests at the Le Royal Meridien and always had great time. In fact my daughter "Chloe" considers Le Royal Meridien as our house in Dubai. Last week we spent a short holiday in Dubai celebrating our 10th anniversary and the hotel management realized that and surprised us with a bouquet of flowers, wine and juices to our room. Thanks to Mr. Mark Kirby the GM who also sent a personalized letter with congratulations. I confidently recommend Le Royal Meridien as the best hotel in Dubai. You will not be disappointed- guaranteed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent service, comfort and facilities, everything you need. Would definitely recommend. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent The hotel has wonderful gardens, excellent facilities for children and adults. The spa is luxurious and peaceful. We celebrated our 10th anniversary and were pleasantly surprised by the delivery of a complimentary bottle of wine and a bouquet of gorgeous roses. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect hotel with excellent facilities I have been coming to the royal meredian for 18 years and enjoyed every single visit, staff very attentive, food excellent, location first class, I try to introduce new people every year, this time no exception. The only downside this time was I was upgraded to the tower, thank you for that, but it overlooked a construction site that was very noisy till early hours in the morning, this has NOTHING to do with the hotel. I am revisiting with my family again in August, and we are all looking forward to the meredian experience, thank you once again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic relaxing holiday We have just returned after spending a fantastic 6 days with you, our 7th visit. Service was impeccable as ever, nothing is ever too much. So much so my daughter on a visit in 2012 had a delicious duck confit burger at Rhodes 2010. To her disappointment it was not on the menu this year, I mentioned it on the end of meal review and upon our second visit to the restaurant the chef had specially prepared her the burger. What service! Can't wait for our next visit keep up the high standard.. Out of this world. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best !!!! We have been coming here for the past seven years.All the staff are very pleasant and would try to accommodate all your requirements and needs.Mark deserves all the credit for running and managing this wonderful hotel with someone like Sonia on his team. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the best I have stayed at the Le Royal Meridian many times over 10 years and have always enjoyed my visits, whether on my own on business or with my Children and Grandchildren it is always a pleasure. I have tried other hotels which offer different things such as a waterpark but this one is always my favourite. am oldie but a goodie May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect break A return visit to Le Royal Meridien did not disappoint. The Club rooms and facilities are outstanding, the staff are the very best you can get and the location is a calm oasis in an amazing country. Can't wait ti return. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We have stayed at this hotel continually over an eleven year period. The staff are absolutely brilliant. They are so friendly, courteous and efficient and are always eager to please to make your stay more memorable. The hotel is most elegant and luxurious and when first entering the lobby you can immediately see why it has 5 stars. The gardens are beautiful and very well maintained as are the swimming pools. The hotel certainly lives up to it's name as from the moment you arrive until the moment you depart you are given the "royal treatment". May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple visits to LRM I have had many,many visits to LRM over the last 14 years,the hotel is always immaculate,on an excellent beach,the staff are superb,choice of restaurants amazing,having travelled the world there is no where I would rather be. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Fantastic from start to finish. Stayed in jumeirah beach, al qasr, mina a Salam and this hotel beats them all. Will be back hopefully May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel We have been to this hotel for the last 4years its superbly clean & immaculate ,the staff are friendly and very polite at all times ,the food is top quality in all the restaurants ,The 3 fabulous pools are set in well laid out gardens and lawns with lots of places to sun yourself definatly a place for anyone. It's also in a good location to explore the rest of Dubai . May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff We arrived at this hotel not knowing what to expect. To our delight the hotel was wonderful but what really stood out for us was the friendliness of the staff, who were attentive and would always pass the time of day with you but were not at all intrusive. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than I expected I spend 3 nights at Le Royal Meridien with my wife as part of a discovery trip of Dubai. I booked a deluxe sea view room. Upon check-in, as a SPG platinum member, I was upgraded to a sea view suite with balcony and club lounge access! The whole staff was exceptionnally kind and responsive. The suite was huge as well as the club lounge. I've never seen such a variety of food offerings for breakfast and evening hors-d'oevres. I was amazed that they offered complimentary wine and the Australian Chardonnay was just great. The whole property is very large and well maintained, with 3 pools and a private beach. Although it was hot last week, we received 6 (!) half litres of water each day in the room! It was a memorable stay... May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay at Le Royal Meridien I think this was my 5th stay at Le Royal Meridien. Having tried a couple of other hotels in Dubai over the years, I keep coming back to Le Royal. Why? Well, the location is great on the beach but close to central Dubai for the Malls, Marina etc. It's a large hotel (with plenty of restaurants and facilities) that still manages to feel small and intimate. The grounds of the hotel are superb, giving a real feeling of space so you can find a quiet corner to relax. The staff, yet again, were fabulous - attentive (but not overly so), courteous and happy - always very welcoming. My only tiny gripe was the evening buffet food in the Brasserie lacked some imagination / variety. On previous trips, the food choices were quite different from night to night with plenty of variety, but on this trip, it seemed that the menu and food choice on offer varied very little - like I said, a small gripe - otherwise perfect. Also a quick mention of the facelift done to the deluxe rooms in the Club Tower - great job! Much better than previous room décor - now a more modern, European feel to the rooms - whoever did the designs did a superb job, couldn't fault the room in any way. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Lifetime Experience the hotel facility is brilliant - but the staff is what really makes this place so special for us. we could not ask for more - in fact the staff would remind us how we could use more of the facilities available. May 19, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T01:02:50.440Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_663, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>