Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel recommeded to all ages This is not my first visit to the hotel, during the last month my family booked 3 rooms and I came to spend the day but I usually leave at night to sleep in my house. This time I have stayed two nights and plan to stay again soon. They give a warm, comfy welcome, very helpful and the location is perfect. It's has a modern but class look to it, open planned entrance. I recommended this to all ages, since they have kids club. Staff was nice and service-minded, breakfast was full of choices. I will definitely stay there again August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dubai Me and my family are regular guests at the Le Royal Meridien and always had great time. In fact my daughter "Chloe" considers Le Royal Meridien as our house in Dubai. Last week we spent a short holiday in Dubai celebrating our 10th anniversary and the hotel management realized that and surprised us with a bouquet of flowers, wine and juices to our room. Thanks to Mr. Mark Kirby the GM who also sent a personalized letter with congratulations. I confidently recommend Le Royal Meridien as the best hotel in Dubai. You will not be disappointed- guaranteed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb On arrival at Le Royal Méridien (at 4.00am) we were greeted by professional welcoming staff. We had be given an upgrade from superior room to a suite which the staff did not advise at check in but we discovered on being shown to the room. We were thrilled. From check in to check out (and we requested a late check out) we were treated with the utmost respect. The suite was fabulous, spacious, comfortable and with a beautiful sea view. The service impeccable. Facilities were excellent. We would absolutely recommend this hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel My overall experience at this hotel was good. The features and rooms were great. However, I had a few inconveniences which consisted of the following: 1) the original room assigned to me had loud construction going on outside so I called the front desk to complain. After waiting over 45 minutes for someone to return my call, the guest services director upgraded me to a much larger suite which was nice. 2) there was an incident with my toilet where I flushed it and the water came shooting up and out. Thank god I put the lid down before I flushed it!! Gross April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAY!! A simply awesome stay. From per-arrival to leaving the hotel EVERYTHING exceeded my expectations. We were totally looked after and spoilt by the staff, Jo made my birthday whilst we were there very special. Such a nice touch. The spa facilities were out of this world. The pools are great although a little packed at times and services a little slow. Food was delicious - particularly Rhodes Twenty10. Front desk and conceirge where very go and always on hand Nd ready to help especially Geoffery. 100% recommend this hotel and will definitely be going back!!! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and amenities! Whilst this hotel is one of the older properties in Dubai, the amenities are fantastic as is the hotel condition. It doesn't feel old at all and the rooms are beautifully decorated. the staff really went out of their way to take care of us and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast in the club lounge was brilliant, I couldn't fault it. The spa and swimming pool facilities were also fantastic. Would definitely stay here again and have no hesitations in recommending the resort. I don't have children and from what I could see it didn't look super child friendly but I could be totally wrong! It's well located and you can easily visit the Grosvenor House which is part of Starwoods also, they have a shuttle bus between the 2 hotels. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful holiday Our second visit to the hotel and not disappointed - wonderful time - could not fault anything during our stay - staff so friendly and nothing too much trouble. Excellent location and value for money. Especially enjoyed Mexican restaurant which opened again during our stay following refurbishment - food amazing and our waiter Erik so helpful in giving us advice on the menu - the Head chef came out to welcome us to the restaurant - a nice touch to the evening. Gary Rhodes restaurant amazing experience - restaurant so stylish and food out of this world. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect hotel with excellent facilities I have been coming to the royal meredian for 18 years and enjoyed every single visit, staff very attentive, food excellent, location first class, I try to introduce new people every year, this time no exception. The only downside this time was I was upgraded to the tower, thank you for that, but it overlooked a construction site that was very noisy till early hours in the morning, this has NOTHING to do with the hotel. I am revisiting with my family again in August, and we are all looking forward to the meredian experience, thank you once again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Had an excellent seven day stay at Le Royal Meridien,all the staff were very attentive, special mention to Eddy for his help and information. Our room was spotless and spacious with views to die for over the Palm. Check in was great, arrived early morning but treated to complimentary coffee and pastries then given a pager to alert us when our room was ready. Proximity to the Marina and Metro was a bonus as it enabled us to get out and about. Check out was very early in the morning but again plenty of staff available to ensure this also went smoothly. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience From the minute I arrived with my family till the time we departed.....we were treated superbly..the staff was great....service was excellent.....it was our first stay but definitely not our last.As a lifetime platinum member I will rate this as one of the best hotels we have had the honor of staying in.....Thank you to everyone. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise Holiday, Amazing Hotel and Experience I planned this holiday as a surprise for my wife. It was our first time in Dubai and the hotel exceeded our expectations and made the holiday a truly memorable experience.The beach location is great and picturesque views from our bedroom were amazing. The pool areas were relaxing and there was space for all guests. We were half board and the food was varied for both breakfast and dinner, we especially enjoyed the fresh grill area. Staff went out of their way to offer a 5* service, making sure our every need was met, including following up when my wife's luggage went missing from the airport, Overall the location was great and the free shuttle service to the mall was an added bonus. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will most certainly return. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel We have stayed at this hotel continually over an eleven year period. The staff are absolutely brilliant. They are so friendly, courteous and efficient and are always eager to please to make your stay more memorable. The hotel is most elegant and luxurious and when first entering the lobby you can immediately see why it has 5 stars. The gardens are beautiful and very well maintained as are the swimming pools. The hotel certainly lives up to it's name as from the moment you arrive until the moment you depart you are given the "royal treatment". May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star hotel Just spent 10 days at Le Royal Meridien where the service and quality really 5 star.Superb choice of restaurants with excellent menus.Type of place you don't want to come home from. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In my top 10 After an initially poor start to our trip due to some confusion at the airport over pick up time, this hotel, management and staff has blown us away with their service and facilities. As a SPG Platinum Elite member I stay in a lot of hotels, however this has quickly become one of my favorites. The staffs service level make a huge difference to the quality of your stay, With a 14 month son and 6 month pregnant wife this trip was always going to be a challenge, However the hotel and it's staff have made us feel comfortable and been considerate throughout. This is the first time I have written a review before the trip has even ended - that's how much I rate this place, I'm sure the last few days will be just as good and we will be back for certain. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... Great hotel - rooms fine and kept very clean every day. Fresh fruit , plenty of bottled water and clean bed linen when requested. The staff were attentive and very pleasant. The only "but " we have concerns the cost of eating in the hotel. For example £23 for fish and chips and a whopping £43 for lamb chops was too much and we ate out except for breakfast which was charged at £25 per head - was very varied and of good quality. The hotel was a bit far from the main/older part of Dubai, but the rail link and many taxis helped to get into town. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXcellent value for money Fantastic value for money staying in a Tower room. Free afternoon tea, free cocktails and canapes. Excellent gym. Very attentive and helpful staff. A few minor things that could be improved. In the evening when the pools are closed more could be made of them to be a feature. Possibly lights/flowers floating on top etc. Food very good but pizza in Pizzeria was a disappointment. They need to know how to make an excellent tasty tomato sauce and use the correct mozzarella. They should consult some excellent Italian chefs in the Starwood group.. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hoel Best holiday every...Every member of staff are excellent, smart, polite and cant do enough for you. The hotel is sparkling ...the food too much but all very excellent, Rooms in club hotel - fantastic, everything you need for a rest...with a great bed, own lounge, large bath,all very clean and we felt as if we had our own butler! Cant wait to go back! Maurice on reception and Brian in Club an asset to the hotel.I network alot so will be telling every one about this great hotel! THANK YOU Le Royal Meridien for the best holiday every! June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL WITH BAD EXPERIENCE I HAD A QUITE FEW PROBLEMS DURING MY STAY: 1- THERE IS A BIG PROBLEM WITH YOUR ROOM DOORS SYSTEM ,EVERY TIME WE HAD TO GO DOWN AND CHANGE THE KEYS OF THE 2 ROOMS WE HAD !!! I THINK YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE DOOR SYSTEM. 2- SOME OF THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF HAVE BODY ODOURS AND THEY DID NOT CLEAN THE BATHROOM PROPERLY. 3- THE RECEPTIONIST AT THE RECEPTION OF THE TOWER DOSE NOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH AND SHE HAD A MISTAKE OF DHS 3000 AND I SPENT 15 MINUTES TO EXPLAIN TO HER WHERE IS HER MISTAKE !!! EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT THANKS & REGARDS August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday of a lifetime The staff at the Meridien were incredibly friendly and helpfull at all times. It was my sons 7th birthday during our stay, the hotel knew this and arranged for a cake and card to be in our room whilst we were out swimming. It really made his day. The gym and Hammam pools area was a particular high point - has a superb variety of equipment. This was the 3rd time we stayed at the hotel and will definately not be the last. Excellent value for money and I have no desire to stay at another hotel as the Meridien has everything you would need. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A PERFECT END. My wife and I spent just one night and 2 full days here as a special end to 2 weeks away celebrating our Silver Wedding Anniversary and how accomodating the hotel was. We arrived very early in the morning and a room ws found for us 8 hours before we should have checked in!! We accepted the room which was later in the day upgraded to a Club Room Suite which was simply fabulous not to mention the chocolate covered strawberries, champagne and flowers that were left in our room as a gift from the hotel, WONDERFULL and thank you once again. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our very best Hotel We continue to come back starting from 2002 so this must mean something? I during my travels with my wife all over the world and in particular the middle east we have to say that this is the most friendly and accommodating hotel we have visited The staff go out of their way at all times to make sure your time in the hotel is something to appreciate and to recommend to all our friends. We are looking forward to our next visit in 2025. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional From the moment we were collected at the airport to the moment we were dropped off at the end of our stay everything was exceptional. The staff, the room, the facilities and the dining experiences are all second to none. I have stayed in many hotels and this one exceeded my wildest dreams. I have been recommending it to all of my friends and tell them to stay in the tower. Now that Dubai is the major stopover for Emirates/Qantas from Australia I bet that this Hotel will be the most popular ( whoops forgot - no betting in Dubai ). July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not 5 star We recently stayed at this hotel for a week whilst in Dubai. It was a very relaxing hotel but it isn't a 5 star hotel - more a 3.5-4 star. Areas that were lacking: 1. The room decor is very dated (besides the tv). 2. With paying extra for clubroom facitlities, the food on offer and set-up is below par. 3. The food in the Pizzeria restaurant is sub standard. 4. Overall not the 5 standard luxury you come to expect. Areas where the hotel was good includes: 1.The staff around the pool area are very friendly and helpful. 2. The room was clean. 3. The sports bar (unfortunately discovered on our last night), was fabulous. Great big screen for watching sports and a relaxed atmosphere. 4. Shuttle service to the sister hotel which has a very good French restaurant. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay in Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa Hotel My husband and I had stayed in Le Meridien Resort and Spa Dubai for 3 nights in early Sep and we've got a good memories during our stay! First of all, the hotel lobby is nice and the staffs are attentive. Our room is very comfortable with a wonderful seaview! We went to the concierge counter for local tour enquiry. The staff is very friendly and introduced the tour briefly. We did book the tour on the 2nd day of stay. On the 2nd day of our stay, we chose to have a lunch buffet in Brasserie restaurant. Surprisingly the buffet served wide range of cuisine such as Japanese food and even Chinese food, not to mention that the environment is very relaxing. We had a nice chat with your Main Chef in Brasserie. He is very nice and introduced the dishes to us. What a great service we never expected! Thanks for everything Le Royal Meridien did for us and we must recommend our relatives and friends to stay in this hotel when they come to Dubai. R & S Sep 2014 September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but enjoyable stay. Had a 2 night stopover and so pleased we chose this hotel. Great location, lovely rooms and very helpful, friendly staff...great food also. It was our wedding anniversary and we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a club room with half board. We also received a bottle of champagne. Didn't get to experience everything the hotel offers, but the Arabic outdoor restaurant was amazing and the cocktails in Shades were perfect. Would definitely like to stay longer next time and would recommend this hotel to almost anyone. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indulge yourself Having just returned from a weeks holiday at Le Royal Meridian, I can only express my gratitude to the hotel staff for their friendliness and thoughtfulness, that made our holiday a fantastic experience. The hotel itself was to an exceptional standard of cleanliness and it offered everything you could possibly wish for. The food was to a very high standard with a vast choice available. A hotel I will definitely be returning too!!! Thank you. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel. Great Hotel. Quality rooms and en suites. Great SPA. Breakfast was buffet hot and cold with good selection for all dietary requirements. Good outdoor space around pools and other restaurants. Room service was prompt and the food well priced. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic relaxing holiday We have just returned after spending a fantastic 6 days with you, our 7th visit. Service was impeccable as ever, nothing is ever too much. So much so my daughter on a visit in 2012 had a delicious duck confit burger at Rhodes 2010. To her disappointment it was not on the menu this year, I mentioned it on the end of meal review and upon our second visit to the restaurant the chef had specially prepared her the burger. What service! Can't wait for our next visit keep up the high standard.. Out of this world. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel all round Everything was spot on as it was the previous year,the staff cannot do enough for you and all very pleasant and friendly.The only complaint i have is that the staff in shades bar got my bill wrong one evening and charged me for drinks that i did not have,we had moved to another table and they charged me for the previous persons drinks.It was corrected in the end but the following evening i was treated with the cold shoulder and was made to feel like i was trying to get away with not paying for drinks. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meridien September 2014 I have stayed at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa on many occasions , however when I booked my vacation this time I was not advised that the main pool was closed for refurbishment and at the same time the beach bar was also closed for refurbishment which was dissapointing as it spoilt an otherwise enjoyable stay once again at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa. September 16, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>