空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録とお部屋のご予約は、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・デルフィーナサンタモニカ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90405
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンタモニカ
  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • マップ
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things I chose this hotel for it's location and the promise of a little luxury during a short vacation in Santa Monica CA. The decision was based on the price per room and website photos. We booked a King suite, thinking the word 'suite' indicated more space and the chance to shut a door to a bedroom. The 'suite' is just a room, nothing more, and quite small at that, the word 'suite' should not be used. While the bed was delightfully comfortable the sofabed for my two children was really below standard, you could feel the springs under the incredibly thin mattress. Not good enough. In addition, the bathroom amenities were a disappointment. Toilet tissue like sandpaper, shampoo and conditioner that could be used for dish washing. The bathroom lighting, while fine for general use, was completely inadequate for make up. The staff were friendly and super efficient however we have previously stayed at other hotels in the area and know that we can get better value for our money. Sorry about that. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Stay Really disappointed! Staff unresponsive to Starwood members. But that comes from GM he was the same way. Cold food and rude employees in restaurants. I was not expecting this type of environment at a La Meridien. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just missing the mark coming in from the east coast & natural up early it would be nice if coffee/breakfast was available before 6:30am. Even if it was just coffee in the lobby for those that are catching early flights or up doing emails. Also, I was disappointed with my front desk experience. My name was not placed on the room & I did not receive calls because it did not show I was registered. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Santa Monica Enjoyed our stay in a suite for two nights. Good proximity to beach and some restaurants. Nice room and very pleasant and helfpul staff, though self-parking is overstated and generally not available. Overall, recommend the hotel as a good spot to stay near the beach in Santa Monica though be prepared to pay for valet parking. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay The mattresses need upgrading... both queen beds were very worn and uncomfortable. Also, each time you dialed "0" for hotel assistance, it took a long time for someone to answer. Location is excellent! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the balcony I was thrilled upon opening the door to my room to find a nicely appointed room, beautiful bedding and a mini fridge. But the stay was made perfect when I walked out onto the large, private balcony with lounge chairs facing the ocean. I kept the door open at night and enjoyed cool, fresh air. In addition, the staff were very accommodating. Overall I was very pleased. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not exceeded. I paid an extra $50 per night because I had four people in my double room. Still, I had to call housekeeping on both days of my stay to get bath towels for the two extra people. There was a $22 per day parking surcharge despite the fact I used the "complimentary free parking" garage. And, to charge extra for wi-fi access after what I paid for the room is robbery. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic getaway, great hotel This property is modern, clean and comfortable with a good vibe. The entire hotel staff provided us with excellent customer service and the location was ideal for sightseeing, beach, eating and shopping excursions. Overall a very enjoyable experience On the west side. Will be back! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only complaint location. The decor is lovely in the lobby and the room. The staff was very responsive. For shopping and restaurants you have to walk 1/2 mile to a mile. The beach is 5 blocks away. My suggestion is the hotel have a car to take you to beach and restaurants within a 10 block area. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, staff needs improvement Had a comfortable stay. Location is close enough to the beach to walk. On-premise staff did not honor included full breakfast which was supposed to be included with package rate. Multiple attempts to clear up the issue with multiple staff members was not successful, and in the end, I paid out of pocket for meals that should have been included/pre-paid for. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Decor, but unfavorable location I thought the rooms were very nice, but the "beach view" that i thought i was getting was only visible through part of my terrace, and looked over more of the convention center and local high school. The hotel is also quite a walk from the Santa Monica Pier and beach, and would not recommend it to most if you want to be closer to the action. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work Incredibly overpriced room service and bar food. Bar area is dark and boring with terrible music - no wonder this hotel is a lifeless ghost town. It's like they're allergic to customers. When we explained our concerns about the boring atmosphere and severely-overpriced food to the bartender, she suggested maybe we should just go somewhere else. Nice. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff The hotel is nice and exceptional staff. Unfortunately, the room service meal i had was horrible: Wilted, over-dressed salad that tasted dirty and an overcooked hamburger with no mayo, ketchup, mustard included. The ocean views are not worth paying for unless you're above the 5th floor - otherwise you're just looking at a bunch of apartment buildings. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I had been looking forward to my stay at the Sheraton in Santa Monica as part of my Highway 1 trip but was left extremely disappointed with the location of the hotel and in particular the room (having paid for an upgrade to club). The club lounge was also poor value for the extra money paid. Finally, the pool was very small for the size of the hotel. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ocean views We only stayed at the hotel for one night, but were immediately upgraded to a junior suite on the Starwood level at check in. The room was gorgeous - a double balcony with a direct view of the ocean. Definitely one of the highlights of our trip. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL GETTING BETTER IT WAS OBVIOUS FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED INTO THE LOBBY, THAT THE DELFINA REFLECTED A REFINED AMBIANCE ACHIEVED BY A CARING STAFF. THIS PROVED TO BE TRUE THROUGH MY ENTIRE STAY; FOR EXAMPLE: THE COFFEE TABLE BOOKS AND SOOTHING JAZZ MUSIC PLAYING IN THE LOBBY PROVIDED A VERY PLEASANT RETREAT AT THE END OF THE DAY. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL. May 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not of SPG quality We went to the Santa Monica area for the fun in the sun. The hotel was drab, the pool area small and dated. There was no jacuzzi. There is inadequate parking and the fees for valet are very high, with no previous discussion/warning of lack of parking. We would not recommend this hotel and would not stay there again. This is at best a 2 star hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Jimmy My family and I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in August/September 2013, it was our first visit to the USA. Our first introduction to the USA was meeting Jimmy from Le Meridian (it was a Sheraton when we stayed) and he was fantastic! Jimmy is a valuable asset to this hotel. Thank you so much Jimmy for making our family holiday so memorable. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff the staff is accommodating like no other. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older building renovated The outside was surprisingly old, but they clearly gutted it to reflect Starwood famous modern style. My room had a huge balcony overlooking the Pacific Ocean. The staff was helpful & courteous. The bartender made an amazing Bloody Mary that we made it a point to go downstairs everyday to get one. The hotel was personal & customer orientated. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The extra step When I checked in on Monday, I told the desk person I was expecting a package the next day. Guy says, "Ok, we'll be sure to send it to you when it arrives." What he DIDN'T do, was make any note of it in the system. Next day comes, I speak with the evening clerk asking about my package who says it hasn't arrived. The next morning (Wednesday), I call down asking again. Again, I hear no. After verifying the address and the arrival of the package online, I go to the lobby. I speak in person to a lady who again tells me nothing has arrived after looking halfheartedly. I tell her I have confirmed it is here. Find it. She checks again. Oh guess what! Here it is! Oh, well the writing was a little smudged so we couldn't tell. Well guess what? If you had written down that I was expecting a package maybe you could have put two and two together that it was mine, since special delivery, overnight packages don't just magically appear. The laziness of the staff almost led to me not receiving my driver's license which could have prevented my return flight home. Your hotel also has the slowest check-in process I've ever seen. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost missed the flight The reason I chose this hotel because it was close to LAX and I can avoid traffic. However, I was really disappointed with the check out process. The front desk staff was very helpful while the bell man and the valet took over half an hour to get my luggues and my car. Luckily, my flight was delayed otherwise I would surely miss the flight. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Close to many good restaurants and the Santa Monica activities but not so close as to be in the frenzied, crowded section. Our room was in the front of the hotel so we couldn't leave the deck door open due to loud traffic noises. In the future we will request a quit room. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleep... I would have slept better if I could have removed the duvet and just had a sheet or a light blanket. I found I got too hot during the night. Other than that the bed and pillows were comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh air. I should have called front desk but Christmas spirit overtook them. They were in room 712 and someone was smoking on the balcony adjacent to theirs. Son and Daught-in-Law had to close windows and stifle the beautiful beeze they were enjoying. Action needed because smoke and smell is very irritating. Otherwise stay was appreciated. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms First time staying at this location and was surprised how big the rooms where.. I had booked a standard studio room and it was great very homely and massive bathroom. The location of this hotel is great excessable to the promenade and easy to find. I would highly recommend this hotel and the staff were extremely friendly. March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nn Wasted all kinds of time trying to get internet access which was needed for some travel plans we needed to make. Very, very frustrating, talking to your Indian help desk. They finally got it working after an hour or so in the evening, but then it didn't work again in the morning!?!?!!! I'll never stay at this hotel again. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs help My stay was awful, the heater in the room continuously dripped, the shower had mold and the staff interrupted my sleep and woke me up at 8:00 am because they needed to get to the electrical box located in my room. Also, I had tons of bags and the concierge did not help me at all, they were too busy talking to each other. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all that! The decor was nice, the beach view was great but that's about it. Shower sucked, water kept changing temperature and kept sputtering. Balcony light was set to 8:30PM. Ahh, in December the sun sets around 5:30pm. I called to request to have the light turned on earlier... nobody returned my call or did anything about it. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOT HOT but nice The staff was fantastic and the Hotel was nice. The room was Hot and the A/C would not go lower then 73. Since the beds did not have a sheet to cover yourself you had only the down cover which made it even hotter. July 18, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>